Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 380 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin dublin Everything was great and the staff at the Hotel were fantastic with the exception of the Mint Bar. We arrived at the bar on Friday night around 10pm. It took over 15 minutes to get a drink even though I was standing right at the bar with my group of 8 people. I guess the bar tenders were busy with a group girls that were behind the bar making their own drinks. It's a shame that we had that experience since other than that the Westin was 5 star. After the first drink it took 15 minutes once again to get anyone's attention so we just walked out. We just never set foot into that bar once again or recommended it to anyone. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fancy hotel without the snobbery . . . I've been lucky enough to stay in a few nice hotels in my time and it's not the decor or fancy fittings that make a place, it's the staff. Courteous, friendly and professional all round they are what makes the Westin in Dublin distinct from others hotels. My trip was for business but I fully intend on bringing my family back there at some stage. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! We ended a 14-day trip to Ireland spending final three nights in Dublin. The Westin was wonderful. Very relaxing, yet in the heart of Dublin City Centre, and in a fabulous building. Incredible staff, very welcoming and helpful. We will return! April 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is nicely decorated however the facilities are that of a 3 star The decor of the westin is very nice, both the rooms and the lobby's and the location is great.. However the facilities and cleanliness are not up to 5 star standard. No free wifi, I had to call for a second bathrobe, no nespresso machine in the room, plastic water bottles in the room, we had to call for the room to be refreshed as it was not done automatically the next day, the duvet comes out of the cover by your head (very unhygienic) nothing special in the room that makes it 5star, breakfast served as a buffet and what should have been a hot breakfast was cold, parking costs an extra 25 euro a day, and had to wait 20mins for the valet to bring the car. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the best! When we visit Dublin each year we know that when we stay at the Westin we will be treated like Royalty. That did not disappoint us again this year. Clean and comfortable rooms await you. In the heart of shopping and the business district. The only downfall is that they do not have 2 double beds in a room. When we come with our son, we have to stay at a different hotel to accommodate all 3 of us. I only wish that this could change for next year's visit! Also, internet should be included in the price of the hotel room. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel. Top class friendly service I took my wife to The Westin for the weekend to celebrate a significant birthday. I wanted to make it special and the hotel exceeded my expectation. Everything was perfect from the moment we arrived to our late checkout on Sunday afternoon. All staff were extremely attentive and friendly. The food was exquisite and the suite was amazing. We have stayed in many 5star hotels world wide and The Westin is up there with the best of them. We look forward to staying there again. The location, restaurant and bar all score 5/5, Thanks to all for a memorable weekend. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and comfortable It's been a while since I've been staying at a hotel this comfortable, years actually. Check-in is quick and effecient, staff pleasant and forthcomming, room was clean and quiet with a large bathroom, perfect when getting back from a long hard day. The location is perfect, easy to find and very central in Dublin. The bar is also worth mentioning, very reasonably priced with extraordinary services - stays open after hours to please residents. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel - Could be better I have stayed in Westins in the US on business in the past and chose this hotel for my anniversary trip to Dublin because of how centrally located it was. The room was very comfortable as always. I thought the bar was a little over priced in comparison to other high end locations such as the "The Church". We only ate breakfast one day at the hotel since Dublin has great restaurants. Everyone was friendly. With Dublin being a big WiFi city with it's own free hot spots, I was surprise that the internet fee was over $20 a day US. I know most of the high end hotels think everyone gets to expense on their business accounts, but it does cut into budgets in these economic times. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This is my first time staying at the Westin in Dublin. I arrived at around 6am from my flight from the USA. From this minute i felt a genuine sense of welcome. George at the front desk with his large smile and true Customer care, then Mikhal at the Bar and Connor in the restaurant, Ross at the door and i have a full list of the staff an di could carry on. Not to say a great location! This is the place to stay in Dublin. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is warm and welcoming and it's location is perfect We arrived at the hotel and the staff made us feel very welcome from the outset. Our room was excellent and all the staff were so friendly. It was my wife's birthday and the hotel left a surprise birthday dessert in our room with a Happy Birthday greeting. . This was truly a nice touch as we had only mentioned it in passing. The hotel is perfectly located and we would recommend it to anyone. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Essence of Dublin Style OVERALL IMPRESSION: The place has got it all. A new conversion of a storied Dublin bank, the property has been artfully adapted to its new function with many of the historic features of the bank preserved. I loved the pub down in the old vault and would have loved to see the Ballroom located in the former Tellers Hall. The decor is trendy and elegant in Westin style but with a nod to all things Irish. The headboard, for example, was tufted leather inspired by a Queen Anne Wing-chair. SPG RECOGNITION: Excellent. Upgrade to a Suite. Platinum Breakfast amenity is a Continental Buffet in the beautiful ground-floor Exchange Restaurant with an option to upgrade to Cooked Irish Breakfast. I found the Continental more than sufficient and beautifully presented. In-room amenity was a beautiful fruit bowl. All advance requests were meticulously handled. THE ROOM: Beautiful, stylish and full of Dublin personality. Five windows overlooking Trinity College. A large and elegant sitting room and a beautiful bath (but with the slipperiest floor tiles imaginable!). LOCATION: Truly Dublin ground-zero directly beside Trinity College and within walking distance of nearly every major attraction. A local bus for the airport passes right in front of the hotel and the AirLink stop is also very nearby. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Truly bespoke service all around but I would particularly single out the concierge, Ross, who seamlessly handled one of my biggest on-the-road hassles - packing and posting an excess luggage parcel. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: A property of this stature really should have a Club Lounge. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great choice! Always stylish,clean,good located hotel! March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delight in Dublin Great stay at the Westin Dublin with a very warm and welcome feel. Location can't be beat. Highly recommend. March 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Super Stay Excellent staff ,facilities and food. Highly recommended for relaxing break for two. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dublin's great hotel The hotel was beautiful! I would definitely stay there again. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Excellent Hotel in a very central location close to all shops and sights March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location This was a great location to everything we wanted to do. Trinity college across the street. Temple bar Jamisons Guinness and Brazen Head all within walking distance. Great time had by all. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We stayed in the westin in Dublin for st paddys day. We arrived at the hotel at around half past eleven and got our room straight away, no need to wait till checking in time. Staff at the front desk were very helpful. All staff members would say hello and they were very approachable. Rooms very comfortable although it did get very very warm in the middle of the night even though the heating was off. Good price good location good stay. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Home away frm Home We felt like we were leaving home when we left to return to the states. By the end of our stay the staff knew who drank what at breakfast and remembered our names. The breakfast Buffett was awesome nothing I had to ask for. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has good featurse and located in the heart of the city The staff is very helpful and accomodate all your needs. The rooms are clean and comfortable. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal treat I attended a conference in this hotel where we also stayed overnight. very professional service and remarkably good food for a business conference. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Updated Rooms in a great location I was lucky enough to be upgraded and had a fantastically comfortable room. Hotel is in a great location and I even enjoyed the live music they had in the Mint Bar. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Westins I've stayed in.. The Westin Hotel chain is increasingly become the default choice for business travellers and I have stayed in Westin Hotels from Seattle to Seoul, from Hyderabad to now Dublin. The Dublin one is by far the most charming I have come across, the building is wonderfully preserved and the rooms are tastefully furnished. I would recommend it to anyone travlling to Dublin. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing experience! When I arrived, I was surprised by the amenities and the perks that came with SPG recognition. This included some wine, cheese and lots of bottled water! Thanks, SPG! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has it all We chose this hotel for its location and facilities and we were not disappointed, we were very central to all that Dublin has to offer. The staff were friendly and could not do enough to make our stay special. Our deluxe room was attractive and comfortable. We would definitely return and will recommend it to friends. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is first-class This hotel is a world-class establishment in Dublin City Centre. From the moment you enter the building you are met with absolute grandeur and a charming, warm welcome. The bars and restaurants are contemporary and provide excellent dining facilities and the rooms are stunning. The best night's sleep I've had in a long time. The hotel is located in the heart of Dublin and the ideal location for anyone wishing to explore Dublin. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and friendliness We had never been to the Westin Hotel before although we knew we wanted to stay somewhere more centrally than we had been on previous trips to Dublin, so the Westin Dublin seemed to fit the bill. When we got there were blown away by how friendly the reception staff and concierge were. They did not hesitate to help us find wonderful paces to eat and interesting bars to watch the 6 nations rugby matches in! The staff did not tire of our endless questions about the best things to see and do and every single member of staff said 'hello' whenever we passed them in a corridor. We got the rooms for a very good price as we stayed for three nights and subsequently had one night free. We would definitely come back and recommend it to all our friends and family. Thank you for such a pleasures le trip. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Westin in the city centre of Dublin This hotel is centrally located, and offers great facilities- the cool Mint Bar located in the basement (used to be the bank's vaults apparantly) and the fancier Atrium Bar where you can indulge in Afternoon Tea. On top of that the rooms are quaint and very clean. And best of all is the staff- they love their job and it shows! February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by central location Bit disappointed really, my room wasnt cleaned during my visit. Huge wet damp patch on the floor. Fans in the room went on all night. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, nice rooms, just needs wifi! Perfect location, central to major attractions and neighborhoods and near the Dart train. The rooms are spacious by European standards, and the bathroom was beautiful/clan. The bed was very soft, which some may not prefer, but nice linens. There is a nice bar on the ground floor with reasonably priced drinks. My ONLY complaint about the hotel is the OUTRAGEOUS price for wifi. Very unreasonable and a nickle and dime tactic, which is a shame. February 19, 2013
  • 2016-05-04 T09:10:00.065-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_380, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_1314, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>