The Westin Poinsett, Greenville

  • 120 South Main Street
  • Greenville,
  • Caroline du Sud
  • 29601
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has charm and elegance with service to match. Fantastic food and service. The porters were especially friendly and accomodating. Loved being able to walk to museums and shopping. And, it met our request for quietness which is so lacking in newer hotels. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and staff Absolutely great stay From the time of check in until we checked out . The entire staff was fantastic. Everyone should check you out. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to par When we got to our room and pulled open the curtains we were overlooking the roof and hvac units. That should be conveyed upon Booking. We were allowed to switch. But rooms just look and feel "tired". August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by did not want workout room the room had a treadmill,weights,misc health club stuff.we did not want these but no other room available. coffe and light went to same plug, hd channels did not work, bathroom door would not clse)warped) October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and beverage After three mutiple day visits to this hotel I have had good meals and wonderful service each time. The lounge area is nice and quaint with live entertainment that adds to the special treatment of guests. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Westin in Greenville We were in town for a football game at Clemson. They stay was fantastic and will definately be back. The room was great, easy parking and really enjoyed the bar and relaxed atmosphere and great service October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property I am bias to the Westin Brand. I use them frequently and always had a great time. This particular property has a great location and great management. December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Updated vintage hotel with great character I enjoyed staying here, even though I'm used to brand new hotels. This is a well-kept clean and comfortable hotel that has been retrofitted to provide the luxuries that business-class guests require. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience The hotel was a great location for my niece's wedding party. The staff was responsive and friendly. The building layout is a bit odd, but that's just because it's an old, and charming, building. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features and Benefits The rooms are very spacious and provide all the amenities needed for a very confortable stay. The location is exceptional and provides easy access to all of the Main St. shops and restaurants. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restroom The bathroom could of been better, better quality products, towels, and more than one little sample of soap.. Could of been a five star rating across the board had it not been the bathroom... October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Travel all the time- this is one of the best places to stay- charming, confortable, fresh, great staff, very clean, really all your needs are anticipated and handled well. Highly recommend. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff Hotel is conveniently located on main street in Greenville. You can park your car and leave it there. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Only complaint was loud AC unit September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Had a great stay at The Westin, the service was above expectation. the room was very comfortable and very spacious, definitely a hotel that i would have the pleasure of staying in again. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Hotel had a great location in the heart of charming downtown Greenville. All were friendly and helpful. Room was warm and AC limited; cleaning service began knocking on the door at 8am. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Southern Hospitality True southern hospitality from every staff member! The hotel is beautiful, great location, and the food was delicious. I was very pleased and well rested after my recent business trip. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by would stay here again this is our 2nd family stay at the Westin. The rooms were great, the amenities were wonderful, a great location as we can walk to shops and restaurants and the staff is very friendly. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the cost of the hotel Other than location, the hotel offers very little for $199.00/night. As an SPG member I was disappointed. The hotle elevator system is one of the slowest I have ever experienced. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing stay The staff and facilities were great. The room was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and personable. I always stay at this hotel when visiting Greenville. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel location The Westin Poinsett is a wonderful historic hotel located in a unique downtown with lots of cute shops and delicious restaurants. The location made it a very enjoyable stay. April 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location is perfect! My husband and I had a wonderful time walking and exploring downtown Greenville. The hotel staff was courteous. I would highly recommend the Westin for a weekend get away. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need new beds The hotel has character and charm. The staff is always friendly. The double beds are uncomfortable for 2 in each and quite dated. It would be nice if they had new queens. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home As a frequent visitor to Greenville, it is nice to have a comfortable hotel with a staff that makes you always feel welcomed and at home. I look forward to my next visit. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employees are fantastic Check in staff was absolutely fantastic. I was sick when I arrived from NJ. They provided me with a room as soon as one opened up. Their care and concern was beautiful. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is friedly and professional. The staff went above and beyond my expectations to make sure my stay was outstanding. I will certainly stay at the Westin Poinsett every time I come to Greenville, SC. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room size is spacious. Bathroom was a little small and had some mildew around the tile in the tub/shower. The towels were like drying off with sandpaper. They needed to be more soft. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The hotel and staff were wonderful. Room was very nice. Bed was wonderful!! Overall great experience.....will definitely stay agin on my next visit to Updtate August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always love staying here Excellent location for seeing Greenville. Only problem was the air conditioning; the room was too warm and we could not cool it. Had the same problem last year. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence Overall A very comfortable room and friendly accommodating staff. A great re-model on this unique 20's building. Walking distance to good restaurants. We'll return! April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Weekend This historic hotel was the perfect place to stay for our visit to Greenville. The beds are very comfortable and the double-head showerheads are THE BEST! December 11, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>