基韦斯特威斯汀滨海度假村

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 基韦斯特
  • 前街 245 号
  • 邮政编码 33040
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 588 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! From the moment we made our reservation over the phone to the moment we left the hotel, the staff that took care of our weekend vacation worked diligently for our romantic getaway to be special and romantic. I forgot to make dinner and brunch reservation and we were accommodated for the most romantic and delicious dinner at Latitudes and Sunday brunch. We can't wait to return :-) April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Black eye for chain Entire 3rd floor smelly with air conditioning mold issues which carried into the room. The staff were to preoccupied with their cell phones to clean the elevators which were filthy with some disgusting foreign matter on the mirrors that took on a life of its own during our 3 night stay. Walked over the same used straws in the hallway the entire stay. The heavenly bed was anything but, caved in the middle, down comforter had no down feathers left from numerous washings, pillow cases were to small to cover pillows. Obvious management issue October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and views The hotel is located right in the middle of the old town close to Duval st., Malloy sq. and the other attractions. During our three-day stay we had a beautiful pool-and-ocean viewing room that faced directly the sunset on Key West. The interior is robust and the rooms are spacious – so are the balconies. Reception and Concierge staff were friendly and competent and helped us with all questions. The pool area could have used a little more attention, as left-over food was frequently picked up by birds. Besides that, it was a very nice stay. Recommended: The trip to Sunset Key beach is definitely worth the visit! The beach is fairly empty and a great alternative to the on-island beaches. Also, the recommended jogging trail is worth doing since it passes all historic sites and gives you sunrise views from the south pier when running it in the morning. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location & breakfast overlooking the water We had a wonderful stay. Everyone was friendly and seemed happy to serve us. It's a lovely place with large rooms. The shower has excellent water pressure. The vanity is separate, so you can get ready while others are showering...keeps your mirror and hair from getting attacked by shower steam. We loved having breakfast outside, and watching the sunsets on the deck. It's inviting and the servers were prompt and friendly. The pool was nice, had ample towels available, fresh fruit skewers daily, and friendly and attentive bar service. November 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel did not meet our expectations given the price of the room. It just did not seem well-managed and many of the staff did not seem to care. There was a lack of attention to detail. Two of the four nights we were there the requested turn down service did not occur. The air conditioning unit was incredibly noisy; finally after two sleepless nights it was replaced. The resort fee was insulting- it included the robe in the room! Isn't that a given for a room of the price we paid. I felt nickeled and dimed. February 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Third World Internet Access I stayed in two Westin Hotels during my recent visit to Florida--Hollywood and Key West. I found the internet service among the worst I've experienced. When I say it was third world, I speak from experience. I was in Cambodia last month on a cruise on the Mekong River, and the internet access was better on the boat on the Mekong River than it was at the Westin. It was impossible for me to send out messages. And the Westin thinks they should charge for internet service? Go figure. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond!!! This hotel was so perfectly located for everything. It is also top notch, attention down to every detail, clean and just so awe inspiring. The staff, enough can not be said of the staff they are way over the top and above and beyond customer service driven. The entire experience was perhaps one of the best vacations we've ever had and we will be returning as soon as we can. Thank you Westin and all your people at this hotel, you made my wife's birthday and her first trip to the keys a truly magical and memorable family vacation. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location - Needs a little improvement I am a loyal SPG member and love all their properties. I had to use 3 times as many points because I really wanted a balcony with a view. Beware, there was a cruise ship in EVERY day we were there, so that became the view I used my additional points on. Also, the restaurant and pool staff did not meet usual SPG standards. Rarely did anyone step from behind the pool bar and ask if we needed anything, breakfast orders were wrong. April 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Maintenance/noisy The maintenance on this hotel needs improvement. Our room door lock did not work to enter our room. Waited over an hour for maintenance to replace the entire door lock. Toilet paper roll was broke, left a note with housekeeping to have it fixed. They continued to just place the roll on the broken holder. Hot tub broke 2nd day of our stay. The weather turned cool. The hot tub remained broke for the duration of our 5 day stay. Our room was ground/pool view level. We were woken each night with people walking by talking loudly. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location location Staff, facility, location and superb cuisine. We had an opportunity to dine with last minute reservations at Latitudes. Melissa F needs to be commended for such excellent service - never rushing yet would mysteriously appear just when needed. Scallops and grouper were perfect and the mussels would have made a full course by itself. Location at the foot of Duval street was very convenient. Staff from valet, front desk, housekeeping pool were friendly , helpful and very professional. Can't wait to come back again and again. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and Key West at your doorstep! Busy earning points for this stay which was for 10 days Jan-Feb 2012. Excited we had reached Gold status. Arrived at 11pm, Staff was very attentive and helpful. Escorted to our room next to the laundry/housekeeping with views of the laundry carts/alley and this was described as an upgrade. Spoke with manager and promised a new room the next day. The new room was beautiful. A small deck off the slider and a porch with 2 rockers overlooking the marina. Could not have been better! Staff very responsive to any request. Pool and bar fun. Restaurant very good, all meals were pleasant and delicious. Never bring a car, everything in biking or walking distance. Sunset bar is great, walked down the hall from our room or up the stairs from the pool! We cannot wait to go back! February 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing follow up service I left a brand new white jacket in my room when we checked out. I called the hotel and was put through to a gentlemen that handled lost and found and it was a recording but I left my name, phone number, room number, etc. and asked them to call me. Never heard from them. I called again a few days later, was put throu to the same voice mail, left more information, and still no courtesy of a response. For the price of the room.....we paid 24,000 points per night, I expect much better service than this. Very disappointing. February 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This hotel has a wonderful location right in the centre of activity. The hotel staff are very pleasant, and we had a wonderful view of the ocean. Their beds are excellent. The fact that there are only two elevators available and one of them was not functioning for all three consecutive days of our visit is inexcusable. WATCH OUT- apparently because this hotel is called a resort, they were not willing to allow us late check out which is usually given to gold level SPG Members. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Resort, Poor booking I would have given ALL 5 stars to you guys, EXCEPT that "Alec" who booked it over the 'phone for me, gave me bad information. EVEN though I asked him twice if the FINAL and TOTAL price AFTER taxes and fees was INDEED $291.60 a night. He assured me twice it was. When I PAID for the room at checkout, I was forced to pay $328.05/night, because of "Room charge and Room tax" added on. It was SWORN to me that there would be NO more costs after booking. So I won't stay with Westin again, or recommend it. Sincerely, GC April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central to Key West Wonderful hotel but I was disappointed. The room I reserved and paid for was an ocean front room and the room we had looked out at the marina and the cruise ships so was partial ocean view at best. Hotel is very centrally located. Facilities are excellent. Food was very good with excellent ambiance - right next to Mallory Square and the harbor. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Stay at Westi In Key West, Florida If you are going to Key West, Florida, you should definetely stay at the Westin. The location, the rooms, customer service, the many amenities, food, EVERYTHING, about the Westin, is perfect. They have thought of it all. I can't think of a thing they need to change. 100% satisfied. The hotel is waterfront and in a very beautiful setting. It is very close to the famous Duval Street restaurants and stores. It is also right next to Mallory Square. Anything and everything you want to do is just around the corner. April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Your room needs some work I really loved the facility, however, I was really dissapointed with my room. The sink was stuffed up and as a result each time I needed to brush my teeth, wash my hands or just needed water I had to use the shower because the sink would not drain. In addition, my phone was not woking. I could call out to the staff but it would either not connect and it never rang. I tried to look for how to turn on the ringer but never got it working. The room was clean although there was a used bandaid left in the shower, which was kinda gross. Other than that, all else was great except when I was checking out and told this to the front desk person she didnt even seem to blink. She said oh I will write these down. There was no im sorry or any statement about how that is not the way the Westin does business. To be honest, I often stay at Westin's and this was truly so dissapointing. Too bad! March 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not at all Westin Standards Upon arrival at the front desk, the staff seemed put out of their way to do their job. I reserved a room specifically to view the sunsets and Mallory Square, when I entered the room it was not what was agreed upon. When I asked the front desk to change it, I received nothing but attitude, when I asked to speak with the manager, she refused to let me. Finally she changed the room to one with a slightly better view. The purpose of this location was for the view and when making reservations I explained that and they said it would be the view requested. I verified that by calling the hotel direct. The Westin name should not be affiliated with this property and the staff definately needs an attitude adjustment. If I wanted to be treated like this I would have chosen a one star hotel. October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room with a disappointing view! Our reservation state a pool or garden view...what we had was a view of the next buildings trash and air conditioning system, making it noisy and unpleasant to look at from our balcony..certainly not a room with a view I expected in Key West at these prices. The rest of the hotel and our room were very nice. I would recommend staying at the hotel but make sure you are getting the view you paid for because this one certainly put a damper on our get away. March 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Key West Resort Disappointing While the food at the Westin Key West Resort is excellant, the resort itself is a disappointment. Again, with the exception of the restaurant and recreation staff, the front desk staff ranged from incompetent to rude. I had to wait 30 minutes past the regular check in time to get into my room. The room--a two bedroom "suite"--was strangely appointed. A mish mash of furniture that was somewhat "beat up". The main room was dark and dimly lit. I had to move lamps and furniture around to make it comfortable. The walls are stark with no art work. The entrance to the "suite" was long, dimly lit, and empty, and felt more like like a storage hall. It was lined with 3 odd "buffet" style tables and a refrigerator just sitting on the floor against a wall. The view was great and it was clean. January 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Ocean Front Although room was introduced as Deluxe Oceanfront it was actually an ocean view room. And when I say ocean view, I mean an occasional view of the port. It did not directly face the ocean. During the day, any ocean view was blocked by a large yacht (for several days) and a constant stream of cruise ships. Also, the room itself was pretty standard Westin. Al be it a nice room, there was nothing particularly deluxe about it. If you stay here, I suggest going with a less expensive room that faces the pool. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has terrible views! We had stayed here previously, and were treating friends who had never been to Key West before. When we checked in, I had booked a suite that was the top price point offered by this hotel. It was just Ok, nothing special, kind of like 3 regular rooms pushed together,I inquired about changing, No was the answer. We looked out at a giant cruise ship and guess what, in the am, there were 2 more. Plus the great bar to watch sunsets was closed fo ra private party. Not a great stay, I was very disappointed! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very pricey for what you get. Great location but in my opinion this hotel is about the same as any other Weston. Very pricey if using points or paying, plus they charge a resort fee on top of everything else and they no longer allow late check outs. Since last year they have almost doubled the SPG point charge. This was my third stay and I'm not sure I will be back at these rates. I can stay in Maui for a week for the same I paid for three nights. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Our stay at this facility was one of the most memorable and enjoyable vacatins we have taken. The quality of the faclity and friendlyness of the staff were exceptional. The location was perfect. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by extremely pleased with hotel great location and fhe staff was very helpful May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Florida resident We live in paradise and have so many beautiful places to visit but, Key West is our hide away. We have stayed at this hotel 2 other times and love, love, love it. From the second we drive on to the property we feel like we're in another world. As soon as you enter the suite you feel pampered. The room smells fresh and the linens feel so good. The staff is always so helpful. We love it so much that we have just booked our next get away for this July. This time we're bringing our kids and grandson. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Awesome What a beautiful and great experience it was to visit the Keys then to have the opportunity to stay at the Westin was the cherry on the sundae. How great it was to stay in a beautiful room and be able to walk all over the place and to see the ocean every minute of the day. My only wish is that we could've stayed longer. Great hotel, great service, great food and beverages too, as well as a great location overall. I can't wait to visit again and you can sure I will be booking a room at the Westin. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff My wife and I have been members of the Starwood Prefered Guest program (spg)for 12 years and during that time we have stayed in many Starwood Properties. The most glamorous resort is only as good as its staff. The Westin Key West has the most proficient staff I have seen in any resort we have stayed in. Thank You April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spring break We loved the location of our hotel. It was walking distance to all restaurants and attractions, yet it was quiet and very peaceful. I would definitely return to the Westin, Key West. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is awesome The staff made celebrating my husbands 70th birthday a real treat. Al at check in was terrific. Diane got us our favorite room and sent our favorite wine. The cleaning staff delivered a room full of balloons and birthday cake. It does not get any better. April 18, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 21 next>>