ウェスティン・アトランタエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30337
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 4736 Best Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

客室のご予約は、政府または州発行の有効な写真入り身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 767 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport Stopover Pampering We choose to do a stopover in Atlanta to avoid flight/weather problems from cold weather at home. The Westin near the Atlanta airport was a great choice. Beautiful modern facility with great Heavenly bed, attentive service and great shuttle service between airport and hotel. We definitely recommend this hotel if you need to do a stopover at ATL for the night. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service that exceeds expectations I spent 3 weeks in Atlanta during the storms and the shuttle staff did a great job. The serving staff at the Martini bar and Palio did a nice job taking care of the guests even when delivery trucks did not arrive. All kept their smiles on and did a great job. February 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel This was my first time staying with the Westin brand. I didnt know what to expect but did not feel this location lived up to the expectation I associated with the Westin brand. The room I received needed some work. The desk had power outlets that did not work. this made it difficult to work in the room. Best employee was the valet staff. They were great and very helpful! February 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor food service I have stayed here the past two Fridays. The first day service was very slow at the restaurant, servers changed three times and the drink orders were lost. The second time we went to the bar, ordered a drink, asked for and received menus. While working on our first drink, we asked to order food only to be told the kitchen was closed. No warning, no request to order food as they would be shutting soon. This was after asking check in what time the bar served food until. We were told 1am. The kitchen closed at 11:30. Poor, particularly for an airport hotel catering to travelers. I will never stay here again. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features Beautiful building, great beds and linens February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel It was my Birthday Weekend, it was a joy to be a guest at the Westin Atlanta Hotel, the service from the valet to front desk was just wonderful. My suprise slice of cake was delivered to my room, what a hit :) The service at the bar was great too. Thanks Westin Hotel & Staff I will see you real soon. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is consistent Always clean and staff friendly and helpful. I know what to expect and never disappointed. February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Happened twice Stayed at this location in 2011 and again last week. Both times the shower had almost no water pressure or was ice cold or slightly warm. February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great port in the storm! Grounded in Atlanta--my flight on from Atlanta to Cleveland was cancelled. I faced a night in Atlanta. I remembered the Westin from several business meetings there. I called secured a reservation and finally got there around 8:30 PM tired and just plain beat, but also very hungry. I got checked in by a delightful French woman. Room very nice. I pushed for a king bedded room. I got the last one. I went down to the restaurant which was very busy at 9:30. Carmen the hostess personally seated me and got my order. The food, brisket, was excellent. I took my time and enjoyed a good meal and relaxed. To bed, up early, out the door and fortunately into Cleveland on time for my meeting. The Westin delivered everything I wanted. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Happy to experience what the hotel advertises. Disappointed that a $14.00 sandwhich turned out to be $21.00 with taxes and room service delivery charge. Sandwich itself was a disappointment. Great location for what we were doing. Lighting and water flow was no so conservative that you could not see or required a 20 minute shower. February 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Staff was very nice but we ended up having to leave the hotel after only being there for a couple of hours. The people staying next door were very loud and the hotel was unable to put us in another room. In addition, the hotel lost 3 of our bags (2 car seats and a stroller) and sent the items back to the airport? We are still waiting to get a refund for our visit but no one has called or contacted us. This might be the last time I stay at an Starwood property. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No one is perfect.... but they strive very hard I travel all over the world, and worse I'm a hotelier. I find the front desk staff the best in the industry. The room service, housekeeping and the bell staff were outstanding. There was a substandard iron in a room and we requested another iron. Not only was an iron delivered with speed and efficiency but a brand-new iron out-of-the-box was delivered with an apology and a smile. The request was after hours and the support staff knew exactly what to do. This is a sign of great executive staff management. Only two suggestions. The first is to put a garment hook on the back of your bathroom doors. I travel with my own garment hook however the doors in these units were 1 3/4" thick, the thickness of exterior doors, so my garment hook could not work. The second is two Quality Assure each room at least once a week. In the unit the floor lamp was missing a bulb for the entire stay. The comfort of the rooms were excellent. Additional outlets for technical travelers, like myself, was greatly appreciated. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my night's sleep Very friendly, helpful staff. Room was exceptionally comfortable and well kept for the age of the facility. I'd stay again if in Atlanta area, thank you. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Really enjoyed my overnight stay at the Westin Atlanta Airport. My room was spacious, clean, fully equipped with all the amenities, and the bed was oh so comfortable! The hotel location was ideal to my meeting place and restaurants.The awesome staff even shuttled me there so I saved money on cab fare. All smiles!! January 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I'm sorry not impressed. I had acronym with none working phones. It took over three hours to get them fixed. No coffee in the room they ran out. I ordered food. It never got to me. I ended up ordering pizza from an outside facility then the hotel did not allow deliveries. The bar was a very nice experience. Excellent bar tenders. They really took pride in their job and very attentive and polite. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Usually great; disappointed this time around This is my 3rd visit to this hotel in 2 months, for business purposes. The previous times I stayed during the week. This is my first time staying over a weekend. Normally, the rooms I got previous to this visit had shampoo, conditioner, lotion, a robe, tea bags, regular coffee. None of these were in the room when I got in it (except decaf coffee. Need leaded here). I called down for the shampoo & conditioner. I had to ask the cleaning staff the next night for lotion because they still had not put any in the room after cleaning it while I was out. The first night, we had a rowdy bunch of people on our floor. Apparently someone else thought they were rowdy too because I heard security knocking on their door, asking them to keep it down. Was a little let down with this, as it happened again on the second night. Did not know that on the weekends, this hotel turned into "party central." This hotel has a lot of flight attendants and pilots, and business people like me, that work weekends, odd hours, etc. and need their sleep. I have to go back to Atlanta several more times this year, and honestly, I am thinking of finding another hotel that does not charge its customers $16 per night to park while staying there and offers them free breakfast too. It's a good hotel, I'd still recommend it, but with the foreknowledge to the user that for the price of this hotel, you still will have to pay to park each night & you won't get free breakfast. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Hotel Guest Really need to do something about the food. How much Catfish could one person eat. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Atlanta Westin An average property that needs updating and mirror the others SPG property January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ATL airport property I had a brief one-night stay on Dec. 26th while in route through the ATL airport. I had a wonderful stay. Cota was very helpful at the front desk. I chose the breakfast for the welcome amenity, and it was very nice. I received a platinum upgrade to a jr. suite, and it was more than adequate. Very friendly staff. The only hitch was that the shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel was late, but that seemed to be a slip-up and an isolated case. In the morning they had two buses running to make sure everyone caught their morning flights. I will definitely be back and will consider holding a small meeting here if I need to arrange a meeting with colleagues near that ATL airport. The idea of being able to check bags at the hotel was attractive, but I didn't take advantage of that. January 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing Staff but WiFi access challenging Convenient to the ATL airport. At this hotel, the entire staff here is the star of the show. Shuttle driver Judge was especially helpful, courteous, and memorable. We wanted to take him home with us to Seattle! Most amenities were average and being unable to access the free Internet from the room was quite frustrating. Even from the hotel lobby, connecting to Ibahn was a challenge. I am a Westin fan, but would avoid this property only because of the inconvenience of not being able to easily connect to the Internet. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite place Your Hotel is one of my favorite places to stay in Atlanta January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. Enjoy the hotel as always. Have been coming for many years. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good The hotel was very clean the staff was very helpful and nice and the rooms were clean also but let me not forget the room service food was so good. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite ATL Airport hotel! This property is located about 5-10 minutes from the Atlanta airport. As a Platinum member I received an upgrade to a junior suite. The check in staff was very friendly and efficient. Room service was promptly delivered and the food quality was very good. The best feature of this property is the ability to check your luggage at the hotel. The morning of departure I rolled my luggage down and was quickly checked in to my flight – luggage free! January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel Great room and very friendly staff January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel! The hotel was very beautiful and the staff was friendly and accomodating. January 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed - Not a typical Westin experience We recently stayed at the Westin Atlanta Airport hotel on Friday December 20th with my husband, mother in law and my six month old baby on our way to Southern Florida. I selected this hotel as being an SPG Gold member; I was able to use my points for this stay. Pro: Convenient location off highway Crib was waiting in our room Con: Called hotel from highway letting them know I’d be arriving around 2:30am, as we were running late (driving from Toronto). No one was outside to assist with my luggage, or valet my vehicle. Being an SPG Gold member has benefits of putting me on a top floor for preferred members – we were not put on this floor, unsure as why not (nor was there any complementary water in the room; something you get on preferred floor) No room upgrade was offered The Starbucks coffee in the room was expired (see picture)…called front desk, lady apologized and had coffee brought up to my room (regardless, still should have never happened) In the washroom, there was only one bar of soap on the bathroom sink (none in the shower) As it is a tiled shower, there is mold in the grout lines – seems dated compared to their other properties. I mentioned my issues at the front desk upon checkout, and the agent was unsure as to why I wasn’t put on the preferred floor, or why they didn’t offer me a room upgrade, as she said I should have been by being Gold. Good thing about Westin is that their staff are consistently polite to their guests, as the agent continued to “apologize” for my experience. My $16 self-park was compensated. As being a loyal SPG member, I took to twitter to share with other guests about some of my concerns. SPG tweeted me back asking for a direct message of all concerns from stay. SPG told me they would get back to me within five business days to the email I provided. The correspondence was on December 22, 2013 and as of today, January 4, 2014 and I still have unfortunately not heard back from them. I assume they will write back early next week, due to Christmas and New Years. If I had not used my points for this stay, I would be substantially more upset. I will never stay in this property again on my regular drives down to Florida, as I was that disappointed with this hotel experience. Definitely not a typical Westin experience. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectations were let down. As we entered the room, it was very welcoming. After those first few minutes, a letdown. The refrigerator still contained leftover food from the previous guest. I could not find the TV remote. My wife stepped on a piece of broken glass in the carpet (no cuts, fortunately). There were used tissues on the floor, in addition to a dirty sock and tags from somebody's new pants. I jokingly looked under the bed for the TV remote...and there it was...along with an area that has not been cleaned in a while. We called the Front Desk. Housekeeping was in the room within 10 minutes and very apologetic. He cleaned up the room and said he would inform the Front Desk of the dirtiness. After Housekeeping left, the Front Desk called within minutes to make sure we were happy, and if not, what could be done. The staff at this hotel were great! Everything else about this hotel is very nice...and despite the problems, I would stay here again. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Everything This was my first time staying at this hotel for New Years Eve and I had a ball. We attended a party held in the hotel and the meeting rooms were nice and spacious and the ambiance was amazing. The staff was friendly, room service was amazing, and the rooms were very neat and clean. The staff answered all of my questions, no matter how silly and they went above and beyond to make sure my room was close to my best friends room which was excellent. I will definitely use this hotel in the future. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good stay Whenever I need to book in this area, my preference is the Westin. Consistently good experience. January 2, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T18:02:16.308-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_767, tr_767
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 27 next>>