Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 685 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and facilities We have stayed at the Westin Vendome several times and it is one of our favorite hotels December 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cold small room room we were given was very small and the heating didn't work properly. Staff did give us a heater which helped. Connecting room which unfortunately let us hear everyone word neighbours said. Concierge staff were not overly helpful in trying to assist us with dining for vegetarians and their suggestions didn't have any. lack of interest was the concern as they provided a map with their "approved" restaurants but didn't cater for our needs. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Merci Beaucoup!! My girlfriend and I had an excellent stay at the Westin Paris Vendome last week. The staff was extremely courteous, helpful and knowledgeable about the city. Specifically, kudos to Cedric and Andres Lopez-Dafonte! Cedric helped us get settled into our room, offered suggestions about the city and was very accommodating. Andres spent the time to talk to us about the fascinating history of the hotel and stayed with us while we were waiting for a taxi back to the airport. It was a very busy weekend at the Westin. On the day of our departure, there were several foreign delegates on the premises. Andres spent the time to ensure that we got to our next point in our travels despite his busy schedule. Overall a wonderful stay in Paris! Thanks Westin! PS- I don't write reviews often. As a matter of fact, this is the very first review I have ever written for a hotel. I was just really impressed about our stay at this fabulous hotel and wanted to let the staff know about it. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall experience above expectations From the moment I entered the hotel until the time I left, the staff went overboard to meet my needs. The hotel itself is simply elegant and the location perfect for shopping and sightseeing. The first room I was given was huge and beyond beautiful in its appointments. Unfortunately, because of a walking disability I had to switch to a room closer to the elevator which was handled faultlessly by the staff. This room while smaller was still more than adequate for my needs. I loved the ambiance in the Tuilleries Lounge and the two meals I ate there were excellant. My only negative is that there is no coffee service in the rooms and the restaurant doesn't open until 7:00 a.m. and its pretty pricey to just order coffee from room service. Other than that, this by far was the best Westin I have stayed in and I've stayed in quite a few. December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs work I have stayed at this hotel before. It is a popular destination and many people arrive from flights early morning before rooms have been vacated. Many new guests are scattered throughout lobby. Feels like waiting in a train station. I think the hotel should dedicate an area to this group where they can relax, use computers, watch t.v. , have refreshments and remain updated electronically on status of their room. Rooms are not sound proof and closet like. Great location. Nice staff in restaurant and concierge. Would love to see an improved gym space. I believe these items require attention to improve the property. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, lousy wi-fi policy Your hotel is wonderful, elegant, fantastic location, central to the Museums and Place de Concorde. Service is what one expects at a top hotel. Your lobby wi-fi policy is absurd. For non-business travelers who wish to check their email or plan the days activities, to stand in line in the lobby, take up the time of your employees (who could be helping customers with real needs), to receive a little slip of paper which lasts 3 hours, is annoying. What is the purpose of such a policy, which I have not encountered at other fine hotels?? December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful week in Paris This hotel was perfect in all ways: A beautiful suite upgrade, bottles of water delivered to the room, and a comfortable stay. Yes, the hotel is old and original; but that leads to its character. The location is perfect being in the 1 arr and a short walk to the tuilleries metro stop: The Christmas decorations were delightful! I found my preferred hotel for my next trip to Paris! Thank you to the entire team for an absolutely perfect Paris Holiday!!! November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed with new design I've stayed in Westin in 2006 and was absolutely charmed with the palace style wich correspond to location and history of this bulding. This year, going to Nice through Paris we've choosed Westin again. New contemporary design of the hotel is now absolute disappointment, you can see this everywere else in any place in the world. Corridors look like corridors in a prison or in a hospital. Rooms are rather comfortable but not autentic like before. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional personnels Exceptional staffs especially those at Starwood desk. Superb location. Marvelous buffet breakfast. Thank you for a nice stays. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel In Paris Excellent location. excellent staff, excelent service. excellent food November 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than expected A lost room service breakfast order (with no apology or suggested remediation), a "cleaned" room with a half-filled coffee cup left in place made my experience less then expected. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge The concierge staff was very helpful with our ticket reservations and helping us find our way around Paris. Thank you for making our stay so memorable. November 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overated This was our first trip to Paris and it was all but ruined by our experience at this hotel. As you read this, please know that this was a 6 night stay. The lobby was dated and worn and badly needs renovations. We were not recognized or treated as SPG members. Check in was prompt. We entered "our" room only to find the room was occupied by someone else. OUTRAGEOUS. The room they ultimately gave us was below standard. The staff said the hotel was entirely sold out and they could not give us a different room even though we booked this stay several months ago. The view was not what it should have been for the price we paid. The room was hot. We called 3 times for assistance but no one ever came to help as promised on the phone. Housekeeping left wet linens on top of our things. Two different staff members at the SPG desk told us that there were electrical power adapters located in the mini bar. There were none. We requested that someone bring one to our room. It was never brought. In room phone messages were difficult to retrieve. This hotel is OVERATED and should not be a Westin. They should be embarrassed to charge the rates the require for such a substandard property. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location to office i worked 3 weekends in a row so this hotel was great,plus i could leave my main bag to reuese each weekend...thanks November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Absolutely fantastic stay at the Westin Paris Vendome. The staff is outstanding, the breakfast buffet is exceptionally good and the room/bed was terrific. I can't wait to visit again! Five stars! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay We came for a business meeting my husband had. The rooms are clean and they are very spacious. American size rooms. The location is wonderful. 7 minute walk to the Opera House and Lafayette stores. All high end stores are very close. Will definitely return. Room rate was great, but eating breakfast is extremely expensive. €39 per person, but the food was good. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We really enjoyed our stay but there were a few inconsistencies that make you wonder... Is this a Westin? There was no in room directory of services and when we asked for one the staff did not even know what we meant. WIFI was incredibly slow and at times non existent and was unacceptable for a hotel of this level. I understand from the staff that the service will be upgraded by the early part of next year. I would recommend that the incoming guests be notified of the situation...could save them and the staff from some frustrations. The Gym was ok but did not have enough resistance training equipment. Only two machines. One exclusively for pecs and the other for leg curls (?who picked those?). Although the aerobics machines were adequate, at least on one of the machines, the plug so that you can listen to the TVs was missing i.e. broken. The restaurant experience was a bit disappointing with very aloof staff that seemed bothered to be serving us. The food quality was also somewhat disappointing. The room was nice. You cannot beat the location! So close to everything and the building is beautiful. We would definitely stay there again but would love to find a better gym, wait staff, and WIFI. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent location and very nice hotel overall. Just could not understand why in a weekend the maid would knock the door at 8:15 am. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long weekend in Paris My wife and I stayed at the Westin for the first time and were very pleased with it's comfort level, facilities and location. We will return! October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Being a gold SPG member was great at Westin Paris October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Phillips & Ms White As Starwood Gold Member I would have expected a different response from Staff Rep at preferred check. When we inquired about upgrade or room w/ view instead Ms. Ann Britt replied those rooms are for PAYING GUESTS. As room wasn't ready upon our arrival we asked to be notified when it was so we could settle in after traveling thru the night. We were not called! This is not the level of service we are accustomed to when staying at a Westin Hotel! The Room we were assigned did not meet our expectations. The room was small, extremely loud due to proximity to elevator, & cold! October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities not in line with expectations I was very disaappointed to see that for a hotel of that standard there was no chargers available at reception/concierge for the guests. there is a very archaic system where you have to lock your phone in a cabinet, pay for it to be charged and come and get it after 3 hours... furthermore, in light of the size of the cabinets you cold not put an ipad for example but only normal phones... as I said, this is really disappointing ... October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for first time visitors The hotel is in a great location if you're visiting Paris for the first time. The hotel is walking distance to the Tuileries Garden, Place de la Concorde, Champs Elysees, Louvre, Musee D'Orsay, Opera, Place Vendome, etc. Close to two Metro stops as well. The staff were very nice and did a great job to make our stay comfortable. Lots of closet space and the bathroom was spacious (especially for a European hotel). If you're a light sleeper, request a room away from the elevator and the workout space is on the second floor, so there's a bit more traffic on that floor. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always look forward to stay based on the hotels excellent team . On this trip, sadly, the room cleaning let us down, and the room service food was particularly poor, completely uneatable on the last night of our stay. The hotel is looking tired and hope it will be revitalized soon. It is a disappointment to see carpet tears repaired with tape, walls in desperate need of touch up etc. Again it is the wonderful concierge team that keeps us coming to the hotel. continue to book. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff I used points to stay at this hotel otherwise it would be pretty expensive. If that's not a concern this hotel fits the bill for a number of reasons: centrally located to most sightseeing, easy access to the Concorde Metro stop, clean and decent sized rooms with a normal by US standards sized shower. The staff was great and the concierge helped us book several restaurant reservations. They also obtained several museum passes (Louvre, D'Orsay, L'Orangerie) that we purchased for the ticket fee plus a delivery price. Worth it! Otherwise find your self passing time in really long lines. The one blemish on the stay was that the shower in our room had no hot water which we didn't discover til the following morning. The staff was very responsive and got it fixed later that day but it was a bit of a pain as we wanted to grab a hot shower and start the day. There was also a decent little hotel bar/restaurant (Tuilleries) that had decent food if you're tired and don't feel like eating out. We did one night. Great cheese plate and had a pretty decent lamb and bean stew. Thought of one other thing that's actually kind of important. For a Heavenly Bed which is a Westin guarantee the beds in this hotel certainly left something to be desired in terms of comfort. I find a lot of beds in Europe to be pretty uncomfortable which is one of the reasons we picked Westin for this stay. I stayed at a Westin in Frankfurt, Germany and the bed there was as advertised; maybe it was just something with this particular Westin. October 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by magificient historical history spoiled by unprofessional staff I HAVE BEEN COMING TO THE WESTIN SINCE IT TOOK OVER THE MANAGMENT/OWNERSHIP AND BEFORE FIRST IN 1966. WE WHERE very DISAPPOINTED.. I ASKED FOR A SHEET UNDER MY DUVET AND GOT IT FOR 2 OF MY 6 DAYS. I ORDERED ROOM SERVICE A CLUB SNADWICH FOR MY HUSBAND AND A HOT TEA AND HOT MILK.. WELL THEY FORGOT THE HOT MILK AND IT TOOK 40 MINUTES TO COME. TOO LATE AS MY HUSBAND HAD COMPLETED HIS MEAL. A STAFF MEMBER/SPG SPECIALIST WAS ASKED A QUESTION ON CHECK IN AND SHE NEVER ANSWERED AND KEPT PUTTING IT OFF FOR 6 DAYS.A MANAGER PROMISED TO HELP. WELL MAYBE SOME DAY IT MAY HAPPEN. WE LEAVE TOMORROW. sIMILAR SITUATIONS HAVE HAPPENED HERE BEFORE(WESTIN MGT.)AND I RETURN BECAUSE IT HAS SUCH MEMORIES THROOUGHOUT MY LIFE. I ALWAYS HOPE IT WILL BE WHAT IT WAS AGAIN. REGINA KEEVER October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by American in Paris Great location, recognized as gold member and upgraded with view of Eiffel Tower. Room was very American friendly i.e. iron in the closet, shower head that does not need to be handheld, room had good air circulation, free newspapers including NY Times. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Just spent a week at the Westin Vendome and it was EXCELLENT from the minute we walked in the door until the minute that we left. Can't say enough about the friendly staff, comfortable room and cleanliness of the hotel. We stayed as an awards stay ... what an excellent use of points! This hotel is truly about Location, Location, Location! 3 blocks to the Louvre, across the street from the gardens, a short walk to the Musee d'Orssey and the Arc de Triumphe. We opted to take the L'Open Aire Tour Bus which we picked up 4 blocks away - which in turn takes you all over Paris. Main line Metro just 1 block away. Can't wait to return to Paris. Would definitely stay here again! October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Hotel overlooking the Louvre Gardens. Beautiful inside. Le First was actually a fantastic restaurant for dinner. The breakfast at this hotel is AMAZING. If you are a platinum member definitely opt for it. You will not regret it. The staff left my girlfriend and I a bottle of wine and bar of chocolate which was very classy and appreciative. The one complaint I would have is that the cleaning staff didn't replace our soaps or shampoos for the entire 5 days we were there. Minor detail, but the stay was overall fantastic. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Wonderful My recent trip to Paris was beyond my expectations and for the most part due to the staff at the Weston Vendome hotel. The room was perfect and the service we received was superb. I travel to Paris frequently and this was probably one of the best stays I have had in recent memory. Very professional and courteous from the bellman to the housekeeping staff, to the front desk. I WILL stay here again and would, without a doubt, recommend to all of my friends and business associates to stay at the Weston Vendome. Many thanks to the staff! My wife insists that I mention how well they treated our 2 pets that accompanied us. I know some will roll their eyes, but it's hard to find hotels that treat travelers with pets this well! The staff at this Westin sets the standard that all hotels should match. Again, Merci Beaucoup. October 17, 2013
  • 2016-09-28 T00:12:55.553-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_685, tr_685
  • loc_en_US, sid_1729, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 24 next>>