Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 407 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just amazing If your going to Dublin for any reason this hotel honestly can't be beaten. In location, right style, right staff, just amazing. Make sure you try the cocktails in the mint bar in the hotel! Ask the staff for local recommendations they made our stay perfect with some places the locals use away from the tourist tracks of temple bar. We are already planning our return. Thanks SPG and Westin for making our anniversary trip to see Robbie Williams in Dublin just great. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding accomodation The Westin Dublin is really a great hotel and the facilities are wonderful (bar, restaurant, lobby). The gym is adequate, and the rooms and suites are spacious and well appointed. Combined with one of the best locations in Dublin, you can't go wrong with this hotel. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel, great location. Poor communication. Wonderful hotel tragically underserved by some miscommunications. 1. Upon check-in, I asked if there were any 2-bed rooms available that I could change my reservation to. I was told that the 2-bed rooms at this property were not eligible for Starpoints reservations which is why I wasn’t able to select one at the time of booking. There was a humiliating inconsistency with what I was told and what I immediately discovered thereafter. My colleague had booked a room for the exact same dates using Starpoints and his room was indeed a 2-bed room on the 4th floor, which is the SPG floor. I reserved my room prior to my colleague reserving his, I am an SPG platinum member whereas he is an SPG gold member, yet somehow he was able to secure a room that I had repeatedly (via email) requested and I was placed on the 1st floor and he on the 4th. It genuinely makes me feel unvalued for being strictly loyal to SPG when the status doesn’t appear to mean anything. (I write this without any drama or attitude. I’m trying to be as objective as I can.) 2. Also upon check-in, I was told that I could use my platinum amenity for a complimentary breakfast for two, which I elected to do. I was told that there was a new “Westin Weekend” program which meant that breakfast was now served between 10:30am and 3:00pm. My colleagues and I were a bit surprised to hear that breakfast started so late, so we double checked with Neil, who was the nice man checking us in. He confirmed that it was indeed 10:30am. So, the following morning, we all waited in our rooms until the clock struck 10:30 and then headed down to the restaurant. Here was a second, even more humiliating inconsistency with what we were told and what was true. As we strolled in at 10:30, we were told that the breakfast buffet had just ended and that the Westin Weekend food service was just beginning. This is apparently a smaller menu focusing on superfoods, etc. None of us let ourselves get visibly upset, but I will tell you that when you have been waiting a few hours for what you were told was a late breakfast only to find that you showed up just as the fun was ending, well, it was embarrassing and frustrating. Our waiter was kind enough to let us try what was left of the cold (yogurt, bread, fruit, etc) portion of the breakfast buffet. Not to get too pedantic, but there were many primary items which were out-of-stock by this point. Furthering the embarrassment, we were actually charged the 14.95 Euros per person (minus the voucher which covered 2 of us) for this experience. I personally apologized to my traveling companions and promised them that my memory of the Westin Dublin hot breakfast was that it is wonderful that they would certainly enjoy it the following morning (and we did). Otherwise, the stay was quite good; the rooms were clean and comfortable and the service and concierge was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Thanks very much indeed for reading these comments. I don’t think I’ve ever taken the time to submit this kind of feedback. The reason I do so now is because I haven’t had these kinds of issues in the past at any Westin so it was extraordinarily disappointing to have them at this Westin in particular. Regrettably, I don’t think I will opt to revisit the Westin Dublin, though I will continue to enjoy other Westins worldwide. Cheers, slainte, and thanks. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is perfectly located. The rooms are nice and clean. The Mint Bar was great. Our only issue was the AC. We had it set very low but it just did not work and we were very hot which did not provide ability to have a comfortable sleep. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great! Everything went perfect at this hotel. And the location, it is the best! Will definitely return to The Westin on my next trip back to Dublin. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful property Perfect location by Trinity College. Try the salmon at the restaurant breakfast and the Guinness at the Mint Bar in the evening. Excellent updated rooms and facilities. Helpful staff. Highly recommended. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location There are few hotels that can boast a better location whether you are a history buff or a party person. You can easily walk down the street to see the Book of Kells in the Trinity College Library or walk across the street to the Temple Bar area for some fun and fine food. For those who aren't up for walking, the city tour bus has a stop just around the corner. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect place to stay ! My husband and I spent the weekend at the Westin. What a lovely hotel. The staff could not have been more welcoming or more helpful. It is a perfectly located spot to start your sightseeing/ shopping from . We easily returned several times a day to drop off packages and refresh before heading off in another direction. Bed and bath were spotless, beautiful and modern. We will be back! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing Has Changed; Thankfully Have spent many business trips at this hotel over the years and each visit has been outstanding. The rooms are unique from each other, but always comfortable and clean. The staff are perhaps the most helpful I've experienced in Europe. The Mint Bar shouldn't be overlooked either! Specific examples of employees going above and beyond are listed below for Customer Service information. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Very helpful staff made a quick 24 hour stay very enjoyable. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel convenient central location - nice facility - good restaurants May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure comfort! After two flights and much rushing around, checking into my well appointed room and VERY comfortable bed was bliss! The staff at the Westin, Dublin were very very welcoming, helpful and professional throoughout my stay and I can't wait for a return visit! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location! We had a great experience at the Dublin, Westin. The location was fantastic. Easy to walk to many areas of the city. Our room was clean, comfortable and well stocked. As always we had a great night sleep on the Westin bed. Everyone at the hotel was eager to please and exceeded our expectations. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accomodations by the Manager After a terrible flight we arrived at the Dublin Westin to find that there had been a mistake in our reservation. Despite a completely book hotel, Simone the manager was able to pull some strings and make sure our stay was incredible. Thank you. May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was comfortable but has room to improve. (10-day stay) I will share the pros and cons of my stay. The pros: - The bed was *extremely* comfortable - The gym and equipment was plentiful and well maintained. The machine and weight selection was great. - The location for nightlife was good. Temple Bar is right across the street. - All staff was super friendly The cons: - The channel selection on TV was very poor. My fiance stayed in the hotel during the day while I was at work and had very little to choose from in English outside of the news. - The connections for the patch panel were not hooked up to the TV. You could visually see the cables wrapped up behind the TV. This means I couldn't hook my laptop up to the TV over VGA or hook my Apple TV (that I lugged across the world) up via HDMI. I called and had concierge come up and check on this and it was decided that I had to hook it up directly to the TV :( - The refrigerator did not stay cold. My fiance bought some food at a local grocery to keep in there to eat and it spoiled over night. - All internet connected devices have to hook up to an internet browser to get online. This means that even though I plug in a laptop via an ethernet cable, I still have to get to a browser to use it. This makes using an Apple TV impossible since it doesn't have a browser. - Wireless internet was not that fast. We could not skype/facetime over the wireless here but in another hotel close by May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great locatoin! The Westin Dublin is in a great location with a very friendly staff. The hotel was very clean and the room was comfy. Our view was not anything to write home about, but overall it was a very nice stay and we felt very comfortable there. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful grand hotel Rooms are spacious and very comfortable; if you wish to avoid a noisy bar or enjoy tea and a snack, the mezzanine bar is excellent and has natural light from a glass dome. The staff is very pleasant and tried to meet all our needs. I would certainly recommend this hotel also for its very central location and beautiful building. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Hotel has a great location. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is very comfortabel with the big bathroom. Food and beverage were great. I had really enjoyed my stay and would definitely go back. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Location This property has obviously undergone a recent renovation. I could find nothing that did not appear fresh. It was the perfect comination of charm and upgrades! If there is a more central location in Dublin, I am not sure where it is! May 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not my hotel Sorry, i am a SPG Platinum lifetime member and i have expected more from this hotel. I stayed maybe five years ago the first time and tried to give the hotel an other chance. I stayed this time for two nights. I do not want to go in details. The checkin was very boring and took so long, that i have to wait an other three hours. Was at the reception around noon. After 3pm i was asigned a writers suite, was so dark and there was an horrible noise. At last got a deluxe suite, which was very big. But not everything worked well. The restaurant want to be more, but the quality was not the best and the service, poor. Also for breakfast. The recognition overall was out of everything. Will stay no more at this hotel. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing stay My husband and I stayed in the Westin Dublin Sunday night, we had tickets for the Lion King show so decided to make a night of it. I'm 5 months pregnant and was so looking forward to a relaxing night, and we weren't disappointed, from the moment we arrived it was perfect. Staff were vert attentive and polite, we ate out that night but the breakfast in the 'exchange' resturant was delicious. We upgraded to a delux and the room was beautiful, we had the most relaxing nights sleep and we will definitely be back again May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Thank you for making your staying perfect! Especially we want to thank for the good service, you really made us feel welcome. Room was nice and well lighted, the bed was the best I've ever slept on in any hotel and I specially loved the big bathroom with a very wide mirror. I'm sure to choose Westin again and will recommend it to everybody. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best From the time I booked in to the time I left I was given excellent service. next time in Dublin will book in here! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All our requirements were fully met The location and staff friendly environment gave us great pleasure.Our stay was superb. May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Is this really a Westin? The Westin Dublin was a huge disappointment to me. The suite I had was well situated but the bedroom was very small. Most of the space in the suite went to waste. The bed was horrible, like sleeping on a cardboard box. The pillows were flat but the most disturbing aspect if the bedroom were the bed linens. They were very rough to the touch, much like sack cloth. The staff was very young and tried to do the best with what that had. I never saw an actual Concierge, only bell men manning the desk from time to time. One of the three massages I prearranged was very good, one was horrible and one was cancelled. Overall this is indicative of my experience at this hotel. About two thirds wrong all the time. Breakfast was boring, especially three days in a row. The one night I went to dinner in the restaurant, I waited almost ten minutes before anyone showed up at the reception desk to welcome guests. At that point there was a queue of people waiting for seats in a near empty restaurant. I was overcharged about 7 pounds for my dinner but couldn't get anyone's attention to correct the mistake. I left in disgust knowing that I was going on parole the next morning and would never be back to this mistake of a hotel. Truly, this has marred the Westin brand in my mind and makes me hesitant to ever stay in a Westin again. Someone from Starwood needs to visit this property and shake the place up. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location! This hotel is ideally located in the heart of Dublin. Easy access to the sites in the centre of Dublin, and opposite Temple Bar which is ideal for the night life, bars and restaurants. Staff were very welcoming and helpful during our whole stay. Stayed in a Deluxe Double room with a view at the front of the hotel. Nice spacious room and bathroom, with seperate shower and bath. The bed was extremely comfy also! Was my boyfriends birthday during our stay too, so we had a special birthday dessert delivered to our room from the hotel, a nice touch! Only downside to this hotel, is that the wi-fi is not complimentry; I find this quite odd as wi-fi is something you expect now in hotels. With this asside I would deffinaltey come back to the Westin Dublin, and would reccommend it to anyone coming to Dublin! May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel Centrally located but very quiet hotel. I suggest this hotel to other Dublin guests. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin dublin Everything was great and the staff at the Hotel were fantastic with the exception of the Mint Bar. We arrived at the bar on Friday night around 10pm. It took over 15 minutes to get a drink even though I was standing right at the bar with my group of 8 people. I guess the bar tenders were busy with a group girls that were behind the bar making their own drinks. It's a shame that we had that experience since other than that the Westin was 5 star. After the first drink it took 15 minutes once again to get anyone's attention so we just walked out. We just never set foot into that bar once again or recommended it to anyone. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fancy hotel without the snobbery . . . I've been lucky enough to stay in a few nice hotels in my time and it's not the decor or fancy fittings that make a place, it's the staff. Courteous, friendly and professional all round they are what makes the Westin in Dublin distinct from others hotels. My trip was for business but I fully intend on bringing my family back there at some stage. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! We ended a 14-day trip to Ireland spending final three nights in Dublin. The Westin was wonderful. Very relaxing, yet in the heart of Dublin City Centre, and in a fabulous building. Incredible staff, very welcoming and helpful. We will return! April 25, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T12:48:00.552-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_407, tr_407
  • loc_en_US, sid_1314, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 next>>