• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 871 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dude, where's my room service? My needs are usually simple. I checked in late Thursday evening and wanted a dessert, so I ordered berries with a dab of whipped cream, plus hot tea. Half an hour later the berries and tea arrived...but no whipped cream. Asked my server if he could get it for me, and he said sure. 20 minutes later, still nothing, so I called back. Agent said she would find out where he was and call me. 10 minutes later, still nothing. So I called again, got a different agent, and he got me my whipped cream. Oh, and the next morning, the breakfast I pre-ordered was late. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay This hotel met all of our needs. Close to local attractions, clean and comfortable, and good services: gym, pool, on site restaurant and bar. The beds were comfortable. The only thing that I would advise is to ask to not be placed in the same floor as guests with dogs. This hotel allows large dogs and during our stay there were about 5 rooms around us with large dogs, so there was barking going on during the day and night. It did not wake up our kids, but woke the adults up once. It wasn't enough to complain during the night, but enough that it was mentioned during check out. Westin employees were apologetic, which we really appreciated. We have provided feedback to make sure that guests with dogs are separated from other guests if possible. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We were in Charlotte for a wedding and were not able to get the group rate for the wedding because I called 4 days too late. This was totally my fault and I do not blame the hotel for not honoring the group rate. However, the person I spoke with was borderline rude and definitely uncaring. So we arrived at the hotel expecting the experience to be worth the extra 100.00 per night we were paying over the group rate. In other words, it's o.k. with me to pay a standard rate for a great hotel. The towel rack in the bathroom was falling out of the wall, as was the toilet paper holder. The room appeared clean enough, but we kept finding hairs everywhere- so gross. But the worst part of it was when I called after returning home to inquire about my bill and spoke to the rudest person (female) I believe I have ever encountered in the customer service field. This would have been Sunday evening, 6/22/14, just before 7 pm. I would highly recommend you following up on this person because she is a poor representation for your hotel. I had a simple question she could have answered nicely yet she chose to be sarcastic and condescending. I can't imagine ever staying at this hotel again, especially since the folks staying at the other wedding hotel all reported a great experience. So, less than stellar room, 2 rude customer service representatives, and a parking garage that needs a better labeling system. Most confusing parking deck I have ever been in and I've been in a lot! Sigh... June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay The service at this hotel was wonderful from my check in experience to my check out. All who worked at the hotel had a real smile on their faces and were extremely helpful. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Professional and friendly staff; clean and comfortable rooms; high quality dining options; relaxing atmosphere. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continued Westin Quality The Westin continues to be my top hotels to stay in around the country. The staff are pleasant, rooms are great and the food it divine. June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service hit or miss for platinum members Nice hotel centrally located. It's unfortunate that service for platinum members is not more focused on meeting and predicting needs. I have yet to be upgraded to a suite on arrival even when they are available - it's makes it worse for the front desk person to lie and say they are sold out in suites - when I told her that I just looked online and they were available - she said I was mistaken or the website was - really? Day 2 - suite is still available! Then she puts me in a double - even though my reservation was for a king - when they then give me a king - they downgrade the room - really?? No need to complain because even though the grand deluxe was available with a king - I suspect she would have told me the online booking system was wrong. 4th week staying at this hotel in the last 5 or 6 weeks and still can't get my request for additional pillows correct - even though it's clearly in my reservation. It's unfortunate that they can't fix the service - since everything else has been great. Service at the lobby bar was great and the gym is really nice for a city center hotel. However, I will probably look to other brands for my next stay since I left aloft after bad service - but at least aloft does t pretend to be a full-service hotel. I expected better of Westin. Now out of spg options in downtown Charlotte June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by whats that noise? two issues- first i was on the side facing the convention center- there was an audible hum 24/7 from outside - i presume it was the cooling system of the convention center. Not terrible but irritating- much more noise than i would expect from a major hotel. Second- and this is not a new concern- I don't understand why i can get free internet in a mid price hotel, but pay for it in high end locations- Its even free in airports. Internet has turned into an expected staple- charging for it is like charging a separate fee for towels- on the positive side- I love the 5 buck per night rebate if you will fro not having new towels daily. Also had a small incident with a cleaning person- was going to ask her about getting more coffee but she was unavailable to comment - stating she didn't know anything as she rushed by- not a major point but again not expected at a hotel of your caliber. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice front desk staff The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. I was disappointed that there was no shower cap in the room, especially since the over-sized shower head sprays from above, instead of at an angle. Otherwise, I found the bed to be very comfortable. I liked having a refrigerator in the room. The Ember lounge staff were less helpful. No one told us we needed to go to the bar to order drinks, causing a delay in getting served. Otherwise it was a lovely stay. Thanks June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shock Society Excellent facility with great meeting space, food & beverage service, and A-V services. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great downtown place I attended a corporate forum in Westin. The facilities and food are good there. The staff at reception is excellent. Quite a lot of restaurants around there. Very quick trip via taxi from the airport. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable, Standard Westin Experience Checked in on a Wednesday later afternoon. Valet was quick and efficient. Checkin was reasonably easy, and my status was acknowledged -- no upgrade offered, but this hotel doesn't have a lot of suites, so no big deal. The rooms are comfortable, albeit a little on the smaller side, and some of the furnishings are definitely starting to show their age. I prefer the corner rooms as they have extra windows. Internet worked well, and i had a quick breakfast in Embers in the morning, which was fine. No problem checking out or getting my car. Had a really nice dinner at Halcyon in the Mint, btw. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better'n Super 8 Nice rooms and meeting facilities; was a little taken aback by the parking fee (I didn't recall seeing anything about it in any registration information); food and beverage prices at the hotel and associated vendors seemed a bit high, but I haven't been to Charlotte in a while and was not that familiar with the local cost scale. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Telephone My Blackberry malfunctioned and I was not able to use it during my stay. My sister is expecting a baby so I had to keep in touch with my family. I was shocked to discover the cost for using the room telephone during my stay was $258.00. When I questioned the cost during my checkout, I was told "You should have read the price for using it" I had actually checked the guest book in the room and it mentioned nothing about the cost. After I complained, the manager took off $90.00. I was attending a conference and the cost of the room for my stay was almost the same price as the phone bill. Then there was the $18.00 per day parking fee which totaled $69.00. I have stayed at many Westin resorts over the years and this experience will have me seriously consider whether I will ever stay at another Westin again. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Westin Experience One of the best Westin experiences. Everything about the hotel, staff and amenities (including one of the best hotel gym) are top notch with ONE exception: room service. Room service pricing is so out of whack. A simple salad lunch with drink should not cost $62. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay I am a frequent business traveler, and it is always a great relief to check into a hotel that has 1) a quiet but effective climate control system, 2) friendly and efficient staff, and 3) a sufficient number of working elevators so that there is a minimal wait to use one. I would happily return to this Westin hotel any time. My only disappointment was in not getting a single king-sized bed. But unfortunately the standard for most hotels seems to be two beds to a room, which has always baffled me. Other than this, the accommodations were very good. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free Weekend with Starpoints I redeemed 20,000 starpoints this past weekend for two nights at the Westin Charlotte. Upon check in I was immediately upgraded to a grand deluxe room. It was a corner room with amazing views of downtown Charlotte and Bank of America stadium. Best Westin stay yet....and i've had a lot!! May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs work. After traveling for 7 hour I had to wait in a line that was 10 people deep. The first evening I was there I ordered room service and it came over an hour later. The towels in the room were thin and shredding I ordered a smoothie for breakfast the next morning (room service) and it cost $24!? May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel did not meet Westin values Rooms were okay but nothing special. The person who checked me in was exceptional and very pleasant but after that each encounter with staff was less than pleasant and less than accomodating. Example: the airline lost my luggage, when they located same they delivered my luggage to the hotel. I alerted the hotel staff about the planned delivery and the time it was to arrive. I asked that the delivery of my baggage be expidited. I was assured that they would delivery my bags upon their arrival. I was notified by text of their arrival and after 2 hours they had not yet been delivered. i called the desk and they checked and validated that my luggage had arrived and varified the time of the arrival . They promised that they would get my bags delivered asap. It took over an hour from that time to recieve my bags. I had other encounters which were frustrating and did not mieet my expectations of the Westin brand. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel offers easy access to all downtown locations This hotel is situated near the heart of the downtown cultural and culinary activties. The pool however, is indoors with a small outdoor terrace that loses access to the sun mid-day. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The room was very clean and fresh. Was a great stay with no problems May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awards Weekend Thank you to the Westin Charlotte Staff they were fabulous May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional comfort for business traveler Very comfortable room, facilities were bright and appeared new, location was convenient for my needs. Near heart of downtown. Great jogging routes through city, and fitness facility. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location to city core 3 days and nights with a very friendly and accomodating staff. Exceptionally clean. We did not use the many facilities, our focus was sightseeing. Staff gave us useful info re evening theater. If ever in Charlotte again, will definetly stay there again. Thank you all. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great experience Enjoyed workout facilities and the room was comfortable. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my companies sleepoing rooms and meeting space requirements. The food was excellent and the meeting space and exterior area was sufficient. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by bathroom ceiling Plaster in the bathroom on the ceiling is peeling May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never disappoints We love to stay at Westin hotels and this one in Charlotte NC has been added to our list. Always comfortable and always friendly. Would recommend it anytime. May 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WRONG HOTEL My stay at the Charlotte Westin Hotel was one to remember. I will always remember my stay at the Westin, not because I thought it was a beautiful hotel, it was ok. I will remember because of how disappointed I was in the end. The pictures on the Westin Charlotte web side, made the rooms look so big and comfortable. The reality is that the rooms are very small and unimpressive for the price. The bathroom was very small too, and the bathtub had rust at the drain area. The non-slip padding on the bottom of the tub was stained and appeared dirty. The towels in the bathroom did not meet my expectations for a quality hotel. The towels seem cheap and frayed. The restaurant was ok, as far as hotel restaurants’ go. The food was overpriced for the quality of food provided. Prior to my actual stay at the Charlotte Westin, I had always look at the Westin as a quality hotel that one could boast about having stayed at. I am very disappointed with my experience at the Charlotte Westin Hotel. I would not recommend anyone to stay at this hotel with its current prices. Do not be fooled by the towering shinny appearance of the Charlotte Westin Hotel.. It is not what it seems on the outside. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was in a good location Service staff were not friendly- May 8, 2014
  • 2016-10-28 T11:52:14.666-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_871, tr_871
  • loc_en_US, sid_1383, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 30 next>>