Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand Experience at Historic Hotel We booked a room at this beautiful historic hotel because we wanted to attend the Columbus Jazz Orchestra's performance in the connecting Great Southern Theater. After the performance some of the musicians came into the lobby of the Westin and continued to play music for the enjoyment of many people who relaxed in the spacious and gorgeous lobby and had a drink from the quaint hotel bar. We had a great night's sleep due to a plush, comfortable bed and very quiet surroundings. The staff was attentive from the valets to the servers in the restaurant. The hotel was built in the late 1800's, but the accommodations are still top notch 100 + years later. I especially liked the refreshing cucumber and lemon water offererd in the lobby. April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Couldn't believe it was a Westin Good location. Should be closed until it can be brought up to SPG standards April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historic building modern updates This hotel has been updated and the lobby makes you feel like you are in a museum. The rooms and especially the beds are very comfortable. We had a lovely weekend staying at the Westin. They also hire competent and friendly people. Thanks from the Gibson's April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Westin Standards This hotel is not in keeping with the Westin name. The rooms and especially the bathrooms are below average. And the hotel lights up the outside all night long. If your room faces out, it is impossible to sleep because the shades do not keep the spotlights out. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Perfect. Roomy, comfortable beds, friendly staff. The room was not ready when we got there, but they gave us free drinks while we waited. Very apologetic and nice about it. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff here is excellent! I stay at this hotel a couple of times a year. The facility is beautiful, with all the modern conveniences in a historic building. The food from the restaurant is good. It's always clean. But the main reason I keep coming back is the staff. They are always friendly, extremely helpful, efficient, and they clearly care about doing their jobs well. It is refreshing to be in a business where everyone cares. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel I found Westin Columbus to be very good in meeting my needs. The hotel staff is excellent in meeting the needs of their guests, Hospitality was wonderful and location is good! There were only 2 negatives I found; 1) the internet service was very poor. Often could not connect and when I could service was very poor and never was able to connect in guest room. Internet service should be free in the entire building, not just in the lobby. 2) Valet parking is wonderful but to charge $22 dollars per day is a bit high, especially since the car was only around the corner and not in covered place. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff were very personable. Staff were very personable and extended genuine interest in my stay. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff My wife and I celebrated our wedding anniversary with an overnight stay. The staff went out of their to make a very nice room upgrade prior to checkin which we did not expect. We were floored when we returned to our room after dinner to find a bottle of champagne on ice, chocolate-covered strawberries and a box of chocolates in our room. The level of personal attention by the staff far exceeded that of any hotel stay we have ever had. We will definitely return to the Westin Columbus for our next special event. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the interior and roooms Love seeing the interior and reading the history that goes with the Westin. The staff was very polite kind and accomodating. Would recommend to others . March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and inviting Me, my husband and daughter stayed here in March 2013, and we absolutely loved it. We wished there would have been a pool and hot tub, but for comfort, cleanliness and easy sleeping, I would stay here again. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well run, great service, quiet night. When we made our reservations and realized that the NCAA womens basketball & the cheer leader competition was on the same week end we were worried that we would never get any sleep. Well we were wrong. The hotel was clean, well maintained and had two nights of great sleep. The beds were comfortable. We were close enough to downtown for the hockey game we came to attend and to venture out into German town & the Cosi museum. We would recommend the Westin and will reserve again when we come into town for another Blue Jacket game. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with excellent customer service! Beautiful hotel. Wonderful, polite, customer service oriented staff/employees!! (something that has so often gone by the way side in our society -so this was very nice to experience and something that means a great deal to us!) Valet parking! Onsite restaurant and bar - very nice! Great breakfast. Will recommend to others and return ourselves as well. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Westin Standards My hotel stays are for pleasure so my main concern is the room itself. I have no opinion on any of the hotel amenities (gym, restaurant, etc...) I was very disappointed in the quality of the room for a Westin. It was outdated and small. I could have had the same type of room and quality at a lot cheaper hotel. I have stayed in many other Westins and this one is by far the worse one I have stayed in especially for the price tag. I tried to do self park in the lot next door and they said I wasn't allowed to. I was only allowed to do valet. The service and location were excellent. I will not be going back to this Westin. There are other competitors with better accommodations for a lot cheaper. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by In need of renovations This old hotel looks nice from the outside and lobby however, the hallways smelled musty and the room reaked of cigarettes even though it was a non-smoking room. Additionally, the room I received was overlooking mechanicals and a vacant room whose window was stuffed with pillows. I am a Starwood Preferred Planer member and would have thought I would have received a better room. Also, The shower fixtures were falling off the shower wall. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by You can't be serious about the room I stayed here while on business in Columbus. I was looking forward to the experience based the descriptions I received. My major complaint is with the room. It was by far the worst hotel room I ever experienced. While I understand the challenges of renovating a building into a hotel. Some space is simply not habitable no matter if you place a tv and paint you slap on the walls. The room was tooo small. There was a useless chair near the door that served no purpose. There was no place to put luggage. There was no desk to complete work. Closet size was nearly none existent. It was horrible and not fitting for the Westin brand. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLASSIC AND BEAUTIFUL HOTEL I loved my stay here. The hotel is CLASSIC and has the total HISTORIC look. If you just take a walk around the inside AND outside of the hotel then you will learn to appreciate its true beauty. But hey non-members, preferred , golds and plats if you just sit locked up in your rooms then you will miss out on this beauty. My room was great and if in Columbus again then I will not hesitate to choose this property again. In my book it is a LUXURY COLLECTION HOTEL. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff My recent stay at the Columbus Westin Hotel was well beyond my expectations. I have already spread the word about this hotel's cleanliness, exceptional hospitality and awesome service. Staying there was a well deserved experience. March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent experiences I stay at the Westin Columbus over 20 different times per year. As of late, the site seems less responsive. I have repeatedly asked for an email copy of my final bill. That has not been done. It requires requests for days. This is annoying. Please rectify this. I am a platinum member and expect better treatment. Thank you March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The thermostat really didn't work even after turning the temperature to 58F. I thought it was only my room by my other 2 colleagues didn't sleep well either in their rooms as the temperature was too hot. Old hotel with an old hotel smell. The fitness center was nice. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and clean The hotel was a beautiful old building with clean and modern ammenities March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement and updating The hotel and accommodations were just average for a Starwood, Westin property. My bathroom was not clean upon arrival - it looked like the toilet had not been cleaned since the last guest. The room was just average - I've stayed in nicer places. I was disappointed given the brand and reputation. March 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat disapointed I had stayed at this hotel before and was very pleased. This time however I was disappointed. At check in I was given a key for the in room snacks and drinks but there were non. The key could not be used for anything. On one evening when I got back to my room in the evening and turned on the TV, I got audio and no picture. It seemed to correct itself because in the morning the TV worked fine. One of the mornings there was barely enough hot water to take a shower. Not a very good experience. March 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience I have always liked the SPG hotels and had expected this to be good, for this being a Westin property. However this was one of the worst experience I had with any hotel. The shower was either too hot or too cold, and it was impossible to take a comfortable bath. Take that Heavenly bath... Although, I was asked at the check-in, if I would like a key for their refreshment bar (refrigerator). However there was nothing to be found in the bar and it wasn't even working and smelled terrible. Westin is known for their comfortable beds. They did have comfortable beds, however the whole room was occupied by the bed with no room to move around. The parking cost 22 bucks which is the highest I have found in my travel. This is even higher than I paid in cities like SFO, Chicago and Houston. Their service wasn't bad and they replaced the refrigerator very promptly when I asked for it. All in all a very dis-satisfactory experience. March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No great shakes Rooms are very small. Bring a power strip - my room had only one unused power plug. $10 for 24 hours of wireless internet access seems over the top in this day and age. Breakfast buffet and valet parking are way overpriced. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh.... Well, some how I have the feeling the Red Roof would have been just fine. Service was good, amenities stunk, size was small and price was ridiculous. March 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst room, never stay again this hotel Room 445 was only 200squre ft. No desk, no outlet for cell phone and laptop, darty carpet. Bath tub drain not working. No place to put your laggage. Everything bad! I don't know why I paid $179.00. I want refund. No help from front desk and not welcoming staff. I never stay again this hotel and not recommend. Why this room in SPG floor ? March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Indulge Package Letdown I purchased a Westin Indulge Package for my stay at the Westin Columbus. Per both the package description online and the confirmation email that I received, I expected the following: > Sparkling Wine & Strawberries >Breakfast in Your Heavenly Bed® Instead, I received: > Red Wine & Strawberries > A complimentary breakfast in the hotel restaurant, The High Street Grill. The Red Wine wasn't an awful replacement, but having to get dressed to go downstairs to eat was disappointing. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Hotel This hotel has the old classic feel and look. Rooms are nice size and well maintained. The restaurant is closed for dinner but the bar has very good food. Service was excellent March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay The hotel was comfortable and clean the staff was polite and helpful March 4, 2013
  • 2016-04-30 T09:24:26.800-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_1045, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>