萨凡纳港威斯汀高尔夫水疗度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 萨凡纳
  • 度假村大道 1 号
  • 邮政编码 31421
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 746 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay This resort is located in the best location that I have had since staying in Savannah. I love that it is so close to Riverstreet but across the water so there was none of the noise or disturbances. The only drawback is that the room felt more like a hotel room than a resort - but the facilities and accomodations were well up to par. The food was excellent and the staff very courteous and professional. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Bad Experience I waited all year to celebrate my New Years Eve at the Westin as this would have been the second year in a row. I had such a great time last year. This year the dinner service was horrible 2.5 hrs to be served. The staff explained there were only 4 servers. The party was a band in the space that should have held the seafood buffet. Where was the party in the Grand Ballroom? Where was the information that the ferry was not running on New Years Day? I can't imagine coming back if this is the new standard. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Savannah vacation the hotel was overall a great location to stay for a Savannah vacation. The facility was well designed and comfortable. The ferry service to downtown, extremely appreciated. Played golf, course and staff accommodating vacation travelers. Food service and notice to guest was difficult to understand. The options of events available, such as Sunday brunch was never mentioned, then sold out. Overall, would recommend and stay there again, with advance awareness to ask more questions about services. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by New Years Eve Gala Room Accomodations were excellent but the reason for my stay was to have a great New Years Eve experiance with my lady friend and that was very disapointing in that the dinner service was very bad as it took over 3 1/2 hours (8:30 reservation) to get just the 3 courses we ordered and never did get our complimtrey champane to bring in the New Year. At $90 per person the service part of the dining experiance was totally unacceptable. I have no complaint about the quality of the food which was excellent. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to visit and stay. Great hotel...clean, convenient, beautiful, helpful, and friendly! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I enjoyed my stay for the weekend: great location, beautiful setting, very comfortable room. Everything was clean and ready. I even got to check in earlier than 4pm. The only problem was that I wasn't notified that the electricity would be off for most of Sunday, with no power and no water; so it was not so good a surprise when I came back to my room for a quick rest before leaving to find out that I could not make use of the place properly. It looks like they had notices available at the front desk the day before but I did not have to go to the reception so I did not know. Also, when I checked out, the staff didn't even say goodbye or 'I hope you enjoyed your stay'. They were rather unfriendly. Apart from that, it was a great experience and I look forward to return here in the spring. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, need to review cigarette smoking Located across the waterway, this location provides the best city view of Savannah - and water taxis run frequent enough that it is very convenient. The rooms matched the excellence Westin is known for, with one exception. The shower ventilation was allowing the odor from cigarette smoke to enter the room. I can't say whether it was from a lower floor or employees having a smoking area near the ventilation unit - what I do know is it nearly ruined my stay as I am highly sensitive to cigarette smoke. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by TheMan No drinks machines on floors or property. I wanted a can or bottle soft drink couldn't find one on property, The Aqua resturant food was too bland! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Savannah Great place to stay if your interest in having a great time by the river. Excellent nightlife August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Quality Room and Service Room needs major upgrade - carpet very worn, cabinet door busted, safe needed battery replaced ( it took over 2 hours to do so). Housekeeping service was the worse experienced in years. We supplied towels and soap ourselves on 2 days of our 4 night stay. I recommend vistors to the area stay on the other side of the river and avoid this hotel unless proximity to the Convention Center is a priority. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Everything was excellent. We were here for a week. The 15th floor view was exceptional. The food and services were good although we were mostly at a conference in the convention center. The ferry to Savannah was convenient and easy to use. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by so and so do not mind pet-friendly hotels, but I do mind dogs barking next door in the night. Please let the animal lovers have their own floors. The platinum upgrade was to an okay-looking suite, but this hotel is soon in need for a refurbishment. There was a strange noise coming every 10th second or so from above, I think it was from the elevators (though the room was not even next to them). Needed earplugs. And avoid connecting rooms, the alarm clock that went off a 6am next door could easily have been in my own suite. And why oh why do the hotels not fix that gap under the doors, and install soft-lock-mechanism. This hotel is on a secluded island, but it was as noisy as my old dorm. Platinum breakfast had the hint of the usual nickel-and-diming: You can have the cold part of the buffet, but no-no to the hot items. Why treat their most loyal customers like this? Why not let me have (a rather sad looking) piece of bacon and egg for all I put into the hotel program? Service varied from great (like the new one Katie, and Melissa at front desk) to clueless (the new one at check out, do not recall her name). I had a Best Rate Guarantee Rate, but they would not let me pay as they INSISTED that the rate was prepaid by a mysterious third party. Sigh. After a few weeks of emails back and forth with the hotel and the BRG department, they first charged me double rate, before their revenue manager reached out at and made it right. Oh, and almost forget their attempt to get into my room when I was at sleep. On my last night at about 1130 pm room service knocked on my door. The do not disturb sign was on, which he ignored. Had not ordered anything. And when I did not open, they openend my door an tried to enter the room! Yes, that’s right. The security bolt was on, which stopped him. He then made a scream and left. A very strange and unsettling episode late at night. The hotel has a lot of advantages (especially locationwise – love Savannah!), but need to up professionally and get their service right. It is frustrating to use time after check out to clear up things from the Starwood program that the hotel should know about September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't ask for more On the day of arrival, we arrived before check-in time and the hotel let us up to our room early. This gave us more time to settle in, try the excellent buffet brunch and the pool. Forgot my swimsuit, but the hotel boutique sold a nice selection. Tried the golf range, and bought a nice shirt there too. We came for a wedding in downtown Savannah. Going to/from the island hotel to Savannah is hassle-free with the free "DOT" ferry, and we were on time for the wedding with plenty of time to spare. May 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually Great but not this time I recently booked a last minute reservation for a one night stay. Checked in and was given room number. Went to room but do not disturb sign was on. Thought it was strange but knocked and opened the door to find someone else in room sleeping. The front desk clerk apologized profusely and promised to give me "a Bunch" of extra starwood points for the inconvience. Nothing ever showed up. In addition to this issue, these rooms seem tired. The old gray Westin colors need to be updated. April 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs cleaning and extra maintenance perofrmed Cleaning Staff needs to pay attention to details. Hallways were dirty and needed vacuuming badly. There were a lot Fruit flies or some small insect flying around the back of the bar area at the Midnight Sun Lounge in the lobby area. There was a beer tap that has been out of service for about 3 weeks now. I probable would not recommend The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa at this time. The GM or Asst. GM need to walk the hotel and check behind the cleaning staff. Vacuum the Hallways. September 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel except for house keeping Our stay was very enjoyable except for a problem getting house keeping services despite asking for it a number of times. Even after speaking to a manager we did not receive housekeeping until we spoke to a manager a second time. When a hotel charges that much money per night it should be able to clean a room without being asked three or four times. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all Although we were only at the Westin in Savannah for three nights, it more than met our needs. The restaurant Aqua Star was very good and boasted a gorgeous view of the river reflecting the city lights. Everyone on staff was friendly and professional, from the concierge to the restaurant servers. Even the televison in our room was top-notch. The Westin was the perfect place to return "home" to after a day of sightseeing, and the heated pool and hot tub were fabulous on a cool evening. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fabulous Resort! My wife and I stayed at this Westin resort. All I can say is, its a fabulous resort! Being a SPG Gold member, we have stayed at alot of the Starwood resorts, this is one of the best. Everything about it was wonderful-the staff, the resort, the amenities, the design. We especially loved the location, which is away from the hustle/bustle of Savannah, but easily accessible by a fun ferry boat ride away. My only regret was not being able to spend more time there. We definitely will be back. July 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good meeting hotel Everyone was very nice; the food was pretty good, but the rooms were pretty worn out and not well cleaned. The towels were ratty - you know like when the towel is so old that it shreds and is see-through and falling apart. There were blood stains on the skirting of the bed and there were tears in the sheets, skirting and pillows. It wasn't that great. The desk was dirty and there wasn't even a remote control for the TV. I called about all these things and Sandra came and visited and was really nice and said she would take care of it - and the rest of the week went by and I was too busy to ask again. So I slept in the other bed without the blood stains and made my own bed the rest of the week. Again, for the most part it was good, but just a moderately lazy cleaning staff and very old linens (yuck). February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Location! The location was great and the hotel was awesome. Loved the décor and the ambience. I only wished our room would not had been given away after making a reservation over a month ago. The room we were given had a small sink and it drained rather slowly. Also, we should have been told upfront that gratuity would be added to our bill if we used the 50% off discount card (not a savings). We were charged 32% gratuity on a meal for two people. What in the world!!!! Charged 18% gratuity in the lounge (no problem, that's fair#, and 21% gratuity on room service #still not bad). After it was all said and done, it was a great place to celebrate my boyfriend's 50th birthday. We look forward to going back, but we won't eat at the restaurant in the future, and we will inspect the room before we unpack and settle in. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Choice in Savannah We got a good deal through Travelzoo and decided to spend a night in Savannah at this hotel. It was wonderful. The view across the river to Savannah was priceless and the room was first class. They have a Starbucks in the lobby and nice lounge. The only cons were their parking spaces in the outdoor lot are about as narrow as you can get. They also charge a daily resort fee each day to cover internet access, parking, pool, fitness center, etc. which are usually gratis at other places. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Celebration Our daughter surprised me for my birthday with an overnight at the Westin Savannah. It was phenomenal! The hotel was the best I have ever experienced. The staff was very attentive and informative. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this resort. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum member guest experience??? As a platinum member, 103 nights at Starwood properties this year, i was disappointed in not being upgraded and put in a standard room. Additionally, food and service at Aqua Restaraunt, was not memorable. There where only two other people in bar area and i would have to go top the bar for service. (Bartender responsible for serving my area). Food was mediocre. One highlight was a server not in my area, made sure i got bread, etc. Most disappointing stay at a Starwood property. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice location but needs improvements Stayed two nights over this past 4th of July weekend to see the fireworks in room 1529. Room was not up to Westin Resort standards. Stayed on the 15th floor with a river view, room had a number of problems. First the chair at the desk had 4 cuts in the fabric. The sheer curtain was dirty on the window side. Sheets on bed should have been replaced a long time ago, worn out. Inside of the bathroom door had mold and rust on lower portion. Due to the large crowds, the restaurant service did not know how to handle the numbers of people. Asked if The First Friday Sunset Party Oyster Roast would be happening and they told us no. In its place was a BBG for $42.00pp. Opted to eat in the Starbucks Café At Midnight Sun and the food was just food. When I went outside to watch the fireworks, found that they were having the oyster roast. Would not stay at this Westin Resort again nor recommend it to anyone. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green Choice Program Overall, an outstanding resort. We appreciated all of the Green Choice initiatives. However, we did not like the fact that when opting to participate in the Green Choice program we received no housekeeping services whatsoever....thus the trash accumulated, toilet paper & shampoo ran out, dirty dishes not picked up, etc. I certainly am glad to use the same towels and sheets for several days to save water/electricity, etc., but basic housekeeping services would have been nice. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met our needs We were in town for the holidays and didn't want to stay at our in-laws/parents. They had other guests from out of town, so we didn't want to overcrowd. This hotel was right on the money. Staff was outstanding. Service was excellent. The only complaints that we had was cleanliness of the bathroom (corners were dirty, foreign hair) and not all cable stations were receptive. The checkout process could have been better as well. These are not deal-breakers. We will stay again. December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2/10 - 2/13 For the price I was expecting more than I received. The hotel lobby and staff were wonderful. The room is the basis for most of the negative markings. The TV scrambled the entire visit. Over all the bathroom needs attention. Specifics were that the toilet didn't work correctly, the bathroom was lacking water pressure and I would have preferred a less modern shower head, and caulking needs to be redone. The bed was very comfortable and the view of the river was very nice. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel un prepared for bookings i reserved 12 rooms in Oct 2012 for 4/ 11- 4/14. four nights. The last week of March the hotel call and ask if we were going to need all 12 roms. After reviewing our needs. we told the general manager we could give up 5 rooms but we needed 7 for sure at that time we gave the names of guest for each room and type of room needed. we ask for a total so we could bring a check for the rooms. We were given a total. We arrived Wednesday evening to be told there were no rooms . May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful location BUT bar/ lounge needs price makeover An EXCELLENT Resort Hotel !!!!!! The staff was very knowledgeable of the area and offered many helpful recommendations. BUT...the only and MAJOR problem we encountered was the Bar/Lounge area. We had drinks and bar food at the bar and the prices we outrageous. No one was in the bar during the three nights we were there. Corporate should rethink the prices of the food and drink on this menu. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by service when i checked out of your hotel i left behind my iPad. an expensive piece of electronics to forget. when i called in to inquire if it had been found i was put in touch with Tonie Johnson, she took my number and went to look for the lost item. she called back quickly and professionally and took care of getting me my iPad back. i want to pass this story along to you that you have a great employee handling your risk management dept. she was great. best john roe April 8, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 26 next>>