劳德代尔堡威斯汀海滩度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 劳德代尔堡
  • 北劳德代尔堡海滩大道 321 号
  • 邮政编码 33304
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 639 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by post cruise excellence Stayed 1 night after a cruise. Excellent way to end vacation. Enjoyed beach, great location to everything. Staff great, oceanfront room perfect!!! May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel on the beach Great hotel right on the beach. Room was very comfortable and just as described. Most of the staff here was excellent and really made me feel like a valued guest (the only exception was the concierge Alin who I found to be cold and almost rude; suggest speaking to someone else if possible). Dining and bar options in the hotel are limited and fairly expensive, however. It would be great if the hotel added a full bar in the lobby. The hotel gym is fairly large and has a lot of sunlight/nice view outside. Having a Starbucks connected to the hotel is a real plus. I am a Preferred Plus member yet still had to pay for late checkout, maybe that was due to long weekend. Overall a good pick if you can get a room at the right price. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt at home! I am a Flight Attendant and my crew and I got "stuck" here for 2 days... we LOVED IT! We didn't want to be "unstuck". :-) BTW the sushi was divine! February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by VERY DISAPPOINTED My experience is probably not typical but my experience with the staff was horrible. It took us more than 2 hours to get checked in. We received attitudes from the front desk attendant whenever we went to check on the status of our room. At breakfast we sat down 20 minutes before any waiter came to our table. At night the AC in our room made a disturbing rumbling sound that made it hard to get a good night's sleep. The amenities of the hotel are phenomenal but the service was horrible. I felt disrespected and ignored and am very disappointed in my experience. July 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel personnel are incredibly incompetent and rude Front desk staff are not trained well and are incredibly incompetent and rude. I had multiple occasions to interact with them and it took 3 days and 6 different staff before they finally understood my concern (bad room, no windows, cockroaches, loud noise from mechanical rooms). I asked to speak with a manager and was told no. Also, don't expect to be treated well by the bellboys, valet staff, etc...and they are unable to get and keep taxis coming to hotel. On 4 different occasions it took over 20 minutes for them to locate a taxi. During checkout on a Saturday, there were at least 15 different people needing 15 different taxis. I have stayed in Westin's across the US and this is by far the worst service I have ever received. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon Kick-Off Words can not express how my husband and I felt, visiting and staying at the Westin. The atmosphere was perfect and the staff was wonderful. Very helpful with directions and the area. The bed was comfortable and it really felt like home. Just a little bit better because there were no dishes to clean the next day. lol August 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Follow up of last review If you do not recommend this hotel, they do not put that in your review. I do not recommend this hotel. December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff Great stay helpful staff Roberto and Angela front desk September 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't be staying here again. I wanted to get away from home.. mind you I live 20 miles away. so this was a quick staycation. I specifically booked this hotel for late checkout and they told me ok over the phone. This morning they told me no. ZERO SPG recognition- The room service is horrible it took over 2 hours to get it, comes raw- and 3 trips later (not even getting silverware or a napkin with my order is just ridiculous) I mean thats pretty basic. - My room is next to some generator so I had to listen to that noise all night long. The place is a rip off. I should have read the other reviews. The pompous guy at the front desk offered no apology toward anything. (didn't get his name) They all have attitude there. Totally a tourist trap. I won't be staying here again. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a good choice This hotel has a great location directly across from the beach and there are several nearby restaurants. The staff was courteous and helpful. The Heavenly Spa experience was wonderful! I recommend the Aspire Massage. Unfortunately, I did find the hotel rooms to be dated with worn carpet, lumpy mattresses, and an awkward wooden partition window that opens up to the bedroom from the bathroom (lack of privacy if more than one guest staying in the room). Overall, it was a pleasant stay, and I would return. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay at this super hotel You guys are just amazing! We had yet another wonderful experience at this Hotel. The staff are first class in this extremely well run Hotel. This was our third time staying here and it just gets better and better. A special thank you to Joe and Edwin on the pool deck. Joe runs the pool deck with amazing service and is always so welcoming. Edwin was there in 2012 and it was nice to see him again - what a nice guy! We particularly enjoyed the sushi bar - amazing food and great great service from the friendly guys making all the food - it was fun to watch them at work - true Artists - highly recommended! Shame we could only stay a week - wish it had been longer - we love this hotel and won't stay anywhere else. We'll be back again as soon as we can. March 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sleepless in Ft. Lauderdale This was the worst quality of sleep experience that I have ever had in a hotel. Our first bed was so uncomfortable, that neither my husband or I were able to sleep the entire night. We then changed rooms and the mattress was still awful. At about 1:15 a.m. I explored taking the covers off of the bed and either sleeping on the settee in the room or on the floor. Ultimately we got about one hour once we rolled ourselves into a fetal position. My back ached, hips ached, neck ached. All in all, it was terrible. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smell of cat urine in room We asked for another room after smelling cat urine but there was no availability. They came and sprayed room and it helped for a little while but when you book a room for the money we paid we shouldn't have had to endure that. We paid the valet parking fee required and they lost or misplaced our car twice. The smoke alarm in our room went off twice on our stay and we had no idea why. Staff came to check and apologized but I had to get up and changed very quickly. Lastly the remote for the tv did not work right. Probably dead batteries. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel falls short Valet parking return is far slower than stated and far too expensive per night. Meals are mediocre. August 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant staff needs improvement I did not choose to dine at Shula's, however I did eat at each of the other three options - Waves, Starbucks, and the Shushi bar. The Sushi bar was pleasant, but the staff at Waves and Starbucks left something to be desired in the way of customer service. I found them to be disengaged with the customer, and not attentive to providing a quality experience in the least. Because of the expectations I have from Starwood resorts, and the level of service I received from these restaurants I would not recommend this particular hotel again. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service I'm Lifetime Platinum, so I've stayed at lots of properties over the years. I happened to be on a routine business trip with a two night stay, but the outstanding service made this routine trip memorable. The VIP staff contacted me ahead of time to gather details about my upcoming stay and were able to make reservations for me at a local restaurant I like. They noted that I was traveling with business colleagues. Upon check in, I was upgraded to a nice ocean view suite and had a thoughtful welcome amenity in my room. I was recommended to the sushi restaurant for my second night, and received exceptional service there as well. The food quality was terrific. I can't wait to go back to this property. I will make it my go to hotel whenever I am in the area. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location - terrible bathroom set up The Good: Friendly staff, good food, and fantastic beach location. The Not so good: The bathroom doors in the rooms are a slatted sliding door style . No privacy and with 4 people in the room..... They also only have double beds instead of queen, which made for cramped sleeping. Conclusion: The small beds aren't that big of a problem especially if traveling with family. If traveling with friends it might be a little awkward. Unfortunately, until the bathroom door issue is fixed my family voted we won't be back to this hotel. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I called this hotel around 2am needing a room. While other hotels told me they could not provide me with a room until noon, the gentleman at the front desk went above and beyond to get me into a room with a full ocean view upon my extremely early arrival. Everyone was so helpful and happy......even at 2am! You can tell that they are treated well as employees. You are only as strong as your front-line employees and these guys made the Westin shine! From the valet attendants to the desk workers to the bellhop to the house-keepers, I can't express how welcome they all made me feel. Not only was the service great, but the hotel lobby and room was immaculate! The bed was comfy. The view was great! I will visit Florida again next year just to stay at this hotel. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beaches Main reason for recommendation would be proximity to the beach and the ocean views. I had mostly favorable reviews from our attendees mainly because of location. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliness, ambiance and professionalism outstanding We enjoyed our stay at the hotel very much indeed. At all times the staff was more than willing to be helpful. For example, the attention and hard working attitude of the pool attendants was more than exceptional. I have a walking problem and they kept watch in case I had any difficulties. Room service was fast and cheerfully carried out. We will always readily recommend the Westin Beach Resort and Spa to our friends and have already done so. Thank you to all the staff for making our stay truly memorable. Audrey and Harry Wells October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is walking distance to great restaurants and shops. The moment we arrived we were greeted by the hotel's parking staff who were so happy to assist us with our luggage. The bell hop stayed with us while we were cheking in and after that while we were going to our room was explaining to us all the hotel's features. The staff would always greet you with a smile and wish you a good day. The parking attendants were excellent. Every time we would get into the car they would ask us if we needed directions to our destination, and when we would arrive they welcomed us back like family. August 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by South Tower This was our 5th stay at this hotel but our first time in the south tower. Besides the long walk from the lobby to your room there are only 2 elevators for the whole tower so be prepared to wait. There where times when we waited more then 5 minutes before we could get on and since it took so long there was always a crowd and the car was packed. I will not be staying in the south tower ever again also the wait service by the pool was very bad it took almost 20 min to get a drink after we ordered it and almost 30 min for food. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features with some problems The ocean view was fantastic, the staff very helpful and nice. The problem was the walk-in shower did not drain and the entire bathroom would flood. I reported it but no one came to fix it (I was there 4 days). The other problem was that the air conditioner vent in the closet leaked so it dripped on the shelf and clothing in the closet (yuck - wet clothes). In the fitness area only one out of 3 ellipticals worked. Overall it is really a nice place so I was surprised at the problems and that they were not addressed. April 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre service I booked two rooms for me and my family to stay in Fort Lauderdale before heading for a weeklong cruise. When I first arrived, I thought this hotel is gorgeous at a great location! However, after I checked in I realized I was not given the room that was in my reservation. One of the room was as promised with floor to ceiling windows overlooking the city. My second room, had a rooftop view, literally. My room did not have floor to ceiling windows and I saw the rooftop of some building with trash atop. Sorely disappointed. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Directly across from the beach! Second time staying at this facility and we enjoyed it just as much. Fantastic location! Staff extremely friendly and helpful. August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I expected more from Westin The lighting in the room was horrible. It was very dark and difficult to get ready in the morning. The clock was flashing at 12:00. When I check into a hotel room, I expect the clock to be set to the appropriate time. Apparently, I had inadvertently opted for no housekeeping service during my stay when making the reservation on-line. However, after the first night of calling and letting them know that I did in fact want housekeeping, I was surprised that I didn't get housekeeping the next day. I then called again, letting them know I did in fact want housekeeping. Alas, by the 3rd day of not getting housekeeping service, I was not surprised. They had successfully caused me to lower my expectations for customer service to the appropriate lowest level for this hotel. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel My stay at the Westin was an amazing one. My room overlooked the beach. This was truly a breath taking scenery. Every morning I work up with the sun rising from the water of the beach. Also, my room was very clean and the staff was extremely professional. The only down fall in my stay was my room was right in front of the elevators, so I heard everyone on my floor coming and going. And on my profile I specify that I want to be away from elevators, but the front stated that there weren't any other rooms available. Also, the parking is 25.00 a day and there is no self parking. So you had to pay for valet. Other than that, I highly recommend the hotel as a great getaway to relax and enjoy the beach. Furthermore, there are plenty of restaurants on the strip to walk too. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I had a wonderful stay at the Westin Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort & Spa. Liz is an awesome employee and an asset to your staff. She was so warm and welcoming. I spoke to her via the phone several times while I was there and she addressed all my concerns and ensured that my stay was memorable. I tried to see her in person a few times but kept missing her. Please ensure that she sees this, I want to let her know how pleased I was with her service. Also thank you housekeeping for making my room feather free as requested. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel felt very comfortable and view was spectacular. The room and bed was very comfortable, clean and nicely updated. The bathroom felt like a spa. The view from my window was spectacular. You can't beat the proximity to the beach. Room service food and delivery time was average and the food in the restaurant (Shula's) was good but wish it lived up to the standards of the rest of the accommodations and service of the hotel overall. Since typically it's the accommodations and location that are most important, I would definitely stay there again if the opportunity arose. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding pool service After reading a few so-so reviews, I was a bit concerned about my short stay. No worries. My stay was excellent from my 1st encounter with valet, to the front desk, and everything in between! I must give particular props to Joe & Ray at the pool, those guys were on everything. They work their tails off ensuring everyone is comfortable and has a chair. They keep a close eye on empty chairs making sure if a guest has been away for a certain time period that another guest gets the chair. Often times there was a waiting list and these guys keep smiling and moving the entire time. I was lucky enough to have a lanai room with my own chair so I had no wait but was amazed at the service these 2 provided to everyone. I hope you are able to share this compliment with them directly! March 27, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 23 next>>