Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 722 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Staff While I don't usually communicate with hotels after I stay there, I must make this exception: My week ending yesterday was by far one of the best hotel experiences I ever have had, and I do a fair amount of travel, both business and pleasure. The housekeeping, restaurant service and front desk assistance all were excellent. Although the amenities were quite nice, it is the staff encounters I had -- on multiple occasions -- that boosted this from a good experience to a wonderful one. I must especially thank our housekeeper for Floor 18, the coffee bartenders and the young man who oversaw the staffing and service for the Boardroom last week. All are to be commended highly. Thank you very much! When I return to KC I know where I will be staying. August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Crappy Service I stay their 1 one and got charged twice for my room. Have called a couple times to try and get it settled and they have me twice that they would take care of it and a month later no happens. Call back again and the person I spoke with told me to hurry up she is late to take her lunch! I dont know what kind of service that is but i will never stay at another Westin again!!!! Travel quite a bit for work and have stayed at many Westins but I am going to change all of my stays to somewhere where they know who to treat guests!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway My wife and I can't thank you enough for making our stay not only relaxing, but memorable. From the second we pulled in the driveway we were made to feel important. The valet staff was extremely courteous and inviting. The front desk was welcoming and friendly. The concierge was very helpful not only giving us an awesome recommendation , but making the reservation for us. We came away with a new view of what customer service SHOULD look like. My wife and I can't thank you enough for making our stay not only relaxing, but memorable. August 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not honest about event and local activities When deciding to book our wedding party over a year in advance we specifically asked if there were any other local city or hotel functions that would interfere with June 1. "Nothing" was the Hotel response even though EVERY June 1 there is a Large Marathon race all morning with the finish line at the hotel - Crazy and not responsible to not disclose this. Streets were blocked police did not care that Hotel patrons and wedding guests were blocked - Key wedding members were late and that is just unforgiveable way to start a wedding. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel I loved the hotel and the amenities were nice. I took advantage of the NB workout program and was delighted at the quality of the gear provided. I was however disappointed that there was a charge for the workout room. The facility was average, kind of small actually, and at the hotel rates I think it should be included. I also am disappointed when a hotel of this level charges for internet access in rooms. Seems like a basic feature and when a lower chain can offer it free, it makes you wonder why this hotel can't offer the same. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meetings Despite promises made at the PreCon, not all details were met. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will enjoy your staff Great hotel and the staff is outstanding. The green program should be an industry standard. Thanks for a great week. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost a 4 star The staff was excellent at every turn including meeting some unusual requests - airline had lost items and caused delays and the staff helped our team meet our obligations. The facilities were nice, but showed signs of heavy use. The lobby bathrooms were full of trash, the fit/finish of many of the meeting rooms had stained carpet - scratched paint/dirty walls. The guest room was in much better shape, but guest documents were well worn. The complimentary free WiFI was a nice upgrade and made the stay that much better and productive. Room service meals were top-notch - service and food quality. The location of the facility in the attached campus made for a nice stay including a pharmacy onsite and access to top notch restaurants. Price was quite reasonable. May 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room 1613 When we arrived the lobby was under construction and we should have been notified of this when making reservations. I had looked forward to enjoying your beautiful and exceptional lobby with my new husband. When we got to our room there was 1 bathrobe and no kleenex. We called down to get these items and were told they would be right up and they weren't..had to make a 2nd call.The lobby called to confirm we had received them,which we had not....a total of 45 minutes before we had received the items...very poor service for such a high priced room.We expected the decor to be more "upscale" and not the 70's look (lamps,carpet,pictures).Why are you setting up your new lobby look to be the 70's as well...nothing fabulous like it was before..looks very blah and plain. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I was there for business this last week and was treated fantastic while having an exceedingly comfortable room with everything I could need for a great price! May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Crown Center - our 35th Wedding Anniversary This is a very nice facility and we reserved a beautiful two room suite for our special anniversary. Unfortunately we shared the 10th floor wing with a mens wrestling team. The coach and team were Loud and woke us up at 5 am with loud knocking and yelling and running down the halls. Too bad the hotel didn't put the team somewhere alone or give them curfews. Our reservation representative was not interested in our complaint and was not interested on our complaint. A little more customer service would have been nice. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in KC You can't beat the location of this hotel It's where we always stay in KC. What's so great is you never have to get in your car. There's great food choices in all price ranges, entertainment and shopping. Oh and you can go ice skating. I love this hotel for kids and even the romantic getaway without the kids. Across the stree is the only WW1 Memorial in the US. it's so well done and would be a shame to miss it. Another historical venuse is the Union Station across the street too, which is great for kids of all ages. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good, Excellent Staff Positives: Was upgraded to a larger room without being charged - thanks! Also - was allowed late check out without charge, again thanks!. Good workout facilities and pool you can actually do laps in - bravo! Connected to mall with plenty of nice shopping and kid options readily available. Cons: charge $10-20 for wi-fi/day (basic vs. "2.0" streaming video and such) when random people in the lobby could access it for free - no fair! Second con: room too hot - could never get room temp below about 75 (and I DO know how to program those devices). Hotel showing its age a bit. Room service pricey: arrived late and paid $80 for basically snacks on the late night menu :( 20 percent service charge IS included yet they leave a nice big space for you to add more (I HATE that). May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel was clean, great location, great food. Only issue was inconsistent and very slow internet in room. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel With Poor Bedding This is a beautiful hotel with fine facilities but terrible bedding. We had to remake the bed two times and had to contend with comforters that were designed for looks not comfort. To make matters worse, the pillows were filled with "clumps" of matted material. And when we asked for a blanket, we received a well-worn comforter that had been washed so many times the internal material was gathered along the seams. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Noisy Refrigerator I loved walking off the train, going through a skywalk, and arriving at the front desk. I just followed the signs. Great location for the train traveler. The shower and bed were quite comfy. The view was beautiful. I enjoyed fast service and check-in. My only beef was that the refrigerator was so loud, I thought a train was going past all night long. I didn't realize it was the frig until morning. This little gem is ready for a remodel. It is kept up, but showing its age. I was told remodeling will happen soon. December 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin Experience I have ever had I am a very frequent Starwood visitor all around the country. This is the most run down Westin I have ever been too. Must have been built in the 60s, can't imagine when it was last renovated. Everything is old and tired from the hallways to the rooms to the gym. Heat broken so hallway was a sauna, with full air (in March) it was not possible to get my room below 75 for sleeping. Towels smelled odd and found feces (!) on one of them. Terrible experience. March 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Legoland Legoland package was exceptional good value and was primary reason of staying at Westin. However, for highly rated hotel, two major disturbing issues: numerous dog droppings on 10th story lobby floor and within the gym. Second issue was the pool had unacceptable amount of small leaves; needed screening. Attendant was nonresponsive about leaves. Front desk service was very good and accommodating, room was nice but lack of attention on the pool and animal droppings are deal killers. Reconsider pet policy! May 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by room couple things: the phone, light and center table were dusty; hair dryer was split in two - screw missing; cold water faucet hard to turn; cabinet handle broken. Once i reported these items, they got fixed pretty fast. however, there was still dust; here is the bumer though, i requested extend check out for 1 pm and confirmed it twice with the staff; The day of my check out i went to my conference and when i came back they were cleaning my room; they dump some of the stuff i had - not sure what i lost. October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre at Best My wife and I have chosen the Westin Crown Center for two straight years and have been disappointed both years. Last year we paid $350 for an average room and encountered broken glass on the patio that had not been cleaned up. This year we found a TV that didn't work, loud rap music at the Hispanic festival, poor signage that it made it difficult to find ice on our floor, and no clear markings that would lead you to the swimming pool which was overcrowded. We'll look for different options next year. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel could be cleaner and more comfortable my room had a shower curtain with a green glob stain on it and it was crusty and hard...I found hair in my bed sheets and when I left my room, my bed was never made or my sheets changed (i did leave items on my bed, though). I expected the sheets to be changed since I didnt say not to. also, it seemed as if this hotel liked to cut corners to save money while sacrificing cleanliness. I dont like to enter a room having any leftover dirt from the previous guests. Please dont sacrifice cleaning very well! October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, clean hotel I was in town for the night and needed a place to stay. The staff was very friendly, valet parking was great. (located in downtown ( KC.) No parking. Very clean, bed was very comfortable and I loved the 12:00 check out! April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel not Starwood quality This hotel needs updates, the carpets in the rooms especially are soiled and dirty. The self parking is absolutely the most inconvenient I have ever experienced. Room service charges are completely outrageous! $12 for a small pot of coffee when it is listed for $6.00 on the menu is a bit misleading. The sliding glass doors in the room are not sealed and there is a draft in the room at night.....which in turn gave me a cold. I wasn't happy with the overall stay, very disappointed with this hotel. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frequent traveler I have been staying at this Westin for the last 4 months on a regular basis. The staff is awesome!! The rooms, while updated, need to be spruced up a bit. The furniture in the suites is dated and uncomfortable. The rooms are pretty good, although you can see signs of age. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as past experiences I have always enjoyed staying @ The Westin Crowne Center. I have to say that this last visit, wasn't as I remember all previous stays. What happened to to the hotel ammenities. It would have been nice to know that the hotel was under construction. I have never had an issue w/ loud noisy patrons partying before. I have to say that I slept better in my own home than I did in your hotel, due to partying patrons. Be sure to review check-out bill, make sure that they apply any appropriate discounts. December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience from start to finish From the moment we pulled up to the front door our experience was nothing short of a hassle and a pain in the neck. The staff was confused and generally overwhelmed from the valets, to reception and never mind the manager of the lobby restaraunt who accused me of trying to scam a free me after I complained about having to wait 25 mins for my family to be seated in their empty establishment. Sub-par hotel at best. Not up to the Westin or Starwood standards I've come to enjoy at other properties. December 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not to pleased! When you book a Westin there are a few things you can count on...cleanliness, good service and big comfortable beds. Sadly, this hotel fell short on all accounts. The hotel is very out of date. The pool area is disgusting. Our room was clean but the toilet was not. Twice we asked for fitted sheets for the beds...(that we would have to ask for fitted sheets is crazy...) It never happened. When I told the people at the front desk that I was disappointed with our stay, they did nothing. Nothing except giving me a card with their managers name on it for when I book again. Definitely a waste of a card because I will not book again. The first thing I did was call my client that does significant work in Kansas City and told them that they can't book people at this Westin. Far below our expectations. August 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Booked a room with a king bed, which was confirmed. When we arrived wecwerectold there were no king beds, only 2 bed rooms, great for our 25th wedding anniversary. Room was never cleaned during our stay, towels were left on counter but nothing restocked or towels removed, surprised at that. Beautiful place but slightly disorganized, don't try getting coffee only in the morning, coffee bar poorly stocked, customers that asked for coffee were told they were out, coffee was lukewarm, customers told it couldn't be reheated. Parking confusing, we self parked at $16 per day, the morning we were checking out, we had to pay $16 to get out of the garage, should have done this on our bill.very disappointed because it was our first stay here, have to come back in a month, now not sure where we will stay. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Brasserie lunch buffet The hotel was great . The world war one museum was fantastic next to the hotel . The buffet brunch at the brasserie was awful. I am not sure if it is a Westin restaurant or not but it is in the lobby. The buffet was obviously cooked ahead of time and left out . The food was old and crusty and not up to the standard of the Westin Las Vegas or any of my other favorite Westins April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel. Worst Internet If you need the internet in your room, I would not recommend this hotel. This hotel charges $9.95 per device. Have an iPad, iPhone and Mac like me? Then that accounts for an extra $30 a day just to use the internet. Furthermore, the internet was simply not very useful at all. WiFi was slow and the login portals were broken. If you do not need the internet, then this hotel is perfect for you. Lots of amenities and restaurants within Crown Center and downtown is just a few minutes away. June 6, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 25 next>>