Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two Examples of the Gold Standard This hotel makes me feel welcome at every turn! They have exceeded my expectations and set the new standard for customer service! Example A: One day after I checked out of the hotel, I became very ill. I had to check back into the hotel because I could not make it home that evening. The front desk was excellent in accommodating me. When I called for room service the investigated to see if they had chicken noodle soup or could make some, they suggested food that would make me feel better. Then, when the room service delivery steward could not reach me when knocked on the door (I had run down for some medicine to the first floor) he was so concerned he was on his way to get security before he ran into me in the hall. Example B: When I checked out last week, I realized I forgot my toiletries bag the next morning. Not only was the customer service/sales team able to locate the items in the lost and found, they also let me know I left a sweater. When I arrived this evening, the items were already in my room. Amazing! The staff at this hotel is warm, friendly, and kind. Each person seems to have been waiting all day just to see you and they are so happy you are there. From the valets, to the courtesy shuttle drivers, to the front desk, to the bellmen, to the gift shop staff - are all here to make sure you have a great time. This tells me the hotel management is top notch and doing something right! I feel lucky to be able to stay here. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by October Stay The staff where very helpful, curtious and friendly. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel lobby smelled like frabege and room was worse, possibly masking cigarette smoke A smelly, tired facility. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The employees were very good to us The check in was quick and painless, we had made a request and it was handled with no issues. This made our injoyable and the service we received was great. We had breakfast at the hotel and that service was also great, our server was pleasent and prompt. The food that was available was plenty and fresh. We visit your hotel at least once a year and has always been the best. We have tried other when your place was unavailable and the service and accomendations have not been the same . That's why we try to come to hotel whenever we are in town from Canada. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My first stay at the Westin My family stayed at the Westin Pittsburgh for the first time to see the Steelers play. I loved the convenience of being able to walk to Station Square and Heinz Field. There were good restaurants and shopping within walking distance as well. The hotel is very nice, rooms very clean and bedding comfy. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met Expectations Again!!! This is the second time I stayed here when traveling to Pittsburgh & once again, I received friendly welcome, clean room & great food at the restaurant. I brought a friend this time & I am sure you have gained a new guest. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time in Pittsburgh I was worried days before check-in, but this Westin proved it's belonging in the SPG chain! The breakfast was great, the views were amazing, and what a workout room! Only downside, I wish the workout room stayed open longer :( October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Very nice hotel in center of town next to conference center October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some logistics need addressing The hotel offers a $5.00 cash reward for every day the room is not cleaned. This is a great idea. However logistics around it should be considered. e.g., being able to get cups and teabags for the coffee machine. Suggest a spot be reserved in the lobby with these cheap amenities - easier to let a guest pick up what is needed than send room service. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay The hotel shows some signs of older decor but makes up for it with cleanliness and a great staff. I would and will stay there again. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel within a nice locale. This hotel is located in the middle of downtown Pittsburg within walking distance of the baseball, football stadiums and the Hockey arena is just around the corner. Rooms are very comfortable. Bed covering is a bit heavy but comfortable. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms on 5th floor I recently stayed in room 501 for the USW conference .During the course of the night (four out of five nights) there was loud banging noises coming from what sounded like someone was beating on the piping systems. I talked with several others staying on the 5th floor and they too were experiencing the noise. It was reported to the front desk by myself and others. Extremely difficult to sleep during the nights once the noise would start. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be more pleased! Cheerful staff, check-in was a breeze, easy walk to the ball parks, oh-so-comfy bed, quiet and peaceful, had a great view from our upper-level room. No complaints. Highly recommended place to stay. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by DIDNT MEET EXPECTATIONS WHILE BEING A GORGEOUS HOTEL AND VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, I WAS DISAPPOINTED IN MY EXPECTATIONS. WIFI WAS TERRIBLE FOR A HOTEL FOR BUSINESS GUESTS, PRICING OF THINGS WAS WAY OUT OF LINE. AMENITIES WERE NON EXISTANT OR WAY OVER PRICED! STAFF VERY COURTEOUS, WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OF EVERYTHING DOWNTOWN. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Galaxy Confernce stay My stay at the Westin in Pittsburgh worked out very well – it was convenient for accessing the conference center and “central” to many activities I was part of at the conference. I am so glad you were able to be added to the Galaxy hotel list – for my roommate who has some mobility issues, it was great. Your hotel is beautiful and your staff very accommodating. Room amenities – wi fi, coffee, etc. made the stay great! September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - Needs more access to water A comfortable place to stay with nice views and friendly staff. My only complaint was the lack of easily visible drinking fountains or sources of water in the lobby area. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice place to stay this place is nice, and the staff was very curtiuos. I liked pretty much everything about it. I do wish the exercise room would have been open longer is about all. I would stay there again. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Due to a long term consulting assingment, I have been a guest of the Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh for the last year. The staff has been the best part of my stay. They always make me feel like I'm coming home rather than staying away from home. Special thanks to Adam and Nick! These two make me feel like I have a friend at the Westin! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality service Good quality service from everyone during my stay. My stay started off on a good note when I walked up to a line of about 8 people waiting to check in, but was still checked in and to my room in under 10 minutes. Staff was very pleasant and helpful the entire stay. One disappointment was the fitness room. The room was fairly small and equipment stacked pretty close to each other. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms not quite Westin style I'm use to My room smelled of stale smoke and had a cigarette burn on the comforter of which I reported and was changed. There wasn't a IPOD radio/cd player in the room as indicated and I didn't get one when requested. Just didn't feel like the usual great/wonderful Westin room. Disappointed and the hotel was too cold. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by at least it has a good location. I had to get a rag and disenfectant spray from a maid to clean the bathroom. The toilet ran constantly. The room stayed damp. Towels would not dry overnight. I left a wake up call with a 10 minute follow up. The first call was 8 minutes late and the follow up never happened. It was not all bad, the staff was very friendly. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thiis hotel has a great staff; Staff is very welcoming and Warm. the front desk, The Gym and Pool, as well as the valet Parking staff. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good nights sleep I slept better in your bed than I do my own! I was there for a convention for 7 days and whenever I needed anything the staff was polite, friendly and responsive. I would like to know if my 500 points were added to my account. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Clean and Comfortable Room August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Incorrect reservation I reserved a corner suite with a separate bedroom. I specifically told the hotel reservationist I needed a separate room and we needed the pull out couch. She also said there would be a heavenly-dog-bed put out for us. Upon arrival, there was no pullout couch but a dining table for 4 in the living room area and no heavenly-dog-bed. Then we had to inconveniently move to a room with no separate bedroom that had no face towels. I was very surprised that the reservation was incorrect and reluctance to correct it. At many of the other Starwood hotels, I am also provided with an additional amenity. We ate at the breakfast buffet. The eggs taste like powder and not much selection - I usually look for oatmeal. The server, Randy, was very good. I was very disappointed with this Westin and plan to never return. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality Hotel Great staff, excellent room August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel but replace the plumbing Stay was fine but trying to sleep with all the plumbing noise from when the room next door, upstairs flush, turn on the faucet or shower...Good luck. It's like having your very own freight train in the room and I was on the 17th flr. Really need to fix the issue, how is anyone supposed to sleep. August 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy and below average We were given a nice (but rather oddly shaped) suite upgrade as platinum members, but that was about the only positive thing about our stay. First: Please please fix the gap between the door and floor. The noise from the hallway was unbearable, especially when this hotel (as many other) has no soft lock mechanism on the doors. This was truly door-slamming-noise on a level I seldom experience. Further, the rooms are old and worn, and the plumbing in the bathroom loud and very grandma-style. We called housekeeping to get an extra comforter for the bed. Answer? No, we can only offer you a small blanket. Say what? Breakfast area was hectic and the buffet very limited. No selections of cereals, looking for some cheerios or all bran, I could in fact not find any cereals at all. We will not return. August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacking amenities This facility has great location and friendly, efficient staff. The room was comfortable but was, in my opinion, lacking 2 important things: a fridge and a fully-functioning TV remote. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good fit Good fit for the Convention center. Rooms were good size. Some water spots in rooms. Restaurants food was good. Staff was friendly and helpful. August 9, 2013
  • 2016-07-28 T12:42:44.908-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_468, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_1370, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>