The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 714 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic View We had a wonderful time at the Westin Copley Hotel in Boston. Everyone was so helpful and accommodating to us. We had a fantastic view of the city, thanks to Sheena at the check-in desk. Our maid was delightful. We were celebrating our 45th wedding anniversary and they made it magical. Thanks Westin Copley , we enjoyed every minute, sad to leave Boston. Great city!! We're from California. . October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended! I stayed at the Westin for a work conferenceThe staff was pleasant and helpful and rooms were clean and comfortable. Also, the location was great! The area was convenient and there is a train station right across the street for easy access to the rest of town. No complaints about the hotel itself! The only complaint I have would be the service in the Bar/Restaurant--we ate/drank there a few times and the servers were not always as friendly as I would like. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location - Slightly overpriced Stayed at the 35th floor during a conference week. Plus points: excellent location, friendly staff at the hotel (avoid business center at all costs) Minuses: Overpriced internet service (just one equipment per payment), slightly overpriced restaurant (Bar10). Elevators can not hold demand during conference, need 15 minutes to reach lobby. Paying a plus to be at Copley Place is clearly a mistake considering the extra taxes (including convention center tax) August 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service in dire need of improvements The facilities are what you'd expect for a hotel at this level, but unfortunately the staff performance is below average. After a long flight the check-in process was doubled or maybe tripled with an unnecessary sales pitch for their loyalty program. Room service didn't change the towels or restock the coffee, and they actually removed all of the coffee cups. Finally on check-out we were treated to an incorrect charge from the hotel bar to our room which still has not been properly refunded. In my experience all of these little problems point to unhappy employees, likely due to poor managers. I certainly hope they can find the problem and solve it to get their business back on track. I would not recommend staying here to any of my colleagues, and will explore one of the countless other options in this part of Boston on my next visit. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost a perfect stay... We truly enjoyed our stay at the Westin Copley place. The hotel was conveniently located to most attractions, and being attached to the mall was excellent, particularly since we stayed here on Black Friday. However, I chose the hotel for the pool area and the spa. When riding up in the elevator in our room there was a posted sign stating the pool area was closed for renovations for 2 weeks. There was no other indication of this, which was disappointing. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay in Boston The Copley Square location is great! The staff at both the Westin Waterfront and Copley Square treated us like royalty. I had accidentally booked the wrong location. We wanted to be close to Fenway as we had baseball tickets. Sarah at the Waterfront property called Copley Square for availability and we were able to get a beautiful room on the 34th floor! The staff at both locations were awesome. Hi five to Jason at the bar! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jennifer Morotto, concierge extrodinare Our stay was excellent at the Westin because of the information Jennifer provided even before we go there. She got our rooms upgraded , made several excellent recommendations along the way for food and travel. The rooms were comfortable roomy and quiet. Very close to all the things we wanted to see and do in Boston. Room service was excellent. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all. Myself and wife stayed at your hotel in January as we went to Boston to watch the US Skating chapionships. We stayed in a corner suite on the 34th floor and it was absoloutely awesome. The views were spectacular and the proximity to everything downtown was great. And of course if the weather did get nasty you never have to go outside as it it linked up with two great shopping malls. We will certainly stay again and highly recomend this hotel. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel We have stayed at this hotel once before and it was excellent, so I chose it again for a 2 night stay. For the most part, it was just as excellent. The rooms are spacious and clean, and the beds super comfortable and warm. The only complaint was that without the curtains closed, it felt like a window was open, and even then we had to keep the heat at 74 degrees. The only other complaint was the pool. We went to use it and it was very murky. Once I mentioned it to the concierge, it was dealt with, but my daughter was disappointed that it wasn't usable until we were leaving. I was surprised that no one had been aware of the problem. We love being able to walk into the malls that are attached, and find restaurants and shopping. Overall, our stay was excellent. Everyone who works at the hotel is courteous and helpful and we would stay here again. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location I stayed here for 2 nights Aug 26-28 and was very happy with the room and services offered. It is close to the T line which makes traveling with luggage easy. The grocery store a couple of blocks away was also nice to have. My compliments to Regina and Dennis who were very helpful at the concierge desk. Check in was very efficient. The indoor walkway to the Prudential center and shopping mall was a big plus. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was the right place to stay for my speaking enagagemt I was at the research center and ran later then expected...they were more then gracious November 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT UP TO WESTIN STANDARD Our March booking for two rooms and requests was not met and this is September. We asked to be away from elevators and ice/vending machines. The staff assured us on check in that all of our requests were met but we got off the elevator and there was our room and right across from it was the ice machine. We also had a loud hum in our room. Granted they did move us but not until we complained. September 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel never quite makes it This hotel tries hard to give the impression of a quality hotel, but never quite makes makes the grade. The concierge service to only obtain directions. It was of no value in obtaining information of events or obtaining reservations. The pool is beautiful and functional for exercise, but no place to change clothes. The rooms are crowded with little room to relax (unless you lay on the beds). The shower floor is slick with no handrails. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Premium Location and Excellent Service The Copley Westin is perfectly, centrally located to take in all that Boston has to offer...Red Sox Game, mere minutes away...Faneuil Hall, mere minutes away...Duck Tour, across the street...Shopping, you are in Copley Place with Newbury Street right there...more restaurants than you can imagine within walking distance. The Westin is immaculate with big, comfy rooms and the staff was friendly and courteous from start to finish. Thanks! June 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience this time Have stayed at this hotel a few times in the past and always had good experiences. However this time we had some issues: the hot water pressure was very poor and would "spit" out of the tap and this occurred any time of day, not just peak use periods. The toilet would clog and/or not flush completely. Other less important problems such as one day being given dirty drink glass and no plastic cups. Room not worth what we were charged.. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Understated Elegance...very classy My first time in Boston for a Business Recognition event...I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The Westin Copley Place was elegant, comfortable and located within walking distance to many historical sites, great restaurants and shopping. The food and service at my work events was all top notch. I loved Boston and The Westin Copley Place and would definately recommend the experience to others. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fotel has great location The room was not especially clean - floor had dirt on it when I checked in. Sunday cleaning did not occur until6:00 pm even though I was not in the room the entire day. Had to request a shower cap every day. No newspaper on Monday morning. Concierge was not helpful with coming up with foodie type restaurants - kept referring me to steak houses and local seafood chains. Tried two different concierges Enjoyed the ability to rent shoes August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Guest services always very attentive and helpful. Especially Shana at check in, she did a great job making us feel welcome and shared with us very helpful information regarding the amenities and local surroundings. The maids and room service were fantastic. Thanks for a great stay. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location to stay for getting around in Boston Frist time stay at The Westin Copley. I just retired from Starwood Hotels after 35 years with company. We were back in Boston for my nieces wedding. Juan, at check in was great was able to have room on high floor with Grand View. I was able to see my old neighbor hood in the southend. Love it! We plan on staying here next time in Boston. Again, great stay. Cheers, Robert September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin at Copley I stayed at the Westin at Copley for a 4 day sales conference. Most of the time we were 'sequestered' and therefore had to eat, relax, and attend meetings in the same facility. The food was excellent and the staff very helpful and friendly. The room had one small cleanliness issue but was immediately corrected to my satisfaction, otherwise was very comfortable, spacious and had a great river view. I would definitely stay here again! February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms but NOISY stay This is my second stay at this location and the rooms and beds are very nice. The main problem is the noise level in the rooms. There is a large space under the door to the room and you hear everything going on outside your room very loudly. Also Guest Room doors Slam shut and make a very loud noise. So you also hear everyone coming and going. Other Business associates told me they experienced this issue as well in this location. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We stayed there for a business function and were so pleased with the room, service and location. The concierge staff was professional and so helpful in securing tickets for a game. Also we needed quick laundry service and the concierge called nearby dry cleaners to find one that was still open and could provide the service we needed. The room was wonderful, so comfortable and the view was incredible. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night Our flight at Logan was cancelled so we decided to stay in the city and went over to the Westin Copley. Daniel R. at the front desk heard our saga and could not have been nicer. We are SPG members and he gave us an incredible room on the 35th floor with sweeping city views. It totally changed our mood and we had a great nite at the Westin and dinner in the city. Thank you Dan and the Westin for turning our lemons into lemonade. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to hire more help We love staying at the Westin, but the service has gone down. They need to hire more housekeepers. We were two people in the room and asked for two bottles of water, not jut one. They brought the bottles at midnight after waking us up with a phone call. We were told one bottle only with one bed in the room. This happened several days in a row, not the midnight call but no water. Very irritating. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Concierge service By far, Dennis Sawyer, the concierge or guest relations person on duty the night before my departure wins an "Outstanding" mark for the exceptional, patient and thorough customer service he provided. The hotel's facilities did not accomodate the printing of my boading pass. Dennis handled that request for me but took service to another level when he actually contacted my airline to resolve a seating problem. Thank you. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some work We stayed in Boston for a family vacation. This hotel was the perfect location. The room was OK - the wood on the desk was really beat up with veneers missing in some places. The wood on the vanity in the bathroom was pretty beat up too. The first day, housekeeping didn't even clean our room so we had to call and ask them to come up. The issue was resolved quickly. The pool was small and there was no hot tub. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more for expensive room rate The Westin Copley Place lacks many things that other normally receive for $350 per night at boutique hotels, namely K-cup coffee machine (still using Mr. Coffee), no slippers for guests, not all TV channels were high definition. The line for check-in is long because the reception area is understaffed (wait time was 15 minutes). Otherwise, Westin Copley Place is a great hotel, just missing some detailed nuts and bolts. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adjoining rooms The policy to give out adjoining rooms on a first-come basis is very inconvenient. We paid a non- refundable $1300 deposit on our rooms. When we checked in the desk clerk assured us of adjoining rooms. Our room s were across the hall from each other . We were given adjoining rooms the next day with the offer of help to make the move but babysitting the first night was very uncomfortable for these grandparents. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Team covering our business Just a note of thanks and appreciation to Kanako Norton and her team for all of the work she does for my sales team from Bloomberg. I worked with Kanako to allow us access to a few of your larger suites for a group meeting. She was great in getting the support and things we needed. Overall a pleasure to deal with the front desk staff as well. Happy Holidays and Looking forward to 2014 and staying at the Westin. John Kirk December 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by did not sleep well 2 nights I was on the top floor (36) and had the window open. It was about 40 degrees outside. Temp was turned all the way down to 60. Not only was I hot but the sheets were very uncomfortable; scratchy. Not soft. At one point I took the pillow case off of one pillow and that was softer than the case. I tossed and turned all nigh t- both nights. I would not recommend this hotel. Everything else was fine but you're there to sleep! December 10, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T18:26:56.092-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_714, tr_714
  • loc_en_US, sid_1035, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 25 next>>