匹兹堡威斯汀会议中心酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 匹兹堡
  • 宾夕法尼亚大道 1000 号
  • 邮政编码 15222
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并持有照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 395 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Meeting at hotel and convention center. All aspects of the hotel are excellent. Two comments: The hotel restaurant meals are overpriced. I was unable to control the room heat. The room was too warm during the night. Reduced the thermostat first to 68, then to 65. Still too hot at night. It didn't cool off. Is the cooling system operated part time at night? September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Views and Service This is my favorite hotel to stay at in Pittsburgh. It has great service and provides wonderful views. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view I had the pleasure of my room being a high room on the 26th floor ...was great view however my room was close to the inside corner of the building and if I left my curtain open...people waiting for the elevator could look directly into my room and bed! Bed should have at least been placed on other side of the room. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms not quite Westin style I'm use to My room smelled of stale smoke and had a cigarette burn on the comforter of which I reported and was changed. There wasn't a IPOD radio/cd player in the room as indicated and I didn't get one when requested. Just didn't feel like the usual great/wonderful Westin room. Disappointed and the hotel was too cold. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by At first, I would have written a bad review... I was supposed to arrive at the hotel on a Saturday for check in. I called the help line on Saturday night, after I realized that my check in time would be delayed until Sunday morning at 8AM. The people on the phone from the Westin told me that the hotel is guaranteed to me until check out the next day - 12 noon. So no problems. I arrive at 8AM the next morning, and the hotel says I don't have a room, that they are oversold, and can't accommodate me! I was very upset and told them what the Westin operator had told me the day before. About 2 hours later, a staff member called me and was able to get me my hotel room back. I was very glad they were able to accommodate me - however, the helpline operator or the front desk of the hotel was misinformed. This issue needs to be solved - how late can you delay check in without being penalized as a "Did Not Arrive"? How many people have delayed flights, especially international ones and have had this problem? This issue needs resolved. May 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by DIDNT MEET EXPECTATIONS WHILE BEING A GORGEOUS HOTEL AND VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, I WAS DISAPPOINTED IN MY EXPECTATIONS. WIFI WAS TERRIBLE FOR A HOTEL FOR BUSINESS GUESTS, PRICING OF THINGS WAS WAY OUT OF LINE. AMENITIES WERE NON EXISTANT OR WAY OVER PRICED! STAFF VERY COURTEOUS, WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OF EVERYTHING DOWNTOWN. September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Restaurant EVER!! Our meal at the hotel's dinner restaurant on the ground floor -- The Fish Market -- was the absolute WORST we have ever endured. It took over an hour to serve us two miniscule pieces of broiled fish accompanied by what they called "a double order of vegetables." The "fresh" fish was clearly frozen. The double order of vegetables --- our request in light of the menu's containing no baked potato or brown rice but only white rice or mashed potatoes --- consisted of 6 asparagus each about the size of a strand of regular spaghetti. The cost for this "meal" was $100.00. We've traveled & enjoyed eating in NYC, Boston, West Coast, South east, Southwest and Midwest restaurants often. Nothing ---- even some of the "overpriced" places in NYC --- were as outrageously terrible as this restaurant. There were exactly 2 other filled tables in a huge dining area, and in spite of our request for "prompt" service, it took the entire staff over an hour to bring us broiled plain frozen fish. HORRIBLE!!! August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms below par I stay at a lot of Westins for work, and this was the worst one i have seen. The hallway spelt musty, the light did not work in the bathroom and there were holes in the towels. Luckily, i have had positive stays at Westin's or else based solely on this experience i would not stay at this group again. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality Plus!!! We stayed at The Westin to celebrate belatedly my husband's birthday. Dina Gaudio with The Westin made the trip even more enjoyable. We really appreciate the way she made us feel that we were the most important couple there! We could never thank her enough. We will return to The Westin. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel stay Great location for everything - close to the Consol Energy Center (enjoyed the view from our room). Great food options on menus and wonderful staff. Complimentary items offered with an awesome room. We will definitely be staying here again for future visits to Pittsburgh! Loved the stay, thank you! April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel but replace the plumbing Stay was fine but trying to sleep with all the plumbing noise from when the room next door, upstairs flush, turn on the faucet or shower...Good luck. It's like having your very own freight train in the room and I was on the 17th flr. Really need to fix the issue, how is anyone supposed to sleep. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Second Stay This is the second summer in a row that we have been to Pittsburgh and stayed at the Westin Convention Center. For the second year in a row, our stay exceeded all our expectations. When wer return to Pittsburgh, our first call will be to the Pittsburgh Westin Convention Center for reservations. August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate For a high end hotel, I was a bit disappointed. The bathroom was not very clean. The internet connection was shotty, as was television reception. The hotel has no quick grab and go dining option and the hotel grill has very limited hours. Plan to eat outside of the hotel at your inconvenience. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bar; Great Gym The bar in the hotel is fantastic with a great selection of local brews. By far the best Fitness Center I've ever experienced in a hotel. Locker room clean, extensive & well appointed. Indoor heated lap pool. Cordial staff. Very well maintained and comprehensive aerobic and weight machines. June 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not go back to this hotel The manager was one of the worst I have ever dealt with, absolutely no customer service skills. Everything was over priced and the value for the price was terrible. I will not be going back and will do everything I can to tell everyone I know about the poor customer service at this hotel June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it We won a certificate from Jessica Curry and Star 104 in Erie PA to stay at this Hotel. We were hoping to use it for fun on a trip from Erie. I had to have some Medical Treatment done last month in Pittsburgh, so we used the certificate then. It helped out very much. Very nice Hotel!! March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Met Needs The staff responded quickly to my needs. I arrived early for a conference and was put in my room which was had cleanliness issues, especially the bed. I told the staff and they upgraded me to a workout room right away which had no problems. Very enjoyable stay and would recommend. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great overall however... I would recommend this hotel to anyone. However, suite doors allow to much corridor noise (read loud/roudy guests) into the room. I realize this is due to mechanical ventilation requirements but there are other methods to comply. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wondeful Business Class Hotel Although they were very busy, the staff did an excellent job with customer service. We really liked the 12:00pm check-out time. I especially appreciated how they staffed the fitness center, and that the pool was set up for people to swim laps (instead of kids to splash around!) July 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GENERIC THE ROOM WAS A GOOD SIZE AND COMFORTABLE. THE LOCATION IS FINE TOO. THE SHOWER HEADS ARE AWFUL. THEY DO NOT PROVIDE ANY WATER PRESSURE. I AM VERY DISAPOINTED THAT THE WESTIN CHAIN HAS CHANGED TO THESE HEADS. ALSO GET RID OF THE SHOWER CURTAINS. THEY DO NOT STAY CLEAN AND SMELL February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by conference stay AIChE2012 Nice, spacious room and king size bed. High floor, nice views. Nice bathroom. Plastic cups a turn off for a Westin, convention or not. Room cleaning OK, but could be better. Convenience in going to meeting rooms was the biggest benefit. Check in and out efficient and speedy. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Perfect place to stay for events at the convention center. Staff was great all the way around. Only problem, and it was a big problem, was parking. Had to park in bus station garage. It was raining and parking attendant was extremely rude. You need more parking at the hotel February 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh Room was very musty, almost like a BO stench. Additionally, the plumbing was very loud. Whenever the room next door to me would flush their toilet or use their shower, it was extremely loud in my room. I expected better for this type of property. The staff was very nice. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review - SEI 2013 Congress Fitness center is great. I like the gear rental service. However, the business center setup is very disappointing. Food choice in the Fish market are limited. Food for the conference prepared by hotel is not fresh. However, servants are very friendly and professional. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check In When my wife and checked in we asked if we were able to get tickets for the Pirates ball game that evening. Kelly at the front desk went out of her way to check websites for us and print the tickets right at the desk. Our stay was off to a great start thanks to Kelly. May 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few shortfalls 1.When you have a event that you are hosting, you need more than one 6 person shuttle. 2. Make sure the linen on the bed is white, not dingy yellow. And either remove the blood from the pillow or throw it away. BTW- Get pillow cases that fit queen size pillows. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel! The staff was friendly and helpful. The streets of Pittsburg are tricky. Having the shuttle was very convienent. Our rooms were clean except for hair in the tub-yuck. The ability to go downstairs for a cocktail was nice too. I would definetely stay here again. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Busness trip I would recommend this hotel to any one wanting a clean friendly and up to date hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well kept. The Bathroom was also clean and free of any mold. Just a great place to stay. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Location, Great Facilities The hotel exceeded all my expecattions. It was a very busy weekend and the staff could have not been more accomodating. Perfect location in the city, hotel has a fantastic workout facility and every person working at the hotel that I encountered was helpful September 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this property Had a problem with my room. Hotel does not know how to treat guests with dignity and respect. Due to problems at the hotel, our trip was spoiled. Complained and the hotel blows off your complaints. Poor service. And the hotel is rated as a four star hotel? August 29, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>