奥斯汀区威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 奥斯汀
  • Domain 大道 11301 号
  • 邮政编码 78758
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 387 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice - gym/dining average Very nice new hotel. Ashley at front-desk was very kind. Recognized my Gold status and upgraded the room and recommended very good restaurants in the area. The gym can be better kept. There were no clean wipes for equipment. TVs are not well-placed. But all in all a nice location outside downtown Austin. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and feel I'm a Westin girl so I'm rarely dissapointed with my stays. I was surprised by the mall location, but really enjoyed being able to walk to different resturants and stores. Great shopping! The hotel was clean, more contemporary than most Westins and I liked it! Clean comfortable rooms and nice bar area. December 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin - great customer service I stay at the Westin Austin at the Domain regularly - so much so it feels like a second home! All the staff are friendly and welcoming but I would particularly single out Sarah (behind the bar at breakfast) and Kelli on reception who are both exceptional and make it a pleasure to come back! March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We love the location of the hotel and enjoy our stay each time. Our only complaint was the breakfast buffet the food was cold except for the pancakes . The potatoes, eggs and bacon were so cold i could not eat them. At 19.50 each it was such a disappointment. We will not eat breakfast there again! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectatios My wife and I stayed at this hotel for a weekend stay in Austin. This was one of the best run hotels that we stayed at in a long time. The hotel is new and in pristine condition. The entire staff was superb. The staff selection and training process is second to none. Overall a most enjoyable stay. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home There are some cool properties in Austin, but this is the only one which makes you feel like you're visiting family. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! This was my second stay at this hotel. The facility itself is lovely and the staff goes out of its way to be accommodating. My visit involves a conference and it is nice to be able to walk across the street to access restaurants and shopping, getting a break from the business of the conference. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Austin Domain This hotel is located in a great area with many shops and restaurants very close. I love the comfort of the bed and the large shower. The staff is always very courteous along with the great amenities of this hotel. I also appreciate the "green" invoice that is sent to my email. Very efficient! January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by rooms comfortable rooms were amazingly comfortable, clean and convenient to shopping is an absolute plus--staff inside is not knowledgable about what is around the area --. informed guests that only place to eat was their restaurant, however staff outside knew of a GREAT breakfast place by starbucks in Domain- October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is ok for business Needs better internet: some rooms don't get any access at all Would like them to provide more waters in rooms. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Go Green! I understand the need to conserve energy. I am very hot natured and didn't sleep well because the thermostat would only go down to 67. I am accustomed to sleeping cooler than that. Having said that - I loved the accommodations & the meeting rooms. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Bed Ever for a Westin! Bed was far harder thank expected for a Westin. When we asked staff to add a feather bed or some soft topper, they put a sheet of 1/4" wood under the top of the mattress to make it stiffer! When we asked them to correct that, all they did was remove wood. No soft topper was ever added. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by extraordinary service excellent staff services, front desk, restaurant, room services, lobby June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG recognition We reserved two rooms for our 17 year old's birthday celebration. I called ahead and asked if there were any upgrades available for Starwood owners. When we arrived, they had upgraded us to the suite. The staff had decorated it with balloons and streamers. Made my daughter's day! October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping During my stay at this property, I was quite disappointed by the cleanliness of my room. I stayed in room 716. The carpets were stained bringing the quality of the room down since the stains were so large. Also, housekeeping was missed completely during one day of my week stay. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-in was horrible, but otherwise a nice Wsetin I had reserved a room with 30,000 points.not only did they not recognize me as a Gold Starwood member, they gave my room away to someone with the same last name. Two people worked to check us in, leaving to go somewhere to remedy the 'human' error. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay, Tremendous Service My wife and I had a great stay and could not have been treated any better. An extremely nice facility in a great location surrounded by geat stores, shops and restaraunts. Staff did an excellent job in making a correction to our original reservation. Definitely worth the stay. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff The entire staff were amazing - from check in desk, restaurant to room service each member of the team was welcoming, courteous and went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied. We had our 7 year old twin grand children with us and would highly recommend this hotel. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We stayed a few nights and opted for the green plan. The hotel is beautiful comfortable and all the staff very friendly. We had breakfast included in our stay price which was absolutly fabulous.You could enjoy the buffet as well as order off the menu. What fantastic food ! May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Hotel! I truly enjoyed my stay at the Westin Domain Austin. The staff was courteous and attentive. I also like the fact that the shopping center and restaurants were across the street. The hotel can provide a shuttle service that will take you there. You won't regret your stay!! August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel at Home at the Westin Domain My family members and I felt so much as if we were in our home during our weekend stay in Austin. Thanks to great facilities and staff at the Westin at the Domain June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Surprise I just had not expected to find such a nice property in such a great location for those occasions when you don't need to go or be in downtown Austin. The Domain is a great area and the Westin is in pristine condition. Sorry the totality of my stay was less than 18 hours. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - Clean, friendly staff Our stay was excellent. Staff was friendly, location is great. I had mentioned when we reserved the room that it was our anniversary and the hotel had chocolate covered strawberries and champagne waiting for us in our room. Very nice touch. Was not expected. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel - No respect for late checkout The room was great, the hotel was clean, everything in the room was in working order, found a fridge and a hairdryer in the room, both of which I needed for this trip. Location of the hotel in relation to shopping and dining was excellent. The only complaint that I have is that I was told there was free late checkout on Sunday. I got up early Sunday morning and went for a long bike ride. I came back to the hotel hoping to shower and get a much needed nap in before tackling the drive home. Even though I had accepted the late checkout, and also hung the Do Not Disturb sign on my door, the housekeeping crew still knocked on and tried to open my door while I was trying to take a nap around noon....I still had 3 hours until checkout time.. Needless to say, I did not get the rest I felt I really needed before driving home. Hope the hotel changes this in the future and educates their houskeeping staff not to disturb the rooms that have clearly been marked to kindly not do so. After checkout time, by all means knock away. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location-Domain & pet friendly First time to stay here and i will be a repeat customer! Great location. Friendly staff. Great atmosphere. Clean and comfortable rooms. I am a SPG member and i was very satisfied with the stay. If you are wanting to visit the Domain shopping area, this is the place. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff I enjoyed my stay at the Domain Westin in Austin Tx. The staff went beyond my expectations to ensure my comfort and overall enjoyment. I must mention the food was delicious, and my bed rest was amazing. I can't hardly wait until my next visit! Thank You, Jeaniene June 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Heavenly Bed Disappointed in the bed at this hotel. We have stayed at Westins for many years and always enjoyed the well-advertised Heavenly Beds. This bed was hard and uncomfortable. The sheets were rough and very wrinkled, not smooth at all. Big change from the last Westin. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional amenities and quality accommodations for business as well as leisure! This hotel is a very impressive modern attraction...the staff is always accessible and the amenities are of high value with rich rewards. Stay today is always my desire as I travel to a hotel destination that makes every business trip feel like a special getaway! February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is good Location and facility is very good. They have a "make a green choice" program which you decline housekeeping and get 500 SPG points per night in return. It's really great program. Somehow this time, the staff never got the SPG points added at check out though. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Excellent. Location was great. They even give a ride and pick you up to go across and shop, eat, go to movies, or whatever you need. We gave a dually which is not always easy to park and the parking was great. I know, most people don't have that problem. February 13, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>