ウェスティン・ギャレリアダラス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75240
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 13340 Dallas Parkway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 370 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and Location Hotel is in a great location, updated, very clean. You won't be disappointed if you stay at the Galleria in Dallas. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional and helpful My last visit didn't meet my expectations as a gold preferred member and I sent in a less than glowing review. This trip was very different, I was recognized as a preferred member at check in. I had key trouble and a staff member went to my room with me to resolve the problem. Totally different experience and I am booked back in early May. I have stayed at this hotel many times and only once did I have less than a five star stay. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by always good experience I have stayed here many times at Starwood Platinum member. Staff at front desk always remember me and go out of their way to be helpful. Rooms are always spacious and pleasant. I particularly like the executive lounge and staff that works there- they go the extra mile to provide great service. I can stay anywhere in Dallas and this is my favorite place. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Weekend Getaway I received an email about special weekend rates and couldn't wait to getaway with my husband. We shopped the Galleria and surrounding area and loved the convenience of the hotel. My only complaint was the thermastat wouldn't go below 65 and I love a freezing cold hotel room! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Being located/attached to a major mall, galleria, has great benefits for your hotel guest. Considering many restuarants have limited hours, it might be nice to incorporate a continential breakfast for guest, instead of relying on the local bakery. Besides that small detail, I loved the luxury stay. Thank you for a great experience! April 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sky Rooms are not to Grand!!!! Hotel does not upgrade Platinum level to suites even though suites are available. The sky rooms are the smallest rooms in the hotel. It is a not a upgraded room compared to a standard room. At least a standard room as a window seat with a view! April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff members are snobs Of all hotels I stay in for Business travel your hotel has the attuide of snobs. It must be a north thing. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location and excellent staff We had some mix ups that were easily and quickly corrected. But they were minor. The staff was very warm, welcoming and provided excellent service. The surrounding restaurants had great food and friendly service as well. Yes, I will be back! April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Lived the staff and the mall! April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking Valet was excellent Every thing was superb. Ice Bucket might have been larger. Jeremy, the parking valet, was extremely polite, friendly and always greeted me by name. He always seemed happy to see me. He deserves special recognition. He is an excellent first and last reminder of the quality of your service. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Very convenient for shopping weekend at Galleria. Staff was helpful. Rooms very nice. Not a single complaint. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has it all! Great high end hotel chain. Wonderful pleasant and professional customer service, and lots of amenities available! Location couldn't be better. Connected to a fantastic shopping mall, and has close freeway access for venturing out. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by home away from home We stayed for four nights and it was a very good experience. We enjoyed the fitness center and especially the close proximity to the mall made shopping handy for my wife. Overall we enjoyed our stay. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lackluster front desk Hi Your front desk etiquette is in great need of improvement. When asked questions they didn't know even the address of the hotel. One gentleman couldn't tell me if there was a market in the area or direct me to the discount coupons sitting right in front of him at the desk for the mall, wouldn't look up information on a restaurant we were trying to get to or even help the new guy beside him. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by reservations and food at event I really struggled with rezzies. Reserved my room in jan for a 3/19 arrival. As busy professionals, when the confirmation comes through the bed situation doesn't stand out. I missed that it said one king. I was rooming with a colleague. I called after the room block was closed to change rezzie from 3/19-23 to 3/20-24. First, they had to create two separate reservations for the one day change, which made it a bit confusing. Then, they refused to change the bed situation. I know you always have rooms available to switch, but no one would accommodate me. I called back several times. The last time got a nice man from MA, who said there wasn't even a request for two queens on the reservation (I asked if there was). He couldn't do much either though, but put the request in. My roommate arrived, struggled with getting the 2 queens. After awhile, they DID give us 2 queens on an SPG floor (we're both SPG) and I really appreciated that. But, it shouldn't have taken that much energy and time to do all of this. I must say, the food in the restaurants was fabulous, but at the event lunch, it was less than stellar. March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by unsatisfactory I participated in a meeting of PAMS from the 22 -24 March. Some of the participants had a key to go to the concierge rooms, I did not, even when we had same rates.There was not coffee available. I am PAMS Executive Treasurer. I may not agree with another meeting in your hotel. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service a bit lacking This is a nice hotel but it appears to rely on its convenient access to the Galleria Mall as its calling card. Little ongoing attempt to build a superior service experience. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value Great location, walk right into the Galeria. If you love to shop this is the Hotel for you. The room was large and well appointed. A great value. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be more pleased!! Wow, didn't expect the special welcome mat for my granddaughter who was celebrating her birthday in Dallas during our stay! She received a tray with a glass of milk and 3 precious mini-cupcakes. And also an American Doll bed ! We were both blown away and felt like celebrity!!!!!! Our visit could not have been more perfect! Thank you, Westin!!!!!! March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Attentive Staff The only negative about this hotel was that I requested two queen beds and when I arrived they informed me that they only had a king available and they were completely booked. When I informed then that I had called to request two queen beds and the person I spoke to said it would be no problem they didn't even apologize for the miscommunication. Overall, though staff we really nice and met all my needs when I called for a roll away bed. Everyone was really nice and the hotel was beautiful and with a great view of Dallas. March 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Few Problems This hotel has great potential but we encountered a few problems. The sink in our room did not drain, and the toilet seat moved around when we sat on it. The hotel gave us complimentary breakfast coupons when we complained, and we had to wait 45 minutes to get our food because the printer wasn't working and the kitchen wasn't getting the orders.... Otherwise everything was great. And the fitness center was really nice with complimentary water and they had headphones too. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRONT DESK STAFF IS AMAZING! This was My First Time at the Westin Galleria Dallas and I LOVED it starwood should be proud to have such a property and the Front Desk staff was AMAZING!! David Checked me in and was very professional. I spoke with Ashley also who was very eager to help in anyway she could, its people like them that make you feel honored to return March 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOISY!!!!! While we always enjoy staying at this hotel and the shopping experience that goes along with it, this last time may have been our last time! We've never before encountered issues with noisy neighbors like this past time. The paper thin walls and screaming parents/kids next door left us with absolutely NO sleep on our second nights stay. The first night was quiet as can be, but the second night was a NIGHTMARE!!!!! If I had known I would be spending that kind of money for NO SLEEP, I would have just stayed home. I will definitely think twice before booking again. March 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Internet was down or intermittent my entire stay> Hot water was off two mornings. Was promised an electronic version of the folio....10 days afterwards I still do not have the copy. Had to submitt a request and was told it would tak 72 hours. Bad service.....bad follow up....bad infrastructure. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience What a fantastic hotel, from the amazing smiles and service when you walk in the front door to the "ahhhh this is gorgeous" feeling you had when you opened the door to your room. What a luxurious bathroom and decor!! It was so comfortable I just wanted to sit on the window bench and look out the window for hours. I have to say the most powerful sleeping remedy I have ever experienced is the feeling when I felt the comfort of the bed March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located Hotel with very good features This hotel has a great location in the Dallas metroples and its features are very good. Hotel directly inside the Galleria where you can find anything you are looking for. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome My family and I absolutely loved it. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious and Modern This Westin has undergone a much needed remodeling. The rooms are now much more spacious and the hotel has a modern, but comfortable feel to it. The staff is good and the facilities are excellent. The fitness center is clean with a fair amount of equipment. The restaurant on the second floor is a real gem for breakfast, lunch or late night food. They have free wifi on the second floor but charge about $10 per day in the room. They should reconsider that policy to make wifi free in the rooms for registered guests. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so I stayed in this hotel in March of 2013. I have stayed at this hotel several times and it seems that this hotel is starting to show its age (since its last renovation). I would call this a category 3.5 hotel and very close to a category 3 in SPG terms. The room felt dirty and worn. The shower had dust in the vent, there was a picture torn off the wall that hadn’t been replaced, the carpet was dirty. Overall it wasn’t as comfortable as I had remembered. My biggest issue I had was it took 4 hours to get a mini fridge to our room. I needed this to keep some medication cold. First a broken fridge was brought and then I had to wait another 3 hours to get a replacement (Which I was told was the fridge the staff used in their break room). Seems like this wouldn’t be an uncommon request for any hotel. Also for those of you all traveling with children…they do not have heavenly cribs as advertised on their website. Not that my little one knew the difference, but still. The one plus of the hotel is their Executive lounge is great. But being a SPG gold member I wasn’t put on an executive floor let along SPG Member floor. If this hotel was a category 3 hotel I would give it 4.5 stars out of 5 but the fact that it is called a category 4, I give it 3.5 stars. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience When we are in Dallas, Westin Galleria is our first choice. Staff, accomodations, dining, ambience, etc., are always a wonderful experience. March 8, 2013
  • 2015-05-05T21:13:12.743-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_370, tr_370
  • loc_en_US, sid_1052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>