ウェスティン・ボナヴェンチャーホテル&スイート,ロサンゼルス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90071
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。政府発行の有効な身分証明書と主要クレジットカードをご提示いただく必要がございます。 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 822 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by "not a party hotel" This review is simply for the staff, the security in particular. The room was clean and pretty spacious. My friends and I stayed there on halloween weekend, and we had a very unpleasant time. We got a noise complaint because some friends stopped by our hotel to get ready before we left for the party so I admit it was a bit noisy, but it was also only 10Pm. Then the security guard pretty much invited himself in because he said he smelled smoke, which i thought was true until my friends said they only rolled soething and the "ashes" he saw in the room was actually my boyfriend's costume makeup. we got fined $200 for something we didnt do. AND!! to top it off, the security guard said it wasn't a "party hotel" yet they were hosting a big costume party downstairs. TERRIBLE STAY October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unprepared For Large Groups I stayed here with a large work group. Although I understand there are always challenges accomodating a large group (1500+), you would think a hotel that has the stature of Bonaventure in Los Angeles would have been more prepared. We waited in line for an hour to check in, and many of my fellow team members did not even get a room until later that day. This is shameful! Extra staff should have been working to accomodate the group. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement I'm going to be traveling to LA for a while so I'm looking for a full service hotel where I'll be treated well. My car was not ready on 2 of the 3 days I stayed. The SPG check-in line was long and did not move fast upon check-in. I needed to check out a day early and was required to come down to the desk and stand in line again. Why? My info was all on file. Lots of little customer service improvements needed at this hotel. For the next month I have picked diff hotels and even cancelled one of my Westin stays. August 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is very dirty and noisy. I can't recommend this hotel because they didn't vacuum and wipe on the desks and counter top of a bathroom. I found a lot of stains on a desk. It was dirty. How could I understand that situation. There are many dirts on black furnitures like TV and telephone. In the midnight I heard noisy sound out side my room because some girls spoke in the hallway. I could not sleep and it was very uncomfortable. I will not go there. If you want to see the stains, I can email you them, because I took pictures by my iPhone. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Service I want to highly commend the staff of the Bonaventure, especially the front desk and management. I have stayed at the Bonaventure for many years, and appreciate their amenities, especially the welcome wine flight and platinum free breakfast. They go out of their way to make up for any inconvenience. When I booked my room by phone with starwood, the check in date was a day off. When I called to confirm my suite upgrade, they informed me that my reservation was a day off, but they moved it and honored the rate I had booked. When the hair dryer flipped a circuit breaker, maintenance quickly reset it, and the manager on duty called and offered to pay for my parking and upgraded breakfast cost. The staff have a great attitude and makes certain the guest feels welcomed and is happy. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with our room. We were very disappointed in our room. The room was small and there was only one chair, the desk chair, in the room. We had to call for another chair. The chair was delivered promptly but it was a straight back chair like you would find in the meeting rooms. The bathroom had a handicapped accessible shower, which I need, but the shower head was located above and behind the fold down seat. The bar where the shower head should be for someone using the seat did not have the proper part to hold the shower head. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love the hotel The Bonaventure is one of our two favorite hotels in LA. In average, this time the service was pretty good, with a few exceptions. One suggestion would be to have more vegan food at the buffet, more tofu would be great too! Anyway, we love the Bonaventure, and we are always looking forward to stay in it. Thanks for your consideration to this review! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice for Downtown LA Stay I have just completed two week-long stays in downtown LA at the Westin Bonaventure. I needed to be downtown for business, and the Westin Bonaventure ended up being a great choice. The Bonaventure is an iconic hotel, featured in many movies, built in the 70's (I think) with five separate cylinders connected with elevator corridors and a central atrium. That architecture could be considered dated, but it is also fairly cool and I think the renovations that have been done keep the space interesting and attractive. And riding the elevators is pretty cool. (When there is heavy use of the hotel's convention facilities the Blue and Green elevators are faster than the Red and Yellow ones) I found the staff universally friendly and service-oriented, especially considering it's a pretty big convention-oriented hotel. Employees were always friendly and offering to help - it's clear that management has created a good culture that values good service. As an SPG Platinum we got an upgrade to the Tower King suite, which is really a great room type. It's got a separate bedroom with sliding door and a living room with sleeper sofa and desk and mini fridge and bathroom. That can work for a family with kids on the sleeper sofa, or a couple where one gets up to work or have meetings while the other may still sleep or lounge in the bedroom. The Heavenly Bed was great and the room featured updated furniture and decoration. It felt like a current room in an iconic hotel The SPG breakfast benefit is in the main restaurant. What's included is the cold food from the buffet - roughly what you'd normally find in a lounge. There is an upgrade to a full hot breakfast for $7.50. That includes made-to-order omelettes as well as the normal eggs and bacon and sausage and eggs benedict and some Japanese selections. Parking is pricey at around $40, but there is free street parking between 8am and 8pm across the street on Flower Street and some other nearby streets if you can be out by 8am or feed the meter. In addition to the hotel restaurants, there are many independent restaurants on the 4th floor, including ethnic restaurants and a brewpub. There also many other choices within a block or two, including Border Grill, Johnny Rockets, Chaya, and many more. In general LA's downtown is walkable, and many destinations are within a 15-minute walk, and there are also several DASH routes that circulate through downtown. So if you have business downtown you can stay here carlessly. It's only about $16 to take SuperShuttle from the airport, so if you are doing business downtown it is possible to be carless, especailly given restaurant choices in the building and nearby. The ride to the airport is pretty efficient via the 110 and 105 freeways. It's also near the Metro Red Line, Blue Line and new Expo Line. On the whole I was pleasantly surprised by what a great experience we had at the Bonaventure - from the updated rooms and friendly service to the food options nearby and ease of getting around downtown. August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad awakening Room and staff were great except I was woke up on a Sat. morning @9:45am by maintenance to work on one of my air conditioners in my suite. This is not what I expect when I am paying $400 a night for a room. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This is a beautiful hotel in a great location with an interesting design. The rooms are overall small, but very efficiently appointed. We experienced a 'fire' or emergency alarm at 0500 during our stay. After listening to announcements to 'stand by for further instructions' for an hour, there was never any further explanation or 'all clear' given. Then, cold showers that morning indicated the real reason for the alarm--a water main break. I know the hotel can't help that, but it made for a rough morning. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Disappointing We chose this hotel because of it's downtown location and the brand of hotel. I was extremely disappointed with the size of the room, specifically the quality of the bathroom. The walls were paper thin and they had a party out by the pool until past 10pm that was so loud it sounded like it was in my room. Internet was very expensive. Parking was very expensive. Almost no street parking. the layout of the building was extremely inconvenient. felt like i was walking forever to get to my room no jaccuzzi May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities and charges The room, staff (housekeeping and lobby) were excellent. However, the Bistro restaurant was extremely overpriced. At breakfast, the waiter showed up just a moment behind the woman who showed us to our table asking if we wanted orange juice and coffee - this is even before we had a chance to look at the menu and see the cost of said items - feels like we were being ripped off. I could not find a shop in the hotel that sold a newspaper. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broken sofa bed frame and no hot water! Yikes. I was upgraded to a suite and asked to have the sofa bed made up since I was sharing the accommodation with my sister. The sofa bed frame in the first suite was broken so we were moved to another suite and given a breakfast voucher. That was nice. Next morning there was no hot water, so no shower! The front desk offered 6000 SPG points, but I came home to find an email stating that I received only 5000 points. Oh well! The hotel shopping and food court areas seemed abandoned and kind of spooky. March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by All Staffs are so busy No one recognized that I am SPG member. I thought that I am not gold tier. So, the responses of all staffs were very late. Moreover, air conditioner in my room was out of order, which made me catch a cold. Of course, the manager compensated some amount of price. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel wonderful but for one . . . They charge money to use the lobby computers and there is no business center. The less expensive alternative is to use the computers in the Fed Ex kiosk in the lobby, but it is still expensive. I just wrote the Bonaventure an email asking them to review this ungracious policy. Otherwise, this space ship like colossal building has heart and is clean and the rooms are wonderful and the beds divine. It is perfectly situated for exploring little parks tucked away in a transformed downtown Los Angeles. December 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a good experience..... When I checked in the facility was at capacity and a room next to the elevators was my only option. When I went to the first assigned room it had not been cleaned from the previous guest! I have never in all my years had this happen...... When I did get a room that was guest ready, the desk had food splatters on it from a previous guest and the bathroom had hair all over it! Also the first night there was a food cart with empty dishes right outside of my room left there until the next morning..... September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The worst room service food ever The rooms at this Westin are functional and clean, but generally very small. Because of the strange shape of the building's footprint you can also end up in a room that faces onto the glass elevators as they fly up and down the outside of the building. The staff are generally friendly and efficient. The thing that really irritates me is that the room service food (which is extortionately expensive) is absolutely the worst I've ever had. Both times I've ordered food it's been overcooked, under-seasoned, bland and luke-warm. Last night I think my sandwich had been sitting out for a while as the bread was hard and stale. For such a big hotel in a prestigious location, the food really lets them down. I've ordered room service twice - should have learned my lesson the first time. Never again! January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience When I arrived, the bellman did not give the best directions in finding the front desk from Figueroa Street. I finally found the frnot desk that was consolidated to accommodate for a film crew. I had a few questions based on my arrival experience and trying to understand the area. The young lady that helped me was pleasant, but not exactly helpful. Overall, the housekeeping staff made my staff. I work in the industry and your housekeeper could have just been thankful I didn't want service but she was so willing to give me towels or anything I needed and kept asking if I was sure I didn't want service. Above and beyond, and that is impressive. Your staff that works the pool area could step it up a bit. Very grouchy and rude. But hey, everyone has a bad day. Like I said, I work in the industry so I look for certain things. Overall, a great stay, very clean for the age of the property and very well maintained. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2013 Daytime Emmys trip We stayed at the Bonaventrue as that is where the 2013 Daytime Emmy craft awards were held this year. From the time we arrived until the time we left, our stay was very pleasant! Every employee with whom we interacted was wonderful and very accommodating. Within the hotel complex, there are several restaurants, a hair salon, convenience and liquor store. Plus, within walking distance are many other restaurants and other services. Room was comfortable - great views from the 29th floor! Thanks! June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has history but it is a bit dated I am a huge Westin fan but felt that this hotel suffers from the layout and building date. The staff and service do their best to make it a grand hotel. I also wish there were more options of rooms since I was stuck right next the elevator. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No hot water No hot water. Checkin was not very good. i was told room was not ready at 2:30 (which is before standard checkin) but no one called or texted to say it was ready. When I checked back at 3, it was ready but I had to reprocess in again - fully. Otherwise, hotel met a high standard. LA Palm restaurant was good. Service both in hotel and restaurant was excellent. Steak in the Palm was below average given the price. Side dishes were above average for price. Room was very nice with terrific view. March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by it was all great till the end.. We stayed at the hotel this passed weekend. We had a great time visiting the pool and the Bonaventure Brewery. Everything was great until we checked out and got our car from valet. We checked out from the hotel at 11:40. After we checked out we walked directly to valet to grab our car. We waited over an hour for our car. We did not leave the valet area until 12:55 once we got on to flower street, the exit of the parking structure. The cost for parking is $38. and for the service valet gives it is not worth it. I spoke with the valet manager after waiting for 45 minutes and he said 20 minutes more. Several people left before us after we got there before them. We ended up leaving the hotel with a sour taste. I had never waited over an hour for a car in valet. Not even in Vegas after new years day. August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Property is getting tired The property is getting tired. The woodwork in the bathrooms needs to be refinsihed, the hallways smell, rooms near the elevators are loud with the constant swooshing of the elevators. I was not happy with this Westin and would not stay here again. Staff were friendly and helpful but not meeting the standard I am acustomed to at other properties August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by need staff The front desk is hopelessly undermanned. Almost every time i visited the front desk there was only ONE person there! I stood in line behind three other guests just to get my SPG number added to my room and leave a credit card for incidentals [my company arranges the rooms]. Even after going to the Bell desk to ask if they could get anyone to help the lone agent, no-one showed up. When I do get to speak with the desk agents, they are very helpful. I just shouldn't have to wait that long! November 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I've stayed at the Bonaventure on several prior occasions and have always had a more than satisfactory experience. Unfortunately, this time my trip was very disappointing. Upon initial check-in, I was sent to a room that was not cleaned. When I returned to the front desk, the hotel staff person was very pleasant & apologetic. I was then given a new room. During the rest of my 4 nigh stay, however, the room cleanliness was horrific to say the least. The bathroom was not regularly cleaned. October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but... The room was OK, the view was incredible. The room shook when the elevators went up and down between floors. As a Gold member, with SPG and other hotel chains, I am used to having access to a concierge level or executive level. This level would provide free continental breakfast (in the morning) and a relaxing place for drinks and hors d'oeuvres (in the evening) for the chain's frequent stay members. This was not available at this location. I enjoy working out in the morning and getting a cup of coffee or two at the lounge. The coffee provided in the room is terrible and should not be considered coffee. I would recommend the workout area. One interesting note, why aren't guests allowed to charge our meals eaten at the restaurants on the fourth and sixth floors to our rooms. What an inconvenience! July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, helpful staff & FUN!!! My husband & I stayed for the weekend in a king suite. Beautifuly decorated & very comfortable, with ceiling to floor windows..what a view!!! We didn't have to leave the hotel if we didn't want to. Everything you need is right there. A variety of resturants, a club, workout room..etc. The brewery has a great happy hour & the revolving resturant was fantastic!! The staff was friendly & helpful. Just a wonderful stay!! (Although some free wi fi would have been nice) I will def stay again! September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has many options available The guest service is outstanding August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bed sheets and pillows smelled The bed sheets and pillows smelled of must and pee. It was hard to sleep as the smell was so foul and strong. It was sad because everything else was great. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by July 2013 Stay The Westin Bonaventure is a great place to stay. While the rooms are comfy and orderly, the staff is always happy to help; my only critism would be regarding their gym and room service menu. The gym equipment is dated (the Sheraton Brand tends to have better equipment) and the room service menu offers very few health choices for full meals. I would recommend this hotel to all my colleagues but felt it necessary to comment on the above after staying there over 75 nights this year. August 12, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 29 next>>