The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain

  • 220 Gord Canning Drive,
  • (Ehemalig Mountain Drive)
  • Blue Mountains,
  • Ontario
  • L9Y 0V9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Kinder unter 18 Jahren müssen beim Check-in von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met my expectations Bed very comfy. Staff very friendly. Great place to stay, but my only complaint is that they charge for internet and parking where most other places at Blue Mountain do not. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel smells very clean The pool area needs lots of work. The water looks very foggy and dirty. We had to pay to go to the plunge b/c my girls found the pool dirty and very rough on the pool floor. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is like a private Condo From the moment we checked in, the enthusiasm of the staff at the front desk and at the front door was exceptional. The restaurent always is delicious, a perfect stay ! October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent Excellent rooms, very good services. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations Very we'll kept, nicely kept room. Would definitely come back again. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings Hot tub/pool area is great. Housekeeping was great. Front Desk staff when I checked in wasn't so friendly. Room was missing screen to balcony and view was blocked. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin delivered quality! I always come back to Westin. The rooms are up-to-date, beds are comfortable, people are more than willing to help and accommodate your requests! April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything you need in one place Service and amenities are as advertised. I forgot my shoes for the gym and was provided with a pair! how good is that. Staff very attentive and room was perfect February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great 4 season destination Beautiful fall color views from every room. Hotel is well kept, rooms have everything you would need. Outdoor hot tub had plenty of room and was perfect temp. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was very comfortable and clean excellent customer service, very nice clean facilities, hot tub and pool very clean, room was a bit warm couldn't get the room temperature down.. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Enjoyed the restaurant amazing, room was beautiful, the place itself was great. Ammenities were great, took advantage of them. Very well put together place. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Break Excellent break - plenty to do for the kids June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall stay The staff were exceedingly warm and helpful, and the whole visit was thoroughly enjoyable. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel We just got back from Blue Mountain and we can't wait to go back. The hotel was very clean, and the staff extremely friendly! Great family getaway! August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Verrrrrrrrrrrry nice place to stay We loved our time at this hotel. All activities are less than 5mins walk and love the look of the hotel. We will definitely come back next summer July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful winter getaway We have been here in summer and winter, and have enjoyed every stay. So much to do year-round, especially with kids. A great family getaway. January 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was better before Always a problem with my bill. Still waiting for a refund on my visa. Kids screaming outside my window at 12am had to say something myself August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food & Beverage The food quality, presentation and service exceeded my expectations. The entire team delivered a quality product and should be commended. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Place to Stay A great hotel with all the necessary frills for a great holiday. Comfortable, clean and friendly. Can't wait to stay here again! June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has very comfortable family accommodations The hotel is well appointed and has a wide range of activities June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ambiance The location is excellent. An easy walk to the village with many attractions including varying restaurants. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We relaxed and rejuvenated! I would definitely recommend the Westin Trillium at Blue Mountain! The staff are attentive, friendly and professional! May 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by You don't get what you pay for The hotel amentities and service did not align with typical Westin properties nor are they refelctive of the price January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Trillium is an excellent hotel with great amenities. The restaurant was excellent with awesome service. Room was spotless. Amenities were great and great hiking path. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fabulous Experience all around! Looking forward to returning already! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay was great , the hotel was great Just which there was a another rating for staff they were more than excellent looking forward to a return visit September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family stay My family (husband, 5 y.o and 3 y.o) and I stayed at the Westin for 2 nights. We were able to check-in at the designated 4 pm time, and my request for a village view was honoured. The check-in staff were very friendly and courteous. It was our first time at this hotel, and were pleasantly surprised by the room, with high ceilings and roomy bathroom. The beds were comfortable, but pillows were lumpy. Noise level while sleeping was affected by the air conditioning sound going on and off (we had not adjusted the thermostat). The kitchenette was well appointed, except lacking a dish towel (which was given the next day). The major issue I had with this kitchen was the unwashed coffee machine. If you didn't bother having a cup of coffee, you wouldn't have known...but I opened the top, the coffee filter cup was crusted with old liquid, and I pulled out the glass pot and the top also was dirty. After seeing this, I proceeded to wash every plate, utensil, and cup in the dishwasher before I had my family use them for meals. If attention to detail can't be given to the coffee machine, I can't trust the other items would be clean as well. The pool temperature was wonderful, and towels were plentiful. The pool washroom was a bit musty smelling, but what can you expect for a pool bathroom. It was much appreciated that there were extra life jackets and pool toys for the kids! A great extra touch. The resort private beach also was a pleasant surprise. We went later in the day, and it was not very busy. Towel service and relatively clean washrooms! The vendor who was renting out the kayaks refused to rent out a boat to me after 5 pm (as they closed at 6pm). I understand since it was an hourly rental, they wanted to make sure guests returned their equipment on time...but I was a customer willing to pay full price (an hour's rental) for only 30 minutes because my son wanted to try the kayak (at 5:15pm). I was surprised an entrepreneur wouldn't take me up on that offer. Nonetheless, the experience at the beach was a pleasant one. The location of the hotel is great -- close to the village, activities, beach...a truly nice getaway for a few days. Thank you to the lovely staff! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel had everything... and more Everything from the staff to the facilities was perfect. We had another wonderful stay at this Westin. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel...Poor Customer Service Comfortable rooms, beautiful grounds. Poor customer service when it comes to dealing with concerns. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quick getaway! We enjoyed a very quick one night getaway and found the facilities and staff to be excellent! June 10, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>