ウェスティン・シドニー

  • オーストラリア
  • 2000
  • ニューサウスウェールズ,
  • シドニー
  • 1 Martin Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のダブルルームにあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッドは90オーストラリアドルです。 ベビーベッドは、無料でご用意いたします(要リクエスト)。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 736 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Sydney Great Location, Top facilities and good concept having a high end food hall as part of the complex. Brilliant Room in Heritage part of Hotel. Everything was great although no obvious recognition of SPG membership. The only minor thing was no teapots or mugs available in breakfast restaurant. July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Please close off the 3rd floor to guests I have stayed at this hotel many times and usually enjoy it. however, this time they gave me a 3rd floor room overlooking George St in the "Heritage section". I was woken at 5.30 every morning and from then onwards I couldn't sleep due to the cars, trucks, buses, fire engine etc etc smashing past the non-double glazed window. Heritage should be translated as "old, noisy and badly furnished". The rooms in the Tower section are perfectly acceptable.. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decrease in First Impression Standard Most disappointed Hotel has chosen to no longer include comp bottles of water in room, yes glasses are provided for tap water but bottles far more hygienic and can then be refilled with tap water if needed. Rooms also no longer contain 'What to do in Sydney', a very helpful monthly publication. In the room information about the Hotel can only be gained from 'Service Express" via telephone not the usual information folder. Food standard variable February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Up To Usual Standard Disappointed that I received no complimentary bottled water and free Wifi, for the cost this should be included. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aniversary weekend The hotel has a magnificent lobby/lounge area and is central to everything in Sydney. I surprised my wife after her work in the CBD and the staff helped me get our bags in and get the room ready for her surprise with Vases and some treats on arrival. Great customer service!! Very large room! July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reception I arrived at the Reception desk on the monring of Thursday May 29th to check into my booked room and was told I had slept there on the Wednesday night and was due to check out on Thursday May 29th. I explained I had not styed there on the Wednesday night. The resception clerk disputed my story and it wasn't until I spoke to the manager that my situation was resolved. The implication was that I mad it all up June 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This stay was a complete disappointment From getting emails prior to my arrival stating that my credit card was declined and having to on numerous occasions contact staff to clarify that the amount of the hotel was already held on my card and that the hotel wasw trying to charge it a second time to waiting 40 mins at the carpark as my ticket even though it had been validated did not work. We had to ring the hotel twice and even then it was only when staff were parking another car that August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Sydney Westin Sydney is within walking distance to major attraction points and transportation hubs of the city. The interior of the hotel has a modern feel. The room we had was spacious and had a window view to Martin Place. The staffs were friendly and recommended us to good restaurants. They also warned us the long ride to airport if we took the airport shuttle. We did not have time to enjoy the fitness center and pool so we can not comment on those. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed here using our SPG points and it was a really beautiful hotel. The staff was very nice and the concierges were helpful. I asked for an ice pack for a swollen knee and they sent it to my room quickly. They had electrical converters that we could use while we were there. The gym was the best one I've ever seen in a hotel. It was a full service gym that I believe is also open to the public. There is a lap pool, but no jacuzzi anywhere. We were a little disappointed by that, just because on vacation is the only time we have to sit and soak. My only other complaint is that the food was really expensive. The cafe had a couple of affordable breakfast sandwiches, but the main restaurant's buffet and dinner were extremely overpriced. The restaurants downstairs were a little more affordable. We ate elsewhere most of the time, which was easy because there are cafes and restaurants everywhere! The location is in the heart of the city, which can be good or bad depending on what kind of experience you want. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has no concept of service All you get for the money you spend here (a lot by international standards) is a room and cleaning once a day. There is nothing of a personal touch in the room not a welcome note nothing - I happen to be a Platinum member and it is possibly the worst experience I ever had. Confusion about whether complimentary water is to be given - two duty managers have completely different views and even to get paid water one has to go through third degree. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has everything I want as a business traveler. I always stay at the Westin when I come to Sydney. Now that I have reached a Platinum status, I particularly appreciate the extra perks. And the pillows and shower can't be beat! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff always very professional and friendly. staff remember me & my family and are very helpful. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I stayed for one night with my young daughter as a surprise weekend for her. We have stayed in this hotel before and we had lovely rooms previously. On opening the door to our room it was dusty and felt like it had not been used in sometime. Shelves in bathroom were so dusty ! Our view was that of someones office space. Overall it was a disappointing weekend for my daughter and I. The only plus is it is located close to the shopping area. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable The best bed and shower of any hotel I've stayed at. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service Im based overseas hwr do have an aust dollar account - as such I repeatedly requested the front desk that i settle my bill by cash and not via registered overseas credit card. On each occasion this request was ignored and my credit card was debited (thus costing me more due to exchange rate conversion). There were a few other instances where the overall service was not up to the standard that I have come to expect from the Westin group. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference accommodation I stayed at the hotel as this is where the conference was held. It was ideal for this purpose and suited my needs perfectly. Everything worked seamlessly. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of attention I wanted to borrow a stoller for my son, when they brought it to me it was very dirty, full of cookies crumbs and some other stuff. It was handed over from concierge to the club lounge manager and none of them bother to just turn around the stroller to clean the crumbs. It was an easy clean up but noone care to do so. I complained to the duty manager and no response or letter of apology whatsoever. Simply no one care to run that hotel. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality Stay I was delighted to celebrate my wedding anniversary at the Westin. The facilities and overall ambience were of a very high standard. I'd hoped the rooms had better sound proofing as I could hear nearby guests yelling the next morning. My husband and I received complimentary sweets which was a lovely gesture. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is the worst Westin I have seen so far Rooms are run down and lack the amenities which one would expect from a 5-star hotel. TV channels are limited and DVD players do not cater for international guests. In-room dining menu is very limited and very bland in taste; could at least show some sincerity/effort in food quality/presentation. Front desk is unhelpful and check-in processing took forever. Concierge service is not particularly welcoming nor proactive - too laid back. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience I booked this hotel using my SPG points and was pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to the SPG floor. The room was spacious and very luxurious. Prior to my arrival, I required some help from the concierge. The gentleman at the concierge desk was incredibly accommodating and my request was fulfilled by the time I checked in, as I requested. Overall, top-notch service, a top quality hotel. I would recommend the Westin Sydney to anyone. January 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Car parking ridiculousness foxtel broken We self parked onsite and as I drove in I noticed the overnight weekend rate was $35 when I asked if I could pay that on my room the answer was yes $69, I explained the rate was $35 but was just told that the rate was $69 from them?... I found the receptions approach to handling this to be cagey rather than try and explain. On top of this I was planning on watching a big game and foxtel was broken my whole stay. Annoying. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few things 1) I stayed 6 nights. Breakfast was included in my meal, yet each morning when i went to the buffet, they would tell me it was not. I asked them to call the front desk and sort it out. This happened 3 out of 6 times. When I checked out, I discovered they charged me for each of the breakfasts. Not only did I have to make my case each morning to the breakfast hostess, I also had to convince the front desk this was a mistake. Each person looked at me like I was a liar, when in fact they could not communicate amongst themselves. 2) The key card to my room kept demagnitizing. You should have better technology, That's something that used to happen years ago. There was usually a line at the front desk, having to wait is bad enough after i've been up and down the elevator after discovering I couldn't get into my room. Other guests seemed to have this same problem. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by honest review Stayed on third floor "historic" room. The historic features added character where some hotels seem more of a standard box. Was impressed by the size of the room and particularly the ceiling height. Think this was a historic feature as it was clearly well above standard. Didn't partake in the hotels restaurant as the basement area offered a more interesting variey of private operators in a very interesting collection of spaces. Wish I had a few more days to check them all out, Definitely a nice feature to have the choice within the building. negatives:- found two hairs in the bathroom otherwise clean. Some noise boominess with closing doors in the area. Perhaps another historic feature given the size of the rooms and the age/construction materials of the original building. Congrats:- staff were responsive and attentive to one small room fix! Cheers. July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business luxury Everything you need, good quality furnishings, great location. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not ther typical standard We found our bed to be very soft , too soft. We waited for a bell boy when checking out for 20 minutes then took our bags down ourselves, only to see a Greek day parade down the street ( no cabs access!) My first thought was , "where were the bell boys then" secondly we were told to walk through the hotel to George street (with our bags) and hale a cab from there! Thanks for offering to take the bags out and do that for us boys!. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location surprised the mini bar was not checked before the room was allocated to us, upon check in missing drink and used chop sticks and salad still in the fridge. no bubble bath left either in the bathroom had to ask for some. toilet made a very loud surging sound every 40-50 min i informed the front desk on the second last day as i had enough still not fixed and no follow up very disappointed, the worst sleep ever in a 5 star hotel August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! The hotel is within walking distance of many of the attractions in Sydney. The concierge was very helpful in giving us tips on where to go and what to see. The rooms are very well appointed. Wi-Fi is not included in the room charges. We found this though out our stay in Australia ,not just at the Westin. We have travelled though out North America and Asia and have always had internet included with our stay. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast Disappointrment Hotel is fine, better than fine really, great location, good gym, wonderful building. As a freqent traveller I have a couple of rules: go to the gym, no breakfast meetings and a good breakfast. This is the only time to myself. Hotel loses it at breakfast - average buffet, poor service, cramped seating - truly would like a POT of fresh tea served with alacrity. At the top end of teh market, it is the little things that count! October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An overnight stay The Westin is a wonderful hotel set in a fabulous location close to many wonderful Sydney sights and venues. The decor is excellent and the architectural melding of the old with the new is exemplary. My room was a delight and extremely comfortable. The food was world class and my chai tea in the hotel cafe was very good (sorry but you can't beat the chai you get in India). All in all it was a great overnight stay. Thank-you. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disturbing 4pm check-out When I checked in I specifically told the front desk girl that, as a Gold membership, I acquire the 4pm late checkout benefit. But on the day of check-out, your staffs started to knock on my door from about 11:30am, and there were two more times after that until I specifically told him I had the 4pm late check out. I don't understand why this happened. I assumed all my information had been up-to-date to all your colleagues. July 23, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 26 next>>