空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 508 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Parisian Home I will only stay at Westin. Quality and value are worth it. Thank You. Merci!! April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Phillips & Ms White As Starwood Gold Member I would have expected a different response from Staff Rep at preferred check. When we inquired about upgrade or room w/ view instead Ms. Ann Britt replied those rooms are for PAYING GUESTS. As room wasn't ready upon our arrival we asked to be notified when it was so we could settle in after traveling thru the night. We were not called! This is not the level of service we are accustomed to when staying at a Westin Hotel! The Room we were assigned did not meet our expectations. The room was small, extremely loud due to proximity to elevator, & cold! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! I want to thank the excellent staff and concierge services at the Westin, Paris. They were not only helpful and friendly, they were exceedingly helpful to me because I arrived there with bronchitis, and not really feeling well. They made me comfortable, and ensured that I was safe and looked after. For that, I am grateful, got better and enjoyed the rest of my stay. I LOVE the Touiliere Bar - excellent food and choices. The main restaruant waa also excellent, and the prices were comperable to a fine restaurant - a five star meal. The location is perfect. To return there!! December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mote than I expected My wife and I really appreciated the help , service and the friendliness extended us during our stay . It was our first trip to Paris and thanks to the Westin Staff.it was a trip we'll never forget . Everyone at the concierge desk , registration/reception and the restaurant went out of their way to call me by name anf be helpful . I have never experienced such wonderful/caring service . Our room (3004) was very nice and comfortable and we enjoyed it very much . Thanks to the Westin Staff for a wonderful experience.and our next stay in Paris will certainly be the Westin . May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel in Paris The Westin Paris-Vendome has been our choice of Paris hotels for many, many years because of the extraordinary staff. From the doorman to the general manager, the staff remembers you and greets you like an old friend. That is one of the reasons we keep coming back and back. Another reason is because of its location---you can easily walk to the line 1 Metro stop of Concorde or visit the Louvre or shop on one of the best shopping streets in Paris, the Faubourg St. Honore. Plus Place Vendome is nearby too. We also find it close to good restaurants and have walked to the Garnier to see a ballet. We have also recommended this hotel to friends with their family and they were very happy with it too. SIGNED a satisfied guest November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful weekend My daughter and I just completed a long weekend stay at the Westin Paris Vendome. From the moment we arrived we were given outstanding service. The greeting was warm and sincere. Our room had an unparalleled view of the gardens, The Louvre and of course the Eiffel Tower. The location is great with so many things within walking distance. If you are going further there is a very convenient metro station about 1 block away. When it was time to go we used the hotel car to take us to CDG at a very affordable rate. We could not have asked for more. The hotel is lovely. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like Royalty We originally booked two rooms to accommodate our family. However, upon checkin, Margarita, really wanted to get our two rooms to connect. But, there were not two rooms connecting. She gave us a couple of different options and upgraded us to a Royal Suite that happened to be available. It was unbelievable and the balconies overlooked the Tour De France. We had front row seats to watch the final laps as the cyclists raced around Paris. The suite and the staff went above and beyond to make this an exceptional stay for our family. We left Paris feeling like Royalty! August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! My wife and I celebrated our 40th wedding anniversary at this hotel in early June. The hotel is beautiful and the location is fantastic (could walk to most places in Paris). Our room was very small facing a side street but was clean and functional. I informed them in advance that this was our anniversary and felt that little recognition was given to this as well as my lifetime gold status (5 years as a platinum member). Not a mention at check in but we did receive a bottle of wine the third day we were there. The staff was efficient but I felt that the front desk could have been friendlier. Not much of a welcome and the same at checkout. Don't want to seem negative since I would definitely stay here whenever we visit Paris. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful stay I am part of a group of friends that get together in Paris over the first weekend in October every year. This year 11 of us stayed in 8 rooms in what was our 12th such visit. We have chosen The Westin over 3 of these annual visits and would very much like to come back again and make this our perennial Oct weekend home as the high standard of the rooms and service we received right through the weekend was top class and contributed to a very successful 12th annual visit. And we have stayed at many of the similar rated hotels in Paris to make a good comparison. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally located The Westin in Paris is a centrally located property - hands down, the best address of the SPG options there. The hotel itself if spacious, with good food and capable staff. Room service and breakfast were very good and based on other options in the area, fairly priced. We had only 2 complaints from this experience: 1) the walls do appear to be extremely thin. On our first night, I had a hard time falling asleep as I could hear - albeit it muffled - the conversation in the next room. 2) we had difficulty communicating with the concierge via email. The best way to get their assistance, as we learned through multiple attempts, was to stop by in person or resolved the request on the phone. When they did assist us, it was helpful. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Staff, Great Location. Great Facilities. As a Starwood Platinum member, who spends half the year traveling and visits Paris four or five times per year, I recommend this hotel as being as good as any hotel can get. The rooms and suites are flawless. The staff is dedicated to serve with a smile, to be at the guests' beck and call, and to fulfill all requests that are humanly possible to accomplish. Having left last week, I look forward to returning again on December 6. The fitness workout facility is top notch, and the breakfast buffet is bountiful. All in all --- a six (out of five) star winner !. November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis of Calm in the Centre of Paris My wife and I spent a wonderful 3 nights at the Westin Vendome for a luxury break in Paris. Everything about our stay was wonderful. Reception was efficient and friendly, the entrance and lobby area was welcoming and opulent, and our room with a view of the Eiffel Tower amazing although maybe a little on the small side. We also had several meals at Le First restaurant and were really impressed with the food and service. The location of the hotel is also fantastic for taking in the sights of the city being within walking distance to the Louvre, Tuilerie Gardens, Champs Elysees and the best shopping areas. It is expensive, but this is Paris, and the room with a view made it just about worth the money. All in all highly recommended. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a Great Location with Great Staff I arrived from a business trip to Arras on a Wednesday night with my wife flying in the next day. Claudia checked me in and informed me that our room had a fatastic view. She was right. My wife met me the next day and was as pleased as I was with the room we were given. The room was perfect. The view, the space (jr suite) and the location. Thank you to all the hotel staff for a great stay! I liked the hotel so much that I talked my brother into selecting this hotel over a competitor for a trip he was making a couple of weeks later with his daughter. December 8, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible customer service I have stayed in NUMEROUS Westin Hotels and this one by far has the WORSE staff! I took almost an hour to check me in.. and its because the receptionist just LEFT! She went to the back and just left! I was so livid that I asked the night manager to come see me in my room. When I told her what happened, her response "So what do you want me to do?" and rudely! Like she was annoyed at me for complaining during the evening. I couldn't even respond to her. Didn't get a run down on the hotel/restaurants when checking in, no "thanks for staying with us,how was your stay" etc when checking out. Just Absolutely appalling experience. If I could, I would definitely avoid staying in this hotel, which is a shame since its in a fantastic location. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paris at its finest I'm so glad we chose The Westin Paris Vendome. The location was perfect, staff helpful and pleasant, room beautiful and spacious (inner courtyard facing which made the room amazingly quite). I don't think I was treated this good just because I'm SPG Gold, though it was nice walking right up to the SPG Gold/Platinum Desk for check-in. We did not eat at the hotel so I can't comment on the food or prices. A perfect way to celebrate our 20th anniversary. Would come back in a heartbeat. I have no idea where the negative reviews on this site came from. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 A Magical Week We returned home to California yesterday after an amazing week in Paris. Our stay at the Westin Vendome was a treat! Centrally located, we easily walked to the Louvre, Musee d'Orsay, subway station, shops and numerous cafes. The staff was professional, attentive, and if you meet Bruno at the Concierge Desk, you will find a funny, vastly knowledgeable man! All our questions were answered with respect and humor! We enjoyed the cozy, library-style bar several times. Our room was comfortable and immaculately maintained. I highly recommend this hotel! April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, lousy wi-fi policy Your hotel is wonderful, elegant, fantastic location, central to the Museums and Place de Concorde. Service is what one expects at a top hotel. Your lobby wi-fi policy is absurd. For non-business travelers who wish to check their email or plan the days activities, to stand in line in the lobby, take up the time of your employees (who could be helping customers with real needs), to receive a little slip of paper which lasts 3 hours, is annoying. What is the purpose of such a policy, which I have not encountered at other fine hotels?? December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellant location Whilst the location of the hotel was good the suite we had booked was not available we were provided with an adjoining room with living room. The bedroom was small the beds two twin joined together, in the bathroom no separate shower and limited bathroom essentials eg cotton buds, emery board, needle thread, lotion. Also no kettle or tea and coffee making facility and then to be told that a flask of hot water could be provided for 5 euro! The view from the room was good but at 1350 € per night more is expected in room std than simply a view. February 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't come back Great location but overpriced, needs refurbishment and critically needs staff training. Suite was small and looks tired. Good restaurant and bar, but indifferent attitude by bar staff. Concierge promised a reserved taxi for an early morning departure, but may have forgotten to reserve one. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet problems I love the Westin Vendome and usually stay there when I'm in Paris. But I have one very important criticism which discourages me from coming back: The WiFi service is far too slow to be useful for business, especially considering the ridiculously high price charged for using it. I suggest you divide your service into tiers, a cheap, slow one and a higher-cost, fast one. Also, charging a separate fee to use the Internet in the lobby is dumb. A guest should be able to use WiFi in the lobby for free if they're already paying in their room. January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A vacation fit for a Presidents... The Westin Paris is a GREAT property. Location was conveniently located right near the 1 Metro line which can get you to most of the main landmarks. Staff was amazing. We arrived in Paris early and was at the hotel by 8am. The front desk was very professional and cordial. The best surprise... we got upgraded to the Presidential Suite as a Starwood Platinum member!! The room was simply breathtaking. The suite was furnished and decorated elegantly. The views of the Eiffel Tower from the room.... again AMAZING. I found myself running to the window each time I got up out of bed to take in the views. We didn't get a chance to try out the breakfast since we slept in both nights :) This property definitely set a great foundation for a great Paris getaway. August 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by magificient historical history spoiled by unprofessional staff I HAVE BEEN COMING TO THE WESTIN SINCE IT TOOK OVER THE MANAGMENT/OWNERSHIP AND BEFORE FIRST IN 1966. WE WHERE very DISAPPOINTED.. I ASKED FOR A SHEET UNDER MY DUVET AND GOT IT FOR 2 OF MY 6 DAYS. I ORDERED ROOM SERVICE A CLUB SNADWICH FOR MY HUSBAND AND A HOT TEA AND HOT MILK.. WELL THEY FORGOT THE HOT MILK AND IT TOOK 40 MINUTES TO COME. TOO LATE AS MY HUSBAND HAD COMPLETED HIS MEAL. A STAFF MEMBER/SPG SPECIALIST WAS ASKED A QUESTION ON CHECK IN AND SHE NEVER ANSWERED AND KEPT PUTTING IT OFF FOR 6 DAYS.A MANAGER PROMISED TO HELP. WELL MAYBE SOME DAY IT MAY HAPPEN. WE LEAVE TOMORROW. sIMILAR SITUATIONS HAVE HAPPENED HERE BEFORE(WESTIN MGT.)AND I RETURN BECAUSE IT HAS SUCH MEMORIES THROOUGHOUT MY LIFE. I ALWAYS HOPE IT WILL BE WHAT IT WAS AGAIN. REGINA KEEVER October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Poor SPG Recognition A very nice place. And an amazing location. I"ve been there a few times this year and we are going back with family in April, The big downside is SPG recognition. There is a sense among frequent travelers that this is one of the spg properties that plays tricks with upgrades and is not forthright. I have, unfortunately, found this to be true.Its such a beautiful property, its a shame. Last visit, after being told all upgradable rooms were full, i looked on my ipad and showed them that wasn't true -- on the phone the Plat Concierge even said he could see availability. The front desk manager admitted there may have been "confusion", but you expect better service as a place like thisl. Such a nice hotel should have a nice staff willing to go above and beyond. March 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but needs to improve service standards Stayed there for three nights recently and for an SPG Category 6 hotel it was a little disappointing. Great location but small things didn't work - no coffee machines in the rooms including in the suites, no printing facilities (had a computer in the business centre to print but it wasn't connected to the internet - except to some airline sites), got allocated a twin room despite them knowing we were a couple staying with them and the list goes on. For the price and type of hotel would expect them to pick up their game a bit.... June 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit disappointed about whats included in the price The hotel itself was great, great location for sight seeing. I got a bit disappointed on the first morning already when I found out, that the breakfast was not included, although the confirmation email stated so. I think, this should be clearly outlined during the booking process with an option maybe to add this. We both had a small problem with the AC in the room. it was really dry and I got skin problems because of that. A regulation did not help - I think this should def. be improved! Other than that we both were delighted! December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Friendly very nicely situated for business traveler. staffed with professional and friendly personnel. Walking distance to the Louvre is also a bonus. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Hotel overlooking the Louvre Gardens. Beautiful inside. Le First was actually a fantastic restaurant for dinner. The breakfast at this hotel is AMAZING. If you are a platinum member definitely opt for it. You will not regret it. The staff left my girlfriend and I a bottle of wine and bar of chocolate which was very classy and appreciative. The one complaint I would have is that the cleaning staff didn't replace our soaps or shampoos for the entire 5 days we were there. Minor detail, but the stay was overall fantastic. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! We celebrated an Early Anniversary weekend at the Westin Vendome, and it was Fabulous! You are so close to the Louvre, the Opera House, the Georgeous Gardens.. all in walking distance.. The Hotel is Beautiful, and Exceptionally Clean. The breakfast buffet is Outstanding! We cant say enough regarding Diana the desk Manager,. Diana made sure our Anniversary was a Very Happy One, and we thank her so much for all the attention to detail that she gave to us. We will be back next year!! Springtime in Paris was Breathtakingl! May 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience in paris! We arrived by the early flight and arrive hotel at 7 am the front desk staff is very very unpolite. I did ask for the early check in , but i understand it is subject to if it is available. When we ask for would it be possible to hv the room earlier . .. We are tired after 12 hrs flight. The staff was like " no! If u get it 11 u re lucky." In a very mean tone. Which funny is , there are at least 3 couple checking out next to us. I dont understand what SPG is for if we get this kind of services with this kind of atitude. We hv to wait until nearly to 11 to get a room. And not even single sorry or anything we can do for u from the hotel staffs. Room is so old compare to the price it is and washroom is like a 2 stars hotel . Wont stay here again . Ever! It ruin our whole mood for paris ! December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but short on meeting needs The Westin Paris is a beautiful hotel in a great location. However, my disappointment comes in that we booked a room for 3 (me, my wife and a friend) people and were given a 2-person room. They squeezed in a roll-away bed that made the bed the side of a 3-person bed. There was no room between the beds which made the situation a bit uncomfortable. It also made the room so tight, we could not get into the closet or safe that we had already put stuff info. Really a disappointment considering how expensive the hotel is. July 24, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>