The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 982 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The location of this hotel is perfect as it is just a few blocks from everything - shopping, Pike Place Market, the waterfront. We had a nice view of the Needle. A small glitch when we first checked in when the lady advised me that as a Gold member I was not entitled to a complimentary late check out. However, I checked again the following morning with a different staff member and my request for a late check out was met with "it would be a pleasure to give you that and it is not problem at all.". July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was GREAT We had a problem with our rooms which we had booked thru the 800 number. We booked two rooms for two nights. These rooms were supposed to be next to each other, we were meeting friends from out of town. When we arrived we discovered a problem with our bookings. Our room was going to be TEN floors away from our friends. The staff was great. Jessica went above and beyond the call of duty. She was amazing. She worked and worked until she able to find us rooms on the same floor only one room apart. November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by tv was not working tried to fix for two days then moved to new room safe was not working ...took 24 hours iron was dirty July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! The hotel was wonderful. Room was very comfortable, and staff were very friendly! July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful city views from a lavish room I staid here about a year ago, but have very fond memories of that stay. We were part of a group, and as such check-in was handled in a non-standard way. I was about mid-way up in one of the round towers, and was amazed by the view offered in the pie-chart shaped room. I had a 20+ feet wide view of downtown Seattle by night through the glass on the outer edge of the spaciously appointed room. It made for a very romantic evening. Staff was pleasant, even at the ungodly hour of my check-out. November 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two Towers in Seattle You just cannot get lost in Seattle. The Westin has a very impressive and stylish architecture. With its two towers you can find your way back to the hotel from everywhere in the city centre. Besides, the two towers are characteristical for the standard of the westin, too. As its towers just singular. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Telephone charges I have stayed in this hotel on a couple of occasions, very comfortable bed, good service, great location, attentive staff. On my last visit I was horrified by the exceptionally high international telephone charges. When they appeared on my bill I checked to find out if there is anything in the room that gives the charges, but no. I therefore queried them at check-out and the duty manager reduced them 'as a courtesy'. Nice of him - but either the call does cost that much or it doesn't: if it is a Westin cost-centre, that bothers me. When the charge came through on my card, the adjustment to the lower charge had not after all been made. I have queried this twice by email - no reply. I hate posting a negative review, but I am finding this silence infuriating. What do I have to do to get a response??? March 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Marathon Our stay at the Westin far exceeded my expections. We came to Seattle for the Marathon. Everything was just so easy. We valet parked for two days. The guys were quick and polite.Check in was simple and fast. The location was great for walking around and looking at all the Christmas lights. We found multiple great restaurants just blocks away. Our room and beds where very nice and comfortable. Room service breakfast was delivered right on time and hot. The coffee was good! December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Check-In This is an average Westin property with an excellent location. My check-in process was disappointing as the room was not available until 4 hours after check-in, at 7pm. The staff did not seem concerned about the delay and offered no response. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is a fair value comparitively In comparison to the other price points for nearby Hotels, this one was fine. The food was terrible, we couldn't seem to get a blanket for the extra bed, the pool/hot tub area needs structural work, and we had no water pressure. On the plus side, the bed was great, the consierge was friendly and helpful. If I were to stay again, I would be a bit more demanding of staff and would also dine out. It was a good hike to local attractions, but we were up to it. Seattle has a real problem with their very aggressive street population. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Great location and the room was comfortable. All the staff I dealt with were helpful and very nice. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by optimal place for getting around seattle My daughter and I did a mother-daughter trip here. We had a great time!! The hotels location is great for catching the monorail to the Space Needle, the light train from and to the SeaTac airport which is really cheaper than a taxi and takes just as long, plus the Pike Market is just 3 blocks walking distance from the Hotel. The hotel was really quiet, we had a great night sleep every night, and the hot tub was a welcome relief from all the walking we did!!! August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay I was very happy with my stay. I was there for 5 nights and once I was in the room I never knew there were other people in the hotel. It was quiet and very comfortable. It was in a perfect location, only a short walk, cab, or monorail ride away from all the big tourist spots. Water pressure in the shower would be my only negative. March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice accommodations, understaffed Lovely room, nice lobby, and great facilities. The staff was very nice. Unfortunately there were a couple problems. The first was that the person at the check-in desk gave me a key that didn't unlock my room. I had to wait 15 minutes for someone from security to come and unlock my room. After that, I waited for someone from the staff to come to my room and give me new keys, as promised, but no one came, so I called the "service express," and they told me to pick the keys up downstairs. I wish they would have just told me that to begin with. Also on Saturday morning, I had a question about checking out, called Service Express, and was transferred to the front desk. The phone just rang and rang. No one picked up, and the reason why was that the front desk had to deal with a big line of people checking out. There were only two to three checkout staff to handle this long line (I had been down earlier and saw that). So it really seems like this place is understaffed. Meeting facilities were good. No problems with the internet or anything like that. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad from beginning to end This hotel is dated, tired and cramped. The pool is small, the rooms are small, and most staff members have a bad attitude. We found a shoe polisher in our ice bucket, the green choice program was confusing, they never checked to see if we ever wanted service, and when we asked for it, still got nothing. We were nickel and dimed the entire time, including $1.50 for a local call, all because we couldn't get cell service in our room. Avoid this location. Lastly, after a week long stay, we got no points for our stay as SPG MEMBERS. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is in a great location and as a visitor would stay in this hotel again. I attended a conference at this hotel, so I got a conference discounted rate, as a result, my room was right by the elevators... you hear "ding" all night long, and I had a low floor with buildings for a view. My colleague did not reserve his room in time for the "conference rate" so he paid $20 more, but had a view of the water, room wasn't by the elevator, etc. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Location Central location for most of downtown Seattle. Walked to The market and monorail location just around the corner. I read issues with elevator times on waiting. Stayed three days with not a single problem. Vee the bellhop was excellent and Lee the SPG Coordinator was the most helpful and efficient person that has ever checked us in. Rooms were great with a great view ( Thanks Camilla). I would highly recommend the Westin as the place to stay. WE stayed one day prior to cruise and two days after and everyone still remembered us from the first day. I Cannot say enough. Asked the concierge desk about a place to eat late at night within walking distance and not only was it a great place but they gave us a coupon to use. They are all about service and Seattle should be proud of the Westin. I will most definately stay here next time in Seattle September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not great VERY comfortable bed. Housekeeping kept forgetting to refill the coffee supplies and the coffeemaker shoots coffee everywhere but in the cup. For a premium hotel in one of the world's most connected cities, charging extra for wifi is ridiculous.Parking was overpriced, too.. Staff friendly and responsive, concierge helpful. Great walking distance to all over downtown June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Front Desk No friendly, and not helping at all! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Seattle hotel I love this hotel and stay here several times a year for work. One of the best hotels for the price in the city. Everything was great except for one major issue: the internet service provider is either new or changed its firewall security. I was not able to get onto my company network - I work for a financial services firm and find 1 or 2 hotels a year where this is a problem (happens to financial firms and govt agencies. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My review The hotel was one of the nicest I have been in outside of my luggage being temporarily lost it was a fantastic stay. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Great Staff I stay at the Westin in Seattle several times a month for business. The staff is courteous and accommodating across the board -- from the valet desk upon arrival to the front desk upon checkout and everything in between. The only dings I give this hotel are the rooms get very loud if it's windy (design issue) so if you're a light sleeper bring earplugs, and the room service menu is boring given the Seattle food scene. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in Seattle close to convention center Great location, kind of expensive however comparable to other hotels of similar caliber in the area. Can walk to many of the major sites and convention center in Seattle. Great views from my room of the city and bay. Recommend taking public transport from the airport- fast and you'll save yourself $40. Very convenient and a short walk from the hotel. They recognized my status and upgraded my room December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great rooms, nice amenities. This hotel is accommodating in every aspect. Great downtown location; it is convenient to Convention Center, Public Market, Space Needle, and other attractions as well as- accessible to public transportation. Rooms are clean and spacious (I was fortunate to have a fantastic view). The staff is incredibly friendly and very professional. The concierge(s) are extremely knowledgeable and experts at their trade. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent Stay I stayed at the Westin Seattle recently in conjunction with a conference. I will say that most of the staff were customer oriented and friendly. The condition of the facility could use some attention. The plumbing is at best suspect and associates of mine experienced the unthinkable.....sewage back up through the toilet and tub onto the floor. Pressure issues galore...mattresses too soft & uncomfortable August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Hotel in many ways..... Just returned from a wonderful trip to Seattle and stayed at The Westin Seattle. What a wonderful facility! Comfy bed, GORGEOUS views of Puget Sound and the Seattle Needle, so convenient for walking to the various areas around the city. Can't say enough about our stay and the absolutely perfect location! I'm telling everyone about our experience. Thankyou for making our visit a very memorable one!!!! August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy hallways We've stayed at this hotel a few years ago and I remember the hotel as nice and clean, the staff is excellent and friendly. However I have a few things I'd like to note: 1) I've noticed others have commented about the rooms being noisy. We started in the south tower on the 31st floor and there is constant noise of some sort, probably just the building construction. But the noise from hotel guests in the hall ways is very annoying - almost to the point of checking out! 2)Whatever happen to Westin hotels taking care of your every need? Before you arrive? There are no shower caps,mouthwash,Q-tips,cotton,hand lotion,bath robes in the room. You now must call housekeeping to request any of the above and that takes over an hour to get delivered to your room. 3)The television had poor reception on many of the channels and the remote was annoying. This hotel has slipped a notch in my opinion. July 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Couldn't get any rest. I made a reservation online with my SPG # and when I arrived I showed the receptionist my conf # and she had no reservation. I had the email that quoted price but she still charged me $20 more. Our room was on 14th floor right outside the elevator and all night long I kept hearing the ding sound. My husband sleeps thru everything and was very upset that we paid $200 for absolutely no rest. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms I was given a room on the 45th floor. Great view! Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Front desk and bellman were very helpful and friendly. The only complaint I have is that they seem to upcharge for anything you touch. I was afraid to open the closet and use it because I might get charged. The room service additonal fees are insane. I think they don't want people to order in their rooms. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel close to everything Stunning views of the city - very responsive staff - great experience all around. June 28, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 34 next>>