The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Floride
  • 33914
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre. Le complexe demande que les mineurs soient accompagnés d’un adulte en permanence.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 418 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Location Helpful and Friendly Staff May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Awesome Westin Experience My husband and I are Starwood Owners and have experienced many wonderful Westin hotels. Our stay here in Cape Coral is now on the top of our list. Welcoming staff, outstanding friendly service, and beautiful, quiet location. The rooms and views are amazing Actually, we loved this place so much that we extended our stay for two more days. If we could, we'd stay a month!! Much to do in the area as well. It's a piece of paradise and we will definitely be back!! November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking forward to returning... The Westin Cape Coral Resort is a beautiful, well maintained facility. This was the most luxurious hotel I've ever visited and to top it off, they were kind and loving to my Golden Retriever who also enjoyed the pet walk area and the treats provided by the staff. In fact, she always wanted to stop by the Front Desk every time we passed by. I will definitely return. My sincere thanks to the staff; from the front desk to the bellman, for making us feel special! July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room was AMAZING! Although the room was amazing and the facility was well above average, we did not have television service for the 3 nights we were there. Many service staff were sent to our room on 3 different occasions during our stay, but did not solve the problem. I can only hope the next guests of that room did not have the same experience. We are from Michigan and did not see the pairs ice dancers from Canton Michigan win the Gold!:( March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need Staff that know the hotel and area The room was magnificent but the there was no printed literature, staff taking the room service orders did not know menu and there was no concierge. No staff members were able to make dinner recommendations or tell us about golf courses/sightseeing excursions in the area. It appeared that no lived in the area or, if they did, they never left their house. Very unorganized but the hotel grounds were nice so I'd go back after the service bugs were worked out. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cape Coral Westin Our family had a wonderful experience overall. We loved our room, the balcony and the view from it, the beds, the pools, the restaurants and the boat service to Fort Myers Beach. The room was very clean when we arrived, and we are very picky about cleanliness. Our only issue over the three days was that housekeeping seemed to struggle to get the beds made and the room tidied up each day, even though we were gone for long periods of time in the mornings. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by no beach no beach a/c hard to operate May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great views My family just returned from a 4 day stay and I have to say the entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful, Taylor stood out as exceptional. She made us feel welcomed right for the start and was extremely informative about the hotel and the area. Her service definitely made our stay more memorable and enjoyable. Taylor embodies what you want in an employee in the hospitality field. She truly wanted to help and make our stay the best it could be. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Home Away from home I was away for a business trip for a week and the Westin Cape Coral was byfar the BEST place I've stayed for business. I booked a 1 bedroom, with full kitchen and washer, living room and dining area. (More than enough room for 1 person) Room was exceptionally clean and very comfortable! I had a good night sleep (after being on the road for 3 days.) - Felt like home. April 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Double check your check My wife brought her visiting parents to Marker 92 for afternoon drinks outside. When an unitemized bill arrived which was clearly too high, they asked for a check that listed their drinks and food (5 drinks and 2 appetizers). The check the waiter then brought had 4 additional items they didn't have. After asking for it be corrected it came back again with an extra item. 3/19/14 4:00 pm, Server 217 March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW UNBELiVEABLE PEACEFUL On my 50th birthday I spent 3 days here and the staff went out there to make sure I had a great 50th birthday the suit was one of the best and I travel a lot and stay at starwood hotels every time i travelaround the world and there are some great Ones out there .this is on the list as one of the great ones peaceful on the water thay have every thing you need to enjoy your stay with out even leavening give it a try . You will be glade you did April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABOUT MyY STAY Please award all the staffs from enterance of the resort to my king room suite. Please give awards to the gate keepers, front desk,restaurant kitchen,room service ,valet and the surroundings. Very helpful,cheerful and very informative about the property quickly without going thru any type of itinaries to read. All the staffs provided excellent service and I will come back to this resort to stay and maybe would like to have life time deal. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Start Service - Unique Best service, luxury to the highest power May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautifuly hotel My husband and I just returned from spending a week at the Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village. We had a one bedroom suite that exceeded our expectations. What a beautiful suite. It had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. We like the outdoor venues too. However, service was really slow at the Nauti Mermaid. We would sit for awhile before anyone approached us to see if we wished to order. They were pretty busy while we were there, but since we couldn't get close to the bar area, we had to wait for someone to come to us. The Marker 92 restaurant was a beautiful space too, however the food there was a little lacking. For the prices they wanted, we expected the food to be 4 star. It was not, more like a 2 or 3. We spent time at the three pools and enjoyed our time at each. Very nice space for visitors. Overall the resort was beautiful, but could have been even better. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great site and building, a few problems Westin's new Cape Coral property is in a fabulous location. The attractive building was spotless; the room was large; the restaurant was great. But hotel staff was still learning. The front desk struggled more than once with the computers. Room cleaners forgot to leave items. The gym and pool were disappointingly small. Finally, what's with the square shower heads? Form triumphs over function? Result: way too little water pressure. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great property My stay was great. The experience at the restaurant Markers 92 was excellent, I ordered a well done churrasco frites and in my opinion it wasnt cooked how I had ordered it so I sent it back to the kitchen to be cooked again, my server Lee was beyond excellent, he turned my experience around by offering dessert on the house. Overall flawless stay April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by design of rooms great but unkept Had many issues esp in the cleaning of the room grounds and facility were not up to a 5 star rating. the cleaness of the facility was that of a 2 to 3 star quality. My shower had a lot of mold and the room was not clean. We stayed for 9 nights during this time our carpets were not vacumed. I would expect a call from Starwood concerning my poor experiance at the Westin Hotel Cape Coral. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, good servce,good food, well kept facility Our stay started off right with a friendly greeter at the entrance and a very pleasant young bellman who actually seemed to like his job and was always smiling. Our room was spacious and comfortable and very clean. We were with a group and the functions that included food had great service and food. The views from the rooms are outstanding and the outdoor pool and shopping area and Marina give the property lot of appeal. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs to be improved to deserve the name "WESTIN" I don't want to list up every detail which went wrong during our stay. But can say their are a lot. Spoke several times to your German Manager. He has the entire information’s and showed great understanding and offered help as far he could provide considering the local restrictions he faced.. We also received a deduction of one night to compensate our inconvenience. So far we are ok with this action but still disappointed. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green...really? I think the green program is a little weak. Saves time and labor money, but I still had to stand at the door and tell the maid all of the little things I need to refresh the room. Still missed a couple and had to run down to the desk. Then I find no record of my 500 SPG points that I "earned" for being green. The responsibility for getting them should be on the hotel, not on me to ask for. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Every potential challenge that came up was met and overcome by an extremely hospitable and well trained staff. For example, our room wasnt ready at the time of check in, but the front desk made sure that we were satisfied. They even extended our check out time. Also, our neighbors were a little loud and unruly, but the Westin staff addressed the noise. The hotel exceeded my expectations and can't wait to return. Thanks! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice facility and helpful staff We enjoyed our brief stay, but I felt the room we were in wasn't as clean as it should have been. The furniture all needed dusting. The floor and baseboards needed a wipe down. We weren't there long enough to request extra cleaning. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Quality! Westin excellence in all aspects. From the quick efficient check-in to handling of special requests including a room change to our final departure. Special thanks to Erica on the front desk for her great sense of humor and service. Room exceeded expectations. Many thanks to all the staff who made our visit memorable. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! We love the spacious condos, how clean everything is, the caring management, and friendly staff. It is the nicest place we have ever stayed in Florida. We recommend getting a better restaurant and an inexpensive water taxi service to Sanibel, Captiva, Pine Island, with bike rentals available at those locations. We also missed the deli at the marina and hope that will be available when we return next year. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely The Best !!! When we arrived the gentleman at the front desk "Remy" greeted us and treated my wife and I like royalty. That attitude continued with the entire staff for our stay. The room was a two bedroom suite over looking the pool. It was just like something you'd see in a magazine for the wealthy. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a 5 star hotel. The Marker 92 restaurant was fabulous ! July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CAPE CORAL'S HIDDEN GEM!!! Wow! What a fantastic weekend. The resort is five star and beyond!!! I have lived and vacationed in Southwest Florida for many years and never even knew this piece of paradise existed. Thank you Westin for bringing a first class resort to this area. I plan to return again this year for a longer stay in order to experience all that you have to offer. Not enough time to do it all in one weekend! July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed at Westin Hotels before and loved it. This time not so much. Carpet was dirty and wet when we checked in. The bed linens were stained and worn. Asked for a high floor room and was placed in handicapped room without discussion. It was not the wonderful Westin that I remembered or was hoping for! March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by list the pattens with picture of bell The staff is always helpful. The room have beautiful views, and are very clean. The only problrm I encounter is the garage. I do't like having to park on the 3rd level or higher, when I arrive late at night I don't like the garged and no direct access to the hotel. When making turns to access the upper floors there are many blind spots when making the turns. February 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par There is a serious DIS-Connect with this property. From the moment you arrive through departure you are not sure exactly where you are or where you should be as a guest. The property approach is cold and austere. The entrance/lobby is the same. The staff attempts to be helpful but also experienced a disconnect between departments. The rooms are dirty and not up to Westin standards (i.e.: dust on light fixtures, bathroom fixtures, carpets feel grimy underfoot)......the rooms are awkward as hotel space. It is clear this was not intended to be a hotel. As for the other amenities they were not of interest to me so I can not comment specifically, however once again they were not user friendly or encouraging as you really have to seriously seek their avail. The experience is not up to par for a fine resort/hotel and definitely not what I would expect from Westin. Cold, unfriendly and austere sum it up best. November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noticeable Decline Since Ownership Change Our last two visits have been somewhat disappointing. This visit, the daily room service was below par. Supplies (e.g., shampoo, soap, coffee filters) were not restocked daily. The restaurant, Marker 92, was a large disappointment. On a relatively slow night, the food orders took an inordinate amount of time to arrive. We will likely be exploring other options next trip to Cape Coral. May 1, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>