Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 566 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback on recent SPG stay Much needed improvement needed in training staff as I believe a hotel of this standard and rating would educate the staff in respecting the privacy of hotel guests. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pool need to be enhanced The pool water is too cold and too deep. not too kids-friendly. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location to access to many places in KL city... pavilion, bukit bintang, sungei wang, etc safe carpark friendly staff Very clean room and spacious August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort & Convenience Despite it being a Ramadan month, the service was great. The staff are friendly, courteous, always with a smile. Shopping is just on the other side of the road. Located at the heart of the golden triangle is a definite advantage. My family and I even walked to Plaza Low Yat for some IT shopping. And the food was great. What more can one ask for? August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Done Westin is still my choice of hotel during my stay in KL. Felt privilege to be a SPG member and love the club facility. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service We were met with excellent level of service throughout our stay at Westin KL. A special mention to a front desk staff called Amanda. She was superb both upon our checking in and checking out. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay This is our second stay in Westin KL and we truly love it. We choose to upgrade our room to executive club room for a nominal fee. The front office staff is very friendly and helpful – she escorted us to the 3rd floor where the Westin Executive Club is located to proceed with our check in. The check in process was fast and prompt. Rooms are spacious, and though it looks a bit aged, it is well maintained and well equipped. The Westin Heavenly Bed is excellent – we had a good sleep on it. The evening cocktail at Westin Executive Club offers quite a wide spread of finger food and there is a live cooking station as well. The club lounge is spacious and it is a nice place to chill out and relax. Staffs are very attentive and friendly. Service is fast and prompt - beverages are served within a couple of minutes though there a quite a huge number of guests. Location is also a plus point – there are a few shopping complex within walking distance from the hotel. Overall, it is a pleasant stay at the Westin Kuala Lumpur. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality plus ! My wife and I have recently spent fifteen nights at the Westin KL. We now travel extensively and regularly for pleasure. I must say our time spent at the Westin was an absolute pleasure from the management to the door staff their professionalism shone through. We are looking forward to returning to Westin KL and also the many other SPG hotels and resorts we frequent. July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsufficient front desk staff I always stay at westin KL when I travel to KL in the last three years. I am compelled to point out that there is always insufficient staff at the front desk when I check in. There is a queue of a couple of persons and I have to wait. Please look into this. July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Still good, but needs service training I've stayed at the Westin KL many times. Unfortunately this time I didn't have very good service in their main restaurant, the Living Room. The staff was slow to take orders, slow to deliver drinks (10 minutes!), food preparation was slow, and bill delivery was slow. No one asked me how my meal was or if I needed anything, or followed up to ask about dessert or coffee. Felt totally abandoned by the staff, to the point where you must hunt them down to get anything. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Service The one thing I will remember about this hotel is the the Service was out of this world. This hotel has a great location nice lounge good breakfast amazing food choices and wonderful pool area. The one thing that surprised me was it does not have a Spa. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome location, staff, room Westin Kuala Lumpur location is very good... very close to everything.... it is in front of Pavilion Mall which have tons of food places...it is easy to get taxi to go everywhere there..... The staff is very nice and helpful with everything.... i was fasting when i was there and i called at night to order food for "sahur" (my meal before the sun rise) and they send it on time according to the time i asked for.... the food is also delis.... The room is nice, clean with nice comfy bed and the bathroom is also nice. One complaint about the room is that the room doesn't get cold... it is still warm even though we put our air conditioning all the way up with the coldest setting.... we would like to stay there again anytime we go back to KL but would like to request they make the room cold first before we come.... Anyway... very nice hotel, location and staff... very highly recommended. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overzealous service I very much like this hotel and use it often, but almost every time it seems at breakfast the servers are too anxious to clear the plates. I was only half finished and got up to get more juice and when I got back my table was cleaned. They should ask first. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and great facilities The hotel staff was very helpful and attentive. The facilities are beautiful. Overall a great experience. The executive floor staff is one of the best I´ve encountered, however I would prefer the club to have a better view, as it is located on a 3rd floor, the view is not spectacular. The rooms are great and the fitness club and the dressing place is amazing. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Class, Comfort and Convenience Internationally renowned Starwood Standards. Great ambiance, Modern Deco, swift and precise check in and check out experience. Rooms are great and well equipped. The most comfortable bed to crash in . Fascinating was the understanding of a flat screen TV. Most of them have terrible sound but this was great. Will definitely stay in this hotel again. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel has a great location and services I always happy to stay in Westin since Westin location always close to the Big Shopping Center. Like in Houston - TX- USA, Westin is located in the Galleria Mall and in Kuala Lumpur - Malaysia, Westin is located in front of Pavilion, one of the most prestigious mall in Malaysia. I also always happy to Westin's services to me as a guest. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall the best place to stay in KL Fabulous location, great facilities, welcoming staff that remembered us from our previous stay and go that extra way to make you feel special. A wonderful executive club, with great food and atmosphere. Once you've experienced the westin KL you won't stay anywhere else! July 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by noisy neighbors 2 issues with this hotel 1) I booked a king size bed but only good 2 twin beds...with a door separating from another room. 2) i had neighbors that were loud at 2am in the morning. When I complained to front desk, they called them but that didn't do anything. The front desk didn't seem to care that I had a horrible night sleep. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location, Good Room Nice Room, nice breakfast, friendly staff, very competitive rate. To further improve I would switch the noisy and disturbing music on the floors off by latest 22.00. I called, but only after 23 it was silent. Whilst I stayed two weeks on same category/price one week the breakfast was included, one week not according to the associate checking in. Very strange as I figured out later it is always included in our rate. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Improvements needed! Good: - Friendly staff at front desk - Clean room - Very comfortable bed - SPG Recognition Bad: - Directions from car park to lobby misleading. Resulting in us using the staff elevator. - No clear directions from front desk (place to verify parking ticket) to car park. - No noise insulation in room, can clearly hear doors banging and people walking on hallway. - Housekeeping staff to be aware of guest duration of stay and to improve on command of English. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent June Stay OVerall stay was pleasant. Heavenly beds are always great. My room 1912 temparature was very warm. Turning the aircon to full fan and coldest setting did not help. This did not help my trying to get early rest at night. Also, housekeeping on the first day left behind a wet small towel - which was probably used to wipe down the shelves and what not. Houskeeping also did not clear out the coffee powder which was used to make coffee in the strainer pot on the first day. Parking remains a pain and should be complimentary to guests who drive; rather than being charged RM8 per day. I parked there for 2.5 days and noticed that the car park was empty most of the time. Front desk staff remains friendly and efficient. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wifi and breakfast and room service The wifi in the room and lobby is very upsetting. It is slow and difficult connection. The connection is not consistent too and requires constant connection. The breakfast spread lacks oriental food. Too much western and indian. The room service after 11pm is limited. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel But Over Capacity Overall the hotel is good, comfortable, clean, staff are nice and friendly. I had stay this hotel for few times. For the last stay I discover one problem, there is the lobby of the hotel are consider small, and recently the guest are over crowded. So, it make the whole lobby looks very busy. Also, the lifts cannot handle all guest during peak hours, and you have to wait and wait. This is very bad experiences for me. the crowd at the lobby make me uncomfortable as I really do not like the staying environment are very noisy and not exclusive. Other than the lobby situation, other services, facilities and so on for this hotel are very good. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well located within KL Overall the hotel delivered in most areas, however, we had to wait for our room to be available and there was confusion as to where our luggage was located. These issues were resolved within half an hour and the staff were most apologetic. June 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad hotel reservation and long check in time Reserved using corporate rate through email, received a reply after 3 days. After confirming credit card detail via email to secure the booking, no response after that. Have to call and made another booking because the first booking was not in the system. Arrived in the hotel, the longest waiting for check-in I have ever experienced, I don't know how the front office people trained in Westin KL. No other guest around so it is not a busy day. June 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has poor service and is poorly maintained The door key/ cards did function well or were faulty, we hv to change the cards for more than 3 times during our stay!! It is really inconvenient as we have to go down to reception a few time to inform the staff and change the cards, the phone near the lift or common Area was not working ! This has disrupted my work and I was late for my appointment with my clients! The hand shower is old and spoiled and we hv to request it to be changed! June 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and room, service needs improvement Booked 2 rooms for an overnight stay on the 15th. Checked in at 3:15 pm but was told that only one room is available, the other still needs cleaning which will take another 30 minutes. Stayed in one room with the kids and waited until 4:10 pm. Had to call guest services to check on the other room and was told that I will be called shortly and provided an update. Told them that I have a function to attend and need to prepare myself and leave by 5:30 pm. 4:45 pm, still did not get any call so had to call them again and was told that room should be ready shortly and that someone will call me again to provide an update. Got a call at 5:10 and was told that someone would be bringing up the key. 5:20 and the key has not been delivered yet so gave them a call to follow-up and was told that the person bringing the key had to entertain another guest, not sure how priorities are set when I had been following up so many times. FInally got my key around 5:25 and had to rush for my function, really frustrating... June 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Disappointment inWestin KL I enjoy staying at Starwood properties - but this was a disappointment. From the moment I arrived in the lobby and waited, and waited, and waited to check in. The room itself was OK - but the service was disappointing when you are in the lobby, waiting for a pre-booked car - or even trying to find the breakfast area. Also disappointed with the breakfast...the food stations were scattered across a very large floor space and it literally took 10 minutes to asesmble breakfast - and then another 5 to get some coffee. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located The Staff were great(MR Zaly) & the rest of the team. The room was well serviced. However more verity in the club floor breakfast is requited. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for service and facilities except the laudry service I really have great time in the hotel but one thing i feel bad is the laundry service. The laudry always not return as same day until i need to call them and only improved untił i complaint verbally to the staff supervisor at breakfast restaurant. Not just that, 1 st i found out ones of my shirt lost 1 button and i'm ok with that but after that i just find out that another shirt also damage but this time i lost my nautica logo at my shirt. This quit serious and look like ages shirt already. I can sent the picture if you want the prove. Unfortunately i only find out when. Reach home and when i want to reuse the shirt again. I don't have time to check all the return laundry on detail as i normally sent a lot. This need to improve as others service is very good and i really love to stay there. Hope this will never happen again. June 13, 2013
  • 2015-07-03T13:37:18.774-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_566, tr_566
  • loc_en_US, sid_1443, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 20 next>>