The Westin South Coast Plaza, Costa Mesa

  • 686 Anton Boulevard
  • Costa Mesa,
  • Califórnia
  • 92626
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 447 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to typical Westin standards The overall condition of the hotel was disappointing for a Westin. Old carpeting and elevators. Shower needed caulking. Pool area was a let down. Workout area was up to typical standards! July 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by So Disappointed What a disappointment. We stay at Westin Hotels around the country and have been very satisfied with other locations. This time the staff was so rude. The room was supposed to be on a quiet floor, but was very loud with doors slamming shut and other children related noise. We actually called ahead for requests and when we got there we were treated like the scum of the earth. What a bad experience and will consider other hotels next time. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should be better for the price For the prices charged, there should be no problems. I had several: 1. The tub/shower diverter valve did not work fully, so a lot of water continued to come from the tub fauces while I was showering. I asked them to fix it, but either the engineer didn't do it, or tried and couldn't and they didn't tell me. 2. The front desk failed to tell me that I had received a package; I found out only because my assistant asked if I had received it. 3. Showtime, the one free premium channel on the TV, did not work. I told the front desk, but they couldn't fix it. 4. The hotel charged $10 to "handle" a small fed ex package that I did receive (not the one they failed to tell me about). 5. The drink I got at the bar was the skimpiest drink I've ever had, and was overpriced. 6. When I arrived at my room, the power strip was not plugged in, and I had to try to figure out why my phone wasn't charging. Good things - the gym and pool are great, the pool deck is a great place to hang out, the restaurant has good food and excellent service, and the area outside the bar, where the waterfall comes down, is a really wonderful place to sit and eat, read, or relax. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by convenient to the South Coast Plaza 1. great convenience to So Coast Plaza 2. bathroom needs updating 3. good gym 4. only average breakfast at the hotel restaurant Overall, nice stay, but needs improvement July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay When I checked in there was a new employee servicing me. I had requested a refrigerator on the phone when I made my reservation. When I had asked at check in she had to request again. Once in my room I waited at least 30 minutes and nothing was delivered. I called the service express line and they explained to me that they was again no request for a refrigerator . After my first night stay I woke up with 3 HUGE bug bites. After each night I would at least wake up with 2 more. I am not sure if every room is pet friendly but it certainly had a cleanliness issue to receive that many bites in a 4 night stay. Also, was pretty disappointed there was not a jacuzzi on the premises. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty comforter The experience was good until I found out in the morning that my comforter was very dirty with brown spot all over. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback Overall, the experience was pretty good. However, the fan in our room (518) was too loud and we could not keep in on during the night. It was a warm night but we could not turn the fan on due to the noise. July 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvements at this Hotel The room AC was not cold and toilet was a water friendly so you had to flush it about 8 times to get a tissue down. I thought for a Westin this was a below average property. The valet lost my ticket and had me wait more than 30 minutes for my car and all the while i paid 30 dollars for this service. The person who helped me at the check in was very nice but other than the location this was a bust. I am a platinum member and will not chose this hotel in the fuutre. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has excellent featurees this hotel has excellent staff and location July 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking basic ammenities Room was nice, very clean, even had exercise equipment right in the room! (Spin bike, yoga mat, balance ball) The hotel restaurants were a bit pricey ($22 for breakfast) and if you want to use the internet in your room, it was $12/day. Free internet in the lobby. Lesser quality hotels offer both free internet and complimentary continental breakfasts, a higher quality hotel like this one should at least offer free internet. Overall, a good stay, the additional ammenities would be nice. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lost Cell Phone Charger I put on no clean notice on the door before I leave the room. When I came back, the room was cleaned. But I couldn't find my cell phone charger anymore. Stay away from this hotel! July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Late checkout too expensive! My husband was going to a meeting & I requested to checkout at 2pm so I could lay by the pool & have lunch. Unfortunately the 50% cost was not negotiable so I ended up going to South Coast Plaza and eating & drinking & shopping there. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel!! Excellent staff and super location to shopping and restaurants, not to mention corporate locations very close! June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and comfortable business hotel I was here for a 3 day conference and the hotel met all of my needs. Room was comfortable - minus the bathroom being tight for 2 people. Lobby and pool were very nice and the location was perfect - across from South Coast Plaza shopping and dinning. Not much else to do otherwise. Room service and pool food were good and staff were all very friendly. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Westin experience Excellent Westin experience, good Platinum SPG benefits, excellent access including shopping. Highly recommended. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by anonymous guest beautiful decor, very wonderful convenient location June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay Last Night This was a terrific experience. Our son graduated from UCI this morning, and we stayed with you so that we could be on time to the graduation. The room was lovely. The service was terrific. The restaurant for breakfast was great. June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was amazing and extremely helpful At first glance, it was breath taking. The staff was very helpful and offered amazing service. Hotel was very clean. Beds were amazing. Our view was great on the 13th floor. Downside was no spa. Many people were around the pool searching for one. and my children woke up hungry and no continental breakfast offered, also wifi is only offered in the lobby, not rooms unless you pay for it. but if those issues dont affect you then this hotel is a beautiful place to stay. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Westin Although I am not a fan of the location of this Westin (dining options are not my style, and it is a little farther from the airport than I would like), the property was beautiful and the staff was wonderful. I would return here in a heartbeat. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room was good Good Rooms. Gym small. TV may be better. June 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by unrestful night I checked into my hotel in the evening of the 4th. I had meetings early in the morning so i retired to bed around 9:00. I was woken out of my sleep with loud noise, slamming of doors, laughter and loud voices around 11:30. Waited for about 30 minutes to see if it would quiet down when it did not i made a call to the front desk to complain. They said they would send security right up..... About 12:23 am i made a second call to the front desk to let them know that the noise had not stopped and nobody came to ask them to stop. Around 12:30 security finally arrived to ask them to quiet down. 12:45 am security calls my room to let me know that they were sorry it probably wasnt going to get better... (no it wasnt it got worse). So they asked me if i wanted to move. Of course if this is the only way i am going to get any sleep. Very disappointed that i am the one inconvenienced and is packing up my room to move to a new floor so i can get rest at 1:00 AM. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Help from front desk I have been trying to change / update my frequent use info but gave up because I keep forgetting until I check in and the when that happens the staff in the past said I had to go online. This individual looked my number up without my asking and then asked me to update it. Thank you! June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convient but needs minor fixes--nice pool The lobby, outside areas, conference facilities, gym and pool are nice and nicely decorated. The room needed some upkeep. The desk phone did not work, the antenna on the cordless phone was chewed off and there were stains on the wall in the bathroom--I was surprised for this level of hotel. The food options in the room and by the pool could be increased and the calories printed on the menu. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer service I had an excellent stay that began with an excellent reception. The gentleman that checked me in was one of the best I've had. I wanted to give him one of those Excellent Service cards I received, but I did not have on on me. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay Great location, great service. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I love the fact that this hotel is located near the mall and restaurants. The only issue I had is the shuttle was not punctual at all. I waited for approximately forty-five minutes when told it would be fifteen to twent minutes. The delay was blamed on traffic that didn't exist. On the day of departure I wanted to catch the 7:00 a.m. shuttle and after reminding the front desk, I finally left at 7:10. One of the valet drivers ended up taking me on the shuttle. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visiting the OC Since moving to San Diego, we make biannual leisure trips along with occasional business trips to the OC. The former is to visit family and friends. This is the second time we stayed at the Westin and it will be our preferred location in the future. The facilities were superb and the staff extremely courteous and helpful. We have one recommendation. We are a bit old fashioned and would like to see the hotel information displayed in a quickly viewable booklet in addition to the TV. TV menus can be confusing and slow to navigate. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the employees were so friendly and helpful. I would like to thank the wonderful employees at the hotel starting with the front desk. Everyone was friendly and helpful. They treated me with courtesy and were very attentive to my needs. The room was extremely comfortable and spacious. The food and the ambience at the resturant was top notch. I loved being able to walk over a bridge and go shopping and the close proximity of the airport. The shuttle service was great too!! I will definitely stay again. Thanks May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Booking room issue My friend recently got married and reserved a block of rooms at this hotel. When I tried to reserve a room online it said the rooms were taken (not a problem) and said to contact the wedding/hotel liaison to book a room. Called a left a message and never heard back. ended up reserving room on my own after 2-3 weeks of waiting. May 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ruined My Wedding Night I reserved a block of rooms at this hotel because I was getting married at a nearby facility. The agent who helped with my block reservation was very accommodating. The front desk staff was helpful, they gave our guests directions to the different events. The bridal party checked into the presidential suite at the hotel the night before. My mom was suppose to stay in her room both nights, she is disabled. My husband and I were to get a suite for the wedding night. The bridal party had planned to decorate the room between the ceremony and reception with flowers, champagne and flowers. While we were at the wedding they checked my mom out of her room (which was frustrating because we gave the front desk staff specific directions the morning of the wedding) The hotel staff checked someone else in my mom’s room moved her things to another room but left all her jewelry in the safe. Not only did they give my suite room away to someone else It was not ready at 4:30 when the bridal party went to set up with the florist. At some point the staff put the champagne (not the one we had brought but a cheap bottle) on ice in my sisters room (different last night) name) and never moved my luggage or my husband’s to our new room. So at 11:00 after the reception was over we had to drag our own luggage to a room which was not a suite it was tiny and dark and our champagne was missing, The room was tiny and not a suite. So we made the best of it and closed down the bar with the rest of our friends. When I called to complain after we returned from the honey moon no one called me back. I left 4 messages for 3 different manager and never go a response back. The worst part of it they never credited my Starwood account for the stays, or made any effort to reimburse me for my stay, they even overcharged us for the valet parking. May 8, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:48:29.724-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_447, tr_447
  • loc_en_US, sid_1002, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>