ウェスティン・ダラスパークセントラル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75251
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 12720 Merit Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 383 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room is not clean Bathroom is not very clean. Also the pillow and bed sheet was not clean. June 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Natt & Michael are AWESOME! The one thing that I noticed was that your F&B staff, housekeeping and banquet staff never really even made eye contact. A houseman pushing a cart by me in the hallway never looked up. Bartenders behind the bar only made eye contact to get your order. I realize they were getting slammed, but some basic guest service skills were lacking like - smiles and thank yous. The banquet servers were just silent background people never engaging or smiling. There was one tall, slender gentleman that I noticed in the morning that had a beaming smile!! I will say Natt at the Front Desk checked me in and out. AWESOME guest service skills. Even came around the front desk to chase me down into the Covington banquet room to ask if I wanted my bag checked. Even chatted with me and a co-worker later that afternoon about going to grab food at In and Out Burger. There was a Bellman by the name of Michael that was incredibly kind and gracious as well. There was another gentleman behind the desk that was incredibly engaging as well - can't remember his name. I don't stay at hotels because I want the glitz and glamour, (actually I had to b/c of work) so I want to feel as though the employees want me to come back. Until the check out when I met up with Natt again, I can't say that I felt that way. Natt and Michael made up for the lack of engagement for the rest of the team. Please thank them for me and then have them teach the rest of your crew. June 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel could change one thing.... Our stay at this particular Westin was like none other. My family and I have stayed at some of your other locations but this is the only one that does not clean our rooms daily. We had to call for dirty towels to be replaced with clean ones each day. I do know that we were there on employee rates but even with that perk trash should have been pulled and rooms cleaned daily. June 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvements The lobby is great but the rooms need to be updated. There are no towel racks by the shower so when you get out you have to walk out of the shower all wet to get your towel. The room is very humid and doesn't cool down. Very uncomfortable. The channels on the TV did not come in clear. The safe didn't work. June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel The hotel is overall comfortable and clean.and the staff is service oriented and courteous. The only things missing are complimentary wi-fi (especially for Starhotel members) and a more robust selection of TV channels. They do not offer a movie channel such as HBO, Showtime or STARZ. At this price point additional options should be available. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Rest We arrived late in the evening on our way back from Austin at the end of our holiday weekend and were very satisfied with the room and service, specially the delicious food delivered in our room, as we were just too tired to go out for dinner or come down for a hot breakfast. Very easy to get back onto the freeway. Thank you and your friendly and helpful staff.. June 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed with how I was treated You have a fine hotel but I was deceived about its services. When I made my reservations I was persuaded to join your SPG club without knowing what benefits I would get. When I checked in, I was given a key envelope which stated that I would be eligible for a gift. One of the gift choices was a complimentary continental breakfast. I was also told I could use my room key to access the parkig garage even after I had checked out. When I went to obtain my continental breakfast, I was told no, I did not qualify for that. Also I used my room key to leave for lunch and return on Saturday. When I tried to leave for dinner on Saturday evening my room key would not work. I now longer had the parking slip that I had received when I first checked in and I was trapped at the garage exit. All in all these two incidents spoiled my stay. I did not appreciate being lied to. June 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is a WESTIN? Terrible Start out with badly stained carpet at the entrance, carpet stains every where you look including the elevators. Refrigerators and microwaves missing in the room and you realize that this is another case of a hotel being allowed to run down so a foreign group/cartel can bleed it dry while allowing it to fall apart. You can see it was a wonderful place and the rooms are still nice and the showers are to die for. But the towels are getting shabby and thin, the carpets are getting visably worn and it is not up to the standards you EXPECT from a WESTIN. Hopefully they will pull the franchise soon, before these folks destroy it completely. The janitor had to wake up both clerks for me to check out at 5:30 AM May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice time except Everything was good except for two things. We were in room 642 and the air conditioner was NOT satisfactory. We set it as cool as it would go & it was way too warm. Another friend on 6 moved up to 12 and it was better. Also NO decalf coffee in our room & also none at Starbucks. Strange.... Nice hotel & location other than that. Your staff was absolutely wonderful & we were so thrilled to have our cat & dog with us. Thank you!!!!!! May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some work I was recently at the Westin in Dallas for a meeting. After the first night I advised the front desk that the shower and sink had drainage issues. I was advised that it would be resolved that day. The next morning when I go to take a shower at 5:30 am the same issue exists. Showering while standing in 2 inches of water is Not something i enjoy. I would have liked if they could have advised me that it could not be resolved and offered me a different room. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Administrator Received great service...hotel was nice and staff was extremely professional. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay Beautiful Hotel....wd probably try to stay elsewhere as my family coming over to visit had to pay for parking and the breakfast pkg was continental only....other hotel chain had same beautiful accomodatioins but parking for friends and me was free and breakfast pkg was for hot or cold.....makes a big difference. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Dallas Views This hotel had spectacular city views from the three huge windows on the 17th floor. The room was excellent as was the staff. The TV in the bedroom was small and the internet speed was very slow $14.95 to get a faster speed. The pool was outiside and quite cold, so no one in it. No jacuzzi and no room fans available and TV had no sleep setting on it. May 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired hotel and Expect more from a Westin The Westin Dallas Park Central is tired. As a Westin, I expect more. My room had a run down feel - old carpets, small TV, unimpressive bathroom, messy electric cords on floor (see photo from one traveller), poor quality furniture, etc.. As a Westin, I expect high quality, but rather I was left with a negative feeling of hotel. I should have stayed at a mid-range hotel (cannot mention computers names). There you get free breakfast, free wi-fi and the rooms are of better quality. Rather with Westin, I had lesser quality, and had to pay for the extras. Wi-fi is only free in lobby (they don't tell you that), breakfast was mediocre and expensive, etc. I would not advise staying at this hotel. Not impressed. May 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No house Keeping When booking it is not explained the parking is not free and the free wi-fi is only in the lobby. House Keeping either comes early in the morning while you are sleep or not at all. They left our "clean" linen on the ground outside the door and we cleaned and made our own bed. The food was PRICEY and horrible. Even cold! May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful service The breakfast service is phenomenal. Antonio (the waiter) and Antonio (the host) are both wonderful. They made the stay enjoyable. They are funny, entertaining and provide excellent customer service. We came with a large group and they bent over backwards to get us what we needed. Will definitely stay again b/c of them. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast weekend Friendly people from the check-in to check-out. The hotel has easy access to 75 and 635. Great interior design which has kept up with modern times. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect stay Room great except we could here people in next room very well. Safe in room did not work. Parking should be complimentary on weekends May 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Definetly a hotel for only the rich After driving over three hours from Austin to Dallas for a Mothers Day Weekend trip, we find out that the parking garage for this hotel charges $13/night. We had already paid $160 for two nights for the room, and on top of that we have to pay parking. We were told that we could park across the street, two miles away at Benny Hanna. That may have been okay had I not had a ten month old. The room itself had no microwave, no fridge, and the AC unit didnt even work. It said that it was at 68 but felt more like 78. The ice machine on our floor never worked thus we had to go either down or up to get ice. In addition, when I went to check out there was a $12 charge on my bill for a 30 second phone call they said we made but never did. Why would we when I have two cell phones and my husband one? The price of the food is a whole other level of agitation. Who pays $22.50 for a breakfast bar that consists of muffins and oatmeal? One of the main reasons we choose that hotel were because of the ratings, which I now feel are highly misleading. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, ever. Some first Mothers Day it turned out to be for me :(. The only good thing about the room was the bed comfort! May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by EXPERIENCE RESTAURANT CLOSED AT 3:00 PM--ONLY ROOM SERVICE BAR WAS FULL--TOO SMALL NO REFRIGERATOR IN THE ROOM MISTAKE MADE ON BILL AND HAD TO CHALLANGE AN INCORRECT CHARGE May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Experience, But for the SPG Club Once again, almost everything was right at the Westin Park Central. I typically stay on weekends when the Club is closed. It might as well have been this trip as well. No decaf coffee, no hot breakfast items, sort of a spartan offering that drive me downstairs for the $22 breakfast buffet, worth $12 maybe, but not $22. Platinum guests would be better off just getting a breakfast voucher and convert the Club to more rooms. And $13 for self parking, less that 12 hours? Come on May 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking Check-in was a nightmare. Not enough help. After hours in the car to get there, we were ready to get to our room. Check-out wasn't much better. Lounge was not open due to not enough guests staying in the hotel. Would like to have known that prior to reserving a room. May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected More I thought my room would be nicer. It seemed very old and hollow. Ordered room service and the food was delicious but was charged more than I thought I would be. May 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work The food was probably the worst I have had in any property - every meal was poor, cold, off-tasting. They have an Irish Pub on site that doesn't serve Guiness on tap - it's ridiculous. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend Service is wonderful. Thanks April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Going downhill Lot of plumbing and in room safe problems.. No communications in between staff members....try to offer me free breakfast so that I would not complain about them to customer service...... April 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice but overpriced and inefficient Hotel made me wait many hours to check in. Did not care that I was a preferred guest. First restroom I entered was dirty. Charged very high prices for food, can get equivalent or better elsewhere for much less. A major disappoint from the second I arrived until I left. Would not choose to return to this hotel. Hotel is attractive in appearance overall. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but can be better Wifi signal was not available in my rooms. Staff (Mr. Younis) was very helpful and moved me to another room. Pool was dirty... complained twice... Breakfast was not great... April 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL LACK OF I WAS NOT PLEASE WITH THE HOTEL....I WANTED TO LEAVE THAT NIGHT. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor follow through I can't get my final bill sent to me. I have to call and they never seem to find me in the system. I'm a Platinum member with SPG and it's hit and miss of when they can book me. Every once in awhile I get bumped up a room but for the most part I end up with a basic room April 19, 2013
  • 2015-05-21T20:13:26.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_383, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_472, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>