The Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

  • 9501 Universal Boulevard,
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 413 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One in a Million! Candice & her team were absolutely fantastic during our stay at Easter. Being a Platinum with almost 500 nights under my belt, I have not had such great service in assisting my family with accommodation adjustments during this busy time. These folks are the epitome of what SPG stands for & the reason why my staff & I have come to use this chain. ALL Competitors will have a hard time getting my business with teams like these! Keep up the great work Imagine Team and looking forward to our return! April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible service Stayed there for 7 days. Staff was not very attentive or seemed to care at all. Concierge was no where to be seen during my entire stay. Front desk never told me of a package I had been sent and then when I found out about it and went to get it, they said they would send it to my room but never did. And then double charged my bill for the package service. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Awesome place to stay. Staff went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and welcome. Rooms were clean, comfortable and above expectations. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay in Orlando I was in Orlando on business. My initial impression was not great, as the parking deck trashcans and elevator did not seem that well kept. I was surprised at the cleanliness and comfort of the room! Nice staff as well. Enjoyed my stay. I would definitely come back. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adam! Adam at the bar is awesome! He helped me get a quick pizza for my 2 tired little girls who were hungry after a long Disney day! Adam understands taking care of guests and delivering on the promise! March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful experience! Highly recommend. My girlfriend and I had an amazing experience at the Westin Imagine again. We travel to Florida twice a year for pleasure. The Westin Imagine has become a true part of the pleasure. We always get first class treatment from the valet, check-in, housekeeping team, Elaine the concierge, Jeff from management, Rosario from the restaurant and Zane from the bar. They all treat us like family. I was on crutches during our recent visit and they were all very accommodating. We highly recommend staying at the Westin Imagine. We already booked March of 2014 and will be booking October of this year. By the way, this hotel is always very clean. Thank you so much Westin Imagine team! Ken and Allie March 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service We were promised at least one adjoining room because we had small children with us. Upon checking in we were told there were no adjoining rooms or rooms next to each other. If we had known in advance, we would have made alternative arrangements. There was no offer on the part of Westin for a breakfast, or return of our points due to our unhappiness upon check-in. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly & Professional People We spent 2 nights in a 2 bedroom suite. It was clean, comfortable, quite and accommodating. Everyone greeted us with a smile and a willingness to be helpful. In particular, the 2 persons attending the car and getting luggage to and from our room went out of their way to be sure we were taken care of. March 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Staff was not very efficent!!! We arrived at 9:45 at night,(reservation was made in November), there was no attendant at the door, we wanted to Valet Park, and finally when one arrived we went inside and told our room was not ready..... After a 10 minute wait we were, finally we were given our room and 10 minutes later our luggage arrived. We called room service and ordered a item of the menu and told it was not available. It was finally delivered and the drink we ordered (iced Tea) was not with the meal. At 11:00 p.m. it sounded as if someone was breaking into our room from the adjoining room, and there was loud talking and door slaming... woke my daughter up and it went on for 20 minutes... looked out the peep hole and it was housekeeping in the next room..... There was noise from the other room for anouther 20 minutes (Dont know what that was) One of the worst stays I have ever had in a hotel..... !!!!!!! March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good experience I had a good stay at Westin Orlando. I am a little picky when comes to pillow. The main reason I picked Westin is the high standard of heavenly soft pillows. The pillow at This Westin is not as soft as I expected but get me wrong to conclude the pillows were not good. I assumed the heavenly soft pillows standard change. I had a small complaint. When I checked in at 7:00 pm on March 20th. I told the valet attendant that I would leave right after I checked in and I would stay for 4 nights. I came back to the car after 15 minutes. He told me to put the valet ticket on the dashboard of my car. I surprised by his action but I did it anyway. I had to say the rest of the valet attendants were excellent. They hold the high standard of Westin especially the gentleman in the morning. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is excellent We have stayed at this hotel probably 6 or more times in the past two-three years and the service is always excellent. Staff recognize us and know our names. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends visiting Orlando March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel I found this to be the noisiest hotel I've stayed at - my 1st room was next to a trash room and the separating wall literally vibrated from the noise next door, the outside noise from the hotel entrance was such that you couldn't sit outside on the balcony even if there had been patio furniture provided, which here wasn't. The second room I was moved too was still noisy from some unknown source that sounded like metal carts clanging together. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant and helpful staff The hotel is very nice. The entire staff is nice and very helpful. March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback First I must say the frint desk staff are very pleasant and helpful. However several things I don't experience in my own home 1. bugs on the bottom of my water glass 2. dying bugs on my bath room floor 3. cabinets open as I walk into the door of my room. 4.Would be nice to be put on upper floors.. there is a difference. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel My expectation were completely fullfilled in this very beautiful Hotel March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Staff! Besides the comfortable rooms and facilities, what struck me the most was the caliber of the staff. From the moment we arrived, we were met with genuine politeness and a feeling that each and every member of the staff was happy to see us. It truly meant a lot to us, and added to the experience in a way that will stay with us for a quite a while. Thank You to all! March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room service food sucks Room service person was good but the food, the food expensive (breakfast) and it sucked,, the cook lacks. 4 out of 4 sucked. Told no hashbrowns but came on my friends plate. Never once was the eggs cooked correctly, from over med, to omlette, just nasty March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms, staff was fantastic! Our room was great; clean and comfortable, but even more importantly, the staff was wonderful! Everyone was friendly, helpful and curteous. They made our stay a pleasure. Would not hesitate to choose this hotel again. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for business stay Travel to Orlando for business. Close to my customer and airport. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations! The Westin crew exceeded my expectations on this visit. Upon learning it was my girlfriend's birthday, they went out of the way and placed a delicious cake and a card signed by staff, in the room. Thanks! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best accomodations in Orlando! We have stayed here 3 times since Dec 2012 and plan to stay here again in April. This is by far the cleanest hotel, most professional and courteous staff, great seating area outside, great pool and hot tub and convenient to Universal and the Orange County Convention Center where my daughter has volleyball matches. There are back roads you can take so you avoid all the Orlando traffic! The upgrade suite awards are very valuable and the suites in this hotel are amazing! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Orlando! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great atmosphere This hotel is my favorite Westin in Florida. Great service, clean, quiet, and very nice prefered guest rooms. The pool and work out room is superior. The grounds are beautiful and parking is easy. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Review I as well as other guests ad a lot of trouble with the room keys working properly. Although the room was kept clean, housekeeping forgot to restock the shampoo and conditioner. Have stayed in nicer hotels for less. Expected more for the price that I paid. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Should not charge for WiFi I was very disappointed that this hotel wanted to charge about $15 for a 24 hour period for use of the internet. When you pay the room rate for a hotel like this, the internet should be included free. Most people need it for their work. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel weak wifi The hotel is great and beautiful. Unfortunately, they charge extra for everything including internet access. There is access in the lobby but the signal was so weak that it took almost two hours for me to get my computer connect so that I could send an important file to meet a deadline. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Fantastic staff and clean hotel...easy to get to and easy to get around Orlando! March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel, great staff, needs some off-season help As an SPG 50 Platinum member, I spend a LOT of nights at Starwood properties. Overall, I was very pleased. I could have waited for an upgraded room when I arrived at 11 a.m., but chose a standard room for early check-in. STILL a wonderful room. My only complaint was that there needed to be more staff. The pool bar was closed; this could have been remedied by someone from the hotel bar checking on the few guests at the pool. Also, there was no one to check in guests for breakfast (I had a reservation). It was also difficult to get a taxi (on a Monday night), and it took about 10 minutes to get our car at check-out (even though I had called ahead). Aside from that, the staff was incredibly friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable. I will stay there again. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great check-in experience I cant spell the name of the front office clerk assisting me but he was very professional and accommodating and worthy of note. Really polished and a credit to your organization. The bartender where i ate was also top notch quality of drink mixing and service. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great personnel Westin Imagine in Orlando have the best personnel, from the car attedant to the management in the restaurant. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel fine room handicap did not appreciate Accomadations were great ecept for the handicapped room could not take a bath, shower flooded the bathroom etc. February 18, 2013
  • 2015-11-30 T08:25:55.996-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_413, tr_413
  • loc_en_US, sid_1767, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 next>>