Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly & Professional People We spent 2 nights in a 2 bedroom suite. It was clean, comfortable, quite and accommodating. Everyone greeted us with a smile and a willingness to be helpful. In particular, the 2 persons attending the car and getting luggage to and from our room went out of their way to be sure we were taken care of. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Great hotel in good location. Nice clean room and with frequent Platinum upgrades! Awesome views! Fitness center is top notch with tons of equipment and very clean! Pool is nice and never crowded. Only negative is they charge for parking because they are across from the convention center. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the MEAC/ SWAC Challenge Weekend The hotel was extremely comfortable thus the heavenly bedding. Staff were helpful and rendered excellent hospitality services. The location was a perfect vicinity to all attractions, Fla Citrus Bowl, dowtown , and airport but yet it was private quarters from the busy International drive. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel weak wifi The hotel is great and beautiful. Unfortunately, they charge extra for everything including internet access. There is access in the lobby but the signal was so weak that it took almost two hours for me to get my computer connect so that I could send an important file to meet a deadline. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prefect Stay I had the best stay EVER. I had called to few times before my stay and Brianna made my checkin very easy, She was also there to check me in and was very friendly and helpful, I will most def be back the room was great and so was the whole staff including the housekeeping staff. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the friendliest people. Everyone in this hotel from the parking attendence, to customer serivce, housekeeping service and special events coordinatore and the friendliest and accomodating people I have ever come across. Not to mention the wait staff as well. Thank you very much for making my stay enjoyable. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay Clean stylish look. Comfortable room, good bar and pleasant food. Staff consistently friendly and helpful. My only complaint - Internet access. Why do some hotel insist on charging such an exorbitant fee. Many now include for free - I consider this now when assessing price. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! This was a last minute reservation and I have never stayed at this particular Westin before. Check in was quick and Staff was very helpful with any questions I had throughout my stay. The Hotel had a relaxing pool and patio area, breakfast buffet, and spotless Maid service. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Give Kids the World This is a great hotel with wonderful rooms. Love the Heavenly Bed January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay in Orlando I was in Orlando on business. My initial impression was not great, as the parking deck trashcans and elevator did not seem that well kept. I was surprised at the cleanliness and comfort of the room! Nice staff as well. Enjoyed my stay. I would definitely come back. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, restful Everything great except when asking the housekeeper and giving her a nice tip.. She misinformed me. I said I would like to use the Green option... and she said they would clean each day just not change the sheets. They didn't clean at all the one day I used it. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our Stay at the Westin! We enjoyed our short stay at the Westin. The bartender made a great restaurant recommendation (of course she first recommended the Westin restaurant but were not in the mood for Italian). She recommended MoonFish. It was amazing. Thank you for the recommendation. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Convention Center I liked being able to walk to my conference. Only problem was housekeeping didnt replace dishes I had used, even after I left a note for clean silverware and coffee cups. After two days I needed to contact the front desk, who immediately took care of the problem. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great check-in experience I cant spell the name of the front office clerk assisting me but he was very professional and accommodating and worthy of note. Really polished and a credit to your organization. The bartender where i ate was also top notch quality of drink mixing and service. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place in Orlando! Attended a local conference and chose the Westin for easier access to the event as well as the always reliable, high quality accomodations. Great staff, good food and ideal location to host several business meetings. Hope to return there sometime in future. September 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Give Me My Green Choice Points! My stay was March 25th thru 31st and I have not received my Green Choice points even after complaining to the SPG Platinum Help Desk. I didn't receive service for the duration of my stay, collected my cards and provided them to the front desk at check out. June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Review I as well as other guests ad a lot of trouble with the room keys working properly. Although the room was kept clean, housekeeping forgot to restock the shampoo and conditioner. Have stayed in nicer hotels for less. Expected more for the price that I paid. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room service food sucks Room service person was good but the food, the food expensive (breakfast) and it sucked,, the cook lacks. 4 out of 4 sucked. Told no hashbrowns but came on my friends plate. Never once was the eggs cooked correctly, from over med, to omlette, just nasty March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is large and sterile Lobby area is large but lacked warmth. the doorman and the front desk staff were all very friendly and helpful. my room had a balcony, but with no furniture. nice bed and bedding. the fitness center is small and uninviting. the bar staff was attentive. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay! this is one of the best hotels I have stayed at and I think what made it so great was the customer service. such professionalism was displayed. I travel a lot and every single person I came in contact with was so helpful and kind it was wonderful. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great personnel Brianna was excellent upon check-in, very hospitable. Manager Candy was very accommodating upon check-in aswell as check-out. Nicholas was also very nice upon check-out. Overall our stay was great, the food served during our meetings was excellent. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable and quiet I stay here on business only. I love the lobby - the people and food in restaurant and bar area. The gym is excellent and pool is small but fun. Overall, I rest well at this Westin and I love all the perks of being platnium. I have no compliants. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for families! I have stayed at this hotel before but this was my first time bringing the family. 8 of us slept very comfortably in two suites. the staff was superb, from the check-in staff to the pool staff to housekeeping. the entire experience was awesome! June 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by beds not so heavenly The hotel was nice. Only gripe I have is the bed wasn't as heavenly as advertised. I always stay at Westins and this Westin left me sleeplessness and uncomfortable. This was not a good quality for a family that walked hours in theme parks. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS WELL PLACED. VERY CLOSE TO ALL THE PARKS, THE AIRPORT AND THE INTERSTATE YET IT IS PLEASNATLY AWAY FROM ALL THE CROWDS. BEST PLACE TO STAY WHEN VISITING ORLANDO, IT IS UPSCALE, CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND QUIET. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Guest Experience Staff at the hotel really care and are very engaged. Front Door, Front Desk, Danielle in the Restaurant and Michelle in Banquets ... all top notch. Plan on having a fabulous nights rest - love the heavenly shower and bed. Thanks to all! July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location I chose the hotel for its location (close to the convention center), but was completely surprised with all aspects of my stay. Starting with check-in and ending with check-out everything went well and the rooms were more than I expected. May 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I was very disappointed in my stay. My daughter and brother booked their rooms through price line. Their rooms had a kitchen and a view. We booked ours through the internet and we had no kitchen, no view, and paid $20. a night more!! August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Should not charge for WiFi I was very disappointed that this hotel wanted to charge about $15 for a 24 hour period for use of the internet. When you pay the room rate for a hotel like this, the internet should be included free. Most people need it for their work. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels in Orlando I love this hotel. It is very new, clean and excellent service. Most time, when I have to stay in Orlando I choose this hotel. I usually get my upgrade as a gold member. Now I am a platinum. Staffs are very friendly and professionals. October 26, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>