The Westin Key West Resort & Marina

  • 245 Front Street
  • Key West,
  • Floride
  • 33040
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre. Les mineurs doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 609 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has terrible views! We had stayed here previously, and were treating friends who had never been to Key West before. When we checked in, I had booked a suite that was the top price point offered by this hotel. It was just Ok, nothing special, kind of like 3 regular rooms pushed together,I inquired about changing, No was the answer. We looked out at a giant cruise ship and guess what, in the am, there were 2 more. Plus the great bar to watch sunsets was closed fo ra private party. Not a great stay, I was very disappointed! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Florida resident We live in paradise and have so many beautiful places to visit but, Key West is our hide away. We have stayed at this hotel 2 other times and love, love, love it. From the second we drive on to the property we feel like we're in another world. As soon as you enter the suite you feel pampered. The room smells fresh and the linens feel so good. The staff is always so helpful. We love it so much that we have just booked our next get away for this July. This time we're bringing our kids and grandson. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Awesome What a beautiful and great experience it was to visit the Keys then to have the opportunity to stay at the Westin was the cherry on the sundae. How great it was to stay in a beautiful room and be able to walk all over the place and to see the ocean every minute of the day. My only wish is that we could've stayed longer. Great hotel, great service, great food and beverages too, as well as a great location overall. I can't wait to visit again and you can sure I will be booking a room at the Westin. October 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Big 50th Celebration! Great location and amenities however, beware as reservations are booked as partial oceanview and you get NO view. Went to talk to the manager to explain that I specifically asked for ocean view as I was celebrating my 50th B-day. I had booked a suite. He pointed out that I made the reservation via the corporate structure (not them) and that it was what it was! He made me feel worst..... June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could be 5 star but is 3 This could easily be a 5 star hotel and the pricing is that of a 5 star hotel - I believe solely based on the location in Key west. You can literally walk to Duval Street and the trolleys - and I am NOT an active person, so when I say you can walk to it, you can! What down rated this hotel were 2 things. 1. The carpeting was FILTHY!! Just walking from the bathroom after a shower to brush my hair, turn on TV, sit in a chair, to bed - my feet looked like I had been walking barefooted outside all day. My feet were coated in a grimy sticky residue - either replace the carpeting completely throughout the hotel (you don't notice it because of the dark color of the carpet) or put in nice tile. 2. The attitude of the reservations people at Latitudes is horrible. The food is good, had better food off property with much more friendly people. Kept telling us totally booked, but we could see the ferry and it was never full...so went there and when we arrived the restaurant was EMPTY!! They tried to seat us at the bar, we insisted a table, got a good view. In the 1 1/2 hours we were there, only about 13-14 people came in to bar, inside or outside seating -- so why all the garbage about being full? Do 50 or more people simply not show up for reservations continuously?? I had read about the attitude at Latitude - and that is right. The food is just as good at the Bistro and the personnel there are very friendly - and a great view. 3. The hotel advertizes: "Poolside refreshments daily, including fresh fruit kabobs and popsicles, as well as iced towels and sunglass polishing." - Nope, nada - and when we asked, the employees to the man did not know what we were talking about - and we asked several!!! So don't advertise what you don't have. The desk staff were very pleasant - arrive on birthday, had to wait 20 minutes for room to be ready, but they comped us bottle of wine and some cheese and crackers - very nice touch. The location is great. If the 3 items mentioned above would be fixed then not only would the pricing be that of a 5 star but also the hotel experience would be 5 star. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very central location having booked via expedia and having payed over USD 500,- we were booked into one of the worst rooms (dark, not being able to open a window or door, on the ground level near the pool with people looking into your room), we complained and were helped by the reception (Brian) very promptly and friendly. He booked us in a room with a patio and a partial seaview with the possiblity to let the good seaair in. This really made our week !! We will recommend your hotel and service whereever we can April 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Third World Internet Access I stayed in two Westin Hotels during my recent visit to Florida--Hollywood and Key West. I found the internet service among the worst I've experienced. When I say it was third world, I speak from experience. I was in Cambodia last month on a cruise on the Mekong River, and the internet access was better on the boat on the Mekong River than it was at the Westin. It was impossible for me to send out messages. And the Westin thinks they should charge for internet service? Go figure. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Anniversary We just returned to Wisconsin from a long weekend in Key West and LOVED the Westin. This was our second visit to this hotel and we enjoyed our ocean front room! We got a nice surprise on our anniversary and the staff was the friendliest I have run into in Key West. The view was beautiful, the room was comfortable and the amenities were plentiful! The restaurant was delicious and don't miss the CATMAN! June 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by MOST DISGUSTING POOL I have ever been to! The pool area was DIRTY the cushions we're OLD, WORN and DIRTY, a lot of the chairs were broken. i never saw anyone clean the pool but what I did see, was a bunch of adults drinking and smoking and standing in the pool for hours without getting out? I went for fun in the sun, NOT. For the amount of money I paid your view was the BIGGEST CRUISE SHIP I have ever seen taken away any view you could have had OF the ocean or the amount of people warning around. VERY disappointed in my stay! July 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Hotel needs to be updated Booked a 1 bedroom suite, ocean front. The ocean front was overlooking the maria and due to a cruise ship in port, we had no real view of the water. The suite lacked anytype of pictures/artwork. The air conditioning in the bedroom was LOUD, the air conditioning in the suite area smelled moldy. Upon arrival, check in should be 4 pm. I waited until 4:45 pm for my room to be ready. Bistro 245 lacked options on the breakfast menu. Overall, I would NEVER stay at the Westin Key West again. August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pathetic What a disappointment!!! We went to celebrate my wife's birthday. The air conditioner only blew room temperature air; fortunately it was cool while we were there. The bathroom faucet was loose and wobbled. The porch door shade hung at a 20 degree angle when raised. The desk was scared which could have been easily been covered with Old English polish. The light for the make up mirror did not work. We ordered strawberry ice cream for lunch but chocolate was served with a fork? At dinner water and bread were brought to us as an after thought after our appetizers were served. The elevator stopped operating so we walked down three flights and told an employee vacuming the first floor carpet and she just looked at us like we were from outer space. The front desk bordered on just plain rude during check out. January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location, but Front Desk Staff issues Love the location & property is fine. Front Desk issues were at root of my dissatisfaction w/this hotel. Hotel would not take my points for an upgrade, so an SPG reservationist put a note in my reservation for an ocean-view room. What I got was a room w/out a working safe over a dumpster by Mike@Front Desk, who couldn't find my SPG number, so a new SPG number was generated by an email later on. I asked for a new room, was told to walk around town for a while until I got a call. When I did, my new room was for dog owners w/bowls & dog beds (I'm asthmatic & allergic). 3rd time was a charm (nice room), and was told for all my trouble that they would give me a $50 F&B credit, but when I checked out, it was not to be found & I had to remind them & ask for it. Just a LOT of work for a short weekend away. :( February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip I was sent here for a business trip and my travel coordinator apologized that this was the only hotel they could get me. When I got there I realized she probably never visited this hotel. It was excellent! They had everything I needed and more. I opened the rear sliding glass doors, took 7 steps and I was in the pool. Go up the stairs from the pool and I'm at a second floor bar overlooking mallory square. The one place everyone is fighting to go and it's my backyard. Awesome hotel. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel was very clean, staff was knowledgeable and courteous. It is perfectly located to enjoy all the attractions within walking distance. Food was pricey for the quality. Would definitely stay again. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This hotel has a wonderful location right in the centre of activity. The hotel staff are very pleasant, and we had a wonderful view of the ocean. Their beds are excellent. The fact that there are only two elevators available and one of them was not functioning for all three consecutive days of our visit is inexcusable. WATCH OUT- apparently because this hotel is called a resort, they were not willing to allow us late check out which is usually given to gold level SPG Members. February 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement after the hotel gave our room away, acted like it was our fault. They were suppose to comp the resort fees which they did not do. We moved the next day to our regular room and our stolen , again they acted like it was our fault. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful family hotel The location is perfect ,everything about our stay was wonderful. My family age range was 5-22. I knew the older kids would love Duval. I was not sure about the tween and the 5 year old. It was perfect for them too. The catman at sunset is a must see. We snorkeled, did the trolley ( cityview online is the best buy) had great family meals without breaking the bank, recommend Carolines on Duval. It is super safe every where you go and everyone is happy. Best vacation, great hotel! August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Our Stay The Westin Key West is a wonderful place to stay!! Everything was great but my favorite thing was they have the best place to watch the sunsets! Westin is located close to everything going on in Key West. The staff and rooms are great. If you take advantage of going over to the island to the beach and want to get in the water...there is a little FYI I wish I had known...take beach/water shoes. There are rocks that are hard on your feet to walk on to get out to the deeper water. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel on the Island I have been coming to Key West for years, and have tried several of the hotels. This one is by far the best! The location is perfect ~ central, but enough off the path there isn't too much traffic. The beds were more comfortable than the one at home! Coffee in the room, good coffee at that! Wonderful view off the balcony! I cannot wait to stay here again! The only thing that would make it better is airport transfer service. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk failed to credit my account! It was our 50th Wedding Anniversary stay. We made reservations 6 months ago and the hotel 'charged' our credit card at that time; that had NEVER happened. At check out, we had to remind the Front desk that we had surrendered a $250 gift certificate at check- in and had to DEMAND credit for it. We went to our room with a couple of drinks to enjoy TV and remenisque on 50 years together only to find out that 1/2 of the TV stations were NOT available - SORRY said the Front Desk May 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Key West - The Worst Westin We expected the get a away from heaven instead we got a terrible room. The highlight of the room was a chipped bath tub. We even found a dirty underware left from a previous guest in the back of a shelf. If you want to go to the hotels beach, you need to buy a 20.00 dollar ticket per person before 8:00am.(I always get up at dawn and pay to go to the beach when I am at a category 6 SPG property) I have never stayed at a worse Westin in all the years I have stayed at SPG hotels. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Armani Our first 2 days here we were able to be around the pool with our small shih-tzu who is in a stroller. He makes "no" noise what so every. On our third day a gentlemen comes up to us and says no dogs around the pool. If we would have known this we would have stayed at the house we rented on Duval Street. In Tampa Florida Armani ws allowed with us on their small beach. We will probably not stay here again since we always want our boy with us at all times.Thank you for Listening. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality on the Island Overall the Westin is a nice complex, close to Mallory's Square and easy walking distance of many of the island's popular spots. I was disappointed this time as the check in process seemed more out of step than previous stays and there was more noise on the floor/near by rooms. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Cleaning and stocking. I was there 3 nights, My room was only cleaned once. I ran out of coffee and when the room was clean they left only one packet of coffee. Toilet roll holder kept falling apart. I finally just let the toilet paper sit on the floor. $209/nt and the tab on the bottled water said it would be charged to my room. So I didn't use any (it's the principal, not the money) I've always left a tip on the bed for room service folks. I didn't here. No TV station guide. Concierge was great. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Paradise This hotel had great staff, they were all very friendly. We had a leaking faucet which was corrected the same morning we reported it. The rooms are very spacious, clean and modern. Even the porches are kept immaculately clean. The restaurant and staff were very good and friendly. The location was also convenient. We were able to walk to all the places we wanted to go the whole time we were there. We enjoyed our stay very much and will definitely stay in a Westin again soon!! December 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Thrilled Overall The staff at the hotel wasn't helpful upon checking in (room wasn't ready). Had a hard time getting anyone to check our bags and later the bar service was terrible. The room was nice, but like most hotel rooms not really clean (lint, dust, etc- I am picky). The location is great, beautiful views & close to everything (except a beach- but it was too cool for that, so it wasn't a big deal). Pool was nice & warm, but it's pretty small for the size of the hotel, as is the gym. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has a great location This hotel is located in a great location. The staff is amazing. Very friendly and helpful. The elevators and hall ways need up-dating in the main building and were not clean. For the price that you end of paying ~$400 per night, i think the rooms need to be up-dated, some have rust around the doors. Beds are clean and very comfortable. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff is great, Concierge only cares about getting a referral commission This hotel is great. Great location for Key West. It would be cool if there were beaches close by, but that's more a nitpick with Key West than the hotel. The pool is relatively small, but the bar is opened up nicely and there's so much to do in Key West I wouldn't recommend spending all day at the pool. The staff who greeted me late on Friday was very accommodating and friendly. The only issue I have is with the concierge who I tried to get help from on a boat rental. She was so clearly unmotivated to service my needs and was only concerned with getting a referral commission from the vendors she called. When I told her I had a group of 8, she tried to convince me to go to a vendor who could only accommodate 6! A quick internet search met my needs, but not without having close to an hour of my vacation wasted. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location; very good service if you ask We stayed at the Westin Key West during the high season of spring break. We had a partial oceanview junior suite which fitted well our needs. The room was comfortable and we were looking forward to stay a day at the beach of Sunset Key. In high season it is important to get one of the 20 available tickets early. We enjoyed our stay also because some smaller issues we had with the service were right away adressed by management. Restaurant recommendations were excellent. March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Special Westin Resort The hotel is in a perfect location to enjoy all that downtown Key West has to offer: museums & attractions, tours, marina, restaurants, and yes, even the bars. The views are fantastic, and the resort is just enough off the beaten path to give a feeling of seclusion. One exclusive feature is Sunset Key, an island of upscale cottages managed by Westin. We took the launch to the island for a delightful oceanside lunch that was no more costly than other restaurants in town. September 23, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 22 next>>