The Westin Galleria Dallas

  • 13340 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 389 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, but needs some work The hotel and furnishings are great. However, have a few complaints about my last stay: 1) The Wi-fi in this hotel is almost useless. I've stayed here multiple times and regardless of the room, it is slower than dial-up. 2) I tried to use the ethernet cable to continue doing work in my room, but the cable exited the desk from behind the television and was maybe 3 feet long. I had to have my laptop in a really awkward position in order to use it at the desk. 3) When checking out at the front desk on a Thursday morning (what I imagine to be a busy time with business professionals), there was a single person behind the desk and easily 5 people in line. I had to wait about 10 mins. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fabulous Run Stayed at the Westin Galleria for 2.5 years (whew) and can only say great things - but most of all, highly recommend the staff in the hotel and in the 2nd Floor restaurant. Find the following people and tell them Karen sent you: Front Desk: Munya, Carolos, David, Mitchell, Michael, Ashely, Gus and Alia. Susan the concierge - fab! Ana and Liliana in the concierge lounge. Bell Staff: All of them just great! 2nd Floor - find Tim, Kelly, Jose, and Mallory. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I enjoyed the hotel very much. The staff was very helpful. Bellmen, people from front desk and specially Susan, the concierge were very nice. The only 2 things I would comment is that the rooms need more light and that both days my room was not made by 3:00pm which I thought was really annoying. I hope they pay more attention to the cleaning times. I also requested on the first day a hairdryer ( the one on the room not working) and it never arrived! May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was perfect. Susan the concierge went out of her way to make my stay a night to remember. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by comfort I have stayed in Westins before and was shocked by how uncomfortable our bed was. It was almost as if they forgot to put the topper on the bed. It was hard as a rock. Neither my husband nor I could sleep. We finally took a sleeping pill at 2:30am. May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so great this time Made my reservation online. Room was ice cold when I entered even though thermostat was set on 80! I called about it several times and it finally got to a comfortable temperature. The next day, the same thing happened. It was being controlled by the engineering dept-I said that I would prefer to do it myself!!! The last morning I ordered breakfast...two eggs scrambled, well done with cheese on top...I got two eggs over easy with cheese on top-gross!!! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel stay My family's experience was awesome! For the minute we walked in, to the minute we left! Staff was helpful and courteous and the lobby smelled wonderful! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Westin in Dallas Love this hotel, great location service rooms and amenities. May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice property; pitiful internet connection Very nice property, with good meeting rooms, retail, and restaurant/bars. Fitness center is nice too. The internet connection was painfully slow, and continuously got disconnected. Until that's addressed, I would not stay here for business again. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, please turn down the scent in the Lobby Wonderful hotel, but very inconsiderate of people with allergies. There is a fragrance in the lobby, which is very strong, that effects guests with allergies in a negative way. That is the only issue with this hotel, the staff, food and room were above average. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was Outstanding In a world where customer service is key, the staff at the Westin Galleria in Dallas was outstanding. From a cold bottle of water at check-in, to going above and beyond helping navigate around the city, the staff was pleasant, courtesy and treated their guests like royalty. Definitely will plan more visits!! May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kid friendly; super front desk staff We felt very welcomed after a long day moving to a new home. The front desk staff gave both children backpacks with fun items. They were thrilled and can't wait to come back! May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like this hotel The most important idea when staying at a hotel is 1) cleanliness 2) service Starwood Hotels have excelled in these important points April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay This Westin never fails to impress. We had a great stay. I used a platinum suite upgrade and the corner suite was finely appointed, spacious, and comfortable. A great use of a suite upgrade cert. The executive lounge is always stunning with the high celings and modern furnishings. The evening choices were more sparse then previous visits. This is a model Westin. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has everything you need,... Great location in north Dallas. Entry to mall easy and safe. Staff wonderful, in-house restaurant really good. Everyone was top notch in their attitude and approach to all things regarding "service". April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff This hotel has great front desk staff. They were helpful and courteous. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My friend and I spent a weekend at this hotel,(not the first time.) and the hotel mades our stay for fun and shopping so much better. We shopped and when got tired, we came back to room and left packages and rested a bit. Room was very clean and beds were beyond fantastic. The staff was so kind to us and helped everytime we had a question. The only problem we had was figureing out how to use the shower. Took a bit of time, but finally got it mastered. You need instructions on how to use. We have stayed here before and will again when we meet in Dallas. Thank you for a great stay. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location! Front desk staff were superb! Hotel was immaculate, the lobby had a wonderful scent throughout. Lovely rooms: (2) king sky suites, large luxury suite. Lighting element in lg lux suite (lighting above bed) was not working (at $1200/night) every aspect of this room should be ready to go. Asked to be fixed-never happened. Sofa bedding took over an hour, called 3 times. Pool NOT heated! April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green option Really didnt mind no housekeeping except for emptying the trash. Which can pile up with left over food over 4 days! I was at a conference and opted for food court some nights. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and Location Hotel is in a great location, updated, very clean. You won't be disappointed if you stay at the Galleria in Dallas. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional and helpful My last visit didn't meet my expectations as a gold preferred member and I sent in a less than glowing review. This trip was very different, I was recognized as a preferred member at check in. I had key trouble and a staff member went to my room with me to resolve the problem. Totally different experience and I am booked back in early May. I have stayed at this hotel many times and only once did I have less than a five star stay. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by always good experience I have stayed here many times at Starwood Platinum member. Staff at front desk always remember me and go out of their way to be helpful. Rooms are always spacious and pleasant. I particularly like the executive lounge and staff that works there- they go the extra mile to provide great service. I can stay anywhere in Dallas and this is my favorite place. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Weekend Getaway I received an email about special weekend rates and couldn't wait to getaway with my husband. We shopped the Galleria and surrounding area and loved the convenience of the hotel. My only complaint was the thermastat wouldn't go below 65 and I love a freezing cold hotel room! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Being located/attached to a major mall, galleria, has great benefits for your hotel guest. Considering many restuarants have limited hours, it might be nice to incorporate a continential breakfast for guest, instead of relying on the local bakery. Besides that small detail, I loved the luxury stay. Thank you for a great experience! April 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sky Rooms are not to Grand!!!! Hotel does not upgrade Platinum level to suites even though suites are available. The sky rooms are the smallest rooms in the hotel. It is a not a upgraded room compared to a standard room. At least a standard room as a window seat with a view! April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff members are snobs Of all hotels I stay in for Business travel your hotel has the attuide of snobs. It must be a north thing. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location and excellent staff We had some mix ups that were easily and quickly corrected. But they were minor. The staff was very warm, welcoming and provided excellent service. The surrounding restaurants had great food and friendly service as well. Yes, I will be back! April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Lived the staff and the mall! April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking Valet was excellent Every thing was superb. Ice Bucket might have been larger. Jeremy, the parking valet, was extremely polite, friendly and always greeted me by name. He always seemed happy to see me. He deserves special recognition. He is an excellent first and last reminder of the quality of your service. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Very convenient for shopping weekend at Galleria. Staff was helpful. Rooms very nice. Not a single complaint. April 1, 2013
  • 2016-02-10 T07:16:08.632-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_389, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_1052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>