ウェスティン・アトランタエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30337
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 4736 Best Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 788 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Missing Shampoo My room was missing shampoo. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was close to airport. I would stay at this hotel again. It was close to the airport and the staff was friendly and willing to help. The shuttle was also nice to have for pickup and drop off at the airport. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay The room was overall very comfortable. Outside hall and next room noise was terrible. Children running and screaming in the hallway woke me from a sound sleep at 11:30! in the evening. I had an early call for the airport so was very annoyed. March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No hot water There was not any hot water for my morning shower. I expect two things from a hotel. Hot water and a comfortable bed. The last time I stayed at the hotel, I was treated like a criminal because I left a bag the last time I stayed. It would have been sufficient to politely ask me not to do so in the future. Staff does not recognize how many times I have stayed at this hotel. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend conference The room seemed stale-linens not fresh, even a little grit in the bed. Nothing special in room or facility design. Restaurant food was good, nicely prepared and presented and all personnel were super! The ladies restroom on the conference level was not monitored closely given the high traffic. AND the box lunch was boring. Soggy bread for $30. All in all it was ok but I expected more from Westin. Confusion over cost of parking with our group as well as another group. March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually great, lacking this time I usually have great stays at this hotel, and things were going great as I got my complimentary upgrade to a suite but the suite had some issues. Most notable were the japanese beetles that were all over the sitting area. These bugs look like lady bugs and are harmless, however there was basically an infestation on the couch and chair in the sitting area. Gladly they were not near the sleeping section. When I mentioned this at check out I was not met with concern or anything. I tried to be discreet about it, but the front desk seemed to shrug it off. I hope the room has been fumigated since. In addition one of the pieces of furniture was missing a handle and that coupled with the bugs felt cheap. March 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness needs improvement I travel often and stay in different places. Obviously we look for a good deal since I travel with my wife and 1 year old baby. We checked in at the Westin Altanta Airport later in the day and did not notice till late that our room was not cleaned properly or not at all. We found hair in the bathroom, on the bed and carpet. Our baby was crawling and picked up lots of hair on her clothes. We decided not to say anything till check out because it was late and we needed to put our baby in bed. The staff was great during check in, dinning, and check out. Definitely the rooms need to be cleaned. Quite disappointed with our stay in the room. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by business trip Increadible professional staff. Would recommend this hotel highly. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay, but... When I stay at in-town hotels (and even this airport hotel is more "in-town" than my home), I generally spend my time working on my laptop or enjoying television shows I have downloaded from iTunes onto my iPad. I cannot recall a time when I have been unable to connect my iPad to the connection panel or an HDMI input at this particular Westin and it not work in the past. However, during this recent stay, the connection panel did not work and the direct HDMI inputs on the TV could not be selected. The input button was disabled. I find this to be an incredibly disappointing change that may affect my future plans to stay at this hotel. It may not seem like a big deal, but being able to watch the TV I want to watch when I want to watch it, especially if the technology allows for such a novel idea, is important to me. There is no reason to completely cripple a TV from having basic functionality. Aside from this important-to-me issue, there are no complaints about this hotel. Perhaps the price for parking would be the only complaint, but only because that has increased by ~60% in 1-2 years. March 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by MOLD IN ROOM ? BAD service musty smell in room for the first day and thought after maid cleaned room the 2nd day it would go away. It didnt we tried to open the window and noticed mold ALL OVER the ceiling. BAD. we reported it right away then left to go into the city. The lady at front desk said she would notify the head engineer. We heard nothing back from the front desk. After about 4 hours just by chance we would call the front desk to find out we had to vacate the room immediately.Thanks for calling us to let us know!! We had to change our dinner plans to move rooms. Never did we get an im so sorry nothing about im sorry for the inconvenience. NOTHING total not a care in the world attitude February 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service The service was really poor. No basic amenities like a toothbrush upon request. And then I called the front desk right at midnight and tell them that I'm leaving my breakfast order tag outside the door, and next morning the tag is still outside the door. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 24hrs in ATL From getting picked up at ATL by shuttle to my deep sleep followed by great breakfast, my business trip was very successful thanks to the ATL WESTIN. February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some more updates The hotel was recently renovated but the furnishings were still shabby and the restaurant looks like a cafeteria. The staff was nice and helpful but most things were out of there control. This was not my usual Westin Stay. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is a great conference sight. My stay at the Westin Airport Atlanta was great. The only negative I have to comment was the wait to check in when we arrived. The staff was very polite and helpful. The rooms were nice and clean. February 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not pleased This hotel was unorganized and did not come close to meeting my expectations. Would not recommend. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD CHOICE typical American WESTIN this category. Small bathroom, OK American breakfast. . 500 bonus points plus breakfast for platinum members . For 100 % I will come back.Good conection with free shutle with airport February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service not consistent One night service in the bar area was awful. But next night in the restaurant it was good. Worse thing was at 3:00am there was emergency sounded and everyone was told to leave the hotel. Staff was not up on emergency procedures and guests were left outside in cold, windy weather longer than necessary. Not o In best part of town. February 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very dissatisfied by the service I recieved I had to ask for a crib more then 3 times, dirty pillow cases, WiFi trouble, staff was rude, I was lied to about check out time, room service welcome themselves in my room while I was there and took the crib without asking and way before check out time and the refrigerator wasn't working. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport Stopover Pampering We choose to do a stopover in Atlanta to avoid flight/weather problems from cold weather at home. The Westin near the Atlanta airport was a great choice. Beautiful modern facility with great Heavenly bed, attentive service and great shuttle service between airport and hotel. We definitely recommend this hotel if you need to do a stopover at ATL for the night. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service that exceeds expectations I spent 3 weeks in Atlanta during the storms and the shuttle staff did a great job. The serving staff at the Martini bar and Palio did a nice job taking care of the guests even when delivery trucks did not arrive. All kept their smiles on and did a great job. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel This was my first time staying with the Westin brand. I didnt know what to expect but did not feel this location lived up to the expectation I associated with the Westin brand. The room I received needed some work. The desk had power outlets that did not work. this made it difficult to work in the room. Best employee was the valet staff. They were great and very helpful! February 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor food service I have stayed here the past two Fridays. The first day service was very slow at the restaurant, servers changed three times and the drink orders were lost. The second time we went to the bar, ordered a drink, asked for and received menus. While working on our first drink, we asked to order food only to be told the kitchen was closed. No warning, no request to order food as they would be shutting soon. This was after asking check in what time the bar served food until. We were told 1am. The kitchen closed at 11:30. Poor, particularly for an airport hotel catering to travelers. I will never stay here again. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features Beautiful building, great beds and linens February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel It was my Birthday Weekend, it was a joy to be a guest at the Westin Atlanta Hotel, the service from the valet to front desk was just wonderful. My suprise slice of cake was delivered to my room, what a hit :) The service at the bar was great too. Thanks Westin Hotel & Staff I will see you real soon. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is consistent Always clean and staff friendly and helpful. I know what to expect and never disappointed. February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Happened twice Stayed at this location in 2011 and again last week. Both times the shower had almost no water pressure or was ice cold or slightly warm. February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great port in the storm! Grounded in Atlanta--my flight on from Atlanta to Cleveland was cancelled. I faced a night in Atlanta. I remembered the Westin from several business meetings there. I called secured a reservation and finally got there around 8:30 PM tired and just plain beat, but also very hungry. I got checked in by a delightful French woman. Room very nice. I pushed for a king bedded room. I got the last one. I went down to the restaurant which was very busy at 9:30. Carmen the hostess personally seated me and got my order. The food, brisket, was excellent. I took my time and enjoyed a good meal and relaxed. To bed, up early, out the door and fortunately into Cleveland on time for my meeting. The Westin delivered everything I wanted. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Happy to experience what the hotel advertises. Disappointed that a $14.00 sandwhich turned out to be $21.00 with taxes and room service delivery charge. Sandwich itself was a disappointment. Great location for what we were doing. Lighting and water flow was no so conservative that you could not see or required a 20 minute shower. February 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Staff was very nice but we ended up having to leave the hotel after only being there for a couple of hours. The people staying next door were very loud and the hotel was unable to put us in another room. In addition, the hotel lost 3 of our bags (2 car seats and a stroller) and sent the items back to the airport? We are still waiting to get a refund for our visit but no one has called or contacted us. This might be the last time I stay at an Starwood property. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No one is perfect.... but they strive very hard I travel all over the world, and worse I'm a hotelier. I find the front desk staff the best in the industry. The room service, housekeeping and the bell staff were outstanding. There was a substandard iron in a room and we requested another iron. Not only was an iron delivered with speed and efficiency but a brand-new iron out-of-the-box was delivered with an apology and a smile. The request was after hours and the support staff knew exactly what to do. This is a sign of great executive staff management. Only two suggestions. The first is to put a garment hook on the back of your bathroom doors. I travel with my own garment hook however the doors in these units were 1 3/4" thick, the thickness of exterior doors, so my garment hook could not work. The second is two Quality Assure each room at least once a week. In the unit the floor lamp was missing a bulb for the entire stay. The comfort of the rooms were excellent. Additional outlets for technical travelers, like myself, was greatly appreciated. January 28, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:30:03.015Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_788, tr_788
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 27 next>>