ウェスティン・シカゴノースウエスト

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60143
  • イリノイ,
  • イタスカ
  • 400 Park Blvd.
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hope this hotel isn't slipping I've historically had very good experiences with this Westin, but my most recent stay was not up to standard. My room wasn't fully made up - there were pillow cases sitting around and pillows uncovered. One of the two beds was unfinished. There was no desk chair. The walls seemed thinner this time so that I was awakened by my neighbor's 5am alarm. And I couldn't make the room cool enough. Disappointing. Usually these guys are way more prepared and precise. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will feel like you're at home here! Personnel were friendly and accommodating, extending themselves whenever necessary to meet our needs. Our room was spacious, comfortable and well maintained. Food and wait-staff were excellent! The only negative we experienced during the stay was a 2 a.m. fire alarm that lasted about an hour and which ultimately was determined to have been inadvertent. Overall, this hotel and its personnel provided us a most enjoyable stay throughout our weeklong visit. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with Accommodations Hotel staff were very friendly. Accommodations were lovely. Turkey sandwich ordered from room service was delicious! Front desk personnel very welcoming. A young gal with fun glasses. Dinner Saturday was a little "tricky". I wasn't a huge fan of the haddock. The tonic served at the bar from the gun wasn't good, very gasy, tasted like chlorine. I appreciated the bartender switching it out for a bottle of Schweppes. Thank u for making my stay comfortable. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by usually impressed by starwwod, not this time This is a nice facility, however the stay did not go well. First morning no wake up call and no power, showered in the dark and late for meeting. Second morning no hot water, called front desk, they would take care of it. 20 minutes later took a two minute luke warm shower, late again. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just excellent This hotel is wonderful! The staff, the room, the price, the atmosphere and the amenities are the best. Recommended to everyone April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Late night stay. Wasn't recognized as a Gold member. Never asked about free internet, free drink or points. Reserved King room. When I got to the room it was 2 doubles. At 7:30am someone from the front desk called my room, waking me up, asking if I had called for a taxi. Is that how it works now we just randomly call guests when a taxi shows up and he doesn't know who he is picking up. Didn't ask how my stay was on departure. Staff failed on all levels. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Features The hotel amazes you from the time you walk in the door. It looks and feels clean and friendly. Everyone is happy to help and are enthusiastic in their work. I have enjoyed coming to your facility over the years, and hope to continue to do so in the future. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Noisy Sounds travels from the bar to the upper floors and. management did not control the yelling and screaming after 10PM. Will not stay here again April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin stay It was very noisy. The lobby where we had to meet and have Breakfast and Lunch was incredibly cold. We had to wear our coats just to sit there. The worst was there were no options for Dinner. The only restaurant was really over priced, and you have to get in the car and travel elsewhere to get reasonably priced food. Can't say that I would stay there again. I arrived a day earlier to relax and use the pool and it was closed. Bummer December 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I left my toiletry case in Room 322...no one ever called or emailed. When my Admin called hotel the first thing in AM next day specifying the item, room# and where it was left, she never heard back. She had to call back 6 hrs later and then the OF COURSE found the case. And it took them 3 days to finally ship it (they didnt have correct address even though i am in your system. VERY POOR execution...what if it was something of great value?? January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience Great food and clean, comfortable rooms. Also excellent food! The physical condition of some rooms needs updating badly. The chairs in the room next to the ballroom are vey hard due to simple wear. It's like sitting in wood covered by fabric. The wifi needs to be hotel wide and included in room rates. It tok way too long to connect, too. March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could not sleep It was very noisy with parties going on each day until about midnight. The climate control system in the room did not work at all. I set the temperature to 60°, but it never went below 70 or 71. I cannot sleep, when is that hot. And why do you have a refrigerator that doesn't work in each room. March 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Noisy My stay coincided with the MAGCON event, which was totally out of control. Girls were screaming until 3 in the morning and I couldn't sleep. The staff did absolutely nothing about it. I don't know why a reputable hotel like the Westin would agree to host such an event. It left a terrible impression with me. I used to be a Westin fan - not anymore. March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by WiFi sucked I have an Ipad and I was told from the front desk to log on and there would be a charge which would then be waved. I spent the better part of an hour trying to log on in my room, without success. And I'm an ATT home customer. At one point the front desk connected me to outside ATT, but after explaining I was in the hotel - I was given a different phone number to call. All in all, a very frustrating experience for a top notch hotel. July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a lovely hotel and very comfy, but .... The reason I gave this hotel a lower than excellent rating isn't because of the hotel accommodations, staff, or food. The food is positively outstanding! Major kudos to that kitchen! The cleanliness is superb. And I'm sure you'll want to take the bed and pillows home with you. There were, however, 3 downsides to our stay. First, the afternoon staff that checked us in left us standing in the middle of the lobby asking "where's the elevator??" "Where's the room?" "Which way to do we go?" "Can we have a cart to get our very heavy bags up to our room?" Those little things are very important but are fixable. As for the room ... I'd give it 10 stars if I could, except the refrigerator was disgustingly moldy smelling. When we opened the door it smelled up the room - and it was warm! Again - very fixable. But the biggest downside to this hotel is dining. There is a Starbucks kiosk inside the lobby next to the beautiful afternoon/evening lounge. But there is no place for breakfast. You must get in your car and drive around looking for a place. This again is fixable, but incredibly inconvenient - especially if you have a 7:45 am meeting! No breakfast here. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Stay This is a beautiful hotel. Staff at the resturant are very welcoming. The first room that I was assigned was very dirty. The desk had what I assumed was dried coffee. The bathroom sink had soap residue and hairs still left on the counter. The carpet had several stains. I asked to be moved to a different room, which I was. This room was better, however, there were marks on the drapes, and soap film on the bathroom sink counter. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Temperature Issues I stayed here for a three-day conference. The meeting rooms ranged from frigid to boiling. My guest room never seemed to get cool enough, either, even though I kept setting the thermostat lower and lower. During lunch one day, one of our waiters was very rude and unaccomodating to my request for a vegetarian meal - you would have thought I was asking for his firstborn child! For the cost of this hotel, I would not stay again. May 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Bad Timing I had the unfortunate experience of staying at your hotel when a scheduled event "Magcon Tour" was also there. The crowd was very loud (lots of screaming) long waits for elevators and we had to call the desk at 2:30 AM. Very disappointed with my stay, hotel management needed to be more mindful of other guests when booking large events. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Clean This hotel is very clean and smelled fresh snd clean throughout. The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was helpful and friendly. We could hear dogs barking from some rooms in the hall but couldn't hear them in our room. The plants are beautiful and the lighting in the evening is relaxing and sets a nice ambience. My only complaint would be the pool area. It smelled of too much chlorine that I had to leave the area. July 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Best Nice clean room but very difficult to control room temperature. Room very warm and the windows do not open. Location is isolated with no walkable restaurants. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large rooms We had a large suite. Very comfortable but carpet really needed cleaning. No complaints on front desk service except the Business Center was closed and it took all day to get access to the one computer in the lobby to print out a boarding pass. We ended up with room service, which was fine, since we could not get served in the lobby restaurant. We sat down and were told they were "running behind". Food was ok. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty, Filthy and Unacceptable The guest room carpet was so bad in first room I asked to be moved. Second room not any better. Hallway carpet was horrible. Lobby carpet horrible. Food price at Shulas outrageous for quality. Rooms were not clean, bath tub drain rusted. Public restrooms not cleaned on regular basis. Manager gave me free breakfast coupon for a breakfast that was already included in my room! So much noise I couldnt sleep. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wasn't happy with room Stayed in a corner king suite, room was nice. However, the bedroom wall was adjoining to the housekeeping/maintenance access hallway. Very noisy into the evening then started again in the morning. Seriously, as being an SPG member and purchasing an upgraded room I would expect a little better service when it comes to in room amenities , specifically. free WIFI as most other hotels include as complimentary. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin-Itasca Visit 3/26-3/27 I was impressed with the work out facility, which has an adequate amount of equipment. I was disappointed when I went to take a shower and only cold water was available. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB STAY We flew in from Texas and was literally blown away at the coutesy of everyone on staff as well as the entire place, as soon as we walked through the door. The rooms were comfy, the bed was the best I have stayed on in years. All the amenities were top of the line, from the steakhouse to the fitness center. They were there to help at every request. We wont stay anywhere else when we return to Chicago. June 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nosiy night I love staying at this hotel, but Saturday night was a nightmare. The other hotel guests we so noisy and we were awaken several times during the night, this has never happened in the many times that we have stay at this location. The noise woke up my grandson whom is two and we had a mess on our hands. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I needed The hotel provided all amenities I needed, including those that I had not realized I would need, until the moment of need arose. The restaurant and lounge offerings gave me comfort and reprieve from each day, with an on-site location that provided an effective, efficient use of my time. Also, the fitness center seemed updated and adequate, and I feel better as a result of using it. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by no power or water woke up to no power or water on the morning of March 27th You would have thought they would have given you a discount on the room March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet room with many pillows . . . Walking into my room provided a break from the conference in the same hotel. Quiet, private, comfortable beds. Good selection of TV channels. Good Starbucks coffee and free bottles of water. Bathroom was a little small but quite sufficient. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel for business meetings I was privileged to stay at your hotel during an important multiday service group training event. The hotel is well designed for ease in staging and special exhibit setup. It is a first rate organization in every respect. Unfortuantely, as these events are so heavily planned, I didn't get to use the fitness center and related services. I've heard good reports of these facilities too. March 15, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>