The Westin Dallas Fort Worth Airport

  • 4545 W. John Carpenter Freeway
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel The only thing that could have made it better would be that the Starbucks was not only open for breakfast. All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. January 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Convenient but so many issues . . . While all of the staff were very kind and apologetic for the many mishaps - it made my three days a little difficult to recommend this hotel. September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Get out with no sleep I was refused late check out, though it was granted to others in my group. LOUD MUSIC made sleeping on the 8th floor nearly impossible. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel for area. very convenient to airport and area shopping. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Everyone was very, very accomodating and made you feel welcomed and appreciated from the Front Desk, Maid Services, Bartenders, Wait staff, etc. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always feel at home IMO the Westin hotels are the best. If i can persuade my CFO to pay the rate i will always stay with you. I've never been disappointed. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bed! Very nice hotel! Very convenient to airport and to the Texas Motor Speedway! Bed and shower were to die for! Will definitly stay there again! April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel for travel via DFW airport The Westin DFW is a good choice for traveling via the DFW airport. The shuttle service is outstanding and the room was clean and comfortable. August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Somebody entered my room Somebody unlocked and opened my door while I was in tithe bathroom. When I said hello the quickly closed the door and went away. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable A very relaxing Hotel not too much and not too little its just what I needed for a comfortable weekend. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!!! All the staff made us feel well cared for. Misty helped me several times by answering my questions with a smile. Thanks for a lovely time. August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing The room was noisy even though I specifically ask for a quiet room. No shampoo and conditioner. Just not what I have expected for Westin. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great. The location for access to DFW and surrounding restaurants was excellent. The staff was outstanding and the room was very clean. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a surprising excellent customer service I was impressed with the caring staff. The experience of having the hotel pay me a cab once the shuttle to CHC was late was outstanding April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not horrible, but not 4 star First, the negative... This hotel was VERY noisy. The water going through the pipes screeched every time anyone would open a tap or flush a toilet and you could hear conversations in other rooms even across the hall. The front desk gave us a room with 2 small beds rather than 1 large one although we clearly told them we were married and there for my husbands birthday. We are not large people but could not sleep in one bed. (This was partly my fault for not asking to be moved once we discovered the situation) Only after we went out to a very expensive dinner and brought back leftovers, we discovered there was no mini-fridge. Leftovers from a $400 meal went to the trash. I got a tiny piece of glass stuck in my foot the first night in the room and its still there. (but I suppose that could happen anywhere) There was no free coffee outside the 2 packets that were in the room. You are forced to buy Starbucks if you want anymore than that. Lastly, there was no table and chairs to eat at. Only a desk with one chair. We would have ordered room service if we had had a place to eat it but instead we went across the street to Denny's. -------- On the positive side.... The place was beautiful and the staff was kind. The bartender Chaffee was the highlight of the week. She treated every customer like a good friend and she was a pleasure to talk to and watch with her other customers. The location is great! -------- NOTE: there is no free internet and no free breakfast. I didn't expect there to be so I'm not listing it as a negative. Most 4 stars do not have that. However, I would not rate this a 4 star. I would say 3 to 3 1/2 stars if more accurate. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great front desk Christine is a happy and helpful face i see when i walk in the lobby a few times a year! thank you for having her on your team. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy room As expected in all Westin properties, the accomodations were quite comfortable and the staff was very accomodating. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location FSI If you are coming over for flight training is the best location. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay My daughter and I enjoy everything about the hotel the restaurant the comfort of the room we would highly recommend this hotel March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and Comfortable I love staying here. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The rooms are always comfortable and the beds are amazing! August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location with great service A most enjoyed experience again at the Dallas Westin! The facilities were in excellent condition; the staff was outstanding. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by October 2013 This was not a very good stay at this hotel. Some of the service I received was less than perfect. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff! Every staff member went out of his/her way to proactively engage guests and meet needs. Excellent experience. Will be back! September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is very relaxing I love the natural feel of the decor, The staff are very friendly, the bed is comfortable, just an overall very nice stay. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks Good hotel. Staff was friendly. Bar was hopping. Only down side is no receipts under the door and none available online. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home Stayed here many times over the last 2 years. Love this place. Staff is wonderful. Rooms are excellent and so relaxing. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staying at the Westin - DFW Pleasant surroundings, very nice rooms, great staff and a very pleasing menu made my recent stay exceptionally nice. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hard to return Shower didn't work and tv didn't work. Didn't figure out until the 6am so it was a little too late to change rooms. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent restaurant Great service and friendly staff. Probably the best breakfast buffet I've ever eaten in any hotel I've ever stayed. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok Westin Not bad, not good. Beds were hard, not Heavenly. Close to Airport. Breakfast was adequate, but expensive. August 14, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>