The Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

  • 9501 Universal Boulevard,
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This staff was excellent! Great accommodations! Celebrated a birthday here and everyone remembered the birthday boy! Everyone went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. I have found a jewel in Orlando. This will be my hotel of choice in the future. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great check-in experience I cant spell the name of the front office clerk assisting me but he was very professional and accommodating and worthy of note. Really polished and a credit to your organization. The bartender where i ate was also top notch quality of drink mixing and service. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I was very disappointed in my stay. My daughter and brother booked their rooms through price line. Their rooms had a kitchen and a view. We booked ours through the internet and we had no kitchen, no view, and paid $20. a night more!! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Orlando Trip Outstanding service and friendly staff October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place in Orlando! Attended a local conference and chose the Westin for easier access to the event as well as the always reliable, high quality accomodations. Great staff, good food and ideal location to host several business meetings. Hope to return there sometime in future. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and caring staff, classy place Everything was great with exception to the horrible cushioning in the sofa and the mattress being too old and springy compared to new trends. Still overall if those are my only complaints everything else was phenomenal. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Give Me My Green Choice Points! My stay was March 25th thru 31st and I have not received my Green Choice points even after complaining to the SPG Platinum Help Desk. I didn't receive service for the duration of my stay, collected my cards and provided them to the front desk at check out. June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Review I as well as other guests ad a lot of trouble with the room keys working properly. Although the room was kept clean, housekeeping forgot to restock the shampoo and conditioner. Have stayed in nicer hotels for less. Expected more for the price that I paid. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS WELL PLACED. VERY CLOSE TO ALL THE PARKS, THE AIRPORT AND THE INTERSTATE YET IT IS PLEASNATLY AWAY FROM ALL THE CROWDS. BEST PLACE TO STAY WHEN VISITING ORLANDO, IT IS UPSCALE, CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND QUIET. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Guest Experience Staff at the hotel really care and are very engaged. Front Door, Front Desk, Danielle in the Restaurant and Michelle in Banquets ... all top notch. Plan on having a fabulous nights rest - love the heavenly shower and bed. Thanks to all! July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room service food sucks Room service person was good but the food, the food expensive (breakfast) and it sucked,, the cook lacks. 4 out of 4 sucked. Told no hashbrowns but came on my friends plate. Never once was the eggs cooked correctly, from over med, to omlette, just nasty March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great personnel Brianna was excellent upon check-in, very hospitable. Manager Candy was very accommodating upon check-in aswell as check-out. Nicholas was also very nice upon check-out. Overall our stay was great, the food served during our meetings was excellent. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is large and sterile Lobby area is large but lacked warmth. the doorman and the front desk staff were all very friendly and helpful. my room had a balcony, but with no furniture. nice bed and bedding. the fitness center is small and uninviting. the bar staff was attentive. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Great location. Great customer service and great food at the room service. clean location and very good to stay with family. Great price for excellent sleep quality. Close to Universal, Sea world and not far from disney parks. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable and quiet I stay here on business only. I love the lobby - the people and food in restaurant and bar area. The gym is excellent and pool is small but fun. Overall, I rest well at this Westin and I love all the perks of being platnium. I have no compliants. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for families! I have stayed at this hotel before but this was my first time bringing the family. 8 of us slept very comfortably in two suites. the staff was superb, from the check-in staff to the pool staff to housekeeping. the entire experience was awesome! June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location I chose the hotel for its location (close to the convention center), but was completely surprised with all aspects of my stay. Starting with check-in and ending with check-out everything went well and the rooms were more than I expected. May 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Should not charge for WiFi I was very disappointed that this hotel wanted to charge about $15 for a 24 hour period for use of the internet. When you pay the room rate for a hotel like this, the internet should be included free. Most people need it for their work. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels in Orlando I love this hotel. It is very new, clean and excellent service. Most time, when I have to stay in Orlando I choose this hotel. I usually get my upgrade as a gold member. Now I am a platinum. Staffs are very friendly and professionals. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Great heavenly beds at this hotel! Had a small suite. Really liked the separate shower and tub. One downside is the parking garage location. It is a hike to get into the hotel. However, the walkway is covered. Also no club lounge. May 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by frightful House keeping! didnt change the sheets although we asked.Didnt put the ironing board away(a pet peeve). But the worst was that when we returned to the room and found an empty bag of cookies on the floor of the bedroom! Management didnt care! June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 30th wedding anniversary I must say that our stay during such an important time in our lives was excellent. The staff from the velvet to checkout exceeded any and all expectations we might have had. Thank you again for the generous gift. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Hollywood Studios and Epcot Between the water taxi and walking to the Boardwalk, both my daughter and I loved this hotel. We were so busy with Disney that we never found time to visit the 5 pools even though the temperature was almost 90 degrees in May! May 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is excellent We have stayed at this hotel probably 6 or more times in the past two-three years and the service is always excellent. Staff recognize us and know our names. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends visiting Orlando March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect in every way The Westin Imagine Orlando is just beautiful. The location was central to everything we were doing (convention center, Seaworld, Universal & gtolf) and the staff goes out of their way to meet your every need. Great Hotel! January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort I felt like I was laying on a cloud the bed was so comforable October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room very good - Restaurant below expectations The room was clean and pleasant to be in. I did not see that I could actually have skept the housekeeping service my first day and earn some points for being green. If i had seen it I would have done it. The bed was comfortable and the sheets soft. The shower was good as well. My only 2 negative points during my stay were the costly WIFI service ($15/day) which nowadays I found astounding to have to pay for this service, and the restaurant! The restaurant staff looked like it was running around everywhere being busy but the service was so slow. At the bar, it took 5-10min just to get the menu and at lunch it took 25min to get my italian cobb salad! Two men at the bar even left after loudly complaining that they waited 15min to get their menu. Some persons in the staff were cordial and pleasant, some others were borderline rude and seemed to be overwhelmed by their job... For the price I was expecting a better food quality. By myself, I could not get away with a meal (breakfast lunch or dinner) costing less than $22-23. I was not impressed by the presentation either. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms, staff was fantastic! Our room was great; clean and comfortable, but even more importantly, the staff was wonderful! Everyone was friendly, helpful and curteous. They made our stay a pleasure. Would not hesitate to choose this hotel again. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for business travel Stayed here for a business trip, all good, except breakfast coupons is a joke. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great option for the convention center Overall the stay was nice, but the housekeeping part a bit inconsistent, one day. Not sugar for the coffee another , day no Tea, one day no body lotion. Little thing but I always get great service at the Westins. January 26, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>