The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación válida con fotografía para poder reservar una habitación o registrarse.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 747 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually Great but not this time I recently booked a last minute reservation for a one night stay. Checked in and was given room number. Went to room but do not disturb sign was on. Thought it was strange but knocked and opened the door to find someone else in room sleeping. The front desk clerk apologized profusely and promised to give me "a Bunch" of extra starwood points for the inconvience. Nothing ever showed up. In addition to this issue, these rooms seem tired. The old gray Westin colors need to be updated. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful setting and easy access The hotel is beautifully situated across the river from Savannah's busy tourist area. Enjoyed the vista without being in the mix. Convenient complimentary ferry service took us across to the sites and restaurants when we wanted to join the mix. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay This resort is located in the best location that I have had since staying in Savannah. I love that it is so close to Riverstreet but across the water so there was none of the noise or disturbances. The only drawback is that the room felt more like a hotel room than a resort - but the facilities and accomodations were well up to par. The food was excellent and the staff very courteous and professional. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all Although we were only at the Westin in Savannah for three nights, it more than met our needs. The restaurant Aqua Star was very good and boasted a gorgeous view of the river reflecting the city lights. Everyone on staff was friendly and professional, from the concierge to the restaurant servers. Even the televison in our room was top-notch. The Westin was the perfect place to return "home" to after a day of sightseeing, and the heated pool and hot tub were fabulous on a cool evening. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fabulous Resort! My wife and I stayed at this Westin resort. All I can say is, its a fabulous resort! Being a SPG Gold member, we have stayed at alot of the Starwood resorts, this is one of the best. Everything about it was wonderful-the staff, the resort, the amenities, the design. We especially loved the location, which is away from the hustle/bustle of Savannah, but easily accessible by a fun ferry boat ride away. My only regret was not being able to spend more time there. We definitely will be back. July 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good meeting hotel Everyone was very nice; the food was pretty good, but the rooms were pretty worn out and not well cleaned. The towels were ratty - you know like when the towel is so old that it shreds and is see-through and falling apart. There were blood stains on the skirting of the bed and there were tears in the sheets, skirting and pillows. It wasn't that great. The desk was dirty and there wasn't even a remote control for the TV. I called about all these things and Sandra came and visited and was really nice and said she would take care of it - and the rest of the week went by and I was too busy to ask again. So I slept in the other bed without the blood stains and made my own bed the rest of the week. Again, for the most part it was good, but just a moderately lazy cleaning staff and very old linens (yuck). February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting used to excellent Stayed here several times for business in the area. Property is always in great shape. Staff is helpful and courteous. One of the nicer Westins I visit regularly and I stay at a lot of Westins so that is saying something August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good experience I have been attending a law enforcment conference here for years now and the guest experience is very consistent. My only criticisim would be regarding service and food quality/options at the Aqua Star. Service is too slow and this year we only had the buffet option which was cold hamburgers and hotdogs. Leave those menu options available and perk up that staff. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Location! The location was great and the hotel was awesome. Loved the décor and the ambience. I only wished our room would not had been given away after making a reservation over a month ago. The room we were given had a small sink and it drained rather slowly. Also, we should have been told upfront that gratuity would be added to our bill if we used the 50% off discount card (not a savings). We were charged 32% gratuity on a meal for two people. What in the world!!!! Charged 18% gratuity in the lounge (no problem, that's fair#, and 21% gratuity on room service #still not bad). After it was all said and done, it was a great place to celebrate my boyfriend's 50th birthday. We look forward to going back, but we won't eat at the restaurant in the future, and we will inspect the room before we unpack and settle in. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Choice in Savannah We got a good deal through Travelzoo and decided to spend a night in Savannah at this hotel. It was wonderful. The view across the river to Savannah was priceless and the room was first class. They have a Starbucks in the lobby and nice lounge. The only cons were their parking spaces in the outdoor lot are about as narrow as you can get. They also charge a daily resort fee each day to cover internet access, parking, pool, fitness center, etc. which are usually gratis at other places. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night's Stay Very comfortable hotel! Very convenient ferry ride to River Street! August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Facility! A coworker and I recently stayed with Westin for a work function. We chose the resort because of it's proximity to the convention center next door, but will continue to stay with Westin in the future for the convenience and comfort of the facilities. It's a short walk to the Convention Center, and the walk is nearly completely covered if there is inclement weather (only one small corner that it not covered). However, you can also walk along the waterfront to the center as well if the weather is nice. The room was comfortable and well furnished - the beds slept well, there were ample pillows on each of the beds, and the room was meticulously cleaned. We stayed on golf-course view, which actually wasn't our first choice but I ended up enjoying more - it looks out over the course and towards Savannah National Wildlife Refuge, so it's a very nice view. I really appreciated the parking garage, keeping my car out of the elements and making it easy to load our belongings in rain or shine. The Savannah Belles Ferry was prompt and easy to use, allowing us walking access to River Street. Very enjoyable stay, will definitely repeat. August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum member guest experience??? As a platinum member, 103 nights at Starwood properties this year, i was disappointed in not being upgraded and put in a standard room. Additionally, food and service at Aqua Restaraunt, was not memorable. There where only two other people in bar area and i would have to go top the bar for service. (Bartender responsible for serving my area). Food was mediocre. One highlight was a server not in my area, made sure i got bread, etc. Most disappointing stay at a Starwood property. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Quality Room and Service Room needs major upgrade - carpet very worn, cabinet door busted, safe needed battery replaced ( it took over 2 hours to do so). Housekeeping service was the worse experienced in years. We supplied towels and soap ourselves on 2 days of our 4 night stay. I recommend vistors to the area stay on the other side of the river and avoid this hotel unless proximity to the Convention Center is a priority. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! This is what a hotel stay should be From the moment we walked thru the doors the hotel was perfect and the staff were amazing! There was no such thing as we cant from the staff. Great place! August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay and Service I was in Savannah for a training symposium and found that the staff and the accommodations were excellent. Would definitely recommend to others. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green Choice Program Overall, an outstanding resort. We appreciated all of the Green Choice initiatives. However, we did not like the fact that when opting to participate in the Green Choice program we received no housekeeping services whatsoever....thus the trash accumulated, toilet paper & shampoo ran out, dirty dishes not picked up, etc. I certainly am glad to use the same towels and sheets for several days to save water/electricity, etc., but basic housekeeping services would have been nice. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met our needs We were in town for the holidays and didn't want to stay at our in-laws/parents. They had other guests from out of town, so we didn't want to overcrowd. This hotel was right on the money. Staff was outstanding. Service was excellent. The only complaints that we had was cleanliness of the bathroom (corners were dirty, foreign hair) and not all cable stations were receptive. The checkout process could have been better as well. These are not deal-breakers. We will stay again. December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2/10 - 2/13 For the price I was expecting more than I received. The hotel lobby and staff were wonderful. The room is the basis for most of the negative markings. The TV scrambled the entire visit. Over all the bathroom needs attention. Specifics were that the toilet didn't work correctly, the bathroom was lacking water pressure and I would have preferred a less modern shower head, and caulking needs to be redone. The bed was very comfortable and the view of the river was very nice. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel un prepared for bookings i reserved 12 rooms in Oct 2012 for 4/ 11- 4/14. four nights. The last week of March the hotel call and ask if we were going to need all 12 roms. After reviewing our needs. we told the general manager we could give up 5 rooms but we needed 7 for sure at that time we gave the names of guest for each room and type of room needed. we ask for a total so we could bring a check for the rooms. We were given a total. We arrived Wednesday evening to be told there were no rooms . May 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel except for house keeping Our stay was very enjoyable except for a problem getting house keeping services despite asking for it a number of times. Even after speaking to a manager we did not receive housekeeping until we spoke to a manager a second time. When a hotel charges that much money per night it should be able to clean a room without being asked three or four times. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded my Expectations! Courteous Staff, very understanding and helpful. Offered a lot of complimentary items to choose from. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by service when i checked out of your hotel i left behind my iPad. an expensive piece of electronics to forget. when i called in to inquire if it had been found i was put in touch with Tonie Johnson, she took my number and went to look for the lost item. she called back quickly and professionally and took care of getting me my iPad back. i want to pass this story along to you that you have a great employee handling your risk management dept. she was great. best john roe April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Everything was excellent. We were here for a week. The 15th floor view was exceptional. The food and services were good although we were mostly at a conference in the convention center. The ferry to Savannah was convenient and easy to use. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TheMan No drinks machines on floors or property. I wanted a can or bottle soft drink couldn't find one on property, The Aqua resturant food was too bland! August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservations in correct I was playing in a Charity Golf Tournament and had called in March to book two rooms for two nights under the room block reserved by the Tournament Sponsor. I never checked the dates since I asked for the block which was Fri and Sat night. I was incorrectly booked for Sat and Sun night, which everyone was leaving Sun after the tournament. I was told by the manager that it was my fault for not confirming correctly. I felt she did not care about my situation at all. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to visit and stay. Great hotel...clean, convenient, beautiful, helpful, and friendly! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great except pet fee The hotel is exceptional,great service especially at Midnight Sun lounge. I have one negative comment and it's the 100 dollar pet charge,which also is subject to 2 different local taxes,bringing the total to 113.00 dollars. The hotel doesn't provide you with anything for the dog. I have stayed at 5 star hotels where the pet fee is only 25 dollars. Also my previous night 's stay was at a Sheraton in Alexandria Va ,a Starwood property and the charge was only 25.00 January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guests need advance warning about your pre stay debit card approval policy I was not warned that the hotel would get pre stay credit card approval for an amount greater than my final bill. Over $200 more than my final bill was debited from my account without my knowledge. As a result this amount now appears on my bank statement as "pending" and is not available to me to meet my other expenses. It seems that after my complaint to the hotel my bank will be notified "in three days" that the extra amount will not be needed. Not good enough. February 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice location but needs improvements Stayed two nights over this past 4th of July weekend to see the fireworks in room 1529. Room was not up to Westin Resort standards. Stayed on the 15th floor with a river view, room had a number of problems. First the chair at the desk had 4 cuts in the fabric. The sheer curtain was dirty on the window side. Sheets on bed should have been replaced a long time ago, worn out. Inside of the bathroom door had mold and rust on lower portion. Due to the large crowds, the restaurant service did not know how to handle the numbers of people. Asked if The First Friday Sunset Party Oyster Roast would be happening and they told us no. In its place was a BBG for $42.00pp. Opted to eat in the Starbucks Café At Midnight Sun and the food was just food. When I went outside to watch the fireworks, found that they were having the oyster roast. Would not stay at this Westin Resort again nor recommend it to anyone. July 7, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 26 next>>