The Westin Beach Resort & Spa, Fort Lauderdale

  • 321 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Florida
  • 33304
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán contar con 18 años de edad o más y poseer una identificación con foto.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 629 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Many Rules I was just at this property from July 4th -7th. I have never been to a hotel with so many rules and regulations. Beach chairs were only available from 9:15am to 4:45pm- who wants to be kicked off the chair @4:45? I dont- You were only allowed 4 towels per room and towels were not available until 9am. You were told where you could sit if you wanted to sit by the pool. My room the first day was not cleaned until 6:30 pm after I had complained twice. We had a car on the property and they chardged me 3 full days when the car arrived after 3 on the 5th and left at 9:30am on the 7th ($28 per night.) The room was clean and neat and I have no complaints about that. I will not be staying at this property again. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a fabulous area of Ft. Lauderdale! This is my third time staying at this hotel. It offers a great beach front which is a great view! Poolside restaurant offers a good variety of food and they serve quickly. Shula's is also a nice option. We were in the south tower and we experienced issues with the elevators not functioning. They were fixed later in the day. Otherwise Our stay was flawless! I wish I was there now! July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience Rooms were spacious and clean, and the staff was courteous. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay The service here is excellent. All the staff present themselves professionally and pleasantly, and are indeed solicitous of your well-being. The bed/pillows were incredibly comfortable..no 'new-bed trauma' at all; and I really appreciated the easy-to-operate temperature controls in the room...they made it convenient to open the balcony door and enjoy the warm breezes without runing the AC. I enjoyed my room location as well- I could see the beach as well as the dramatic sunsets. The deterents were the very slow service @ Waves, and the dimness of the lobby & closet /entry lighting. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by post cruise excellence Stayed 1 night after a cruise. Excellent way to end vacation. Enjoyed beach, great location to everything. Staff great, oceanfront room perfect!!! May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent site for meetings Meeting rooms were comfortable and refreshed between each session. Food service for meals was outstanding. Staff was very attentive. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Most all of the staff very helpful, but hotel has issues. Upon check in we found our room door open and even the bell man was shocked to see that. When we got off the 4th floor we could smell a chemical odor like a fresh paint smell and when we got into our room onthe 4th floor it was very strong. The room also had a view of the 3rd floor rooftop with trash on it. I called to ask to be placed in a different room and they did give us a better room onthe 14th floor but we had to take 2 double beds verses the King bed. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has GREAT customer service I always appreciate great service, and from the valet, to the front desk to the staff and the staff at Shula's - everyone was very welcoming. I was in town for business, and this makes me want to return for personal/family fun. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Beach Experience Me and the family were desperately looking for some sunshine and nice weather away from the terrible winter blues in the northeast. So we picked a vacation package through Jetblue and ended up at the Westin in Fort Lauderdale. We had one of our most memorable vacations in a very long time. The staff was very friendly, I could not believe all the great benefits that we received as SPG cardholders. The hotel was right across the beach and the location among other hotels on the boardwalk could not have been more perfect. WE ARE DEFINITELY GOING BACK AGAIN NEXT YEAR!!! April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway Stay Easy access to the beach, room size was perfect, right across from the beach, easy access to restaurants/dining inside the hotel and closeby (walking distance). Pool area is nice! Enjoyed every minute!! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by “"Absolutely Fabulous Experience"” Dear Karan, My family and I had an absolutely fabulous experience at the Westin Resort & Spa. The "Staff" was amazing. We were pampered from the minute we came in the door. Just to mention a few names: Katia-Server, Robert-Bellman, Delfine-Front Desk Agent and you of course. The list is much longer, but those are the names that come immediately to mind. We will highly recommend the hotel to everyone we know and plan on returning in the fall. Once again thanks for every thing. Robert is a great asset to your company, he really made us feel relax and belong to your property. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Staff was very friendly, polite and responsive to our every need. Our only concern was that we discovered a side door that led to the street where guests are supposed to use their room key to regain access to get back into the hotel, and that door was unlocked. We mentioned it to the front desk, and also to Security, but nothing was done about it. Other than that, the room was great, bed extremely comfortable, and we had a great stay. Would stay there again! June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Beach Resort Hotel is geared more for corporate travelers versus families. Would welcome activities for families like karaoke, trivia, or even pool activities. There is a kids club, but this is for children under 12. Pool restaurant closes too early, so guests are forced to order take out or go to off premises restaurants. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best SPG stays ever... First time getaway to Fort Lauderdale so I decided to stay at the Westin Beach Resort and let me tell you it was a great move! As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted by the great staff and to my surprise I was upgraded to the Presidential Suite! It gets no better than that. The room was amazing with the best views of the beach. I spent the day on the beach and by the pool and the staff was great and very helpful. I will be coming back to the Westin Beach Resort for a longer stay on my next trip. Thank you for making my first trip to Fort Lauderdale a great one. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Staff! The responsiveness of the staff is second to none! Special note for Kevin at the pool towels. Of the hundreds of guests over a very busy holiday weekend, he remembered my name each time I went to get a pool towel. Outstanding service. Never met a staff member that didn't say hello and give you a smile! July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Discovered that our room was too close to the "maintenance" or housekeeping room. Consequently, the smell of cigarettes was strong near our room. View of the roof was unpleasant. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt at home! I am a Flight Attendant and my crew and I got "stuck" here for 2 days... we LOVED IT! We didn't want to be "unstuck". :-) BTW the sushi was divine! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel w/ great location and staff! The hotel was very nice -- had a great time! Bartenders nice and friendly, Impressive Pool worker named Kevin, hard worker and super nice! NO complaints here.... thank you Westin of Ft Lauderdale! July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel on the beach Great hotel right on the beach. Room was very comfortable and just as described. Most of the staff here was excellent and really made me feel like a valued guest (the only exception was the concierge Alin who I found to be cold and almost rude; suggest speaking to someone else if possible). Dining and bar options in the hotel are limited and fairly expensive, however. It would be great if the hotel added a full bar in the lobby. The hotel gym is fairly large and has a lot of sunlight/nice view outside. Having a Starbucks connected to the hotel is a real plus. I am a Preferred Plus member yet still had to pay for late checkout, maybe that was due to long weekend. Overall a good pick if you can get a room at the right price. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is fantastic from checkin to checkout We were treated like royalty. From the bell man to the pool boys to the front desk. Excellent job July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hotel! We have stayed here twice and we love it! The only downfall is the bed pillows. They need firmer pillows. Necks were sore after sleeping on their pillow. Staff is awesome, food is awesome....right on the beach! Quiet area! Will stay there again!!!! July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by VERY DISAPPOINTED My experience is probably not typical but my experience with the staff was horrible. It took us more than 2 hours to get checked in. We received attitudes from the front desk attendant whenever we went to check on the status of our room. At breakfast we sat down 20 minutes before any waiter came to our table. At night the AC in our room made a disturbing rumbling sound that made it hard to get a good night's sleep. The amenities of the hotel are phenomenal but the service was horrible. I felt disrespected and ignored and am very disappointed in my experience. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is great to enjoy the ocean Thanks, every think was greath July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel personnel are incredibly incompetent and rude Front desk staff are not trained well and are incredibly incompetent and rude. I had multiple occasions to interact with them and it took 3 days and 6 different staff before they finally understood my concern (bad room, no windows, cockroaches, loud noise from mechanical rooms). I asked to speak with a manager and was told no. Also, don't expect to be treated well by the bellboys, valet staff, etc...and they are unable to get and keep taxis coming to hotel. On 4 different occasions it took over 20 minutes for them to locate a taxi. During checkout on a Saturday, there were at least 15 different people needing 15 different taxis. I have stayed in Westin's across the US and this is by far the worst service I have ever received. November 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Follow up of last review If you do not recommend this hotel, they do not put that in your review. I do not recommend this hotel. December 12, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by gel92700 Hotel is located in the heart of FTL beach area and convenient to most activities. Diapointed in food/beverage choices. Shula's is good but overpriced, and the pool food area is just that...pool food. Bars were over by 10:00 pm. Room itself was nice and updated but the bathroom was cramped, not shelf space for toiletries and the shower was in need of an acid wash. Rust stains and stained grout! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Attendants are Wonderful! Kevin and the poolside team worked so hard to accommodate my family during our stay. They endure extreme heat, but are always smiling and in constant motion to insure all guests are satisfied. There were always towels available as well as chairs/umbrellas. The hotel staff was professional and always welcoming. We loved our stay here! July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT GOINT BACK It was 62 deg. in our room, the guy at the front said it was normal....after 30 min of negociations???? he charge me 30$ per night for an upgrade. The fee for the parking 32$ per day, was to expensive....we always call to get our car and we had to wait, everytime, 15 minutes. NO GOING BACK FOR SURE. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great decision We had a great time at the hotel, but it was special plus that the beach across the street was full of turtle nests. We saw one hatch with 52 hatchlings. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Hotel on The Water This was my first time at this property, but it won't be my last. What a great experience. The hotel was immaculate and the staff were amazingly responsive. THANK YOU! July 8, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 next>>