The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 800 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The staff does not have a clue about customer service. I had issues from the time that I checked in. It has been 30 hours since I checked out and the staff still has not resolved issues with my bill. They gave me a complimentary night and room service but I still will not stay at another Starwood location. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Savannah Week End Great facility, Rooms are excellent housekeeping staff not very friendly Some of the wait staff not very good Food is pretty good June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great landscaping Gorgeous view and the food is fab June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great setting and service Enjoyed stay, great setting with town just a ferry across river. Had a few minor issues with room and David promptly fixed them all. Another member of their team who waited patio side on us was Tracy. She was very attentive, served us promptly and had a great personality. This is a great place to get away with your wife, family, or company for a conference or trade show. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savannah I would recommend based on the condition of the facility...excellent...and the quality of customer service provided by the staff. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel will spoil you This resort is "a resort " with an excellent location, beautiful scenery, wonderful emenities , thoughtful staff and secure environment. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Nights Sleep- Love the Heavenly Bed. I travel a lot and I had two great nights of sleep! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Great Experience The Westin-Savannah Harbor is a first-class hotel with first-class people who do everything possible to make your stay enjoyable. I visit Savannah often, and will go out of my way too stay at this outstanding facility. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home The room was comfortable along with the bed and bedding. I went green, the only down side was I had to keep asking for the coffee and creamer replenishment. The bathroom was large and clean overall a very pleasant experience. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great July 4th fireworks! We visited this Westin for July 4th break last summer. We had great time - great fireworks, unique location (island) and great views of Savannah riverfront. :) Huge cargo ships passing by frequently, boat rides from the hotel crossing the river and crab races were bonus entertainment for our six your old son. May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad hotel I am a platinum Starwood member. This was othe worst hotel in their line that I have ever stayed at. The food and beverage staff was was not helpful , slow, and rude. The rooms were not as clean as they should have. The front desk was slow to respond. I was there on a Holiday weekend. It was like they had there B staff working. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel staff is either not trained well or is very understaffed Too many things to into full detail about in this space. Most. Of issues were with untimely Response from housekeeping, lack of communication from staff, and oe staff member completely rude to my sister. I was contacted by a manager by e-mail Her name was Jesica. I gave her the complete run down May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Weekend This was the first time my Wife and I stayed at the Westin Savannah Resort and it will not be the last. Our room was on the top floor overlooking the Savannah River, fantastic view. The room was very comfortable and clean, coming from experience in the Hospitality industry . The entire Staff was very friendly and right on point. Much to our surprise the Hotel delivered a bottle of Champagne along with chocolate covered strawberries to our room for our Anniversary . What a great touch and it was much appreciated. The location is outstanding you just hop on the ferry boat and in a few minutes you are in downtown Savannah with all the shops and restaurants . A must visit to the 17Hundred90 Inn and Restaurant in Savannah, locals place excellent food and service. I didn't have to drive all weekend so you can really enjoy yourself eat and drink and not worry. Great job Westin! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it ! This hotel was beautiful. The service was great from the minute we arrived , a pure sign of southern hospitality. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location Easy access to downtown Savanah. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful place to stay. I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. The rooms were nice and clean and comfortable, Beds sleep great. The hotel is across the river but they provide transportation to the Riverfront for dining and shopping. There are no complaints on this property, The scenery is beautiful. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was great hotel This hotel was great location to river street. It also had all the amenities you would need. the rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. The food was good I was there for a conference. May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping Housekeeping and facilities management had not done their jobs adequately prior to my arrival. there was a light bulb out in the bathroom; tv remote control did not work; floor in bathroom had not been mopped; dirty wash cloth was hanging on the shower rod; shower appeared not to have been cleaned; and the towels were suspect...after multiple calls, all was fixed. May 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTING STAY Extremely disappointing stay for a resort hotel. Customer service was sorely lacking and consistently dismal throughout the hotel. We had one bad experience after another, which is a bad reflection on the upper management. This is a lovely property with great view of River Street in Savannah, but that could not make up for the poorly trained, unprofessional and sometimes rude service we encountered. I heard similar complaints from other guests attending two unrelated conferences there. I strongly suggest, for the sake of accuracy, looking over all charges placed on your account prior to check-out. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Going to the dogs? The resort was excellent in all respects with the exception of allowing pets in guest areas. On the elevator, in the lobby, and in rooms that future guests with pet allergies will occupy, dogs were allowed. "Pets Allowed" should be noted in promotions in order to be considered by future guests. May 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disaster Week Stay Our stay at the Westin Savannah has been a nightmare from the day of checking in when the hotel had given away our reserved and confirmed Suite. Since that day we have been asked to move 3 more times, with once instance the hotel failing to move our luggage as promised and instead all of our belongings were left unattended in a Suite. Luckily our key still worked and we were able to move our own luggage for the second move. Because of the room nightmare access to the internet was prohibited thus preventing us from working in our room until resolved. We would not recommend this hotel May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort Setting Love Savannah. Always have. Now we have a new place to stay and dine. Spent five days at a conference, family on their own. Ferry across the river was great - car just sat in the garage. Aqua restaurant was comparable to the other fine restaurants we tried in downtown Savannah. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Savannah Westin I have always enjoyed my stays at the Savannah Westin but the last one left much to be desired. The facility seemed severely understaffed. I ordered room service twice. One time it took over 90 minutes and the second time I received a phone call after 90 minutes and didn't receive my meal for 2 hours after I ordered. I had to call customer support and wait on hold for 45 minutes to get the internet working and was told it was slow because the hotel was fully booked (oddly the parking lot was empty). And then upon check out I was billed for internet service which should be waived for platinum. Each time I have stayed here I have had to have the internet charges removed. Overall, I still love this property but hope it was just a rough week for the hotel. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonfergul experiemce! LOVE THE ORCHIDS! Brought back many of my mother. Had a wonderful Mothers Day! May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I expected The Westin Savannah Harbor is fantastic. i booked 3 different reservations at diff hotels prior to deciding on the this property. I feel satisfied that I made the right choice. The staff was warm and welcoming upon our arrival. Our guest room was very nice. The location is great. We ordered room service after being delayed for hours and arriving at the hotel late, tired and hungry and the service was fast and the food was great. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Absolutely loved my stay with one exception. The air conditioning in the room did not work well. However I will be back as everything else was wonderful. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great River View, comfortable beds The rooms were well kept. The hotel was efficient and comfortable. Enjoy staying here on the waterfront. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay, but F & B lacking... Check-in staff was good, and room was very comfortable and well serviced (although bathmat was taken and not replaced). F & B however, was lacking. Was there for a conference and spent time in both Hotel & Convention Center venues (I apologize if you are not in charge of the Convention Center venues, but both lacked so include them both in this review). Only a few staff F & B staff throughout my time there seemed interested in helping or being friendly, most were aloof and very slow moving. On every line, some bowl or tray was empty, and no one seemed to be paying attention to refilling (maybe use bigger bowls for such a large group?). Finding a fork was often impossible. Water bubblers were few and far between and were either broken or missing cups. One bartender was so poor, someone in our group was trying to help her by taking orders and writing them on our drink tickets to help her along - and she even paused to text on her phone in the middle of this chaos! The final evening food quality was the best of the entire event, too bad empty bowls and displays, and lack of silver was still an issue. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by F&B very weak and overpriced We experienced catered F&B functions, restaurant and bar. In all cases, the pricing was extremely high and the food marginal. Service in the restaurant was poor and the food inconsistent. Location to the convention center was very good and the room itself was comfortable. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided a wonderful setting for the wedding. The setting for the wedding was fantastic. The reception was super and the staff serving the event did a great job. The road signs directing you to the facility are terrible. Can't read them. May 5, 2014
  • 2015-10-09T05:44:31.269-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_800, tr_800
  • loc_en_US, sid_1169, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 28 next>>