空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 580 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally located The Westin in Paris is a centrally located property - hands down, the best address of the SPG options there. The hotel itself if spacious, with good food and capable staff. Room service and breakfast were very good and based on other options in the area, fairly priced. We had only 2 complaints from this experience: 1) the walls do appear to be extremely thin. On our first night, I had a hard time falling asleep as I could hear - albeit it muffled - the conversation in the next room. 2) we had difficulty communicating with the concierge via email. The best way to get their assistance, as we learned through multiple attempts, was to stop by in person or resolved the request on the phone. When they did assist us, it was helpful. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful stay I am part of a group of friends that get together in Paris over the first weekend in October every year. This year 11 of us stayed in 8 rooms in what was our 12th such visit. We have chosen The Westin over 3 of these annual visits and would very much like to come back again and make this our perennial Oct weekend home as the high standard of the rooms and service we received right through the weekend was top class and contributed to a very successful 12th annual visit. And we have stayed at many of the similar rated hotels in Paris to make a good comparison. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is my third stay at The Westin, It has the best location, wonderful staff, great service and beautiful interior. My recent stay was amazing everything was perfect and comfortable. I highly recommend it if you are in Paris for business or pleasure. Thanks December 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The perfect hotel for Paris Stayed at the Westin Paris Vendome for 5 nights - 1 day of business + 4 days of relaxation with the wife. We received a very nice room upgrade as part of our platinum status and the room was one of the largest I have stayed at in Paris. This is THE perfect location for Paris. Right next to the Louvre and many other museums, gardens, and historical landmarks. And for business, it is located right near an underground station that will take you straight to La Defense. Staff was fantastic and truly reflective of the Starwood brand. We will definitely be back! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Staff, Great Location. Great Facilities. As a Starwood Platinum member, who spends half the year traveling and visits Paris four or five times per year, I recommend this hotel as being as good as any hotel can get. The rooms and suites are flawless. The staff is dedicated to serve with a smile, to be at the guests' beck and call, and to fulfill all requests that are humanly possible to accomplish. Having left last week, I look forward to returning again on December 6. The fitness workout facility is top notch, and the breakfast buffet is bountiful. All in all --- a six (out of five) star winner !. November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis of Calm in the Centre of Paris My wife and I spent a wonderful 3 nights at the Westin Vendome for a luxury break in Paris. Everything about our stay was wonderful. Reception was efficient and friendly, the entrance and lobby area was welcoming and opulent, and our room with a view of the Eiffel Tower amazing although maybe a little on the small side. We also had several meals at Le First restaurant and were really impressed with the food and service. The location of the hotel is also fantastic for taking in the sights of the city being within walking distance to the Louvre, Tuilerie Gardens, Champs Elysees and the best shopping areas. It is expensive, but this is Paris, and the room with a view made it just about worth the money. All in all highly recommended. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a Great Location with Great Staff I arrived from a business trip to Arras on a Wednesday night with my wife flying in the next day. Claudia checked me in and informed me that our room had a fatastic view. She was right. My wife met me the next day and was as pleased as I was with the room we were given. The room was perfect. The view, the space (jr suite) and the location. Thank you to all the hotel staff for a great stay! I liked the hotel so much that I talked my brother into selecting this hotel over a competitor for a trip he was making a couple of weeks later with his daughter. December 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Deluxe room but view of hotel courtyard The Deluxe room was nice but the view was the hotel courtyard. When we made the advance reservation, we asked to have a room with a city view. Since we were staying 13 nights on this trip, the hotel should have provided a room with a view of the city. The Manager said nothing available even though we booked in advance. Disappointing response especially since we stayed in this hotel the prior year AND we were staying for such a long time on this trip. November 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible customer service I have stayed in NUMEROUS Westin Hotels and this one by far has the WORSE staff! I took almost an hour to check me in.. and its because the receptionist just LEFT! She went to the back and just left! I was so livid that I asked the night manager to come see me in my room. When I told her what happened, her response "So what do you want me to do?" and rudely! Like she was annoyed at me for complaining during the evening. I couldn't even respond to her. Didn't get a run down on the hotel/restaurants when checking in, no "thanks for staying with us,how was your stay" etc when checking out. Just Absolutely appalling experience. If I could, I would definitely avoid staying in this hotel, which is a shame since its in a fantastic location. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paris at its finest I'm so glad we chose The Westin Paris Vendome. The location was perfect, staff helpful and pleasant, room beautiful and spacious (inner courtyard facing which made the room amazingly quite). I don't think I was treated this good just because I'm SPG Gold, though it was nice walking right up to the SPG Gold/Platinum Desk for check-in. We did not eat at the hotel so I can't comment on the food or prices. A perfect way to celebrate our 20th anniversary. Would come back in a heartbeat. I have no idea where the negative reviews on this site came from. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 A Magical Week We returned home to California yesterday after an amazing week in Paris. Our stay at the Westin Vendome was a treat! Centrally located, we easily walked to the Louvre, Musee d'Orsay, subway station, shops and numerous cafes. The staff was professional, attentive, and if you meet Bruno at the Concierge Desk, you will find a funny, vastly knowledgeable man! All our questions were answered with respect and humor! We enjoyed the cozy, library-style bar several times. Our room was comfortable and immaculately maintained. I highly recommend this hotel! April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellant location Whilst the location of the hotel was good the suite we had booked was not available we were provided with an adjoining room with living room. The bedroom was small the beds two twin joined together, in the bathroom no separate shower and limited bathroom essentials eg cotton buds, emery board, needle thread, lotion. Also no kettle or tea and coffee making facility and then to be told that a flask of hot water could be provided for 5 euro! The view from the room was good but at 1350 € per night more is expected in room std than simply a view. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet problems I love the Westin Vendome and usually stay there when I'm in Paris. But I have one very important criticism which discourages me from coming back: The WiFi service is far too slow to be useful for business, especially considering the ridiculously high price charged for using it. I suggest you divide your service into tiers, a cheap, slow one and a higher-cost, fast one. Also, charging a separate fee to use the Internet in the lobby is dumb. A guest should be able to use WiFi in the lobby for free if they're already paying in their room. January 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, lousy wi-fi policy Your hotel is wonderful, elegant, fantastic location, central to the Museums and Place de Concorde. Service is what one expects at a top hotel. Your lobby wi-fi policy is absurd. For non-business travelers who wish to check their email or plan the days activities, to stand in line in the lobby, take up the time of your employees (who could be helping customers with real needs), to receive a little slip of paper which lasts 3 hours, is annoying. What is the purpose of such a policy, which I have not encountered at other fine hotels?? December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A vacation fit for a Presidents... The Westin Paris is a GREAT property. Location was conveniently located right near the 1 Metro line which can get you to most of the main landmarks. Staff was amazing. We arrived in Paris early and was at the hotel by 8am. The front desk was very professional and cordial. The best surprise... we got upgraded to the Presidential Suite as a Starwood Platinum member!! The room was simply breathtaking. The suite was furnished and decorated elegantly. The views of the Eiffel Tower from the room.... again AMAZING. I found myself running to the window each time I got up out of bed to take in the views. We didn't get a chance to try out the breakfast since we slept in both nights :) This property definitely set a great foundation for a great Paris getaway. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place for an amazing moment No comment, you need to live the westin experience at westin Paris Vendome December 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissappointing After 12 hours of traveling we arrived to check in at 5:30 pm. Check in time is 3pm but "the hotel is very busy" and our room was not ready. They convinced us to take a room that was ready but the room was smaller then what we booked and the bed was a full size, we booked a King.No compensation was offered. There was not wear to even open our suitcase unless you put it on the bed. It did have a balcony but we could not get out to it because blocked by furniture. A/C did not work properly. Very hot and after 2 calls we gave up. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Poor SPG Recognition A very nice place. And an amazing location. I"ve been there a few times this year and we are going back with family in April, The big downside is SPG recognition. There is a sense among frequent travelers that this is one of the spg properties that plays tricks with upgrades and is not forthright. I have, unfortunately, found this to be true.Its such a beautiful property, its a shame. Last visit, after being told all upgradable rooms were full, i looked on my ipad and showed them that wasn't true -- on the phone the Plat Concierge even said he could see availability. The front desk manager admitted there may have been "confusion", but you expect better service as a place like thisl. Such a nice hotel should have a nice staff willing to go above and beyond. March 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but needs to improve service standards Stayed there for three nights recently and for an SPG Category 6 hotel it was a little disappointing. Great location but small things didn't work - no coffee machines in the rooms including in the suites, no printing facilities (had a computer in the business centre to print but it wasn't connected to the internet - except to some airline sites), got allocated a twin room despite them knowing we were a couple staying with them and the list goes on. For the price and type of hotel would expect them to pick up their game a bit.... June 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit disappointed about whats included in the price The hotel itself was great, great location for sight seeing. I got a bit disappointed on the first morning already when I found out, that the breakfast was not included, although the confirmation email stated so. I think, this should be clearly outlined during the booking process with an option maybe to add this. We both had a small problem with the AC in the room. it was really dry and I got skin problems because of that. A regulation did not help - I think this should def. be improved! Other than that we both were delighted! December 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by magificient historical history spoiled by unprofessional staff I HAVE BEEN COMING TO THE WESTIN SINCE IT TOOK OVER THE MANAGMENT/OWNERSHIP AND BEFORE FIRST IN 1966. WE WHERE very DISAPPOINTED.. I ASKED FOR A SHEET UNDER MY DUVET AND GOT IT FOR 2 OF MY 6 DAYS. I ORDERED ROOM SERVICE A CLUB SNADWICH FOR MY HUSBAND AND A HOT TEA AND HOT MILK.. WELL THEY FORGOT THE HOT MILK AND IT TOOK 40 MINUTES TO COME. TOO LATE AS MY HUSBAND HAD COMPLETED HIS MEAL. A STAFF MEMBER/SPG SPECIALIST WAS ASKED A QUESTION ON CHECK IN AND SHE NEVER ANSWERED AND KEPT PUTTING IT OFF FOR 6 DAYS.A MANAGER PROMISED TO HELP. WELL MAYBE SOME DAY IT MAY HAPPEN. WE LEAVE TOMORROW. sIMILAR SITUATIONS HAVE HAPPENED HERE BEFORE(WESTIN MGT.)AND I RETURN BECAUSE IT HAS SUCH MEMORIES THROOUGHOUT MY LIFE. I ALWAYS HOPE IT WILL BE WHAT IT WAS AGAIN. REGINA KEEVER October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In the heart of Paris a nice hotel with good service This was my first time in Paris and I was amazed and shocked from the warmest and humble staff members working at the hotel. Starting with the bellman (Alexander) who was very nice once we arrived and through out our stay, to the check in counter we had Claudia (sorry if i mentioned the name wrong) she had blond hair but very good with the service and explaining to us about the hotel. Very nice. The concierge desk was super amazing as well. I was very thrilled to see a couple of your staff wearing the les clefs d'or keys. Bruno was very sincere and humble. Thank you concierge who helped me with the umbrella request sorry if i forgot your name. and the team who assisted us with dinner reservations. Every one helped which was a key since i did not know how to speack French. But i have to say everything was walking distance and i must have visited the Louvre museum more than 2 times. I would definetly come back November 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lacking in service Walked up to the platinum counter only to be denied service because the lady had to go on a break. Was told I would be called once room was ready. Never happened, had to make multiple calls for status. Called up for dental kits, not delivered in one hour. Called again, and only then was it delivered. Additional shopping bag delivered to room which was not mine, called for them to retrieve. Never happened, called again. Check out, waited for 30 min. Seems you need to call twice for anything to happen in this hotel. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! We celebrated an Early Anniversary weekend at the Westin Vendome, and it was Fabulous! You are so close to the Louvre, the Opera House, the Georgeous Gardens.. all in walking distance.. The Hotel is Beautiful, and Exceptionally Clean. The breakfast buffet is Outstanding! We cant say enough regarding Diana the desk Manager,. Diana made sure our Anniversary was a Very Happy One, and we thank her so much for all the attention to detail that she gave to us. We will be back next year!! Springtime in Paris was Breathtakingl! May 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Hotel overlooking the Louvre Gardens. Beautiful inside. Le First was actually a fantastic restaurant for dinner. The breakfast at this hotel is AMAZING. If you are a platinum member definitely opt for it. You will not regret it. The staff left my girlfriend and I a bottle of wine and bar of chocolate which was very classy and appreciative. The one complaint I would have is that the cleaning staff didn't replace our soaps or shampoos for the entire 5 days we were there. Minor detail, but the stay was overall fantastic. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Westin Property Although a Gold member, didn't receive an upgrade but did receive nice food amenities twice during our 7-night stay. Junior Suite that I reserved was lovely but in need of new draperies. They were falling off the rods and didn't block out light at all (had to tape drapes to wall each night). View was magnificent! John, who worked the breakfast buffet each morning, provided outstanding service. Pierre Francois at the Concierge desk was also an exceptional employee. Overall, a good example of a fine Westin hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The frontal staff (Christina) and resturent staff (Luke) are excellent We have 5 nights stay. Checking is very good, the staff name Christina is very good, she tried to help us to upgrade because we are platinum members. We got court yart suit. The view is not great, but very quiet, we rest well. Breakfast is very good, The staff (Luke) is very kind and treat us very well. Of course, location is great, and you can not beat that. Only thing I would say is the furniture is old, and carpet is worn out, hopefully new ones will be great. In gerenal, we are very pleased to stay for our trip. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience The staff at the hotel provided great service and made our trip very enjoyable! It started at reception with Ramzi, who provided a room with two balconies and a view of the Eiffel Tower. This was a welcome surprise! After I found out my reservation did not include breakfast, Ramzi arranged with management to include breakfast. This was another example of ensuring the guest has a great experience. When I complimented Ramzi on his helpfulness, he said the entire hotel team was available to help make our visit enjoyable. All the staff we met (doormen, bellmen, housekeeping, restaurant, reception, concierge) were very helpful and ensured we had a great experience. I will definitely stay here again because of the great service provided by all the Westin Paris Vendome staff. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but short on meeting needs The Westin Paris is a beautiful hotel in a great location. However, my disappointment comes in that we booked a room for 3 (me, my wife and a friend) people and were given a 2-person room. They squeezed in a roll-away bed that made the bed the side of a 3-person bed. There was no room between the beds which made the situation a bit uncomfortable. It also made the room so tight, we could not get into the closet or safe that we had already put stuff info. Really a disappointment considering how expensive the hotel is. July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude management Staff at front desk While doing business with the front desk I was interrupted by her boss, who moved her out of the way to use the computer she was using to help me. When I complained to her boss I was given a very flippant "sorry" but she continued to use the computer. When I again said she was being rude and not sorry because she was still interrupting my business, she moved to an adjacent non maned computer! Very Poor Management skills! I was asked for my SPG level because it didn't show in computer! Bell hop showed up at our room, delivered our bags, failed to show us how to operate heating/air conditioning , T V no adapter plugs or pen / pencil in room! Upper Management Needs to retrain front desk staff, this front desk staff sends out a VERY POOR message. THEY DON'T CARE ABOUT GUESTS, September 5, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:42:04.608-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_580, tr_580
  • loc_en_US, sid_1729, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 21 next>>