Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

The minimum age for check-in is 21 with a valid government issued photo ID.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and accommodating We recently stayed during a weekend and truly enjoyed our visit. Meredith at the front desk was friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the building elegant and the valet parking quick and convenient. Great stay! February 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst Westin ever This hotel is old, my room was cramped, needs painting in several public areas, the bartender was pathetically inept at the bar, the location is in decaying part of town. They need to take the Name Westin off it. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westine is a 5 star hotel most definatly! The warmth, professionalism and quality of care shown definatly meets that of a 5 star hotel standards. Every base was covered and met to meet an above superior rating during my visit/stay with the Westin. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and inviting Me, my husband and daughter stayed here in March 2013, and we absolutely loved it. We wished there would have been a pool and hot tub, but for comfort, cleanliness and easy sleeping, I would stay here again. March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement This hotel needs to upgrade the gym among other things. It was laud and I could hear the people next door as if they were in my room. The room was very very tiny and I don't think I'd be staying here again. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fabulous We were treated very special. The staff was Exceptional, courteous & accommodating. The food was outstanding. Our room was well furnished, very clean with a nice view. The bedding & bed was the best! May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long black hair My last stay was questionable at the Columbus Westin. There was a long black hair in the shower that wasnt mine. Additionally, the toilet didnt flush without three attempts and the desk lamp didnt work. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by breakfast I thought the breakfast buffet was lacking. It was not hot and lacked seasoning or flavor. August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly Staff, customer ervice options need improvement The room was small, there is no free Wi-Fi in the room which is incredibly unfriendly for business, there is no available shuttle provided by the hotel. I have had better amenities at value hotels. June 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Difficulty getting staff to answer the phone Ultimately called from an outside line to get an answer. Long time to get my car out of valet. Called ahead but valet had not been relayed the message. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected better This hotel needs to be remodeled. It does not seem to provide the quality I expected for a Westin Hotel in terms of the finishes and design. Perhaps you should consider a new interior design. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has tremendous employees The Columbus Westin has the friendless employees all around. Valet staff, front desk, turn down service, bartenders, room service, everyone is so friendly. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel with great character and great service We stayed here for a recent wedding and it was fantastic. Great service and having the wedding and reception in the same place was wonderful. Kudos to the staff. They have service perfected. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So classy and comfy We were in town for a wedding , and stayed with you. It was not our first time, and will not be our last. Your beds are wonderful , and the room was spotless. The staff is also exceptional. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by dingy room the Westin Workout room they assigned me felt like an old meeting room that they had turned into a guest room. The place felt like a sweaty place. Bathroom was questionable in cleanliness. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great place to stay in Columbus From the beautiful architecture to the very attentive staff to the great beds - this is still one of my favorite places to stay when I am traveling to Columbus, Ohio. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small Rooms I've been staying with Starwood for years and this was the smallest room I've ever been in. I was almost able to reach the door from my bed. I expected more for platinum status members. August 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tiny Room Hotel Although hotel seemed to be newly remodeled the rooms where still like the old hotels. Small! Be careful on your way to the bathroom at night. You might run into the wall or dresser. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly staff we had excellent experiences with staff, at check-in, restaurant and bar. bell staff and valet responsive. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent downtown service Our stay was wonderful! The staff was so helpful and our rooms were spacious. It is so conveniently located in downtown. The valets were AWESOME! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is very helpful! Everyone was very welcoming and helpful, especially Rasheeda at the front desk. We were given a room upgrade and microwave arrived promptly. Fitness room is awesome! Very satisfied! February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff was friendly I really enjoyed the staff. They were excellent. Especially in the Valet parking. They were the ones we dealt with the most :) July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Hotel This hotel has the old classic feel and look. Rooms are nice size and well maintained. The restaurant is closed for dinner but the bar has very good food. Service was excellent March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Columbus They stay was fine overall. I expected a bit more from the Westin brand to be honest from my experience traveling abroad. The sleepers were missing and the AC was a bit noisy. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Truly enjoyed my stay. Late arrival, welcoming staff and great night sleep. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs to be updated. The lobby was different but elegant. The rooms were so-so. We could not open our closet door enough because the desk blocked the opening. The personnel was incredibly polite. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Komen Race Was in town for the SGKomen Race for the Cure and the hotel made all the participants staying at the hotel feel welcome from the SGK logo on the floor to the pink champagne. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Perfect. Roomy, comfortable beds, friendly staff. The room was not ready when we got there, but they gave us free drinks while we waited. Very apologetic and nice about it. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing The only good thing was the proximity to the venue we were in town for. The food in Thurber Bar, including the coffee was cold when received and could not get any one's attention until it was time to pay the check, the bed was not "heavenly" as advertised, but pillows were hard and the bed not comfortable. The staff at the front desk answered questions in a manner that we were disturbing them and they were trying to get us away from the desk as soon as possible - even asking for a print out of our bill was a bother. It would have been nice to be advised by the desk, at check in, that there was a 5K run or something that would be playing music outside to wake us up in the morning, The sound-proofing in the rooms was non-existent, as heard other guests in the hallways and next door all night, and the toilet didn't work consistently. The very best thing about our stay was Dan, our breakfast waiter in the Cafe - he was superb. For the price, even though downtown and convenient, we have received better service at a motel and next time we will stay outside of the city and drive to the venue, even if more inconvenient. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in Columbus What a great stay. From the friendly front desk staff to the overall cleanliness of the hotel itself. Great new menu, and a cool patio to enjoy it. June 21, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T18:09:53.582-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_1045, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>