Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is friendly Everyoe at the hotel was ready to help at a moment's notice. The rooms were very nice, the maid service was very good, and the food was very good. The only drawback is the pool - I expected something more than a kiddie pool. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Westin is below standard The room condition, hallway carpet and pool deck area were all in need of upgrade - hopefully, that is scheduled to take place soon. Also, the dinner service was slow. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not deserve to be part of SPG Got over charged. GM sends an automated email, but does not receive feedback. Reply to email gets an automated response indicating that the email cannot be addressed! Called hotel and left messages to address an additional unwarranted charge. No response from hotel staff after repeated messages. June 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not your typical Westin Needs updating, AC did not cool room, beds were obviously old and needs replaced--very uncomfortable. Huge gap under the door, small TVs, low pressure water in shower. Very loud, creaky bathroom door. Staff was excellent. restuarant is average. Parking was ok. For the price go somewhere else. March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sandals in the room I am not sure actual service in the Westin. But I found duty sandals in the room. In the 1st day, I found the sandals. But I thought that staff forgot to take out it in cleaning room. But there were the sandals in the room in the 2nd day. I think that it is strange.. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great conference hotel I stayed 6 nights at a very large conference and enjoyed my stay very much. I am a vegetarian and the chef was outstanding. Great job by service staff. Everyone was friendly. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was expecting more I do not often stay at "high end" hotels, and now I know why. The lobby was beautiful, the restaurant swanky,but the room was just basic and very dated. Other places, including chains known to be for the long-term and budget traveler had much nicer rooms with modern decorations a and more comfortable gathering areas. Most of my SPG perks were not met or used. I didn't feel my rom was better because of it. The in-room information stated a newspaper would be delivered each day, and it as not. My key holder said I could opt out of the newspaper but since it never came, I didn't have that option. The shuttle was broken one day and I had to pay for a taxi to get to the DART station and ride the bus back to the hotel. Since its was "up scale" there were no vending machine and couldn't afford to pay $15 for a drink, candy bar, and chips. The nearest quick mart was scary! I spent a lot in tips to have my one bag put in a shuttle I had to order. I guess I'm just not sophisticated enough for Westin. July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest room doors slam shut I won't stay here again for business - too much family activity going on. The doors on my floor were slamming all hours of the night. No morning papers available in the lobby, and I skipped breakfast because there was a line to sit down. Nothing geared toward the business traveler. April 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Television We planned to stay two nights but ended up stay only one. We tried 3 times to get the TV to work. 2 times the first night and 1 time the next day. Then we have to call a 4th time and they said they would change out the TV. We were finally just tired of this so we checked out of the hotel October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel... My room was very average for what I expect a 4 o 5* hotel to look like. My faucets in the room were loose so when you went to turn on the water the handles and faucet would move with you. I just think this is the last time I will stay Westin. I'm going to try a different Starwood hotel. July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in N Dallas I have been staying at this property for the past 4 months. The "hotel" is very nice and has good amenities. Parking is POOR at this property. Some of the employees go above and beyond and others are not very friendly. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room had a "musty" smell. Of all the Westin hotels I've stayed in, the room has an old musty smell. It was like the smell of carpet that got wet, maybe because the previous guests came from the swimming pool and they were dripping wet. The aircon probably dried it slow or not enough to eliminate the smell. June 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disapointment Could not beleive that this place charges for every little thing. Internet, Frige ect.. This is the first place I have stayed in years that charges for these items. The staff at the front desk didn't offer any information on the facilities. Was very disapointed in the whole stay. October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by very inefficient this was a known large convention and the facilities were horrible--bathrooms in the convention areas were unacceptable and never stocked. Wait times for coffee and lunches was very long --it seemed there was not enough staff in the hotel to manage the large groups. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, but dark. Overall, the room met my needs and was quiet and well maintained. This is obviously an older property. My only two knocks on the whole experience was that my room was very dark, even with all the lights on and there were very few electrical outlets for my laptop, phone, etc. September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bellmen....! The Bell staff is AWESOME. These guys (and one girl) were great. Very friendly, courteous and attentive. The older gentleman was especially attentive and very friendly. Honestly, they were the best part of my stay June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service and very clean. My stay was pleasant...comfortable bed, clean room, excellent food and room service. Kayshia went "above and beyond" to accommodate my needs. She's a beautiful person, very friendly, professional and helpful. She's a KEEPER! You need more like her to run that front desk. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor follow through I can't get my final bill sent to me. I have to call and they never seem to find me in the system. I'm a Platinum member with SPG and it's hit and miss of when they can book me. Every once in awhile I get bumped up a room but for the most part I end up with a basic room April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a few problems Bedskirt was dirty and blanket was stained (which looked like blood stains but washed). I removed it. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking Check-in was a nightmare. Not enough help. After hours in the car to get there, we were ready to get to our room. Check-out wasn't much better. Lounge was not open due to not enough guests staying in the hotel. Would like to have known that prior to reserving a room. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Time in dallas We love the Westin bed so always try to stay there. As typical the rooms were great and the staff was able to meet our needs of connecting rooms. The only negative was restaurant. The food was ok but it didn't sit well with our stomachs (wife and i; kids were ok). February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome front desk service i love the young lady who check us in at the front desk. she is so sweet, friendly and helpful. we even booked a last mintue stay after a planned weekend and she rememebered us. service likes that is amazing, keep it up June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We stayed here while visiting the Dallas Aquarium and Dallas Zoo. They are located approximately 15 minutes away. It was a nice clean hotel. My daughter and I used the workout facilities and they were clean and well maintained. We would definitely come back again. November 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad Hotel lobby is beautiful, rooms are super old and dated. Also, as a SPG Gold member, I had to complain about a stinky room to get upgraded to the executive level where I should have been placed to begin with. Rooms still didn't have bath robes which is just cheap. March 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT comfortable Words fail me...............xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Stay Everything was great. Room service bill I thought was pretty high for the extra charges, but the food was very good. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by They found my jacket I left my jacket on a chair in the lobby when I left the hotel to go to dinner, I called as soon as I realized it and they found it and kept it at the front desk for me to pick up when I returned to the hotel. Thanks, your efforts are very much appreciated. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable We arrived late Friday evening and enjoyed two nights at the hotel. The rooms were large and clean, and the staff was friendly. Check in process and housekeeping staff encountered in the hallways were helpful to ours needs. The kids enjoyed the heated pool. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The heavenly bed and good food were the reason for excellent ratings. The hotel was very quiet (10th floor) and I was able to get an excellent night of sleep. My room was spacious and very clean. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall review ...... Great hotel. Clean Surpassed my expectations considered to another local sister hotel. Rooms more spacious. Checked in late, housekeeping needed - called 3 times before some one showed up. Will give them the benefit of the doubt. Otherwise hotel very nice. October 3, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>