ウェスティン・ダラスフォートワースエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75063
  • テキサス,
  • アーヴィング
  • 4545 West John Carpenter Freeway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room, but noisy! My room had comfortable amenities, but all night long (really, all night) there was the banging of heavy doors closing, or some other loud banging noises, which made it impossible to get a good night's sleep. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is first rate I absolutely love the staff at this hotel. The one touch service is incredibly helpful when you are working 14+ hour days. I appreciate not having to wait on the phone for the transfer to another department. The staff at this Westin is exceptional; helpful, friendly, and professional. They definitely define what is needed and how to do it. March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Business Traveler hotel If you need to do business near DFW airport this Westin is a great full service hotel. Easy access to the freeway, good restaurants near by. It is incredibly quiet even that close to the airport. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and convenience The hotel was clean, comfortable and best of all, you cannot beat a Westin bed! March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness Center the fitness center has been improved with new and additional equipment. thank you March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The breakfast buffet was GREAT! Location being close to airport was a plus. Could see planes land and takeoff but noise levels were surprising low. Food quality was good. Good menu selections, however, breakfast buffet was best option in my opinion. Enjoyed stay! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hote. The hotel met my expectations in every way. Friendly, helpfull staff. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks Good hotel. Staff was friendly. Bar was hopping. Only down side is no receipts under the door and none available online. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, comfortable and accommodating Room was very clean and bed was comfortable. Lounge has excellent margaritas and food. Staff went out of their way to bring me lunch on the other side of the hotel as I was set up to do a presentation and had valuable items set out that I could not leave alone. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay My daughter and I enjoy everything about the hotel the restaurant the comfort of the room we would highly recommend this hotel March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great travel hotel! I found the hotel property to be tastefully decorated and convenient for the traveler. The staff was excellent and very accomodating to meet my needs. I was especially impressed with Hector, Tony, and Cole, who all saw to my needs. Breakfast, lunch, and dinner were all carefully prepared, made with fresh ingredients. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Unresponsive Staff I am a platinum Starwood member, and always prefer Starwood hotels above any other chain. The DFW Airport Westin was beautiful, but I was disappointed in the lack of response to my requests for help in dealing with a late charge posted to my account. On Thursday (3/7) I spoke with a gentleman at the front desk who informed me that he couldn't help me, but gave me a card to contact the accounting department. I did call the accounting department on Friday (3/8), and spoke to an individual named Marta, who also told me she couldn't help me, but would have her boss call me back. I never received a call back. I realize that everyone has many responsibilities during the day, and things can get lost. However, as a Platinum member and a die-hard supporter of Starwood, I don't like feeling as though I have to beg for help. March 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hard to return Shower didn't work and tv didn't work. Didn't figure out until the 6am so it was a little too late to change rooms. March 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sleepless night The noise levels in my room were unbelievable. I couldn't sleep at all. Not sure if it was the freight elevator or external noise that intruded. I finally called the front desk at 2:30 am after 3 hours of just trying to close my eyes. I had a very important meeting at 8 am and I showed up completely exhausted. Never again will I be staying at your hotel. March 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing - maintenance and service Upon arrival, no support by front desk. Nobody advised on parking Nobody helped with luggage No welcome as Platinum Guest Room door showed scratches Sink was plugged No water in shower March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great team work from staff I was here for a meeting. The staff was very professional, kind, and worked extremely well together. Any requests which were made were passed on to all shifts and departments involved. From FD, to F&B to CSM all super! We knew we could rely on them all! The only problem we had was with the building itself... the heat didn't work in 2 of our meeting rooms and one guest room had no hot water from the sink tap. Everyone went out of their way to make sure we had a successful meeting. THANKS! March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the greatest location Card key not working Noisy ,could hear neighbor's Shower(which is very loud)and toilet. Noisy ice machine March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Easy access to the airport. Nice room upgrades for platinums. Checkin and checkout is slow. March 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement A requested wake-up call was not received. I found half eaten food in one of the drawers in my dresser. February 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hote is dirty with old linens that should be replaced. The carpet was torn in my room. The room linens are old with stains. The breakfast service in the restaurant is horrible. They always try to give me a table that is dirty. Several times I have asked for water with ice and then bring me a glass with one ice in it. I guess this hotel management like to play games with guests. the joke is on you and I will no longer book rooms here. I'm traveling to Dallas regularly and this hotel is gross. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel experience ever The staff was proactive in meeting every need. Early check in an late check out made the stay very productive and successful. Surprised to find free internet service that was completely satisfactory. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for business travel Clean room, decent food,nice bar area, those are the positives. A couple negatives; cold shower at busy times in the morning, pricey room service for average quality, small TV, no salon. I can deal with all of these things except for the cold shower but I would still recommend based on cleanliness. February 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by WESTIN DFW OUtside of the Weston name on the building this hotel does not reflect the westin brad well. Very tired looking and rooms are equally aged. Front desk staff when I called down was short and place me on hold twice, then transferred my to the restaurant where I was also placed on hold for a while. Would not stay here again. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great business hotel from room to staff, great business hotel February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is very relaxing I love the natural feel of the decor, The staff are very friendly, the bed is comfortable, just an overall very nice stay. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Thank YOu Christine at the front desk is a wonderful example for your organization. she recognizes me when i visit and treats me like a long lost friend. very welcoming! February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed1 I have stayed at most of the Westin Hotels in Dallas and this facility has been the worst every time. They are under staffed, they don't give their SPG customers the perks that they should. They don't have the robes any longer, etc. I could go on and on about the disappointment that I have. I have been a loyal customer, but I have other membership cards and I will probably stay with them. I was just very unhappy with the entire experience . February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO nice to be "home" excellent team! My stay was unexpected and they took such good care of me. Stranded due to a missed connection, a quick phone call and I was all set. K Lee even took the time to write a welcome note and make sure some "supplies" were waiting in my room. Once again proving that when asked where I live, I reply at the Westin! February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Conference Meals Certainly, the room and facilities were their expected high quality. But what astonished me were the meals for our conference. They were incredibly delicious and plentiful portions--far above any other conference meals I have had previously. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staying at the Westin - DFW Pleasant surroundings, very nice rooms, great staff and a very pleasing menu made my recent stay exceptionally nice. February 11, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:28:08.789Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_1565, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>