ウェスティン・アトランタエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30337
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 4736 Best Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

客室のご予約は、政府または州発行の有効な写真入り身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 760 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed As a very upscale hotel don't know if I will be recommending the one to others!!!! Could not get the neighbors to stop makin noise very loud noise that is tried to call front desk but phone didn't work so it was 3 hours of non stop banging!!!! Had to be at the airport at 6 so that stay made my whole next day a bad experience I hope these issues can addressed and then I would probably recommend this hotel!!!! January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room amenities while my room was comforatble and met my expectations. on my first day there was only shampooo nd conditioner available. whichI used during my stay theses were not replaced. It should be considered to have more amneities available in the room ie. small packages of toothpaste,toothbrush travel size sewing kit, shower cap. Room attendants must be more aware of depleted supplies and replenish when necessary November 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be improved I've stayed at this location numerous times. My expectations aren't much for this particular location. Especially since it is an airport location used mostly to accommodate inconvenienced passengers. Overall it's ok. However during this stay, the beverage center that is no longer in use Made a constant humming noise. The linen was not fresh either. It was manageable, but I could tell it was not fresh. February 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Humid rooms The service was good, but the room was uncomfortably warm and humid. I told the front desk about the issue and asked that they look into the AC. Not sure what the problem was. There was an Anime Convention going on and the attendees were very noisy at night. The conference rooms were very nice and the food was good. Overall it was an okay experience. Would not stay here again though. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Atlanta airport hotel Overall, the hotel is very nice. Check-in, Palio restaurant and valet parking staff wre all fantastic. Only complaint wa is slow service I experienced both evenings in the bar area - if you aren't sitting directly at the bar. Rooms are very nice unless you are on the side nearest the freeway - which is has quite a lot of traffic noise. Overall, a nice hotel and fairly priced. July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need improvement I will never stay at this hotel again,although it was conveniently near the airport. I made hotel reservations for a double bed and received a king bed,then they also charge for daily WiFi use and parking. The room smelled like mildew at time from the air conditioner and went I went to iron my clothes the ironing board was dirty,the bathtub had rust inside,they never put trash bags in the trash can. August 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hotel The hotel was fine this stay around. I'm at this hotel 3 to 4 times a year and I wasn't really happy about the smell i encounter when i made it to my room. The bellman that brought our things to the room went to housekeeping to get something to freshen the room and I really appreciated that; however every time you left the room and retuned the smell of mildew and smoke would hit you in the face. September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel ......! The hotel was fas fine....attractive , comfortable, good bar and restaurant. Unacceptable was the slowness of internet service.. Free for connection for mail., but pitching what I would call acceptable service at a price. Why is it the less expensive chains provide fast up to date internet for free and the more upscale hotels like Westin hit you with a charge. I was not the only one complaining December 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay We asked in advanced for a roll a way bed. At check in was told it was in the room, but when we got to the room it was not in it. We then had to wait for it to come. Then there was only 3 towels when we had 5 people in room. Then not enough sheets for the couch bed, had to ask for more to make the bed. But when we did ask the front desk people were helpful and timely to get our questions fixed. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Aside from the amenities, the hotels location is perfect if you have rented a car. The rental return is less than 1/2 mile away so you can actually sleep in a bit if you are returning a car. The internet access, fitness center, Heavenly Bed were all up to my expectations. The food was a little pricey, but you are a shuttle can take you to Ruby Tuesday or other local restaurants in the vicinity. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bumpy Start But An Excellent Recovery I stayed here to make it easier to catch an early morning flight out of ATL. The shuttle driver was friendly and gave great service. The woman checking me in was EXCEPTIONAL. WOW - She gets 5 stars and I hope her boss read this review. I wish I remembered her name, but she was awesome. I walked into my beautiful hotel room to instantly realize the previous patron had smoked in the room. I know the hotel can't control this and if the maid staff was a smoker they wouldn't have noticed. I called the front desk and they immediately upgraded me to an "allergy free" room with a hepa-filter and specially cleaned for allergy sufferers like me. I didn't even know that was an option, but I will be requesting that type of room from now on. The deck clerk even gave me a discount off the hotel restaurant for my inconvenience. The hotel restaurant was great. Great service and good food. It was a bit pricey, but not more than you'd expect at a hotel westin. Overall it was a nice property with exceptionally good service from everyone I came in contact with. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great conference location I recently hosted a conference at this Westin and the participants were very pleased with the location and its close proximity to the airport. The rooms were attractive and the beds comfortable. The other positive thing was the ease and comfort of movement between ballroom and meeting spaces. The meeting area was spacious and very accommodating. Finally, the food and service were excellent. September 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by skip this one in the future When I called for a reservation I specifically asked about this property being under renovations, primarily the pool, and was told no. Although the pool was not under renovations we were awaken by jack hammers for other renos. I also asked to verify pets were accepted and they are but was not told until checkin that there is a $100.00 non refundable pet deposit. When we entered our room there was a very strong odor of smoke and although I advised the staff of the odor I could not relocate because I had an adjoining room to my grandchildren. The following morning as my 5 year old grandson laid in bed with me, he lifted up the quilted blanket so that the light shown through and then shouted "this is disgusting" I looked to see what he was talking about and there was mold around all of the quilting. I have never had issues like this at any other starwood properties in the past. Very disappointing. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was ok. I came to this hotel to get away for a couple of days with my friend and our kids but I wasn't pleased the pool was dirty,and I assume you have to pay extra to get a room with a microwave which wasn't convenient to warm up bottles I had to go down to the lobby. and the second layer of sheets were dirty I have been to lower end hotels and they were better than this one, July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 335th Signal Command Conference Dear General Manager Mr. Bill Henderson, I am an active US Army Soldier that recently stayed at the Atlanta Westin Hotel durring the period of 3-7 September. The purpose for m staying there was as the planner and action officer for the 335th Signal CMD GF-14 Coordination Conference. We has an attendance of over 75 Soldiers and Civilian Contractor from various outside supporting agencies critical to our Command mission. The challenges that we encounter while we were your guest and the mst critical one was the hotel internet services. It was not consistent nor reliable. We complained many times without obtaining a resolution. We had much work to do at nights slides presentation, updates to our bosses, check our emails......etc. My personal experience broken chair in my room and stained yellow pillows that I didn't noticed till two nites after I have been using them. Very Respectfully CW5 P US Army. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Time By the time I arrived in Atlanta, I had, spent the previous two nights in other SPG properties (Dallas and Chicago). of course The Westin is my favorite property and this stay was no exception. I was exhausted and I never left my room. The super hot shower and then wrapping up in the bathrobe; pure bliss! The staff was amazing, from the front desk to the shuttle drivers. A great stay! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by appreciation Thank you for your good service and good support to JW international convention. So I could have a very impressive stay in Atlanta . I have one suggestion for you. The air conditioning of whole hotel is too cool for most of Japanese people. If you raise up the temperature setting 1 or 2 degree up, it must be more comfortable for us all. Thank you. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looking a little dated and old The staff here is always nice and helpful but the rooms and lobby/bar area/restaurant are dated, the furniture is scratched, carpet is stained and rooms are not clean and crisp looking anymore. Water in shower barely got warm, toilet ran all night, carpets in room also are worn and dated. Desk and woodwork in room (dressers, etc...are scratched and have old water stains on them). March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fitness center old and tired Room had a musty smell. There is no window to open in room. They do not use fitted contour sheets on bed and they were not tucked in well and pulled out during the night. The work out room is old and tired. The front desk said they are in process of building a new one. Restaraunt had a good breakfast buffet. Staff was excellent. Hotel is comfortable. It is need of a good updating. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel and Clean and Safe I visited the hotel for the first itme although I travel to Atlanta Often. I had a great time, the staff was professional and very willing to meet your needs. This is the first time that I didnot have a compliant at a hotel. Everything was excellent. The security staff had to fix my safe and they kept checking with me to ensure everything was ok. Thanks Westin Chain for this site. May 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smell like a ashtray Checked was quick and easy. I was given room 901 on SPG member floor. Geez, it's supposed to be a smokefree hotel but my room smell like a ashtray. My wife keep saying it's ok, we only stay one night. We both got headaches and can't steep. I had to go down to stairs to the lobby and had them changed to different room. The new room is a lot better but we were suffering days after. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time in atlanta I had a great stay. Denise the housekeeper was fabulous. Fancis the conciege was informative and marvelously charming. Koto provided us with an early check-in and connecting accommodation. Love this hotel. September 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My First Starwood Bad Experience Last week we flew into Atlanta to visit the micro car auction held in Madison Georgia. We landed late so we booked one night at the Westin Atlanta Airport. When we arrived we were booked into a room on the 5th floor and when we got there the smell of old smoke and cheap deodorizer was unbearable. When we asked for another room we were directed to another room on the same floor which smelled equally as bad. After complaining again, we were sent to a room on the 9th floor. This room was only slightly better. Our cloths smelled of the foul smell for the rest of our six day stay in Madison. We are Starwood Gold members and have stayed at Starwood hotels and resorts throughout the world for about 10 years now - always with good results, so I give this review reluctantly. If you don't want to smell like old smoke and cheap deodorizer, then don't go to this hotel. If you do want this, I would recommend Las Vegas. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of Jehovah´Witnesses from Finland. I had no specific expectations about the hotel but am pretty sure the premises exceeded them if I had any. I´m a keen walker and I found good routes and not too many cars around in this area. Really good choise for the Convention in Atlanta. There was no proper choise for Primary Purpose for Travel available in questionaire. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Southern Hospitality with Quality I absolutely love staying at The Westin Atlanta airport! The staff is quick to assist you with all of your needs. The checking is always a speedy process. The cleanliness is wonderful. If you stay for more than one night, when you return it looks like a brand new room. It comes highly recommended from a Gold member. Last thing huge heavenly bed, you'll reset your alarm!! Lol :) November 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed at the Atlanta Airport Westin on numerous occasions without any problems. However, on my most recent trip I experienced poor customer service via room service & valet depts. When I complained, I was presented with excuses & made to feel as though somehow it was my fault. I will continue to stay at other Westins but not the Westin Atlanta Airport if I can help it. July 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No hot water There was not any hot water for my morning shower. I expect two things from a hotel. Hot water and a comfortable bed. The last time I stayed at the hotel, I was treated like a criminal because I left a bag the last time I stayed. It would have been sufficient to politely ask me not to do so in the future. Staff does not recognize how many times I have stayed at this hotel. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Holiday travel with a group of 5 adults and 5 young children can be overwhelming and stressful. Thank you to Chad and Patrick at the Westin Atlanta Airport Hotel for your patience and kind consideration. We had a late check in and everything went smoothly. I had 3 rooms reserved and had requested they be next to each other. They took care of that without question. One of our rooms I had one booked for one night for a quick visit from my brother. We were in such a hurry the next morning we forgot to check him and his things out of the room! I didn't realize until later in the afternoon and immediately called the hotel. They were so friendly and understanding. They told me to have a good time and not to rush to return. We returned after dinner and all was just fine. Everything got sorted out and I really appreciate the flexibility. Thanks Chad and Patrick for making this holiday vacation a little less stressful. December 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overnight experience We had to overnight in Atlanta on our return trip. When we arrived at hotel the lobby was packed and loud. Roller skaters had taken over the hotel. We were worried about the noise. But we should not have been. Upstairs in our room was so quiet. The bar was packed but we got great service. The bellmen were very attentive. Have nothing bad to say and would certainly recommend. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Experience Once again I was given an accessible room which has a very low shower head that I find annoying. Also, the light colored chair in my room was gross - needs to be replaced. No outlets by my bed other than long extension cord sticking out from under the bed. Alarm clock not working (no time, etc.). Bartender is kooky as always. Front counter excellent. July 2, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 27 next>>