ウェスティン・ストーンブリアー

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75034
  • テキサス,
  • フリスコ
  • 1549 Legacy Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stopped up toilet and incompetent restaurant staff Normally the Westin Stonebriar gets 5 stars from me. Our previous stays have been very nice. But this past weekend it was terrible and frankly - very surprising and unfortunate. The toilet in our room was not operating properly on Friday, but it would flush after 5 or 6 tries - so we didn't report the problem. My fault - obviously. On Saturday the toilet was still acting up, but would flush - again after numerous tries. But in Sunday morning the toilet was a no-go, which obviously was not pleasant. Since we were checking out, we chose to wait and tell the front desk when we left. We did and they were so generous that they knocked $30 (my bar bill) off our $600+ bill. Thanks a lot. I'd prefer having a working toilet. As for the restaurant - when your hotel is at 99% capacity, someone might want to call in more staff. And the manager - if that's what he is called - needs to be retrained and maybe transferred to the maintenance department. Four of us arrive for breakfast on Sunday morning and there's only 1 couple in front of us. We wait as they looked for a clean table. Apparently no one knows how to bus tables or cares to. The manager starts walking along the line that had grown behind us - we are now at the front of the line - and then he starts calling names and finding tables for people behind us. He never took our name, but we never thought about it since we were at the FRONT of the line. After 4 groups were seated in front of us - I told the manager his restaurant was the worst restaurant in the Westin chain - at least among the many I've stayed at over the years. Suddenly he found us a table - probably because I was about to organize those waiting and take everyone to McDonald's up the road. I always stay at this Westin hotel every year when I'm at the Jimmy Buffett concert and I usually stay at Starwood hotels if available when in other cities. We all spend an obscene amount of money on the concert and hotels and I do expect to have adequate service for food and the toilet. If the hotel manager will send me a bill for the $30 his checkout staff so gratuitously knocked off my bill - I would like to pay it so we are all square. $30? Really? (SPG #519529533) You can look up the address. But don't ask tour restaurant manager to help. Then I and my friends will find another hotel for next year. As you can see - I am very disappointed. Yes, this is long - but necessary. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Impressions This hotel's staff are truly focused on making sure the customers needs are met and their stay is as comfortable as possible. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat Customer Every time we come down to the Dallas/Frisco area, we make it a point to stay at the Stonebriar Westin. Nothing else like it. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience. Great Service. Great Hotel Overall this was an excellent experience. Our room was definitely above the norm and the bathrooms were very nice and large. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great restaurant and amazing pool I loved our overall stay. And appreciate you all. The food in the restaurant was DELICIOUS! My husband loved his burger. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Staff is very polite and friendly. The room was comfortable and clean. The food was wonderful. I love the Westin Hotel! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay It was my first time at your location and was a great experience. I was with a huge group and we all had a good time. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Overall the hotel is a good value. The food is good, but not great; however, the speed on room service is excellent. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Amenities One of the best hotel experiences I've had during business travel in years! The staff provided everything I needed! February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Such a clean and elegant facility, beautiful golf course right out back, will be staying here again! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Expience We felt welcome and cared for from the time we were welcomed at the door untill we had to leave. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome pool The staff was helpful, the room was great, and the waterslide at the pool is awesome for kids! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Westin Lovely staff and rooms. Convenient shuttle to get you around. Nice pool for exercising. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stonebriar The hotel was very comfortable. Food was wonderful, staff was friendly and effiecient. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel staff met our needs. Staff was easy to work with. rooms wee comfortable November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and facilities Excellent gym. Staff friendly and very helpful February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb accommadations Always enjoy staying at the Westin. It is an outstanding hotel. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The Stonebriar is a beautiful hotel and the staff is wonderful. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing staff From the moment we pulled up, the staff was warm and helpful. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service 5 star Top ten I have ever seen Staff is the key keep coming back . May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a great stay at Westin Stonebriar The Westin seldom disappoints and Stonebriar was very nice. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by average Not sure what the fuss is all about.....average westin.... October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Room Ever Exec Suite #3029 was so big you could play hide and seek. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience I will choose it again ! Thanks for Miss Sherry's help ! May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay The staff, food and room all surpassed my expectations. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by thin walls The only quiet hours were between three and six am. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features Excellent hotel services and personnel very helpful January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful motel excellent service and felt like being at home August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel very nice hotel - would strongly recommend October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel stay This hotel was great l, met all our needs October 2, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>