ウェスティン・クアラルンプール

  • マレーシア
  • 55100
  • クアラルンプール
  • 199, Jalan Bukit Bintang
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Another bad experience with Westin Staff informed us that we will be receiving chocolates at night... But it never came. Requested for Star newspaper but was given another newspaper instead Compared to peers (Sheraton, Le Meridien), breakfast has the most limited option After my stay, I forgot whether did the staff provided me a check-in free gift Will not stay there again October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Business Hotel This is an excellent business hotel. The staff are courteous and invariably anticipate your needs. The club lounge is exceptional and has 2 conference rooms connected to it. The location of the hotel is ideal for a quick exit from the city to the South and is directly across the street from a shopping mall, restaurants, coffee shops and bars. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heavenly! Great room with exclusive amenities. The bed is no doubt Heavenly and very comfortable. Buffet breakfast was excellent with good array of healthy options. Only set back was that some items from the ala carte was a little pricey, but again we are impressed with the healthy options made available. December 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel but needs improvement Comfortable hotel but rooms are now becoming in need of improvement and revamp. No recognition by staff towards Spg gold member. Enhanced room or room upgrade not offered. Breakfast is very good. Excellent location. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Price of Hotel Hi there, I was surprised that Zuji had a more attractive price than what your website is offering, this was not the first time that I took time away from my busy schedule to compare the prices. I hope you can remedy this and ensure that what I get from my booking through your hotel is the best deal without researching further. Thank you. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel has a great location and services I always happy to stay in Westin since Westin location always close to the Big Shopping Center. Like in Houston - TX- USA, Westin is located in the Galleria Mall and in Kuala Lumpur - Malaysia, Westin is located in front of Pavilion, one of the most prestigious mall in Malaysia. I also always happy to Westin's services to me as a guest. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeds expectations. Our first time at Westin and it surpassed all initial expectations. Staff were friendly, polite and extremely helpful. Club facilities were fantastic. Having stayed at similar 'ranked' hotels in the area, Westin definitely is a cut above the others. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service Express! I was so impressed after reading the welcome compendium! Every single request goes to the Service Express. With one touch, I got my bottle of water replenished, coffee creamer, In room dining and I'm so surprised they even assisted me with a pizza order from Prego! Well done Service Express team, you got my calls answered within 3 rings! October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5-Star and highly recommended! Excellent location, all shopping malls within walking distance. Hotel room is just perfect, tidy and clean! Staff are really helpful. The Westin signature bed? this is something you cannot miss!!!! The breakfast buffet - the BEST ever hotel breakfast I had!!!!!! It's a shame I did not have enough time to try their other restaurants!!! February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Having Awesome time here~ Me and my students from all over China, Hong Kong and Taiwan were actually had our 5 days celebration trip in KL and Penang, we spent our last evening at The Westin Kuala Lumpur, we love the 30th floor room and we enjoyed the Twin Tower view from our room. We really had a memorable evening there. Thanks to The Westin Kuala Lumpur. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended for a city holiday Perfect getaway in the city with great food and near shopping haven. Clean and comfortable room and service was immaculate with very helpful and friendly staff who goes all the way out to make my night off with my girls a memorable holiday! Thank you very much. Highly recommended and definitely will return again for our next stay. July 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sauna not working for one week I just can't understand why the sauna is down for more than one week. February 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by noisy neighbors 2 issues with this hotel 1) I booked a king size bed but only good 2 twin beds...with a door separating from another room. 2) i had neighbors that were loud at 2am in the morning. When I complained to front desk, they called them but that didn't do anything. The front desk didn't seem to care that I had a horrible night sleep. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service exemplary and breakfast much improved It was our 4th stay at Westin KL and the service is still wonderful. My daughter really loves the ladies at the kids club and all the staff are extremely pleasant and welcoming. I even tried the Westin run for the first time and it was great. I must say the breakfast has improved markedly from when we last visited. Well done! January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A lovely stay Thoroughly impressed by the brand new club lounge located on the third floor matched by the exquisite service by the entire team members . We were given a very warm welcome back by some of the staff . What a great surprise! Loved the new menu here too. Would like to thank all staff for their wonderful service esp. Ms Nabila. June 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad experience with my recent stay I stayed in Westin KL from 10th June to 13th June. On the 1st night of my stay, I realized that the bed sheet did not cover the entire mattress; so the next day, I placed the Linen Change Card on the bed so that the bed sheet will be made properly when the staff is changing the bed sheet. To my surprise on the 2nd night, I found the bed sheet was still in the same or similar position. This made me think if the bed sheet was too small to cover the mattress or if the staff ignored the Linen Change request. I gave a feedback to the hotel on this issue. The following day, I had a knock on the door and realized it was the staff who are in charge of cleaning up my room. He start asking me what was my complain about with him and I was shocked. Does the hotel condone such an action to be taken? What if it was a female guest and she get intimidated by this stunt? When I checked out, I informed the front desk about my bad experience and have not heard from them since then. June 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good hotel If you are looking for a good hotel in KL then the Westin should fit the bill. Service is excellent. Everything was clean. Only quibble was that the shower was too shower and awkward to get in and out of. Otherwise, everything was good. Fabulous location. Location really makes it a standout. So close to everything. August 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet VPN connection service Slow to response and did not feedback of the internet connection status, waited for an hour plus and when called up, gave the same update. Extremely unacceptable as business traveller, internet connection is crucial for me to do my work. All restaurant area was closed for function and no where to eat, except in room December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room I have reserved a king size bed. it is no good to tell me the hotel is fully booked and I need to stay in a double bed rooms. It seems that it is not helpful to make reservation in advance. I am very unhappy with such arrangment. What is the point of making reservation and what is the benefir of being a member?!?!?! December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel at a good location but .... I have been staying at this hotel for the past one month, on a very regular basis however none of the SPG points has been credited. I was asked to submit a missing stay claim on SPG every time I asked the reception about this - but should this be the norm? Appreciate if this type of work flow is reviewed and fixed. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Location and Services Great location especially for leisure travellers. Services were great too. Checking in and out was quick and smooth. I requested for some arrangement in the room as it was a special day for me and my partner. The staff at Westin Host went an extra mile and gave us more than what I asked for which was fantastic. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, great service The hotel is perfectly located and with a standard above the average. Lounge is an amazing spot with a great view. Gym is one of the best but, there's no steam bath (sauna, only). Prego restaurant, part of that chain, is a good italian alternative but, if you wanna dine outside, a lot of opportunities so close. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, good experience Right in the middle of bustling KL, Westin stands as a beacon of comfort and hospitality. Nice rooms and hospitable staff amount to an overall enjoyable experience. It will be great if Westin can have a relook at it's food menu to cater to the culinary requirements for the vegetarian customers . October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything for a weekend getaway My wife and I stayed here just for a weekend getaway and found that the Westin met our needs. Everything was well-contained in the hotel. We just stayed in the room, swam, and had great meals. And our son too enjoyed his stay. Oh . Location was also convenient for a quick stroll for shopping at pavillion. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service levels Service levels never fail to disappoint and it truly feels like a home away from home. Service levels get stratospheric if you have SPG Platinum status or book a room with Executive Club Lounge access. They know how to pamper guests albeit with discretion. Fantastic for meetings, conferences or holidays. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has Excellent Service Excellet service provide by:- Farashal Nazril Odie Soni Ghaya (very friendly and yet professional) They even remember your name and fav drink and food. Hats off to the brillant service provided by the team. At the lounge, I found the food excellent except the replishing of the food slow, or nonr at all. August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs improvement 1. I was not able to get my King sized bed room requested upon check in and needed to change room the following day; 2. My member amenities (fresh fruits) was not delivered at all after check in; 3. The drainage system was clotted and had foul smell coming out; 4. Found a large crokcraoch next to my bed. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location great hotel with many modern features and attentive staff. Had a small issue with dry cleaning and it was resolved in 1 min. Nice exec floor also with attentive staff and excellent breakfast. Location is perfect and its right next door to other high end hotels, so very safe as well. Well done KL Westin March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Hotel The Westing in KL has great restaurants, a very attentive and caring staff, nice rooms and great Executive Club with lots of natural light. It's located in Bukit Bintang, which means Star Hill in Malay, and is the center of the city with great shopping and dining everywhere. Would gladly stay again. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place in the Heart of Kuala Lumpur City Strategic location in the heart of Kuala Lumpur with great comfort and luxury with reasonable price. Staff greetings, friendliness and helpfulness can still be improved. January 20, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>