Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unsatisfactory experience I was unsatisfied with about every part of this experience. I typically stay at a competitor's hotel, but wanted to try this one and completely regret it. After waiting over a half hour for our baggage and being unable to go swimming, I called and received no answer. Then my daughter sat on the bed and it was torn so feathers went everywhere. While we were waiting we attempted to look at food service for later that evening only to find a photo copy of the room service menu that was nearly unreadable. Our baggage person arrived around this time and started unloading and then we had to reload and go to a new room which was unsatisfactory and then moved to a third room. At this point we've been at the hotel an hour and a half and done absoutely nothing, reuslting in my kids being unable to swim because we were going to a concert. We scanned the code to get our car and learned that the service was unavailable. So I call and no one answers. I call a second time and someone answers and asks for the last three numbers and then hangs up. Does not tell me that they got it or when to come, just hangs up. We go to the concert and come back and decide to do some room service as a special treat. Again, I call and no one answers. I call again and someone answers and lets me know that the wait will be 40 minutes. I call the front desk to see what is going on and it's the same guy. He was in charge of both areas. He apologizes and says he will bring ice cream for my kids and after waiting a while, I just call and say never mind. Someone calls in the morning to apologize and offer us breakfast and a late check out time. I was very grateful for the late checkout time so my kids could swim. We went to breakfast and I was very disappointed. Some of the food was not fresh and the quality of food was far below the hotel we typically stay at. So we go swimming after that and the pool is okay. We can not find a bathroom so we finally go to the 5th floor. Someone tells us their is a bathroom so I look at the opposite end of the pool and discover the bathroom which there is absolutely NO signage for. The last thing we decide to do is go to see the Sun Dial restaurant. We ask the gentleman at the desk and he just sort of points to the elevator. So we walk that way and take the elevator up. When we get off the elevator, a few staff members just sort of stare at us and don't say anything. We walk around and eventually figure out the touchscreens. Then we take the elevator down, return to our room to get our things and our key has been deactivated!! I go to the front desk, get the key reactivated, ask her to have a luggage person come to the room. We wait in our room and just eventually carry all of our luggage ourselves, my 5 and 9 year old. Overall, nothing seemed about the customer, I felt like I was bothering people when asking for normal requests. Not many seemed worried about representing the hotel right or pleasing the customer except the woman that helped us get a new room and whoever called me in the morning to give us breakfast. It turned what was supposed to be a fun night into an incredibly stressful experience. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel experience I stayed here for a convention and was very pleased with our room, with the staff, the cleanliness of our room - in general all aspects. If I'm in Atlanta again,I would stay here for sure. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review No microwave in room No refrigerator in room No free wifi in room July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful staff Curtious staff,!!!!!!!!!!!! July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday Staycation Great place for a staycation! The upper level rooms have the best views of the city. You are in walking distance to everything. Once you park your car, you don't have to move it until check out day! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous weekend! My fiancé and I had SUCH an incredible stay that we ended up staying two extra nights to enjoy the relaxation and explore more of Atlanta. We were on the 6th floor I believe and the view was AMAZING. I had one bad experience with the concierge (Mary) but other than that... we were very pleased with our stay. If I could change one thing about this hotel though, I would say that it needs a spa. We booked a massage by a woman who came to my room and it was fabulous but it would be really nice if we were able to just go spend the day at the spa and then head up to the hotel room and sleep. The Valet is quite expensive ($32.00 a night) and I wish they would comp this if you are staying more than one night or more than two. The food was so-so... the burger I ordered from room service was burnt and not very good and the food at the bar on the 5th floor isn't that great either. But the restaurant at the top of the hotel is FABULOUS!!! We really enjoyed our stay and would suggest the Westin on Peachtree to our friends and family! June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for conference Week long conference was my reason to travel here. Very comfortable room. Warm and helpful staff. Location was perfect for downtown Atlanta. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay in Atlanta! Do you want to be in t he center of it all in Atlanta? Westin is the spot. Right in the center of the activities and not that expensive. Why be out in the suburbs when you can stay where the action is..... June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by green experience I loved the fact the I received a 5 food card for everyday I did not have my room cleaned or towels exchanged. I was a little concerned that they came in to the room anyway after I asked them not too. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff without going into great detail I am a breastfeeding mother who was away from my 5 month old traveling for work and several staff went above and beyond to help me June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to get to around downtown without needing a taxi. Excellent hotel- The staff was friendly and very helpful. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand Stay! I throughly enjoyed my stay in Atlamta. Te room was comfortable and the view was grand. The young lady at the desk at check in,LaTara, was just awesome! She was very patient, helpful, and professional. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by details, details mold on shower floor and between tiles. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated Like Kings and Queens We felt so welcome from the minute we drove up to the Westin until the minute we drove out. I felt like I was important and appreciated. We were treated as family! Thanks for an amazing time! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness Every staff member I met in the hotel was helpful and gracious. They all took pride in in their job and my comfort. I was very impressed with the staff. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel - excellent service and accomadations Our stay was excellent. However, the view from our room was non existant, I requested another room with a better view and was told none were available. This was my wifes's first time in the hotel and she was very disapointed. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice rooms. Staff was very courteous and helpful. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location Close to all night life, shopping and great attractions. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME Service! I stayed at the Peachtree with my husband and 2 children. The staff was magnificent. They were very attentive to our needs as it was my daughters 13th birthday. Thank you Leah, Wakeilo, and Sheryl (from in-room dining). You guys are AWESOME!! May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely surroundings The hotel is well appointed with polite and friendly staff. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Will stay again. The location was great. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with accommodating staff Great Hotel, Great Staff! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great atmosphere throughout. Elevator security excellent. Bathrooms on the small side. Bed very comfortable. Room space very nice. Upper floors view excellent. Employees very attentive and helpful. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Staff was very friendly and exceeded every need. The facility was comfortable and the views were amazing. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay at the Westin This is a very god place to stay for business or pleasure it has everything you are looking for at the hotel May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing hotel My boyfriend and I stayed here for a concert weekend/graduation celebration and we had an absolutely amazing time! We were able to check in right away when we got there, and the gentleman at the front desk was excellent. I am so sorry I can't remember his name but it started with a K, and he was very personable and knowledgeable as he explained the features of the hotel, he was even able to get us on a high floor like we had requested! View from the room was just as I had hoped! We valleted our car and recieved excellent and timely service from every one of the bellman. We treated ourselved to brunch at Spoondial and were very satisfied with our meal and service as well. There was also a girl at the front desk who was new, she told me she had only been there for a week, but she was so nice and made sure that I got all the help that I needed even if she was still unsure about everything due to still being in training. My boyfriend and I do not get out much because we both work full time and we are very careful about where we will splurge and spend money, and Westin did not disappoint us at all. I am beyond pleased with our experience and we will be staying there anytime we get the chance to visit Atlanta. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed bag. The public spaces of the Westin are beautiful. The rooms are comfortable. Most staff members we met were friendly. And the pool area itself is wonderful. However, one experience sort of soured our experience. The first time we used the hotel pool, my daughter (14 years old) forgot to bring her goggles. She went to the elevator to exit the pool area and there was a post-it note on the button saying "out of service." This was the elevator we had JUST taken into the pool area and there had been no note on the other end, so we were unclear about whether the elevator was really out of service or not- but we were a little spooked that we had been able to use it, if it was. To be safe, we didn't want to use it again until it was cleared by the staff. We could not figure out how to leave the pool without using the elevator so we used the phone to ask the front desk, who told us to use the stairs to exit through the fitness center. My daughter got lost and locked in a utility closet on her way back to our room. Fortunately someone came along who was also trying to find their way out of the pool area after about ten minutes, but she was pretty freaked out by the experience. None of the staff members I approached in the pool area about the issue were at all responsive. That was frustrating. I do want to point out that our housekeeping staff was friendly and most other staff members we met were also. However, when we checked in I asked for a room with a good view and we were placed on the highway side of the hotel, beside the hotel's external elevator which obstructed the view. Perhaps it was the only room left (we did check in quite late) but it was also disappointing. Staff responsiveness could be improved and the incident with the elevator could have been prevented with clearer directions for guests to use while the elevator was out of service. No one associated with the hotel seemed very concerned about it, but we and several other guests were confused. June 24, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9