The Westin Stonebriar Hotel & Golf Club

  • 1549 Legacy Drive
  • Frisco,
  • Texas
  • 75034
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel very nice hotel - would strongly recommend October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Epitome of Customer Service I have stayed at a few resorts that have been really good. This hotel, The Westin Stonebriar, is exceptional. From the time we pulled up to the front door to when we left everyone and, I do mean, everyone couldn't do enough for you. They have been in business 12 years and the majority of their staff have been there that amounjt of time as well and it shows. I would never hesitate to stay at this hotel again. Thanks for superior service! You all are great! October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by average Not sure what the fuss is all about.....average westin.... October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for a special occasion We decided to stay at the Westin on our 5 year anniversary, which is where we had our wedding reception. The hotel was fantastic and upgraded us to a suite that was similar to the room we stayed on our wedding night. They also surprised us with a snack and bottle of champagne, which was much appreciated. Thanks for the great time!! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel but watch internet charges Loved this hotel. Everything was wonderful except the internet charges. We had the bill sent to my email, so I didn't see them until I got home. There are two diff. charge choices and if your child is hooking up the internet, then watch out. I think the front desk should inform the parents of the charge choice while registering. Still love the hotel. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel stay This hotel was great l, met all our needs October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's like staying in paradise!!! Kudos to Ms. Jones who checked me in to the hotel. She got my day off to an excellent start at a magnificent hotel. The hotel is exceptional and was well beyond my expectations. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home I stay at the Westin Stonebriar a few times a year and the quality of my stays have always been excellent. It has been very consistant over the years. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paying for internet I work for an IT comany and we hosted an event at this hotel for all of our Dallas employees. The event cost us 30k and we negoitated with the hotel for rooms for those who wished to stay overnight. Upon arrival, we were told that we would have to pay inorder to get WiFi internet in our rooms. Many of the employees attending the event were on call and needed access to the internet. You would think first of all, after us paying so much for the event they would have given us internet for free. Second, most hotels now provide this service free of charge. For our next event I will not reccomend this hotel purely based on this small service. There are too many other hotels willing to provide this service for free. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic The staff member who greeted us at the desk was very friendly! We had our room upgraded and the room was absolutely breathtaking!! Wonderful view of golf course and surrounding town. The experience was perfect and made for a great getaway. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The gold standard The Westin Stonebriar has an amazing staff. They always make me feel welcome and at home. I also love the healthy food options provided at all the Westin hotels. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay I have stayed at the best hotels in the country and none compare to the level of service I got from this hotel. From getting handed a bottle water after coming in from the summer heat or taking an apple that was available anytime when I wanted a snack to the most friendly an accomodating staff I have ever seen. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding property. Nelson who was extremely courteous and professional greeted us at the valet providing water as well as securing my vehicle. Cassie and John checked us into the hotel and were very cordial and upbeat. Inside Ernie’s, Casey took perfect care of our dinner and drink orders despite being extremely busy serving a large corporate conference. The breakfast buffet was very nice and Roberto was excellent. I will be removing my HHonors Diamond card from my wallet. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Very.... Great Hotel The hotel has great service including all the staff that I have come across. My family enjoy staying here as the rooms are always clean and the staff knows me by name and helps me anyway that they can after a long day at the office. The pool was great. Thank you. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above all the rest Hands down the best staff and service in town. We love the location and amenities and have made this a regular destination for anniversaries and family getaways. The staff is exceptional! August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff at the Westin While the room was great, the staff at the Westin were rude at the check in desk. The check in staff were very nonchalant and had no idea what was offered at the Westin. I also inquired as to my conference meetings at your hotel, which they also appeared somewhat confused or had lack of interest in helping me. The check in staff was my only problem, even having problems directing myself and co-workers to the elevator and location of our rooms. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Excellant locationon the golf course. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT GETAWAY!! We've stayed here many times usually once a year for a getaway in summer.Pool,fitness center,golf,location,rooms,staff all great!! Close to shopping mall & many other stores & restaurants. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb accommadations Always enjoy staying at the Westin. It is an outstanding hotel. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Weekend This is a nice hotel with many amenities. My wife enjoyed the spa, while I enjoyed the beautiful Fazio designed golf course. The buffet breakfast in the Legacy Grille was ery good. The service at the grill by the pool was not as good as the service we recieved at all the other areas of the hotel. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met all my expectations Food was very good, staff was friendly and very helpful. rooms were cleaned very early. self parking area was close to hotel and had easy acess August 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful hotel; way over priced! The outside of the facility looked great. Lobby looked great as well. The carpet in our over priced room was DISGUSTING! There were also stains on the bedding- in fact, both beds were stained. The restaurant downstairs was terrible! We waited FOREVER to even be seated- and that was after we went to the front desk and told them about our wait! My daugter's burger came to her RAW on the inside-the waitress was shocked and said they always serve them well done, & that she had no idea what had happened! They did finally bring out another burger-well done. My pizza that was $13, seriously tasted like a frozen Tony's pizza! Extremely slow service! After complaining about carpet/stains on bedding, we were "upgraded"(the man that changed our room, was VERY NICE!)...it was same size, just had dark colored carpets, but there didn't appear to be any stains on the bedding in the new room....it was considered an "upgrade" because we had a pool view. But, the "upgraded" room had blood spatters on the shower curtain liner. The parking availability is AWFUL!-and the side parking lot we had to park in had absolutley no working security lights!...it was very dark! We also notified them of the lights being out;we were told they would notify the people. I honestly cannot believe how much I was charged, especially after all the problems I encountered during my stay! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Service and Hotel The hotel has great service including all the staff that I have come across. They work as a team and always willing to help their customers. I enjoy staying here as the rooms are always clean and the staff knows me by name and helps me anyway that they can after a long day at the office. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury & Comfort Loved our stay: Mother/Daughter escape! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Getaway Took daughter here for back to school getaway and enjoyed our time immensely. Pool was fun for adults and kids, bocce court, putting green and poolside drinks all kept us occupied. Room was comfortable and quiet and service from all hotel employees was exemplary. August 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again General This hotel was dirty. When I checked in there was a French fry on the floor in the hall. Three days and two nights later when we checked out I snapped a picture of that same fry. The Room The bed sure was not the quality that I have experienced at the Westin in the past. While the linens seemed to be the same quality the mattress was either worn out or of poor overall quality. Service We ordered breakfast on Saturday morning at about 9:00 AM we were told to expect the order in 30 minutes. At 10 AM I called down and asked what was happening with my order, also stating that if it was not on the way to cancel it and we would eat on the run as we had an engagement at 10:30. I was told they would check and call me back. They called me and told me that breakfast was on its way at 10:25 we received breakfast and the order was incorrect. While my breakfast was removed from my bill it just added to the list of issues at the hotel. The cleaning staff congregated in the hall while on their breaks and socialized. An employee in the pool area asked us to remove our cooler and we did without question, however, several guest specifically young females went without approach and retained their coolers. I will be staying at the else where on my next visit to Frisco, Texas. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay, Poor Front Desk Experience I had a great stay with my wife for her birthday. The hotel was very accommodating of our dog even providing him with a bed and pair of food and water bowls. My wife appreciated the note and cookies left in our room celebrating her birthday. When booking the room I just booked the lowest rate I found on SPG.com but at check in was told that the rate was too low to honor my Platinum status. This was disappointing. I was sure it was an eligible rate but decided against pursuing the issue. I did, however, confirm the next day with Corporate Customer Care that the rate was, in fact, an eligible rate and should have all Platinum benefits honored. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room temperature was too warm at night. Despite having the themostat set at 71 degrees; the room became too warm for our comfort. The outside hallway was cooler that our room. The temp was fine during the afternoon and evening. August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This place needs a lot of improvement! Although the hotel was no even close to occupancy , I was place at the very end of the 2nd floor wing--never asked if i had a preference or was it satisfactory---having driven all day, I wanted to have dinner but was told the dining room no longer served dinner so I would have to have dinner in the bar. Dining in a bar is not my idea of pleasant experience---first no tablecloths, no place mats, no napkins, no silverware---I had to ask for silverware and was brought a spoon--then I had to ask for crackers and was told they had non---then I asked for a napkin----while I was in there---only the people sitting at the bar were drinkers the remainder of people at the tables were having dinner--- Looks like you may need to think this out a little better----I was not the only person there that was disappointed with service as well as having dinner in the bar. Having stayed at this place so many times in the past---I can say it certainly is not what I remember it being----very disappointing and I will no longer recommend it to my friends. Also---the next morning at 8:00 the cleaning woman keep beating on the door to find out when I would be checking out---then again at 10:00 August 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by RACING TO GET OUT. Unsatisfactory does not describe the way we feel. Loud music at 12 & 1 in the morning. Kids - up & down the hall way. Knocking on our door at least five times. WE told the staff, we would not be back, also we would and will NOT recommend your facility to any one. We are very unhappy !!!!!!!!!!!! August 6, 2012
  • 2015-07-04T13:44:16.480-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_1193, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>