Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a double room shared with a paying adult. Rollaway beds are charged at 90 AUD. Cribs are provided complimentary and available upon request.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 748 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of Heaven Fantastic hotel. Rooms spacious and comfortable. Staff lovely particularly in the restaurant. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel terrible F&B Experience I took my wife to the Westin for our 2nd year wedding anniversary.The experience of the hotel room was definitely 5 star. The F&B on the other hand was appalling. I made a booking at Mosiac rather than heading out to the CBD as I thought it would be great to experience what the hotel had to offer. We waited over 5-10 minutes to be seated with not a single staff member acknowledging that we were present. At first the service was prompt but it went downhill from here. Considering it is a 5 star hotel I expected the restaurant to be the same. Not once were we offered additional drinks, our waiter changed several times, we couldn't seem to ever get the staffs attention, our entree was never cleared before main course was served & we noticed many other guests in the same position as us. We didn't stay for dessert as we felt that it would be safer to go offsite. I gave my feedback to the front desk staff in the lobby, they asked for my room number but nothing was followed through. The following morning on check out when asked how my experience was of the Westin I mentioned that the room was amazing but the F&B was appalling. Again, there was no follow through from the staff. I would definitely stay at the westin again as I throught the hotel was great but I would assure that next time I eat offsite. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm welcome Upon arrival at the hotel we were greeted extremely efficiently and warmly at the check-in and made to feel immediately at home. The Executive Club is an oasis (we liked the fact that children had to leave at 6pm). The staff were friendly and helpful, there was no blaring TV and the food was delicious. Compliments to you also on your choice of wines. In all, we enjoyed the quiet elegance and will most definitely stay with you again on our next trip to Sydney. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by rest in Westin a very nice hotel centrally located soft as a cloud beds and pillows quiet with attentive staff April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facilities and Superior Staff I always look forward to returning to this property. Minor issues are always resolved in a timely and professional manner and the hotel is clean and luxurious. Staff (from bar, front desk to concierge/assistance) are extremely friendly and well trained - delivering a superior level of customer service that is an asset to the property and spear wood as a whole. Ana was efficient, welcoming and extremely helpful at check-in. She predicted my needs and reallocated the room which was extremely helpful. Her confidence, problem-solving, initiative and ability to make me feel welcome was second to none! Vincent, although only in training, was a star. This man made my stay - he was extremely knowledgable of the local area, confident friendly, professional but most of all engaging and fun! He needs to be congratulated. Sacchin is an asset to your team. He could not have been more helpful. He is bubbly, professional, enthusiastic and extremely hardworking! Well done! My bags were lost but this was rectified within an appropriate timeframe and staff were extremely apologetic. Facilities, location and warm atmosphere are next to no other. I look forward to returning in the near future. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Car parking ridiculousness foxtel broken We self parked onsite and as I drove in I noticed the overnight weekend rate was $35 when I asked if I could pay that on my room the answer was yes $69, I explained the rate was $35 but was just told that the rate was $69 from them?... I found the receptions approach to handling this to be cagey rather than try and explain. On top of this I was planning on watching a big game and foxtel was broken my whole stay. Annoying. April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely disappointing customer service I had an extremely disappointing experience and i am still $290 out of pocket. The duty manager Laura Smith would not refund me for a mistakenly booked additional night which i made on my mobile. As it was pre-booked and 'i had signed the terms and conditions' which was repeated at me multiple times there was nothing that can be done. Just a simple refund is all i asked. So you keep my money, but you'll never ever get my business again - ever. And i'll never recommend you to any business colleagues or future businesses, as a result of your poor customer service. And i'll use social media, Trip Advisor and every single means possible to to relate how poorly you treat customers. With all the money i have given to your business and being a 'gold member' means literally nothing. Well that's what you get from me in future - absolutely nothing. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has wonderful rooms Great comfortable beds and big rooms. Lovely people to help make our stay wonderful. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than last time Everything about this place screams class. On arrival, the valet recognised me from my previous stay and was so nice to see familiar faces again who were so nice to me last time I stayed. The rooms are exemplary. I stayed in an executive tower suite again and it was well worth it. I highly recommend it! I have but one criticism and it is with the room service. On numerous occasions I had to send back the tea as I did not receive what I asked for. A pot of teas should be made with tea leaves in a pot and certainly much more than a cup with a tea bag! In the executive lounge on the 28th floor they manage this, so why not when you order room service. Room service needs to be a little more flexible with orders - I refer to salads as one example. I prefer my salad to have more in it than assorted green leaves, cucumber and tomato. It costs much more to add capsicum and other salad bits and pieces. Just over priced for a salad. Apart from that, I highly recommend the Westin and I cannot wait for an excuse to come back to Sydney, so that I can stay here again. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting Complacent Westin? As one of the best hotels in Sydney, my expectations weren't sky high, but I hated the fact there was no slippers, no toiletries (paste/brush, etc), computer was down when I checked in... internet fee was wrongly added to my bill even though it was included in the package. I've had better experiences at other 5 star properties in Sydney. Sorry to say that, but you've a reputation to keep, if not exceeded. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Sydney CBD I often stay in the Sydney CBD and love when I can find a special deal to stay at the Westin. It is a class above the other five star hotels, perfect location, perfect beds, quiet, and luxurious. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Home from Home A well appointed hotel that provided excellent service. It's central location provided easy access to Sydney's tourist attractions. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in Sydney The Westin Sydney is a great hotel, facilities, staff and location. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by services of staff not matching with 5 star status Considering that this is a 5 star hotel, I must say that the service shown by the staff has substantial room for improvement. apart from the Head Conceirge, Mr. Ron Greedy, I regret to say that the staff here fails to provide top service. Although I had booked two suites and I am an SPG member, there was no private check in service, no recognition of my status as SPG member. The hotel knew that I was celebrating my 30 years wedding anniversary at the hotel but apart from a botel of grape juice (which was only delivered after our wedding anniversary), there was no special arrangment at all. Many other hotels where I had celebrated my wedding anniversary would have gone out of their way to do something special, such as sending their club room butlers with a cake and to take photos or to give us cards conveying well wishes. The door man did not really bother to show recognition for guests moving in and out of the hotel. One of the conceirge staff, a Mr. tanaka, even booked my wedding anniversary dinner for a wrong date, one month after our wedding when we would have long left Australia. fortunately, I discovered his mistake and did not miss my wedding anniversary dinner with my wife. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Sydney Our stay at the Westin Sydney was very enjoyable. We were on the top floor with a good view of the city and harbor. The executive club was outstanding and we would like to say the entire staff in the club provided outstanding service. Especially Megan who was delightful and provided excellent service in the club. March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs better service airconditoning is very hard to control...service is pretty slow and average .. not like four seasons standards.... food in club lounge very basic and not enough staff to handle volume of people March 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do Not Distub?! I knew there is a reason why I am Platinum elsewhere and continue to prefer that brand. I am not sure I could deal with a hotel like this one that has a policy where they can pretty much enter your room whenever they feel like it and ignore the "Do Not Disturb" sign. I think I can speak for a lot of global business travelers who may have to work odd hours and sometimes need a full day of peace and quiet. Well Jodie Frakes and this hotel basically states that they need to enter your room every day to service your room regardless of what your wishes are. This is something I have NEVER had to deal with across all of my global travels. I have already insured that future company travelers coming to Sydney will be staying FAR away from this hotel thanks to Jodie Frakes and their terrible customer service. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay Had a very nice stay at the Westin. The location in Martin Place is central to all things CBD, as well as major tourist attractions. I received an Exec room on the 29th floor with amazing views. The lounge was a nice place to have breakfast with a good assortment of foods available, as well as canapes in the afternoon (a smaller assortment) along with drinks. My only request is to have more non-alcoholic options (though items like sparkling water are upon request). Staff were friendly and the room was nicely appointed, though on the smaller side compared to other Westin hotels I have stayed at. The rainfall shower was very nice and while some people do not like the window to the bedroom, it was nice to get ambient natural light. March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel should have greater features It was not my best experience in spg network staying here, at the westin. Several local issues (staff attitude, mistakes etc) made me feel that i am somewhere at 3 star hotel.... March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel great, administration poor Spent an overnight stay at the Westin to see a show in Sydney - beautiful hotel, amenities, location, breakfast. Unfortunately appalling administration. 2 out of my last 3 stays at Starwood hotels have had my credit card charged for unauthorised transactions. This time another's accommodation & meals despite prepaying. No apologies. My credit card still has transactions pending using up my credit limit. Arrogant staff and appalling privacy of credit card details. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing a problem We stayed on the occasion off our daughter wedding getting ready for the day was so easy the staff at the westin went out of there way to provide any assistance we needed March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A marvellous hotel in a great location A very pleasant experience. A smart, clean, comfortable, convenient hotel. Ideally located in central Sydney, walking distance to everywhere. The lower ground floor bar and food has a great atmosphere and is reasonably priced. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit dissapointed for this quality hotel Had to wait 15 mins to check in despite only two people being served. Room shower diverter was not working so both showers ran at once. Didn't have my SPG card and despite trying at check in and check out my number could not be found. Have logged on with details however the site doesn't allow me to record my stay. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Australia!! I don't usually write review but I will have to share my stay at the Westin Sydney. I am a SPG member and Star privilege member for many years. I travel a lot and stayed in many hotels. The standard in the Westin Sydney is more than any other hotels in the world. This heritage property itself is massive and well maintained! They also have the best restaurant called "Mosaic" and their food and service are 5 stars, especially I loved breakfast. The location could be the best in Sydney, easier to access anywhere in the city by walk. I highly recommend this hotel and will be my preference if I need an accommodation in Sydney!! Thanks for all your outstanding service and offers :) March 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Short Stay gone Bad I had booked a two night stay even though i was technically only sleeping for 1 ntg (coming in on a redeye flight - wanted to make sure my room was ready). Things started to go wrong: 1. Took the front desk forever to check me in (new system apparently) 2. I was given a handicap room (since I was staying only 1 ntg and had to head out for mtg right away i decided it was no big deal). Came back from mtg for a short while got a note that the room shower was actually broken. I was dead tired so just said as long as I can shower I am fine. 3. Had a mild allergy reaction asked if they had any OTC meds in house - they didn't, calling for the hotel doctor would be hours (I was leaving in a few hours) - kept offering me panadol/painkiller 4. No complimentary bottled water (it's the environment we are trying to save so we removed all the plastic bottles but we are happy to sell you $7 bottle of water also bottled in plastic). I couldn't wait to get out of the hotel. This was my second stay in the hotel first time was pleasant not sure what happened this time around. I am an SPG platinum with lifetime Gold so I am a heavy user of the starwood properties. March 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I am a SPG gold member and previously stayed many many nights at westin hotels. I took my family for a holiday in Sydney and booked two rooms. I was supposed to provide a connecting room when I booked over the phone. During checking in, the receptionist even couldn't find my bookings, couldn't find my SPG number, no connecting rooms and finally got the worst rooms (dark - no sunlight) I ever stayed at Westin (not even offered an upgrade). Very very disappointed and i felt like the loyalty didn't mean a thing. I get much better services from other hotel chains.. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bob I would only comment --Everthing is almost Perfect !!!! March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude Staff I am a Platinum Starwood member of over ten years and this is the first time I have experienced such shocking service and lack of helpfulness from a managerial position. I have never been treated so badly in any hotel in the Starwood group. March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet connection; business THE worst hotel on earth when it comes to internet access/connection. They DEFINITELY don't care about business people!! In this day and age, we can't live or work without internet. The Westin hotel makes you feel it's 1990, and even then I had better internet access. It's a total disgrace. And, they charge a fortune, for at best snail's pace internet access, if you are lucky to get it for a few minutes!! March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few things 1) I stayed 6 nights. Breakfast was included in my meal, yet each morning when i went to the buffet, they would tell me it was not. I asked them to call the front desk and sort it out. This happened 3 out of 6 times. When I checked out, I discovered they charged me for each of the breakfasts. Not only did I have to make my case each morning to the breakfast hostess, I also had to convince the front desk this was a mistake. Each person looked at me like I was a liar, when in fact they could not communicate amongst themselves. 2) The key card to my room kept demagnitizing. You should have better technology, That's something that used to happen years ago. There was usually a line at the front desk, having to wait is bad enough after i've been up and down the elevator after discovering I couldn't get into my room. Other guests seemed to have this same problem. March 9, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:30:57.390-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_748, tr_748
  • loc_en_US, sid_1183, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 26 next>>