The Westin Chicago Northwest

  • 400 Park Blvd.
  • Itasca,
  • Illinois
  • 60143
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 451 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shula's Not great. I would not recommend eating here. The food was not worth the cost of the meal. The best part of this dining experience is the bread ... June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by light out The staff was excellence, even after the electric and air fell the staff remain pleasant and handled everyone in a profession manner. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice room and view Room was clean and comfortable. Only problem - carpet in hallway (from elevator to room) and in room had very dirty looking stains. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large rooms We had a large suite. Very comfortable but carpet really needed cleaning. No complaints on front desk service except the Business Center was closed and it took all day to get access to the one computer in the lobby to print out a boarding pass. We ended up with room service, which was fine, since we could not get served in the lobby restaurant. We sat down and were told they were "running behind". Food was ok. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoyed our stay. What a great room we had. The staff was great and the service was wonderful. It exceeded our expectations. We told everyone at the outing we were attending about the great room we had. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wasn't happy with room Stayed in a corner king suite, room was nice. However, the bedroom wall was adjoining to the housekeeping/maintenance access hallway. Very noisy into the evening then started again in the morning. Seriously, as being an SPG member and purchasing an upgraded room I would expect a little better service when it comes to in room amenities , specifically. free WIFI as most other hotels include as complimentary. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff As a frequent busienss traveler and regular at the Westin, the staff is incredible. From the check-in experience to dinning to housekeeping, all leave the guest with a personal touch Great experience.... June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by need repairs tub crumbling and stained. Check in process poor- no carts Keys did not work No SPG recognition June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty, Filthy and Unacceptable The guest room carpet was so bad in first room I asked to be moved. Second room not any better. Hallway carpet was horrible. Lobby carpet horrible. Food price at Shulas outrageous for quality. Rooms were not clean, bath tub drain rusted. Public restrooms not cleaned on regular basis. Manager gave me free breakfast coupon for a breakfast that was already included in my room! So much noise I couldnt sleep. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Mini Vacation This hotel has a very nice resturant and in-room dining. The room was very confortable and I enjoyed a nice relaxing stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB STAY We flew in from Texas and was literally blown away at the coutesy of everyone on staff as well as the entire place, as soon as we walked through the door. The rooms were comfy, the bed was the best I have stayed on in years. All the amenities were top of the line, from the steakhouse to the fitness center. They were there to help at every request. We wont stay anywhere else when we return to Chicago. June 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by sleep We were awakened at 2:30 am with people in the room next to us partying loudly, had someone knock on our door 2 x at 3:30 in the am so didnt get much rest. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A well oiled machine--this hotel runs smoothly I have stayed here previously, always am impressed by the number of events the hotel hosts and the grace and ease with which it handles the number of people walking thru its doors. I did encounter some rowdiness one night at 3:45 am which woke me up--I think it was some exuberant wedding guests having a hard time settling down. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is super loud I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who does not like loud hotels. The ventilation system was super loud. I felt like there was a helicopter hovering over my room especially at night. I also heard every conversation in the hallway. The only good thing was the Heavenly bed and clean room. The staff needs to be happier people. They could had made this experience a little better. May 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel for business meetings I was privileged to stay at your hotel during an important multiday service group training event. The hotel is well designed for ease in staging and special exhibit setup. It is a first rate organization in every respect. Unfortuantely, as these events are so heavily planned, I didn't get to use the fitness center and related services. I've heard good reports of these facilities too. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I needed The hotel provided all amenities I needed, including those that I had not realized I would need, until the moment of need arose. The restaurant and lounge offerings gave me comfort and reprieve from each day, with an on-site location that provided an effective, efficient use of my time. Also, the fitness center seemed updated and adequate, and I feel better as a result of using it. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best Westin I have stayed at many Westin hotels, around the world, and this one does not meet the standards I have seen at others in the chain. The staff was aloof and unhelpful, the pillows must have been purchased from Goodwill, the food was marginal and it's location extremely inconvenient. The bright spot...the housekeeping staff. They did a great job and went out of their way to assist me. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weston Chicago Northwest This is a magnificent hotel, beautiful and perfectly maintained. The room was clean and in good repair, the atrium and other areas were beautiful. The level of service was less than top notch. No sense of urgency. The restaurant was at best confused staff. The food was delicious but very much over priced. For someone without a car, the ability to find diversion in food was not good. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and clean rooms Hi, We have stayed with you several times and it has always been a pleasant experience. The beds are very comfortable and I'm in love with the soaps/lotions etc. that you have in the room. I always have to hit the little gift shop to take some more home with me..I have even given the lotions/shower gel as gifts. We travel a lot and and the Westin is always a great place to stay. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm room (could not get it cool, e.g. A/C) I like this hotel a lot and they are always very accommodating. Unfortunately my A.C didn't seem to work too well. Had it set on 60 and don't think it got below 70 degrees. A warm night. - When I mentioned it during check out the staff was very concerned and I'm sure they will immediately attend to it. - I DO recommend this hotel and will be back to it many times, for sure. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, nice, and comfy We stayed here over the Thanksgiving weekend. Everything met or exceeded our expectations. - Greeted warmly by front desk staff - Room was spacious, clean, and quiet - The bed was very comfortable and offered pillows of varying softness, a nice touch - We always enjoy Westin room amenities: bath products, Starbucks in-room coffee,bathrobe - No additional fee for parking November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better in Previous stays - Shower/Tub look old - Stains on carpet - Maid knocked on door at 8:00 am on day of departure and opened door after two of us yelled at her to come back. Felt pushed to get out. - Front desk clerks were rude and very short. - Phone in room did not work. Not charged! Was here for annual conference. Last few years stay was great. This year I was definitley disapointed. May 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet Expectations I love Westin Hotels. Unfortunately this hotel is designed so the rooms are open to the atrium below. A prom was taking place virtually outside my door a couple of floors down in the open area. A loud DJ played music until late into the night, followed by drunk loud people yelling and carrying on, possibly from one of the weddings also taking place there. I didn't get to sleep until after 2am, then was awakened by the staff tearing down the prom tables and setting up the breakfast tables. I called about the noise but she just said she's try to quiet them down. No rest before my long drive the next morning! The pool hours were also a minor issue. The pool was closed when we arrived at 9pm. I was told it didn't open until 9am, however it had actually opened at 7! We had no books or info in our room either, so had to rely on the front seat for this misinformation. We actually drove out of our way to stay at this Westin.. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious rooms and attentive staff This hotel has spacious rooms and very comfortable beds. The hotel staff was very helpful and went above and beyond to track down items that I needed. This hotel has an open concept with most rooms overlooking the lobby, restaurant, bar. If there are large parties/weddings you can here the event in the room, but they were kind enough to end gatherings around 10:00. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hillshire meeting I was in room 1131 and the toilet seat had piss stains on the back of the toilet seat on the top side which was pretty gross. Other than that I enjoyed the room and the bed was comfortable. In one of the main conference rooms every time someone came in or out the door squeaked very loud, a bit of WD40 would resolve this issue, it was very annoying and disruptive! September 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Noisy My stay coincided with the MAGCON event, which was totally out of control. Girls were screaming until 3 in the morning and I couldn't sleep. The staff did absolutely nothing about it. I don't know why a reputable hotel like the Westin would agree to host such an event. It left a terrible impression with me. I used to be a Westin fan - not anymore. March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 No good The carpeting was very dirty. There were spots everywhere. We were supposedly on a Starwood Preferred Floor??? June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by HOTEL IS USUALLY A GREAT PLACE WE HAVE BEEN STAYING AT THIS HOTEL FREQUENTLY OVER THE PAST 18 MONTHS. IT IS USUALLY A FANTASTIC PLACE TO STAY. I WAS DISAPPOINTED WHEN I WENT TO SHOWER AND THERE WAS NO HOT WATER, WHEN I SAID SOMETHING TO THE FRONT DESK THEY TOLD ME TO LET THE WATER RUN(THE WATER ONLY BECAME COLDER THE LONGER IT RAN) JUST WANTED SOME ONE TO KNOW. ALSO NO ROBE WAS IN OUR ROOM. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best - but that's unusual I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and found it to be wonderful. This stay was for a conference and I was put in the room next to the workout room - without being told that's where it would be. I had to listen to weights being dropped at early and late hours when I was hoping to sleep. Also, the grout on the sink was hanging lose - not nice. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need microwave and fridge in the rooms Love the hotel - beautiful lobby, comfortable rooms and very helpful and gracious staff. My only complaint is that the rooms didn't have a microwave or refrigerator. We were traveling with small children and this did make the stay much more difficult. This was my 2nd stay with you. The first time was business so I never even noticed they weren't in the room. December 10, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>