The Westin Mission Hills Golf Resort & Spa

  • 71333 Dinah Shore Drive
  • Rancho Mirage,
  • Californie
  • 92270
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for families too! We just had a weekend getaway at your resort and couldnt have been happier! With two little ones under the age of 6 I was a bit skeptical as to how we would fit in - but it was perfect! The pool was very family friendly and the winding paths made for the best evening scooter rides! You were even able to provide me with bed rails so the kiddos could sleep safely and mama could sleep soundly! Awesome! May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible customer service I was not informed that my bank account would be accessed without my permission and when I tried to address this problem with the supervisor, Esther, she was not helpful or apologetic. I left the 3 times I tried getting the problem fixed by her, feeling horrible, not heard and unsatisfied. I will never stay at any if your properties again and will advise others to not use your properties either. September 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service We stayed at the resort for the annual PARMA conference. Seemed that most of the staff were unprepared and lacked customer service. The grounds are spread out which also made it more of a challenge to find your way to conference sessions. Fitness center was nice and the rooms were clean and well stocked. Grounds are well kept. Food was good but they served the same type of food at multiple times. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms were okay The rooms were okay, but they seemed a little dated. The pool was fantastic, we went on a cold day but the water was nice and warm. We were disappointed because they have a great slide that we told closed at 5pm on Sunday, but closed early. The person running the slide was a bit rude and could have told us she was closing early but didn't. We did get to go on the slide on Monday and had a blast. February 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat tired Grounds well maintained. Room decor somewhat dated, frayed carpet, air conditioner poorly placed with air streaming directly down on bed. Shelves dusty and lighting poorly designed leaving room dark. Incorrectly charged for purchases in shop which should have been credited to go green vouchers. Staff friendly and very competent and were able to correct above error with a bit of work. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway My husband, my two kids and I wanted a weekend get away in Palm Springs. I did some research and found the Westin Rancho Mirage . I wanted a kids friendly atmosphere with a resort feel. And the Westin is just that. All four of us had a blat. Great water slide and pool. We rented a cabana. Was perfect!!! Restaurants were great. Staff was great!!!! Definitely will return next year!!!!! July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Westin Experience My partner and I came to have some R & R for a few days and we were pleased with the facility and staff. However the front desk staff could use a little more training. We really appreciated the manager of housekeeping as she went over and above her duties. We were impressed by the facilities and kid friendliness and looking forward to coming back and bring our families. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable rooms, nice location Spent 3 nights with my family here at the westin. Enjoyed the stay. Quiet area, except for the geese and ducks in ponds. Rooms are comfortable, roomy. Large complex, lots of walking or golf cart shuttles available. Played tennis but for an add'l fee which doesn't seem right if your paying a resort fee. Internet wifi did not work well at all in room. Hotels in a good location. Close to fwy, casino, in n out burger. Found it impossible to find seats at pool areas. Especially main pool. No real assistance offered from employees to help you like other resorts we've been to. Small pool had ponds surrounding area which had a terrible sewage smell because of standing water, plus a flies issue. They need to fix that asap. Breakfast package that we got w/our room rate was not a breakfast at all but 2 people in party getting 2 eggs only. I don't call that a breakfast package. Overall, we would return to this resort. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Great; One Small Issue We've stayed at Resort and at adjoining Villas (which share facilities with Resort) many times over the past 10 years or so. On our most recent stay 11/28-12/2/2012, we got especially great service from Angel in the Fireside Bar who recognized us from past stays. Other staff helpful as well. Only issue was weak wireless Internet access in our room. That needs to be improved. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Very Family Friendly We stayed here at the end of July 2012 in the 900 sq ft suite. With two children in tow one an infant, it was very comfortable and the baby crib was nice, clean and secure. I was please to see it wasn't just your ordinary pack n' play it was an actual crib. We enjoyed visiting all of the pools and walking the grounds. The billiards room was nice as was the lobby area. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Had a wonderful stay at Westin Me and my husband stayed at Westin Resort and we golf at their Gary Player Signature course. It was a lot of fun. The Resort is very clean and the staffs were great and friendly. We love to stay at this Resort so much that we had to go back the week after our stay. And again, we are planning to go back next week. Definitely recommend this Resort! Two thumbs up... August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where are the HD channels? I appreciate the modern TV, but where are the HD channels to compliment the technology? Also: - The interior seems to have been updated recently, but I think they missed the tub and toilet details. - The tub was painted - I could tell from the missing paint in areas. Also, the painted toilet seat was stained from the many visitors. (Room 920) October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointed on New Years Paid standard rates for New Year, while many others paid Priceline prices, yet we had worse room. Refrigerator didn't work. Several bolts and screws exposed that our 3-year old daughter scratched herself on. Pool was not heated to 80 degrees as told and poolside snack shop closed even though many customers at pool. Couldn't get check out extended January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Platinum Members Not Welcomed Very dissapointing. It is clear they don't appreciate SPG Platinum members. Front desk claimed there were no upgrades when there were plenty of upgrades available accoring to their hotel's website. Hotel is old and needs to upgrade. On the positive, the hotel's grounds are beautiful and the staff was very friendly (except front desk at check in). October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPECTACULAR RESORT AND SPA THE STAFF, MEALS, ATMOSPHERE AND SERVICE IS "PLATINUM" CLASS. EVERYONE WANTS TO MAKE YOUR STAY MEMORABLE. SPECIAL THANKS TO ERIKA, HOUSEKEEPING IN BUILDING "400", ALSO ANGEL, THE WAITER, AND THE ENTIRE GOLF TEAM AT GARY PLAYER AND PETE DYE. THE MANAGEMENT TEAM CAN BE VERY PROUD OF THEIR ORGANIZATION. EDIE AND DAVID HILDRETH-CANADA October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Building 11 The entrance way to room 1123 on the ground floor is directly off the grounds through a hallway which, during the day, is unlit. The vestibule to 1123 and adjoining 1125 is like walking in to a cave during the day. I would suggest entrances to rooms with that design should have movement sensor lights installed. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful night sleep The most comfortable bed and pillows led to the best night sleep in a long time. The service at the registration desk and in the Oasis Room for breakfast were excellent. I was quite disappointed that the extra towels and items I requested were never delivered. In addition the in-room refrigerator never cooled below 62 degrees. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed stayed at this hotel in March 2012. Enjoyed my stay. Stayed in July 2012. Disappointed. Carpet was dirty. they closed the main pool and the on property golf course for work. This was not mentioned when we reserved our room - even though we called directly to the property. AND it was not mentioned during our check in process. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Resort! This is the 3rd time my husband and I have stayed here and we look forward to our next mini vacation!! The resort is beautiful and the staff could not be more accommodating! We had exceptional service especially from David at the Las Hadas Bar and Grill-he is so freindly and really goes the extra mile to please! Enjoy! September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by internet your wi fi did not work on my devices nor the other room I had in use, your IT department tried send it was me not them. And not true I could go anywhere else in the valley and get service , this was disturbing because I was in and out on specific business and I needed to go else where to process information October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Conference Beautiful property. If better managed, it would truly warrant 5 stars. Staff was indifferent and not very helpful. Not called to tell room was ready, not offered any directions, even though obviously attending conference, taken to wrong room twice, emphatially told no late checkout and put in limo when asked for cab. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4-Day Getaway We took a 4-day Explorer Package offered through our vacation ownership and had a wonderful time. The restaurant at the hotel has REALLY stepped up its game. The service was great and the dinner food and wine were actually reasonably priced for a hotel restaurant. My husband and I shared our plates and the staff was kind enough to split our meals for us without making us feel like we were asking too much! The resort golf course was in beautiful shape and the greens were perfectly manicured. Great job! The resort itself could use some sprucing up. It is showing its age. There were some flaws and signs of wear in our room. Torn carpet, chipped furniture and bathroom fixtures. Some of the common areas could use upgrading and maintenance. Also, the spa area could use some upgrading. The robes and amenities are showing their age. The water fountain with the fruit enhancements in the women's locker room was pretty horrible in appearance and I would not drink from it. The whirlpool area could use some new cushions on the chairs-they have been the same for years! We have been vacation owners for almost 10 years at this resort and we enjoy it every time we come out to the desert. Please keep up the great work in the main restaurant! You are doing wonderful things there. My suggestions for improvement would be the things listed above. Please do not let this beautiful place go downhill. I am proud to be an owner here and would hate to see my investment diminish. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A fine resort hotel I am disappointed with the room housekeeping. the staff did not thoroughly stock daily provisions in the room. In recognition of attempts to be green and conserve water I still felt that water pressure in the shower was inadequate to rinse shampoo from my hair. I also felt that the shuttle service was unreliable. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spring break vacation Spring break was lovely at the Westin Mission Hills. We did have a few glitches with our meals, housekeeping and food service by the pool. It was very crowded at the pools and hard to find a chair if you weren't out there by 10 am. I would definitely come back as the resort itself is a lovely property. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service I have stayed at many hotels and have never had better service from all the staff members. We were traveling with my father who has mobility issues and the staff made sure we were able to transport dad anywhere he wanted to go. Thank you for making our stay very enjoyable. Terri, the Dalles,Oregon February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis in the middle of the Desert! We took the family here for a weekend getaway and it was a great best decision! Between the free game room and the pool the kids were having a blast. So nice too that even though it is kid friendly, it has a great calming environment where adults can have fun too. I would go back again and again. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The suite was very comfortable My husband and I brought our dog with us on our weekend getaway. We wanted to stay in the villas since we are Starwood owners but they do not allow pets. The only complaint I have is that were was no microwave in the suite, only a small frigerator. Great staff, lovely grounds, and comfy beds! May 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by It's just not what it use to be This was a great property, I have stayed here before and had a great experience, maybe it was because I was a SPF gold and stayed in a suite, but this time not gold and no suite and what a different experience. The lounge is different, only open after 5:00 ok. The restaurant is interesting, the staff provides a fine floor show while bored, food is hit and miss, dined twice, grilled is a loose term. The room was not as clean as it should have been so I finished what should have been done with the cart left in the hall all day. Sorry for the black towel. The a/c was jimmied, I now know why, they should just fix it. The shuttle stops for the person 3 ft in front and asks her if she needs a lift, looks at me and says nothing and then drives on. Hilarious. But wait, I wanted to spend more money to stay here for another night so I check the website and then go to the front desk. They quote me a higher rate than their website. I guess like all girls, I liked to be kissed first before I am lied to, right?! December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring break treat! Took my family for a quick spring break trip to Palm Springs and stayed at the resort. The settings were fantasitic, and the room was awesome. The whole family enjoyed the pool, and the Concierge was able to assist me with some business needs. Would love to stay again for a longer time. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Stay Fron the beginning despite arriving lose to midnight, the associates were welcoming and warm after a very long journey. It was refreshing. Food and beverage options were great with each dish better than the next. The oops were crisp, Len and heavenly! All staff was smiling n helpful. February 17, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>