科斯塔梅萨南海岸广场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 科斯塔梅萨
  • 安东大道 686 号
  • 邮政编码 92626
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room noise The room was extremely warm so i set the thermostat to 65. While i slept or didn't sleep the air/heater went off all night makeing a very loud roar each time it went on. OMG! A terrible nights sleep. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel stay I have ever had I came with two other guests. We had a difficult drive from San Diego. Our car broke down on the freeway and we could have been killed. I mentioned this during a conversation I had with a front desk clerk, Sofiane, and he was very sympathetic. He even offered a no charge small upgrade of our room to one with a better view which we accepted. I have never stayed at a hotel at this price level where we had the front door to the hotel opened for us. We enjoyed that service. The battery on our cell phone was about to die. I went to the front desk and explained our situation and she first showed me some cell phone chargers that previous guests had left behind that I could possibly use on my phone. None were compatible so she offered to charge the phone with the charger the hotel uses. She was a lifesaver. I offered to tip her, but she refused. We ate breakfast at the restaurant in the hotel, Pinot Provence. Same great service. Good food. I look forward to another stay. June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best one yet We stayed at this hotel to get some rest before driving back to Arizona and it was a great choice! Even though we used self parking, the valet and bell staff were very proffecional and helpful. Always saying hello and opening the door. Front desk agent was great too making us feel special. Thank you and bear down!!! January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courtesous & Thoughtful personnel Hotel staff takes good care of guests. When I checked in the receptionist asked me the usual how are you question. I shared a bit about my hectic day. What was unsual was being sent a bowl of berries to my room with a kind message hoping it would help to brighten up my day. Indeed it did! Thanks! December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My review Hotel was fine as usual, but on Saturday we had no place to have breakfast because the only restaurant in the hotel had a private party, so we and the parties we invited went out to find a restaurant, that's an inconvenience, besides on Friday the hotel was full of meetings, and we had no parking space.. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too many private parties The hotel has a very nice location. The Waterfall terrace looked nice - but, unfortunately it was closed for a private party at lunchtime, and another private party following that - so I couldn't use it. The pool looked nice - but it was closed for a private party in the afternoon when I tried to use it. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wireless internet It will be good when this hotel chain finally gets with the program regarding internet. Not all guests are business travelers, and it is ridiculous to have to pay for internet. I have not stayed here for a couple years and yet the food in the bar is exactly the same...needs some updating. Staff is great October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed here over 100 nights over the past two years and have never gotten a suite.. I am unsure how this happens but it appears as though the suits are reserved for only the people who pay for them. By the end of this calendar year, I will have stayed in excess of 210 nights.. And am still only getting upgraded to the spg floor yet others who have stayed far less are getting upgraded.. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Stay I enjoyed the facilities very much. Initially, my room was too warm for my comfort, but an engineer came immediately and took swift care of the issue. Within ten minutes, everything was perfect and my room was a welcomed respite for the day. Thank you so much to the staff who made this possible. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The new crossover rewards program with Sky Team is slow out of the gate It seems the electronic side of the program launch is ready to go but the benefits such as free in room internet as advertized are nott; even after calling to ask to have the matter looked intoj at this price point internet should not be extra anyways; other than that everything was quite nice. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Excellent Hotel I've stayed at this hotel at least 7 times and have not been disappointed. Room service was prompt and exceeded my expectations. The front desk staff was helpful and cheery. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great people Everyone was so nice and tried to help me in any way possible. AS I entered the hotel, the door was opened for me. The people at the front desk were very pleasent. Even the people who served the food had a smile on their face when they served me. the people is what makes this hotel a pleasure. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Westin hotel pros -- great staff (valet, front desk, phone, restaurant); highly customer service oriented staff; excellent room service food (likely the BEST I've ever had at any hotel); location to everything in Irvine. cons -- loud A/C system; soft water (not sure if hotel can do anything about this) September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy accesss to everywhere in Southern Cal On our girls getaway, we stayed at this hotel twice due to accessability to the area as well as John Wayne Airport. Check in was a breeze and they went out of their way to move us to connecting rooms. The Bar was friendly, lively, and drinks well made. Wonderful comfortable rooms. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay The hotel itself was excellent. However, the cleaning people barely cleaned the rooms and often did not refill items, or replace items, such as glasses, coffee, etc. Also, the shower water was not very hot, and even went cold on me once for about a minute. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 awesome experience i work for starwood. and they upgraded me to a suite with a connecting living room and then my friend had the adjoining room so it was one super suite. kenna the fd agent was great at check out and jake at service express was very helpful. special thank you to mr barba for the nice upgrade September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright, cheerful and spacious The Westin in Costa Mesa, CA is a gem of a 5-star hotel: Fine dining, top-notch room service and sensitive staff members, eager to make one's stay more comfortable than it already is. If you ever come to Costa Mesa and want to be in 'the heart of it,' then consider staying at the Westin. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Last 2 stays Stay at Westin South Coast Plaza every year. Last 2 stays placed in older rooms. Sink broken. Damaged closets. Beds soft and uncomfortable. Upgrades to larger room denied. Prior to last 2 stays received upgrades. Parking attendants service best part of the stay. Plan to cancel next stay. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large room with view We were upgraded to a corner room on the 15th floor. Extra large room with a great view. Our only problem was that the Internet connection for our room was not working. We were offered another room, but since we were already unpacked and settled in we declined. Everything else was great. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Help from front desk I have been trying to change / update my frequent use info but gave up because I keep forgetting until I check in and the when that happens the staff in the past said I had to go online. This individual looked my number up without my asking and then asked me to update it. Thank you! June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Hotel met most of expectations Hotel met most expectations, the bath was an issue. Shower didn't work properly first night, that was fixed. There was no hot water 2nd day, that was not fixed. Technician looked at it said was fixed, 2 mins into shower water was freezing. Bath room accommodations not good at all. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business stay I have stayed at this hotel many times as we hold classes at the hotel. The hotel is always clean and updated in appearance. The staff were all very nice and helpful. Of course I wish the cost of parking and the cost for a movie (16.99??) were less, but it is an upscale hotel chain. June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't be incovenienced at 5:30am Your valet service in the morning is abominable! No one answered phone from room and then it took your front desk ten minutes to 15 minutes to locate him and finally got in my car at 6am. FYI, i had a 6:45am that I should have made easily and instead had to work hard to get to/on. February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uninformed Front Desk Had booked the "Renewal Package" and paid more for the room than if had no package. Front desk did not want to credit our breakfast that was included in package. He seemed to take our stay personal, was very odd about knowing what our package included. Would NOT recomend. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beds Checked in for one night and was given a high floor away from the noisy freeway. Bed was truly heavenly and room was clean and comfortable. Only downside was the water coming out of the shower and faucet at the same time which could not be stopped. Management was informed. April 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missed some marks Never mind the fact that the parking is located in a separate structure 500 or so feet away. 3 things occurred during my stay which frankly surprised me for a Starwood hotel. 1. Hot water was inconsistent (~10pm). Enough so that I eventually just had to cut my bath short. 2. The movie I ordered (Elysium) stopped playing all of a sudden and when I called the front desk they said they'd credit the $ back and send someone up to take a look. 15 mins later and still no one has arrived. I eventually got the movie started again and when I check out the next day the front desk discovers that the charge is still in fact on my bill and proceeds to remove it "again". 3. The hvac unit was so noisy that I had to turn it off just to be able to sleep. I was told later by the front desk that the hotel was a retrofit of an old building and there was still work to be done. She added that this is a common complaint for this location. I like to think of myself as open minded and usually pretty easy going but these events made for a stay chock full of interruptions. I hope they improve upon these things. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I felt right at home at this hotel Every employee was polite and helpful. My room was immaculate and comfortable. I loved having Starbucks right downstairs in the morning and my dinner from room service was very good. My view of the pool was beautiful and I would reccomend this hotel to friends and family. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Excellent hotel. This hotel is across a courtyard from the Orange County Performing Arts Center and a pedestrian bridge away from a huge and upscale shopping mall. In other words, perfect location. I love the hotel's decor and the bed is super comfy. Staff is friendly and professional. November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Platinum Guest and never get upgraded at this hotel. The best they can do is 1313! Are you kidding me. Hallways are very worn. Carpet is coming up and it feels like I'm in a Motel 6. The staff at the restaurant for breakfast is great. High marks for them. August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location Great access to South Coast Plaza shopping & South Coast Rep. Very helpful staff & bartenders. But the rooms need new carpet. And when you leave the room, the AC turns off. Very HOT and stuffy. Also, too many groups. It's like a convention in the lobby. September 8, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 next>>