奥斯汀区威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 奥斯汀
  • Domain 大道 11301 号
  • 邮政编码 78758
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern hotel with all the amenities Contemporary hotel with a slew of amenities: iPod dock media hook-ups (hdmi,component, vga) Heavenly bed Stand-alone shower Coffee maker (starbucks, Tazo tea bags) Mini-fridge Vending/Ice on every floor all day dining Bathroom (bar soap, body wash, shamp/cond, mouthwash, comb, swabs, cotton, nail filer, shower cap) February 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is acceptable Room was nice, not cleaned as well as it could have been. Another person in my group had an exceptional experience with her maid, a towel "bunny" and "flower" were left in the room and she stated her room was very well cleaned. It made me wonder how 2 rooms at the same hotel, at the same time could be so different. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location, service and courtesy The hotel is conveniently located to shopping, fine restaurants, and major highways to get you anywhere in Austin. The hotel is well maintained; very fresh and clean smelling in corridors and rooms. The hotel front desk--exceptional! They go out of their way to accommodate you in any way they can. Will stay again! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything and Everyone were wonderful! My son and his fiance selected the Westin Domain for their wedding weekend. All the guests stayed at the hotel. I recommend them highly! The hotel and the staff far exceeded our expectations. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is lovely! And they really saved us when we had a couple of problems! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Domain Austin NIce hotel, excellent service, next door to top-end shopping center, and out of the downtown crowding. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room Room was excellent. Service was great. A little difficult to get to with traffic. June 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin - great customer service I stay at the Westin Austin at the Domain regularly - so much so it feels like a second home! All the staff are friendly and welcoming but I would particularly single out Sarah (behind the bar at breakfast) and Kelli on reception who are both exceptional and make it a pleasure to come back! March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely ambiance and restful sleep After our crazy week, it was a pleasure to arrive at the hotel. Slept better than I can remember in quite a while. Enjoyed a tasty lunch on the patio. The crickets were a small inconvenience. There were a couple of minor issues (shorted outlet in desk, wobbly toilet seat) that were taken care of immediately. July 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice - gym/dining average Very nice new hotel. Ashley at front-desk was very kind. Recognized my Gold status and upgraded the room and recommended very good restaurants in the area. The gym can be better kept. There were no clean wipes for equipment. TVs are not well-placed. But all in all a nice location outside downtown Austin. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and feel I'm a Westin girl so I'm rarely dissapointed with my stays. I was surprised by the mall location, but really enjoyed being able to walk to different resturants and stores. Great shopping! The hotel was clean, more contemporary than most Westins and I liked it! Clean comfortable rooms and nice bar area. December 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-in was horrible, but otherwise a nice Wsetin I had reserved a room with 30,000 points.not only did they not recognize me as a Gold Starwood member, they gave my room away to someone with the same last name. Two people worked to check us in, leaving to go somewhere to remedy the 'human' error. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectatios My wife and I stayed at this hotel for a weekend stay in Austin. This was one of the best run hotels that we stayed at in a long time. The hotel is new and in pristine condition. The entire staff was superb. The staff selection and training process is second to none. Overall a most enjoyable stay. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We love the location of the hotel and enjoy our stay each time. Our only complaint was the breakfast buffet the food was cold except for the pancakes . The potatoes, eggs and bacon were so cold i could not eat them. At 19.50 each it was such a disappointment. We will not eat breakfast there again! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! This was my second stay at this hotel. The facility itself is lovely and the staff goes out of its way to be accommodating. My visit involves a conference and it is nice to be able to walk across the street to access restaurants and shopping, getting a break from the business of the conference. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Austin Domain This hotel is located in a great area with many shops and restaurants very close. I love the comfort of the bed and the large shower. The staff is always very courteous along with the great amenities of this hotel. I also appreciate the "green" invoice that is sent to my email. Very efficient! January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by rooms comfortable rooms were amazingly comfortable, clean and convenient to shopping is an absolute plus--staff inside is not knowledgable about what is around the area --. informed guests that only place to eat was their restaurant, however staff outside knew of a GREAT breakfast place by starbucks in Domain- October 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Bed Ever for a Westin! Bed was far harder thank expected for a Westin. When we asked staff to add a feather bed or some soft topper, they put a sheet of 1/4" wood under the top of the mattress to make it stiffer! When we asked them to correct that, all they did was remove wood. No soft topper was ever added. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - Clean, friendly staff Our stay was excellent. Staff was friendly, location is great. I had mentioned when we reserved the room that it was our anniversary and the hotel had chocolate covered strawberries and champagne waiting for us in our room. Very nice touch. Was not expected. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG recognition We reserved two rooms for our 17 year old's birthday celebration. I called ahead and asked if there were any upgrades available for Starwood owners. When we arrived, they had upgraded us to the suite. The staff had decorated it with balloons and streamers. Made my daughter's day! October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping During my stay at this property, I was quite disappointed by the cleanliness of my room. I stayed in room 716. The carpets were stained bringing the quality of the room down since the stains were so large. Also, housekeeping was missed completely during one day of my week stay. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay, Tremendous Service My wife and I had a great stay and could not have been treated any better. An extremely nice facility in a great location surrounded by geat stores, shops and restaraunts. Staff did an excellent job in making a correction to our original reservation. Definitely worth the stay. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff The entire staff were amazing - from check in desk, restaurant to room service each member of the team was welcoming, courteous and went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied. We had our 7 year old twin grand children with us and would highly recommend this hotel. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin at the Domain Great hotel and staff. Good location in the Domain area. Everything I would expect from a Westin. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We stayed a few nights and opted for the green plan. The hotel is beautiful comfortable and all the staff very friendly. We had breakfast included in our stay price which was absolutly fabulous.You could enjoy the buffet as well as order off the menu. What fantastic food ! May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Hotel! I truly enjoyed my stay at the Westin Domain Austin. The staff was courteous and attentive. I also like the fact that the shopping center and restaurants were across the street. The hotel can provide a shuttle service that will take you there. You won't regret your stay!! August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Surprise I just had not expected to find such a nice property in such a great location for those occasions when you don't need to go or be in downtown Austin. The Domain is a great area and the Westin is in pristine condition. Sorry the totality of my stay was less than 18 hours. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel - No respect for late checkout The room was great, the hotel was clean, everything in the room was in working order, found a fridge and a hairdryer in the room, both of which I needed for this trip. Location of the hotel in relation to shopping and dining was excellent. The only complaint that I have is that I was told there was free late checkout on Sunday. I got up early Sunday morning and went for a long bike ride. I came back to the hotel hoping to shower and get a much needed nap in before tackling the drive home. Even though I had accepted the late checkout, and also hung the Do Not Disturb sign on my door, the housekeeping crew still knocked on and tried to open my door while I was trying to take a nap around noon....I still had 3 hours until checkout time.. Needless to say, I did not get the rest I felt I really needed before driving home. Hope the hotel changes this in the future and educates their houskeeping staff not to disturb the rooms that have clearly been marked to kindly not do so. After checkout time, by all means knock away. April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was not serviced I left the room at 7:30 am and returned at 9:30 pm. My room had not been serviced, my breakfast tray was still in the room. I never put out the Do not disturb sign. I did not sign up for the Go Green program. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Austin trip The Weston at The Domain is really nice, clean, great staff and very comfortable beds. Can't beat the location if you like to shop. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location-Domain & pet friendly First time to stay here and i will be a repeat customer! Great location. Friendly staff. Great atmosphere. Clean and comfortable rooms. I am a SPG member and i was very satisfied with the stay. If you are wanting to visit the Domain shopping area, this is the place. June 12, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>