Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 459 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Workout The offer of "in house" workout gear is terrific! Makes packing for a multi-day, multi-location trip much easier! September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by quiet night We had a brief 1 night stay. There were 3 weddings going on Sat. night, you would never know it by the noise level. Staff is very friendly. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hillshire meeting I was in room 1131 and the toilet seat had piss stains on the back of the toilet seat on the top side which was pretty gross. Other than that I enjoyed the room and the bed was comfortable. In one of the main conference rooms every time someone came in or out the door squeaked very loud, a bit of WD40 would resolve this issue, it was very annoying and disruptive! September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, strong smell in any carpeted area The carpet in all of the meeting/ conference rooms smelled so strong I had headaches and could practically taste it. Everything that I had with me or was wearing now smells of the same. Beautiful hotel, great food/ service, but I can't get over that smell... September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by weekend get away Heavenly sleep in the heavenly bed, total relaxation in the heavenly bath. Nice looking pool and hot tub, but didn't try it. (to many kids in hot tub) free parking, professional friendly helpful staff, clean quiet rooms, only draw backs; cable/satellite channel selection left much to be desired, and in this day and age of wireless Internet and routers patrons should not have to pay for Internet when they are a guest in a hotel. But this will be my go to hotel whenever I'm in the Chicago area if not for the heavenly bed & bath definitely for the Westin Sunday check out! An unheard of and unmatched 3pm! September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOTEL FEATURES NO HASSLE CHECKING IN/OUT. CLEAN ROOMS BREAKFAST BUFFET GOOD FOOD & SERVICE WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AT A WESTIN HOTEL IN THE FUTURE THANK YOU September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by a few improvement could be made the fitness center / pool was under construction and we were not able to use all the amenities. The in room network was chargeable (hardwire and wifi) and it was less then sufficient as I could not get enough bandwiidth (even hard wired) to run my VPN and get to my office files. Nice rooms though just wanted to share some frustrations with you... August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel good and bad the downside was i had to go into the hotel to get someone t o put the luggage on a cart and valet my car. no one was in front to help. all the food places(coffe etc.) were closed at 12 noon on sunday. room service only. the desk and maid service were terrific. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Wedding The Westin Chicago Northwest was the perfect venue for our wedding. The Pavillion Tent was beautiful for both the ceremony and reception, and the grounds were gorgeous with so many perfect places for photos. Our ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner reception, and wedding brunch were all held at the Westin, so they didn't have to worry about leaving the venue. We also heard many compliments from our guests about the quality and taste of the food, from the hors d'oeuvres to the brunch and everything in between. The entire Westin staff was warm, personable and friendly. It was a wonderful experience from start to finish. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome beautiful place and I would return August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! We stayed there because we attended a wedding nearby . . . the staff was very courteous, helpful, and friendly. The accommodations were clean, bright, and very eye-appealing. We would stay there again in a heart-beat!! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but minimal platinum recognition We arrived early and maybe that is why we had no upgrade (though it also could have been the BIRTH YEAR PROMO that I used). Our room was clean and the bed comfortable. We ate at Shula's, the onsite restaurant. The food was excellent although the portion sizes were ludicrously large - almost everyone was taking a doggie bag home. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I Expected More From a Westin Hotel My wife and I were celebrating our 1ST Anniversary; with a room & dinner package offered by the hotel; and Schula's Steakhouse; a Premium Restaruant located in the Hotel. When we checked in; the person seemed confused; and did not now how the offer worked, if it was a voucher fot the dinner; or whatever. Not very professional; with no customer service offered at all. We brought an expensice bottle of French Champagne with us to celebrate that evening; and our mini refridgerator was not working. (W bought the champagne back home with us) All in all , if the hotel staff and accomodations were as professional as the restaurants, it "would have" been a fantastic experience August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but needs to take care of maintenance details Good hotel and room. Comfortable and relaxing. Yet the rug was stained and badly worn and in a very prominent place in the room had a major tear and rip . The bottom drawer of our dresser would not close and remained open and in the way of traffic right in front of the bed. I was very surprised that this room was rented in such a condition, especially on the Starwaoo0d preferred floor.. The fact that I told the reservation people that it was our anniversary and that I paid points for an upgrade made it even more frustrating. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected from a Westin I was excited about staying at a Westin for business. My room was clean but just tired and old. There was noticeable rust on my bathtub that had been covered up over and over again. The soap holders also had rust and were also falling apart. My bathroom light was not working and I called to have it fixed. While did get fixed, all the little paper and metal pieces that were used to fix it were left all over my bathroom floor. The rugs and wallpaper looked like they needed to be changed. The bed and beddings were GREAT. However the noise from the downstairs lobby kept me awake for hours. August 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel disappointed me. I love Westins but not this one. There was no one to valet the car any of the times we drove in. Two out of 4 elevators were broken. The bathroom needed updating. The walls were very thin. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by that bed.....wow I love sleeping in the Heavenly beds at Westin hotels. But before I even made it to bed, I was impressed by the big beautiful lobby swimming in natural light, the scent of the lobby, and the cleanliness of the entire place. It's a very relaxing and calming space. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd Bathroom Issue My bathroom had a mildew smell which I attribute to the lack of ventilating fans in the bath! Also, the wait for elevators was very annoying at times. Nice place and attentive staff. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad food We ordered room service every morning and everyday there seemed to be a problem with the order. Also, when the server would bring our food to our room there was never a table that they brought that they could put the food on. I would always ask them to get one. When we had dinner in the room the food was cold. They also did not lay out the food. They would just leave it on the trey for us to do ourselves. One day I asked if they could carmalize my bananas formy oatmeal they called me back and said the kitchen said they couldn't do it. The man that cleaned our room was fabulous. His name was Jesus and he was on the 11th floor. He couldn't do enough for us. July 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't get one thing right Picked this hotel because of assumed Westin quality, location and ability to get coffee/breakfasts and hit the road in the morning. When checking in at 1:30 am, front desk clerk wasnt sure whether starbucks would be open in the lobbly in the morning because "things have been wierd over there lately". Carpet in the room was stained and looks like it is the orginal carpet from 30 years ago. Hot water was not present in the shower, barely lukewarm when turned all the way to hot. My colleague in the other room had a worse experience as she couldn't get hers any warmer than "cold". When checking out the clerk made it seem like I was at fault for not brining the water temperature issue to their attention that morning. Problem is, when you have to leave early in the monring, there is not time to get out of the shower, call maintenance, wait for them to come, then get back in the shower. Was able to get a coffee at Starbucks in the lobby, but the other breakfast items there "weren't ready" at 7:30am. If you are serving breakfast, you should have it available at breakfast time. They happily offered the $20 breakfast buffet at the steakhouse, but did not have the time or desire for a full sit down breakfast. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Staff is very friendly and helpful July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice even without power I stepped into a beautiful large suite and the minute I sat down the power went out. The power in the entire city was out. I travel a lot and have had this happen in many hotel in many cities. The hotel staff was informative and helpful during the power outage. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience I spent the weekend at the hotel for a wedding; Several venues throughout the hotel were used and all were lovely and appropriate. The Indian food prepared for meals on Friday and Saturday were delicious! I was impressed that the hotel hosted two Hindu weddings and a Bar Mitzvah on the same weekend!!!! July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed with customer service We stayed in Chicago NW on a very hot weekend, and the air conditioning in our room was not working properly. They sent maintenance to our room, which did nothing, the air still did not work...all night long. No alternate room was offered because of the problem. When I went to check out the next morning, I complained once again about the problem and the staff at the desk was almost rude. They basically said nothing other than, oh, we will have someone look into that. No apologies, no offer of a discount, nothing...very disappointing to say the least. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WiFi sucked I have an Ipad and I was told from the front desk to log on and there would be a charge which would then be waved. I spent the better part of an hour trying to log on in my room, without success. And I'm an ATT home customer. At one point the front desk connected me to outside ATT, but after explaining I was in the hotel - I was given a different phone number to call. All in all, a very frustrating experience for a top notch hotel. July 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Walls are thin - can keep you up at night! Overall, the hotel is nice. The carpets were stained in a couple of spots, but the room was still clean. The problem with the hotel is the open-air atrium. It's 12 stories tall, and sound travels. Add the fact that the walls are paper-thin and I found myself up well past midnight, unable to sleep. The walls are also thin. At one point, someone dropped something in the next room and it sounded like they had hit the wall with a hammer. Obviously that didn't happen, but you get my point. I'd recommend staying on a higher floor at one end of the building. I was on the 5th floor in the middle. Also, all the elevators are on one side, so request a room on that side of the building if possible. July 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outdated and unfriendly staff The hotel is very outdated. Staff needs to be more attentive to guests' needs; didn't receive call back from the front desk in time, shuttle service not available when needed.. etc. July 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hope this hotel isn't slipping I've historically had very good experiences with this Westin, but my most recent stay was not up to standard. My room wasn't fully made up - there were pillow cases sitting around and pillows uncovered. One of the two beds was unfinished. There was no desk chair. The walls seemed thinner this time so that I was awakened by my neighbor's 5am alarm. And I couldn't make the room cool enough. Disappointing. Usually these guys are way more prepared and precise. July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good standard Westin with some perks I am a regular Westin guest across the U.S. This Westin is average as far as the Westin family goes as it's showing its age although the upgraded shower with two heads was phenomenal and I loved it. The fitness center/pool was closed which was a big bummer for me but the hotel includes a lovely 1.5 mile walk/run trail in the hotel area around a lake which I used instead. 1st room I checked into smelled like smoke and they quickly moved me to another room on the same floor even though it was midnight. Restaurant service (Shule's) was excellent and super courteous - way above the norm. I only had two salads not a main course. One was excellent, one was mediocre. Power went out for a few hours due to a wind storm so only lights on in the hotel were the main hall/lobby area. Rooms were pitch dark. Interestingly enough this is the second Westin I've stayed at that has been out of power for an extended period of time in the last 12 months so I actually travel with 12 hour light sticks just in case and it sure came in handy this trip or I would have been blind in my room. Hotel staff was lovely and helpful. Parking was easy and close. Bed was typical comfy Westin quality so I slept well. Room had a cool box which was great and I love the option to not have the room cleaned and instead your get points or Starbucks card. Nice touch. Also two bottles of water awaited me for free (paying for water is a pet peeve of mine when I'm paying $200+ a night for a room)... July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations Not clean. Thin walls and very loud. Power outage not handled well by management in my opinion. July 24, 2013
  • 2015-04-26T18:25:22.181-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_459, tr_459
  • loc_en_US, sid_1760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>