Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Updating The bed in my room was very uncomfortable. Carpeting shows signs of wear. Room could be updated. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your staff and hotel are tops Your efforts in wanting to make your guests welcome have paid off. Every person that works for the hotel was kind and willing to make my stay comfortable. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay with pet but..... Overall i am very happy to stay, only one concern common area (hallway) have few left over drink glasses on floor and loose trash around. no one pick up until 2 days later. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and clean rooms Hi, We have stayed with you several times and it has always been a pleasant experience. The beds are very comfortable and I'm in love with the soaps/lotions etc. that you have in the room. I always have to hit the little gift shop to take some more home with me..I have even given the lotions/shower gel as gifts. We travel a lot and and the Westin is always a great place to stay. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty, Filthy and Unacceptable The guest room carpet was so bad in first room I asked to be moved. Second room not any better. Hallway carpet was horrible. Lobby carpet horrible. Food price at Shulas outrageous for quality. Rooms were not clean, bath tub drain rusted. Public restrooms not cleaned on regular basis. Manager gave me free breakfast coupon for a breakfast that was already included in my room! So much noise I couldnt sleep. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems with Westin I found the staff to be accommodating. The problem I had was with the food. We had dinner at Shula's Friday night, and I had ordered Prime Rib medium rare. I received a cold thick medium well piece of meat for $34.00. I am accustomed to having fair to good food at hotels, but this was an exception. In my opinion, no one seemed to care. I did not complain because I was with a group and did not want to slow down the dinner. I have had dinner at Shula's in Naples so I know that the food can be good. October 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel location-Staff was unfreindly rude I checked in on 9/30 late at night with my SPG rewards, and the agent at the counter acted like she did not have time for me. Furthermore, i had an early Monday morning meeting that i went to, and i left my cell phone in the room without checking out. I came back later that morning to go to my room, and the key no longer worked. I went down to the lobby for a new key and I was told that i was just "checked out" since my room was empty. I found this to be absolutely unacceptable. The staff person that helped me just made excuses, and was rude. The person behind me that was checking in agreed it was awful, and inappropriate. I then called their GM , and she was not helpful either. She told me that this was their policy, and gave me 1,000 SPG points. I get that just for traveling to SPG properties usually. Just today in checked in again (on business). I reserved a JR. Suite. I tried to check in about 1pm. The room was not ready which was fine, and again the counter person was rude. I told her that in the interest of time to just give me the key and I would be back later in the evening. She would not do it. She outright refused that I come back and check in when the room is ready. Hotel is nice. Bar is way over priced, but most people here are on business and pay with Corporate Amex. Rooms are typical Westin quality. Front desk is extremely rude. October 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Serious Upgrades the building overall is old, not much you can do about that but the carpet had multiple very obvious stains, dark green carpet and white / black stains all over, the sofa and foot rest also had white stains, the pool is closed which should be indicated. Will not stay here again. October 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by meeting rooms poor. we could hear the meeting next door, asked if something could be done, nothing was. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs improvement This hotel was nice, however, if I want to swim I should be able to go anytime. When I did get to get in there, the lady at the door wasn't pleasant. The bedding was great, however, I couldn't hardly move after waking up to my mattress sunk in, our refrigerator did work and took them 2 days out of the 4 I stayed there to get me a refrigerator. The TV stations were statistic and distorted and the internet wasn't great either. The best part I like about this place was the shower head, and the bedding in the room and the room service was great. October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location Disappointed continental breakfast or similar was not included SPG locations October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very elegant and comfortable Stayed as part of a wedding block. Competitively priced and a lovely hotel September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay The hotel room was a standard Westin room as expected. All rooms open to a large open interior area. Some of the carpeting on the walkways around the floor is ready for update, but the room was very neat and clean and updated. This hotel is in a quiet business park area. The hotel is just west of O'Hare airport and I was concerned about jet noise, but it was not a problem as we did not hear any jet noise in the room. September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel for NW business stays This is a good hotel if you are doing business in the NW area of Chicago. Got an upgrade to a corner suite which was nice to have the space. The only downside was that there aren't a ton of places to walk/drive to grab a bite to eat. The upside to that is the bar was hopping. The other was that despite repeatedly telling staff of my late check out I was constantly interrupted by people knocking on my door and one case where the staff walked in while getting out of the shower - Surprise! - it was 6 times I was interrupted. Staff is friendly and works hard to meet your needs. September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spacious room for families We had a suite very spacious room and comfortable beds. The double-head shower was OUTSTANDING! Was really great to have a dining room table since we came late after work and brought dinner. The location was close to the mall, off the expressway,and we recieved a decent price for the room. Housekeeping, Front Desk, and In-room dining staff was always prompt and courteous when contacted. Even though there was a conference at the hotel there were no lines to check-in or out which was great. The disappointment was the lacking cleanliness, ceiling had green/black spots (mold/mildew?) mirror had tape from some previous party or event? The Chandelier in dining room and lamp shades need cleaning or changing, vents had thick dust,some of the wall paper was coming apart in bathroom, don't think the carpet has been cleaned or had a vacum to it,neither had the couch, chairs or drapes.There was a small kitchen area it should have had a microwave to warm food and a refrigerator to keep items cold. I was shocked in this day and age that I had to pay to use the Internet in the room but if I came to the lobby area it was free why? Breakfast buffet at Shula's was a joke for $18, come on now, we have had dinner at Shula's so we expected better, an oatmeal bar....why? cold potatoes? The buscuits and white gravy seem to be a highlight for a lot of the guest they were loading their plates with this or maybe it was the only thing beside the oatmeal with substance, turkey sausage seemed dried or overcooked, no waffles or pancakes we were told. I should have known when I saw about 6 tables of guest in the whole place. We had to repeat request several times to get the initial request such as ketchup and apple juice, and replenishing fruit area. We ordered omelets they were just ok. It would have been nice if you had choices of what you could have in the omelet versus trying to guest what you could have. I believe if we asked for vacuuming or vents dusted, or tape removed the staff would have taken care of this promptly, just don't think we should be doing this it should be automatic. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but they nickle and dime you The room, bed and hotel in general is very nice. My gripe is that, for the price, WIFI should be included in the room and I should not have been charged a "package handling fee" for them to receive my luggage (I shipped it ahead of my arrival). A continental breakfast would have been nice too. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Workout The offer of "in house" workout gear is terrific! Makes packing for a multi-day, multi-location trip much easier! September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by quiet night We had a brief 1 night stay. There were 3 weddings going on Sat. night, you would never know it by the noise level. Staff is very friendly. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hillshire meeting I was in room 1131 and the toilet seat had piss stains on the back of the toilet seat on the top side which was pretty gross. Other than that I enjoyed the room and the bed was comfortable. In one of the main conference rooms every time someone came in or out the door squeaked very loud, a bit of WD40 would resolve this issue, it was very annoying and disruptive! September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, strong smell in any carpeted area The carpet in all of the meeting/ conference rooms smelled so strong I had headaches and could practically taste it. Everything that I had with me or was wearing now smells of the same. Beautiful hotel, great food/ service, but I can't get over that smell... September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by weekend get away Heavenly sleep in the heavenly bed, total relaxation in the heavenly bath. Nice looking pool and hot tub, but didn't try it. (to many kids in hot tub) free parking, professional friendly helpful staff, clean quiet rooms, only draw backs; cable/satellite channel selection left much to be desired, and in this day and age of wireless Internet and routers patrons should not have to pay for Internet when they are a guest in a hotel. But this will be my go to hotel whenever I'm in the Chicago area if not for the heavenly bed & bath definitely for the Westin Sunday check out! An unheard of and unmatched 3pm! September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOTEL FEATURES NO HASSLE CHECKING IN/OUT. CLEAN ROOMS BREAKFAST BUFFET GOOD FOOD & SERVICE WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AT A WESTIN HOTEL IN THE FUTURE THANK YOU September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by a few improvement could be made the fitness center / pool was under construction and we were not able to use all the amenities. The in room network was chargeable (hardwire and wifi) and it was less then sufficient as I could not get enough bandwiidth (even hard wired) to run my VPN and get to my office files. Nice rooms though just wanted to share some frustrations with you... August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel good and bad the downside was i had to go into the hotel to get someone t o put the luggage on a cart and valet my car. no one was in front to help. all the food places(coffe etc.) were closed at 12 noon on sunday. room service only. the desk and maid service were terrific. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Wedding The Westin Chicago Northwest was the perfect venue for our wedding. The Pavillion Tent was beautiful for both the ceremony and reception, and the grounds were gorgeous with so many perfect places for photos. Our ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner reception, and wedding brunch were all held at the Westin, so they didn't have to worry about leaving the venue. We also heard many compliments from our guests about the quality and taste of the food, from the hors d'oeuvres to the brunch and everything in between. The entire Westin staff was warm, personable and friendly. It was a wonderful experience from start to finish. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome beautiful place and I would return August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! We stayed there because we attended a wedding nearby . . . the staff was very courteous, helpful, and friendly. The accommodations were clean, bright, and very eye-appealing. We would stay there again in a heart-beat!! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but minimal platinum recognition We arrived early and maybe that is why we had no upgrade (though it also could have been the BIRTH YEAR PROMO that I used). Our room was clean and the bed comfortable. We ate at Shula's, the onsite restaurant. The food was excellent although the portion sizes were ludicrously large - almost everyone was taking a doggie bag home. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I Expected More From a Westin Hotel My wife and I were celebrating our 1ST Anniversary; with a room & dinner package offered by the hotel; and Schula's Steakhouse; a Premium Restaruant located in the Hotel. When we checked in; the person seemed confused; and did not now how the offer worked, if it was a voucher fot the dinner; or whatever. Not very professional; with no customer service offered at all. We brought an expensice bottle of French Champagne with us to celebrate that evening; and our mini refridgerator was not working. (W bought the champagne back home with us) All in all , if the hotel staff and accomodations were as professional as the restaurants, it "would have" been a fantastic experience August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but needs to take care of maintenance details Good hotel and room. Comfortable and relaxing. Yet the rug was stained and badly worn and in a very prominent place in the room had a major tear and rip . The bottom drawer of our dresser would not close and remained open and in the way of traffic right in front of the bed. I was very surprised that this room was rented in such a condition, especially on the Starwaoo0d preferred floor.. The fact that I told the reservation people that it was our anniversary and that I paid points for an upgrade made it even more frustrating. August 12, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T12:42:34.385-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_475, tr_475
  • loc_en_US, sid_1760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>