渥太华威斯汀酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 渥太华
  • Colonel By 大道 11 号
  • 邮政编码 K1N 9H4
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room. Valid photo identification is required at check-in.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 534 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay great location I had a short trip for meetings and stayed at the Westin. Tired, I flopped on the bed and it was heaven! Room was very clean, bed was amazing comfortable and even the remote for the tv worked. Great coffee, hot water shower on demand. Energy efficient light bulbs...Staff were friendly and assisted with check-in and check out along with arranging taxi. My only complaint is the charge for internet...should be free this day and age. Location is great, minutes to everything. just great place to stay, will definately will be back. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I always stay the Westin because the facilities and room of the top quality and the staff is polite and helpful. It is also in perhaps the best location in Ottawa for doing business and easy walk to centre city clients and in the evening a close by Market are for numerous and good restauratns. May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Far Below Westin Standards It's difficult to imagine that anyone concerned with the quality Westin is supposed to convey has ever visited this hotel. I wonder if they stood in line for over 1/2 an hour at check-in? I wonder if they stood in an elevator lobby for 20 minutes awaiting the arrival of an elevator. I wonder if they overheard guests complaining that "higher floors" should receive discounts - not higher rates, because the elevators are so slow [and have been for over a year? I wonder if, upon arrival at their room, their luggage was still undelivered by bell staff over TWO hours later? Has anyone interested in the standards of quality & luxury Westin pretends to provide visited this hotel??? If they had, I can't imagine the name Westin would still be 'flagged' on this building. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views and features Definitely met our needs. Would have appreciated wifi as an spg member June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend get away Enjoyed our weekend of skating and the excellent hotel and staff. The view is something I think about often and that, plus the service, brings me back to this hotel as often as possible. I can not believe that there is a large fee for internet/WIFI in the room and even in the business centre! I can get free WIFI at a local coffee shop or the 60 year old motel on the edge of town. I understand it is a revenue stream from business travelers but it should not be in place on the weekend and perhaps could reflect SPG involvment. February 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expensive and you must pay for everything My favourite hotels in Ottawa were overbooked, so I decided to book at the Westin. Years ago, I had switched from the Westin to other chains. Although the hotel was a nice place to stay, there were fees for everything (internet, etc.). My biggest shock was when I was charged $2.00 plus tax for every call I made using a toll-free number to access my calling card (in one case, due to the during of the call, I was charged 7.44 plus tax). If I had gone to a pay phone, it would have cost me nothing (I wouldn't have even had to pay the $0.25 for using a pay-phone, as I was going through 1-800 numbers). Why use the phone at the hotel. Better yet, why stay at the hotel, when you are paying for something that you don't have to pay for anywhere else. I spoke to the Manager and she told me that there was a sign next to the phone. Does that mean the telling a guest they must pay justifies charging the guest for something which anywhere else would be free? The total cost for me to use the phone (which I used to access my toll-free long distance calling card) for one night was $25.00 plus taxes. How totally disappointing. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff member makes the difference My husband & I were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and the occasion was acknowledged in a very nice manner by a certain staff member at the front desk of the hotel. Not only were we given the exact same room we celebrated our honeymoon in 25 years ago, but we were also treated to champagne and chocolate covered strawberries. We enjoyed our stay immensely. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great meeting and event facilities I was very happy with my stay. I always have a hard time sleeping in hotels and I still slept well. Bed was comfortable but pillows was a bit big for my neck giving me slight stiffness. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Westin is the Best I travel alot for business. I stay at the Westin in Ottawa at leat 2 - 3 times per month. They're the best in my experience. Design very neat and sleek, room v nice, great beds, the full windows delightful. Shore Club - v good seafood, v good service This Westin is v well staffed. Sometimes they get busy, but almost always there are more than enough folks to assisst in any way - and they are v pleasant in manner. They are also consistently there, which is nice when you're a frequent guest. Best of all, if there are any issues, the seniior leadership is highly responsive. Directly, or quietly small changes are made that make sense and are reasonable. This is a v nice property to begin with and it is superbly run from the top to the bottom. Five Stars is my vote. January 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great team makes the hotel from car valet over to reception across to concierge and the bell hop and friendly room cleaning staff the attention and responsiveness is always great rarely have i not had quick attention to my requirements location is of course a plus But the Staff is what makes this place a home away from home I forgot do go enjoy the brunch at least once value is really good especially if you have the luck to get Gary and his magic to serve you May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel exceeded my expectations My stay was wonderful. Staff was plentiful and always willing to assist. Make a Green Choice is such a great initiative! I chose the $5 F&B voucher but for some reason, it was not reflected on my room bill. Not the biggest deal but if Westin is going to offer something like this, then it would be expected that the hotel pulls this through. Unfortunately, the guest elevator renovation caused major delays. Using the service elevators was also a lengthy process. It will be nice when the elevators are completely replaced! October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel is excellent in every way: location, amenities, comfort, service; my only wish was the room had a bathtub. The spray from the shower head was the best ever! June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but..... Charging for Wifi is outrageous. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Bar I fail to realize that why your bar VOLUNTARILY closed down early on the Saturday night while it was packed with paying guests. It was the 100th anniversary of the Canadian Skating Championship and the manager showed the Bar was not there to serve its guests, we were obviously an inconvenience. I spoke to the person in charge behind the bar while the fellow bartenders were saying "I have another hour in me". The question is...are you open to make money? If so, why close early when your establishment is FULL! January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confort and accessible Always a pleasure to stay at the Westin Ottawa, everything is close by. Room is clean and very comfortable. Thank you! June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I will start by saying I have had some great stays at this property but this was not one of them. The door to the bathroom would not open and close so maintenance had to fix it. The TV channels didnt work so maintenance had to fix that as well. The fire alarm also went off in the middle of the night but that wasnt the hotels fault but still an inconvenience. There were other problems as well but will not get into them. On the bright side the location is amazing and I hope this was only a 1 time occurrence. February 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Hotel was nice and roomy. Great view and location. Was a bit noisy because we were located near elevators. Otherwise had a wonderful time in Ottawa June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We stayed at the Westin last week and it was exceptional, it's the only place in Ottawa that we stay. We opted for a deluxe this time around and it was well worth the money. We had a fantastic view of Parliament, very spacious and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was so friendly, always eager to help and there was not one moment when we weren't greeted with a smile or a hello. We also had the in-room breakfast for both our days there, it was delicious. Keep up the great service, highly recommend. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Westin Experience in the best location in Ottawa Took my mother to a family wedding hosted at the Westin over the long weekend and our experience was wonderful. First of all, the catering/event food was spectacular. Great food. The location---well, you can't beat it. Two blocks from Parliament and connected to the local mall. Rooms are good-sized. The staff are pleasant but seem to be following the employee guide of service. But very responsive. Language between French and English may be the issue. Otherwise, great stay, great location, clean and modern. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE Place to Stay in Ottawa My wife and I just returned from five days in Ottawa. On the second day, she had to be hospitalized for an acute illness, and the staff at The Westin couldn't have been nicer...they facilitated her transport to and from Montfort Hospital, and upon her discharge, went out of their way with Tender Loving Care, including specialized meals and room service deliveries of hot tea, broth, and plain pasta -- all accompanied with personalized notes (and delivered with little orchids); we're convinced this helped her recovery and allow us to enjoy the final days of our vacation. Add to this an ideal location (with proximity to museums and shopping), an extremely comfortable room, and terrific fitness facilities, and we'll definitely be returning to The Westin on our next visit to Ontario. July 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great proximity to downtown attractions. Beautiful hotel in the downtown area and close to lots of attractions. Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. Rooms were spacious and clean and our view of the Parliament buildings was great. Breakfast buffet was tasty. We would like to see Free Wifi in the rooms instead of going to the lobby to check emails. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevators remain a challenge The new elevator system certainly optimizes energy efficiency but it seems that the value of time for customers waiting for the elevators remains a problem. Often elevators arrived at floors completely full. This maybe a result of the elevator assuming each call for service results in one person boarding when in fact it is usually two plus luggage. Frustration with the elevators abounded at my last conference in the Westin. Worst yet the stairs do not reach the bottom floor so they are not an option. August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was great minus 3 fire alarms The hotel was great we had a perfect room we had an issue with smell in the beginning and within 10 mins someone was there to fix it! It was a great night until around 4 am when the fire alarms went off not just once but three times... It was horrible we would just get back upstairs and the other one would go off. Needless to say there was no sleep obtained during the rest of the night. But I know this had to be a fluke thing as the hotel itself was great just some punk kids smoking in there rooms. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Location and Convenience The Westin is well positioned to serve conference delegates. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable. In this day and age I find an extra charge for WIFI an inconvenience and the "Green room" program where they give you a $5 credit and don't enter the room for the duration of your stay is a major discomfort. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Centre I travel throughout Canada extensively and stay at numerous hotels per year. I thought I would give this hotel a try as I have eaten at the shoreclub numerous times. The Ottawa Weston met my expectations HOWEVER I was taken aback when I went to use the business centre and there is a 7.00 per 15 minute fee to use the computer! Really not expected from such a nice caliber hotel. The principle of it makes no sense. Does Westin need 7.00 that badly?That policy should be changed immediately. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and very friendly staff Well to say the least this hotel was just excellent in all areas: outside staff, front desk and friendly maids. Everyone went out of their way to assist. Why the four stars on the room? Just minor issues. The toilet handle when used caused the inside mechanism to sometime not work and when it did, the mechanism hit the top of the tank causing great noise. On two occasions I had to remove the top and manually push the relief valve. No big deal actually. I did mention this on my departure and I am sure this will be looked after immediately. The second issue, and for which I forgot to mention to the front desk on departure, was that the shower did not drain very well and at times seem to back feed into the shower. Just needs purging I imagine. The other issue on the room, a deluxe room overlooking the Rideau and Parliament buildings (excellent view), that it is advertised as a Deluxe room with bath. There was, to my wife's dismay, no bath, just a shower. When I inquired, I was advised that King rooms have only showers whereas double beds have the shower and tub. Since it was a short stay and that I would not have the king and feared we would loose such a grand view, we stayed put. Other than that, it is an excellent room. KUDO TO MANAGEMENT: I personally would like to take this opportunity to express my gratitude for your kind condolence letter regarding our loss of the RCMP members in Moncton. Your kind words and individual letters to all our AGM members was greatly appreciated and discussed in several sessions as a class act. Thank you Ross. Please pass onto your staff our thanks for their assistance during our stay. Bob June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and professional. Very welcoming at check-in especially Barbara. Great attention to detail by the concierge team led by Andrew. Good to see the managers out and about including Mr Meredith, the General Manager. I recommend requesting a room as high as possible and avoid a room with an adjoining door to another room as the sounds carry too well. Effective air conditioning/heating. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay here when in Ottawa great location, nice pool with great outdoor deck for sunbathing, very nice room on upper floor with view of canal and Parliament. Breakfast brunch excellent. The Shore club very good but out second visit there the chef could not get the steak done right- too done then too rare- gave up on steak but manager of restaurant did the right thing-comped wine, dessert, and of course too off my husbands steak. Loved Ottawa and would stay at this hotel again for sure! Great biking in Ottawa! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service The Hôtel staff was truly outstanding. We had a great stay. I still think that your elevator system is a disaster. Luc May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel ever! I cannot get over the level of service we received at this hotel. Staff was so friendly and helpful. The atmosphere they create by being so friendly is contagious. Special thanks to the concierge team for recommending family friendly attractions. (we went to all of them) A great thank you to Noel Steele for taking the time to draw out a map to the perfect place to view the Santa Claus parade! You sir, made our day! This is the only hotel we will ever stay at in Ottawa.....!! November 24, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19 next>>